Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »

Versus® Cordless Bare Floor Vacuum 21R9A

$59.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...

Versus® Cordless Bare Floor Vacuum 21R9A

Cordless with V-shaped design for effective and convenient hard floor cleaning

  • Cordless – runs for up to 20 minutes
  • Brushless, V-shaped base picks up large debris and fine particles
  • Great for cleaning hard-to-reach areas and edges
The advantages of a V-shaped base
The V-shape of the Versus® Cordless Hard Floor Vacuum’s base helps you capture both large debris and fine particles without the use of a brush roll. The vacuum’s V-shaped wipers force the large debris on your hard floor into the center suction path, while the fine particles are suctioned along the arms. The shape also allows for easy cleaning along furniture legs, along baseboards and in tight places.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Versus® Cordless Bare Floor Vacuum 21R9A
    Model #:21R9A
    Similar Models:21R9, 21R9P
    Quantity:1
    Price:$59.99
    Rewards Points:60
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Cordless with V-shaped design for effective and convenient hard floor cleaning
    • Cordless – runs for up to 20 minutes
    • Brushless, V-shaped base picks up large debris and fine particles
    • Great for cleaning hard-to-reach areas and edges
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Power Rating:7.2 Volts
    Heater:No
    Filtration:3 Stage
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:4 lbs
    Run Time:20 minutes
  • Power

    Power Rating:7.2 Volts
    Power Source:Cordless
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:3 Stage
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Surface Height Settings:1
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    No
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:No
    Dirt Sensor:No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    Yes
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black
    Charge Time:20 minutes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a Great Job! We use the Versus for cereal spills and dried mud. We have a Green-winged Macaw and he throws everything on the floor. We have been through the list of cordless vacs and this is the only one that seems to clean up large shells, seeds, It does a fine job on everyday spills and for large pieces that end up on our floor. It is very quiet and the battery seems to last a satisfactory amount of run time. The charger is kind of tiny to get into the vac, but that is the only problems that I have had and it is slight. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good This is a great solution for quick cleaning, especially when company is coming. It's easy to clean also,. The one thing is that the product could be somewhat stronger. I like it. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nicely designed I have had this Versus for 10 months and had one previously. I love the light weight and ease of maneuvering as well as being able to go under beds, etc. The rollers are easy to flip out with a screw driver for removing hair around the shafts. I use it everyday on about 1000 sq.ft. Under these conditions, the battery life is about two years and a new battery cost about $25. After two years use, I bought a new one instead of buying a new battery. It needs a new filter every 6 months or or so and they are a little pricey. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy + Power - Easy to use but not enough power to work efficiently on a large area of flooring. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS TOOL!!!!! My husband loves this so much he named it, Barbara Bissell. It does a good job and is designed well. If only everything else we have works as claimed, like the Versus. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great on tile floors I have used the Versa now for over a month and it works well in getting the dirt and dust out of the grout lines. It is quiet and easy to use. February 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by good for dog hair dont have enough power need 18 volt battery or bigger. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what its supposed to do. Liked everything about this vac, if it had a little more suction power that would be even better. I would recommend this product. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little Vacuum I've been using this for a few days and I love it! It's works great on the floors and gets the little pieces of dirt usually left behind by a broom. The design is wonderful for getting hard to reach areas like corners and around furniture. Great deal - great vacuum! January 31, 2012
<<<2

Featured Products

$59.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...
bogoformulas-stompngo-detail.jpg
Jan_iMedia_HGTV_FINAL181x141.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading