Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Total Floors® Complete Vacuum 52C2

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...

Total Floors® Complete Vacuum 52C2

Total Floors® Complete Vacuum 52C2
Video And Image Gallery

The vacuum that goes where you need it.

For a home with multiple flooring types, it’s great to have a bagless vacuum that can handle them all. The BISSELL Total Floors® Complete upright vacuum features scatter-free suction on hard floors by switching the brush-roll off when you move from carpet to hard floors. A convenient Edge Cleaning Port holds the included crevice tool for you to clean along edges without having to bend over. Clean hard-to-reach areas with a 10-foot deluxe stretch hose, TurboBrush® Tool, and Long Reach Dusting Tool. The clean you want for every surface in your home.

Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio, and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

  • Multi-surface cleaning is simple with a brush-roll switch for easy transitions from carpet to hard floors for scatter-free suction
  • Edge Cleaning Port cleans baseboards and edges
  • TurboBrush® Tool and Long Reach Dusting Tools attach to a deluxe stretch hose for hard-to-reach areas
  • Multi-Cyclonic Chamber featuring a Helix Dirt Separation System
  • Works with included Febreze® vacuum filter or purchase an optional Multi-Layer post-motor filter
  • 3-year limited warranty

Product Overview

Product Demonstration of Total Floors® Complete Vacuum 52C2

For a home with multiple flooring types, it’s great to have a bagless vacuum that can handle them all. The BISSELL Total Floors® Complete upright vacuum features scatter-free suction on hard floors by switching the brush-roll off when you move from carpet to hard floors.
Product Demonstration of Total Floors® Complete Vacuum 52C2
    • Main Information

      Product Title:Total Floors® Complete Vacuum 52C2
      Model #:52C2
      Similar Models:52C21, 52C22, 52C2T, 52C2W
      Quantity:1
      Price:$149.99
      Rewards Points:150
      Warranty:3 year limited
    • Special Features

      The vacuum that goes where you need it.
      • Multi-surface cleaning is simple with a brush-roll switch for easy transitions from carpet to hard floors for scatter-free suction
      • Edge Cleaning Port cleans baseboards and edges
      • TurboBrush® Tool and Long Reach Dusting Tools attach to a deluxe stretch hose for hard-to-reach areas
      • Multi-Cyclonic Chamber featuring a Helix Dirt Separation System
      • Works with included Febreze® vacuum filter or purchase an optional Multi-layer post-motor filter
      • 3-year limited warranty
      Help
      Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
      Microban® Protection:
      No
      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
      Heater:No
      Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
      Cleaning Path Width:15"
      Cleaning System:Helix System
      Weight:18 lbs
    • Power

      Power Source:Corded
      Heater:No
      Help
      Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
      Air Flow Indicator:
      Yes
      Brush System:15" Rotating, Rotating, 2 Rows, Rotating Clear Window
      Brush On/Off Switch:Yes
      Power Cord Length:40'
      Automatic Cord Rewind:No
    • Filtration

      Filter:Style 7/9/16 Post-Motor Filter
      Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
      Clean Filter Indicator:No
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
      Cleaning System:Helix System
      Cleaning Path Width:15"
      Surface Height Settings:7
      Help
      Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
      Dual Edge Cleaning:
      Yes
      Bag Type:Bagless
      Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
      Dirt Sensor:No
    • Specialty Tools

      Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
      Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
    • Other Specs

      Color:Silver, Blue
      Carry Handle:Yes
      Headlight:No
      Soft Bumper:No
      Belt Type:Style 20

      • BISSELL Professional Pet Stain and Odor Remover 77X7

        BISSELL Professional Pet Stain and Odor Remover 77X7

        Part: 77X7

        $7.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Drive Belt 203-1730

        Drive Belt 203-1730

        Part: 203-1730

        $5.98

        add to cart

        more details

      • Febreze® Clean Pack B0012

        Febreze® Clean Pack B0012

        Part: B0012

        $14.42

        out of stock

        more details

      • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4

        Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4

        Part: 66L4

        $2.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Febreze® Mediterranean Lavender™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 1110

        Febreze® Mediterranean Lavender™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 1110

        Part: 1110

        $2.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Febreze® Thai Dragon Fruit™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 87C1

        Febreze® Thai Dragon Fruit™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 87C1

        Part: 87C1

        $2.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Filter - Style 14 Pre Motor Foam Filter 3290

        Filter - Style 14 Pre Motor Foam Filter 3290

        Part: 3290

        $2.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

        Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

        Part: 4001

        $5.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Style 7 & 9 Post-Motor Febreze® Filter 27W81

        Style 7 & 9 Post-Motor Febreze® Filter 27W81

        Part: 27W81

        $7.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Style 9 Post-Motor Filter 32076

        Style 9 Post-Motor Filter 32076

        Part: 32076

        $10.49

        add to cart

        more details

      • Crevice Tool 203-1580

        Crevice Tool 203-1580

        Part: 203-1580

        $4.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Crevice Tool 203-1740

        Crevice Tool 203-1740

        Part: 203-1740

        $7.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Dusting Brush / Upholstery Tool 203-1228

        Dusting Brush / Upholstery Tool 203-1228

        Part: 203-1228

        no longer available

        more details

      • Furniture Tool 203-8296

        Furniture Tool 203-8296

        Part: 203-8296

        no longer available

        more details

      • Long Reach Dusting Tool 203-1787

        Long Reach Dusting Tool 203-1787

        Part: 203-1787

        $9.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Pet Contour Tool 203-1368

        Pet Contour Tool 203-1368

        Part: 203-1368

        no longer available

        more details

      • Pet Hair Fabric Tool 203-1741

        Pet Hair Fabric Tool 203-1741

        Part: 203-1741

        $14.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Pet TurboEraser® Tool 203-7529

        Pet TurboEraser® Tool 203-7529

        Part: 203-7529

        $29.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • ShedAway® Pet Grooming Attachment 98Q1A

        ShedAway® Pet Grooming Attachment 98Q1A

        Part: 98Q1A

        no longer available

        more details

      • TurboBrush® Tool 203-2447

        TurboBrush® Tool 203-2447

        Part: 203-2447

        $24.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Brush Roll 203-1751

        Brush Roll 203-1751

        Part: 203-1751

        $24.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Carriage Assembly 203-1738

        Carriage Assembly 203-1738

        Part: 203-1738

        $9.96

        add to cart

        more details

      • Carry Handle 203-8299

        Carry Handle 203-8299

        Part: 203-8299

        $9.17

        add to cart

        more details

      • Cord Hook

        Cord Hook

        Part: 203-1722

        $2.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Dirt Cup 203-1728

        Dirt Cup 203-1728

        Part: 203-1728

        $19.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Extension Wand 203-1768

        Extension Wand 203-1768

        Part: 203-1768

        $9.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Filter Case - Grasshopper Green

        Filter Case - Grasshopper Green

        Part: 203-1721

        $3.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Handle Asssembly - Black / Grasshopper Green 203-1720

        Handle Asssembly - Black / Grasshopper Green 203-1720

        Part: 203-1720

        $27.95

        add to cart

        more details

      • Holster 203-7930

        Holster 203-7930

        Part: 203-7930

        $5.49

        add to cart

        more details

      • Hose Upper Handle 203-1723

        Hose Upper Handle 203-1723

        Part: 203-1723

        $6.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Inner Cyclone Assembly 203-1729

        Inner Cyclone Assembly 203-1729

        Part: 203-1729

        $9.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Lever Cyclone 203-1725

        Lever Cyclone 203-1725

        Part: 203-1725

        $2.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Lower Hose Holder with Screws 203-1724

        Lower Hose Holder with Screws 203-1724

        Part: 203-1724

        $6.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Pet Hair Lint Strip - Left 203-1733

        Pet Hair Lint Strip - Left 203-1733

        Part: 203-1733

        no longer available

        more details

      • Pet Hair Lint Strip - Right 203-1765

        Pet Hair Lint Strip - Right 203-1765

        Part: 203-1765

        no longer available

        more details

      • Post Motor Filter Grill 203-1727

        Post Motor Filter Grill 203-1727

        Part: 203-1727

        $10.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Sole Plate Assembly with Pet Strips -Grassshopper Green 203-1732

        Sole Plate Assembly with Pet Strips -Grassshopper Green 203-1732

        Part: 203-1732

        $12.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Twist 'n Snap Hose 203-1739

        Twist 'n Snap Hose 203-1739

        Part: 203-1739

        $16.99

        add to cart

        more details

    • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

      • Wheel Shaft
      • Wheel
      • Brush Button
      • Handle Recline Pedal

      • Case Drum Assembly w/Seals
      • Carriage Assembly
      • Motor Assembly
    Rated 4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Suction and customer service rank high... PROs: Suction and customer service are its best features..arrived before it was due but with a broken handle..customer service was right on top of it and on a late Sunday nite....piece should arrive any day.... CONS: it's heavier than I thought the mentioned weight would be; I am a small lady with a plate in my arm after a fall on ice -- maneuvering it around is difficult edge cleaning needs tweaking as it doesn't do a thorough job,...instructions need to have pictures and be more item specific...sent one to granddaughter and she loves hers....will probably be sending this one back...first upright I've ever owned... January 1, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A Vac Above the Rest I have really enjoyed this model with the turbo cleaner attachment. It is perfect for cleaning my sofas and recliners or really deep cleaning my auto's interior. I have asthma which made my selection of a vacuum cleaner really important. I did not want one that "showered" the air with very fine dust. This Bissell product captures and DOES NOT release fine particles back into the air. Two separate filters prevent that spillage. Thanks for a winning design where beauty and function fit like a well tailored white glove that cannot detect any residual dust! December 12, 2013
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Suction but Shortcomings Soil Overall Performance The Good News: The vacuum sure does suck! Yes I know, lame joke. This Total Floors does have terrific suction, just as my previous Bissells and Bissell has been my favorite brand of vacuum for several years now. I did find the assembly directions need some tweaking as I think they could be written better for understandability. The Less than Good News: I am somewhat disappointed in the other aspects of this model however. The attachments are awkward and don't easily fit into their holding places or remain there when not in use. The hose is too short. The dust bin is small and needs a lot of attention to keep from overfilling. For the cost of this model, I think a retractable cord is a feature that should have been included as well. The edge suction feature is very creative in concept but not very responsive or efficient in execution. Due to the issues beyond the great suction, I wish I had not purchased this particular vacuum but am stuck with it now. I would think twice before recommending this model. December 8, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Does anyone actually clean with these vacuums before selling them. It is very clumsy. It does not clean into corners or small places. It constantly needs cleaning g out so it will work and is very dirty when doing so. The hose and attachments are not long enough to get high places. I have to dry mop in corners and around furniture when on my hardwood floors. I have are rugs and hard wood Then the stairs. They are hard to clean with this machine. I have such a hard time cleaning my house. I have no alternative but to keep this now I have had it for a year but they sure don't make things like they used to December 5, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by In love This is the first vacuum I've ever purchased. I have never loved vacuuming more than with this one. The suction is so great I tend to suck up things that I shouldn't (clothing, cords, etc). I love the febreeze as well. The turbo brush is awesome. I have no complaints so far. Cleaned my curtains great! November 6, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product bad customer service Great vacuum but was missing some pieces when I called customer service I had to fax in my receipt to prove I had purchased the product it's been over a month now and still no follow up or parts in the mail October 30, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by So far I like the vacuum, just a few concerns! The vacuum seems like an overall good quality machine. I just purchased it yesterday. I like the feel of it when in use, especially on my wood floors. The concerns I have are: 1 - The instruction manual was useless, no pictures to accompany instructions, especially for the attachment placement. My husband figured it out, but it took a while. 2 - the wand is way too short. I need an extension wand that will fit onto the existing wand for enough length to clean over my head and under beds and such. Never have I seen a vacuum with this short of a wand, usually there are 2 or 3 sections to extend or shorten as needed. I looked at reviews, and several people had complained about the wand length. Bissell responded with a website for an extender to the existing wand. I tried it twice, but got an error both times. PLEASE HELP ME FIND WHERE TO GET THIS ADDITIONAL PART! Thanks; I hope you meet my expectations of Bissell quality. October 20, 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, with some reservations I've used Bissell products for a long time and have generally been happy with them. The machine and its power are quite good. I like that this unit is light weight. I like the fabreeze filter as well. I was disappointed, however, with a few things. First, the extension wand that came with the unit is very short and not helpful. I had to buy a longer one from Bissell. Moreover, when I tried to buy parts like a belt, the Bissell service was not that great. When I reported my issue as noted in the "Writing Guidelines", I got a lackluster response from Bissell. So for me the machine and customer service go hand-in-hand. October 10, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine! This was my first vacuum for my very first place. The suction is great. The tools provided are very useful - especially when you have pets who like to shed and knock things over. The febreeze scent is also a nice addition. I love that when I'm done I have clean floors and a good smelling place! I'd recommend this to anyone! October 5, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Clean!! this is one great vacuum. It cleans very good. The the suction power is awesome. it cleans deep down on carpets and floors. I recommend this vacuum to anyone who wants to keep a nice clean home. Bissell is number one for me! October 4, 2013
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I've used Bissell products for many years (vacuums, rug sham pooers, steamers, etc) and purchased Total Floors to replace a Clear Vu. The design appears to be flawed in that a clogged hose is very difficult to unplug, as the connector from the hose to the vacuum is a 90 degree angle. Took me nearly an hour to unclog the hose with a bent wire hangar. I used to be able to clear the Clear Vu hose easily with a straight push through. This machine is loud, and the long wand attachment is ineffective. It does not work well on bare floors, and I have to use an old floor attachment I bought for my clear vu to properly sweep them. I was hoping for a step up from the clear vu; this was not it. September 8, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Machine Easy to put together, easy to use. Only recommendation I would give is that the hose attachment has to be held to the machine a certain way, or it will disengage from the machine. This makes using the attachment somewhat difficult on stairs. Where the hose attaches to the machine, there are two pieces of plastic that assumes the hold to the machine. However it is loose, and will come off if you try to use an attachment too far from the machine. There does need to be some way to better hold the hose in while using the attachment. If the hose would better secure to the machine I would easily give this five stars. Other than that, if you keep up with your end of the maintenance bargain (emptying, cleaning) this is a fabulous machine. August 18, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I absolutely love this vacuum! I can clean my kitchen floors and my living room carpet! I got to get the dust off my ceiling fan easily. I totally recommend this vacuum! July 31, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes my carpets look great! I love the way this vacuum cleans. My carpets look great when I am finished. I love the long cord, which reaches my whole house without changing outlets. It would be nice if the cord were retractable, and I am a little concerned about the availability of replacement belts. They were out of stock when I looked online. Overall, one of the best vacuums I have owned. July 8, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this vac. I have spent a lot of money for vacuums over the years, but this Bissell is far and above the best ever. My carpet looks almost new. Love the suction, the longer cord, the ease in emptying the dirt. Great price and a wonderful product. Thank you, Bissell. July 3, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good I bought this vacuum for a new house we are purchasing. We have not moved in yet, but I did use the vacuum in our old house. It does get all the cat and dog fur off the couch and it does clean the hard wood floors well. It is very easy to empty the canister. The hose is a little heavy, but I will get used to that. June 17, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs I have had several other moderately priced vacuums before, and this Bissell Total Floors Complete is my first Bissell purchase. I always thought of this being more carpet cleaning products than vacuum, but loved the features I read about online. Assembly was pretty easy, and I was shocked at the amount of dirt I pulled out of my living room rug - right after I used my old machine. I Like the long cord, the ease of pushing and pulling and the fact that I can turn the rollers off when using on my bare floors. Easy to empty the tank. I would recommend this. I just wish there was a light on the front. June 15, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by bissell complete clean the product works great on picking up pet hair & is easy to clean June 6, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I could want in a sweeper I almost ordered a bag sweeper because I was tired of cleaning the foam filter on my other one after each use. I purchased this vacuum because of all the features it has on it. I love the wheels the larger wheels on the back (makes it easy to roll around the house). Also, the fact you can turn the roller off and on (makes it easy to do bare floors and throw rugs and carpets). I have not used it on furiture yet but it looks like it will make it easier with the attachment. Lots of suction and long cord and a filter don't have to clean after every vacuum cleaning. April 13, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Bissell I find the Bissell to be very good at cleaning. Works great! It even works well on my tile floors! I love, love, love the couch attachment! Such an awesome machine. So very glad I got it! April 5, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Try I like how the Vacum is not real nosiy, I don't like the size of the extension rod, it should have atleast 1 more length or a second extender, so you can use it upright or reach up on stairs. If I could extend it another couple of feet or so it would be great. April 2, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good product I purchased this vacuum 3 weeks ago and from the first use it had very little suction. The electric cord was hard to handle as the winding area was too small. After checking every possible area and trying to vacuum again, I returned the product to Target and got my money back. Very disappointed. I won't make this mistake again regarding a Bissell product. March 27, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD JOB! I've only had this vac for a month but so far it's done a great job. I have a cat & a dog & that's my big problem - lots of hair. It picks up really well but the outside of the vac is covered with hair when I'm done - I suppose it's static but very annoying. I'll let you know after I've had it a while whether I can give it a 5 star rating! March 27, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Belt and Brushroll Problems We bought our Bissell in late November 2012. It worked well all through December. By mid January, I noticed a burning smell or rubber. I regularly clean out filters, hair, etc and check for clogs. There was nothing I could see that could be causing it. By Jan 21st the brushroll stopped working and the burning smell was strong- little ashes came out of the vacuum like something was burning. We sent it to a Bissell approved repair group. This is another issue. The approved vacuum place was terrible. We did not get our vacuum back for 8 weeks with no phone calls or apologies about the time. When we confronted them about the wait, an employee admitted that the store waits until a bunch of vacuums are ready to send out for parts and they do it all for once. When we did get it back, it had a new strained sound and sounded like something wasn't right inside. It was able to vacuum the house once. The second time we turned it on, it broke down again. The brushroll stopped working and burning smell came back with a vengeance. Will not be buying a Bissell again. March 23, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy! I am very pleased with the ease of use and the cleaning power of my new Bissell vacuum. I would highly recommend it to anyone. March 19, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This is really good & lightweight A really good & lightweight vacuum that has a nice really long cord. The vacuum really sucked up a lot of dirt, more than I expected. I liked the price and I hope this one sticks around for awhile. March 17, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Really feel good about this one. I had tried three Bissell vacuums just in one week. The first was broken by the time fed ex brought it to the house, and was very noisy and hard to push. The second was also difficult to push and loud, it also was not the same vacuum that was on the display. I needed a second vacuum due to having stairs in the house and not wanting to carry one up and down stairs, especially after back surgery three weeks ago. I really loved the one I already had and was trying to find one similar. I realized the secret to my issue of having a vacuum that wasn't hard to push was to get one with the larger wheels in the back. That is how the one I already had was. I set out to find one today and found the total floors. I had very little trouble putting it together and once I did I liked how it was quieter than the others, but the best was that it was so easy to push. For those of you that have health issues that hinder being able to push a vacuum with ease I do recommend a Bissell, but mostly get one with the larger wheels in the back. (much easier to push) This vacuum was even lightweight, though I did not think it would be when I got it, it looked heavier. The only recommendation I would make is I wish it had a light in the front. Besides that I think I will be very pleased this vacuum, and would definately recommend it to anyone who has any physical limitations. March 10, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING VAC So far we (wife female) love our 3863-1 powerglide vac. Our old one went to vac TRASH and died. This BISSELL will do the job, we hope. March 5, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed Sweeper does not run long enough to finish a room without breaking a belt. Then it all has to be taken apart to fix. Would not buy another. March 3, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Model 52C2 is a "COMPLETE" system Easy to assemble. Pics in manual not very good though. Light weight compared to the Eureka it replaced. Much better cleaning of both carpet and hardwood compared to the Eureka and is quieter! Attachments easy to use and functional for our use. We have a German Shepard that is constantly shedding and we sweep daily, this machine is the ticket for us! March 3, 2013
    <<<2 3 4 >>>

    Featured Products

    $149.99*

    • free shipping! »
    • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


      Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
      No coupon code required.

    • Febreze® filters available!
    • Febreze® Filters Available!

      Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

      FBissell_112_Group.jpg

      Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

       

    Loading...
    BOGO20_27W81Filter_Brick_181x141
    BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $7.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

     

    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean
    Loading
    Loading