BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
Video And Image Gallery

A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.

The BISSELL Symphony All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop is the revolutionary cleaner that can vacuum and steam at the same time. You get a clean, hard floor without using a mop and bucket or harsh chemicals—all you need is water. Easy Touch Digital Controls let you switch between functions while cleaning so you can vacuum and steam at the same time or separately to match the right clean to the right situation. When you’re done, an adjustable handle and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray make it easy to store.

  • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
  • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
  • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
  • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
  • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
  • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
  • 2-year limited warranty
  • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
*When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
    Model #:1132
    Similar Models:11321, 11326, 11328, 1132A, 1132M , 1132Q
    Quantity:1
    Price:$199.00
    Rewards Points:199
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.
    • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
    • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
    • *When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
    • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
    • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
    • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
    • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
    • 2-year limited warranty
    • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Weight:9.7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Gingersnap/Red Berends
    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Handle Length:adjustable
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Bissell's Symphony is the best cleaning product I've used to date. I've been using my Symphony for two months and since its arrival in my home, there are four other products that can no longer be found.. A broom, a dustpan, a mop and floor cleaner chemicals. Good riddance! The Symphony is perfect for many reasons. First, the design is beautiful. I actually prefer it sit in a corner of my kitchen where all can see it and where it is convenient to grab for quick use. Second, it is very easy to use with an extending handle for hight adjustment and storage. The Symphony can be used in three modes: Hi Steam, Lo Steam, Vac. Even better, I can vacuum and steam my floors at the same time, which is how I prefer to use my Symphony. Third, the steam unit uses only distilled water for sanitizing floors, not harsh chemicals! Plus, the removable cleaning pad on the bottom of the Symphony gets cleaned right in your washing machine.. That's right.. It's reusable!! (If I were the environment, I'd be smiling and saying thank you to Bissell right now.) But I'm someone who shares the environment with others and for that, thank you Bissell for an outstanding eco-friendly product! Fourth, the Symphony gets my floors really clean! I like to walk around bare foot and its the worst to have little particles of yuck stick to your feet because your broom and dust pan couldn't do a satisfactory job on the floors. The vacuum sucks up all the debris on the floor while the steam loosens anything dirty and sticky which will then be picked up in the steam pad. The way the Symphony was designed allows for the steam vac to reach under the over hang of counters and under tables and chairs with ease. And finally Fifth, the Symphony is easy to clean up. There is a quick release foot pedal on the back that releases the pad which gets tossed in the laundry. A smooth lever under the vacuum dirt tank slides to the side to release the debris canister which can then be dumped into the garbage. Water doesn't collect in this canister only dust and dirt so it's easy to dispose of. The vacuum canister and vacuum filter can be rinsed with water before its placed back on the Symphony, if so desired, which means that the Symphony itself is just as clean after you finished cleaning with it, as it was when you started cleaning with it. My broom and mop could never do that!! Bissell's Symphony is brilliant and I would recommend it to absolutely anyone. It would be nice to see this machine being used in commercial kitchens and restaurants as well as households everywhere! Cheers! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product - Symphony Highly recommend this product. Worked great as a vacuum and awesome as a steam mop (on both tile & wood). So compact and very easy to use. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Performer We received our Symphony in late December just in time for holiday cleaning. We have been using a Shark Steam Mop for years and this provided us with an excellent point of comparison. We have a pet that sheds very fine hair so opted to vacuum independent of steaming on our ceramic floors based on previous experience. The vacuum mode did a credible job on both pet hair and dirt and the canister was very easy to remove and clean. The steam head attachment was easily installed as was the pad attachment. The unit stands vertical on it's own allowing for convenient storage and easy water fill. It is easy to state that the unit is attractive, has quality construction and has well thought out design features that are convenient and easy to use (multi-point adjustable metal handle, low profile vacuum/mop head, well placed and durable controls, two steam levels, continuous steam application and a sufficiently long cord). Given all of this, the proof still has to be in the cleaning performance. As a steam mop, this unit did and outstanding job on ceramic tile floors, including some difficult scuff marks, with a little work. We are very pleased, would recommend to our friends and have retired our Shark Steam Mop. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge time saver Wonderful time saver! (I have about 2000 sq.ft. of tile and laminate floors.) by not having to vacumn first then damp mop. I really appreciate having my floors clean and streak free. The other product I was using can't match this one. Easy to use, lightweight and doesn't leave streaks. Highly recommend this product. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine . I really like this Symphony all In One Vacuum and Steam Mop. It is lightweight, easy to use and has a adjustable handle. I use it on wood floors, rugs, and furniture. I like this machine very much. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to use product I have tile floors in my Kitchen and Bathrooms and the Symphony vacuum and steam mop works very well. having the vacuum and steam mop in one product makes cleaning very convient. It is very easy to use. The washable pad for the steam mop goes on and off very easy.It is heavier than a regular steam mop because of the vacuum.I would reccomend this product to my friends and family. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Symphony is wonderful As my daughter says, it is "AWESOME"! We let our daughter use it and she said that her floors are the cleanest they have been in 6 years. Since she works full time, and has a 2 year old, time is precious. Our son-in-law even asked her what she had done to the floor. My wife had quit using a different brand of steam cleaner because all it was doing was steaming the dirt to the floors. Now, everything is clean, even the wood floor. Our daughter is saving her money to buy one herself. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I really like my Symphony All in One Vacuum and Steam Mop. It is very easy to use and does a wonderful job on all floor types. I have found it is easier to use when the vacuum is on because it slides across the floor without any drag. It cleaned up sticky spills and scuff marks! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT I received this for CHRISTmas 2013, and used it for the first time right after New Years. I immediately fell in love with this product. I used it on laminate floors in the hallway, and in the dining room. Than tried it on linoleum in the kitchen, It works great on laminate, linoleum, tile in the bathrooms. I already recommended this to my daughters, and daughter-in-law. We are a Bissell family forever. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Symphony All in One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132 We are very happy with the steamer-vacuum cleaner. It does an excellent job and there are no toxins involved. Our 14 month old grandson is here this week and it has been put to good use! Thank you for the opportunity to use it. All the floors in our house are tiled and now it is so much easier to clean them. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really works. I have used the steam mop and was impressed with its performance. I really like the fact that you can vacuum and steam clean with one tool by simply pressing a key pad. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bissell symphony cleans as well as advertised, would and have and told friends about this product January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Symphony All in One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132in This is a great product! The features are outstanding making cleaning fast and simple. I love using the vacuum then switching to the steam mop. I highly recommend the Symphony! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for cleaning! This product has made cleaning my house so much easier. The electric vacuum is great for sweeping my hard floors and the steam mop feature really gets my floors clean without putting too much water on the floor. It is easy to push and lightweight so it's easy to carry around the house. I also love the fact that you can adjust the height of the handle. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Symphony Rocks! This product is just what I was looking for. I have ceramic tile and wood floors and cleaning them has always been a 2 step process. I was starting to get frustrated with my upright vacuum cleaner when using the wand to vacuum the floors. It tipped over constantly. I was getting ready to start the research process for getting a canister or some other option. When I saw the Symphony it was perfect because it not only vacuumed my floors but steam cleaned them too. This is a great invention! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hard floor cleaner I've ever used! I have to say this is one of the most well thought out and engineered products I've seen and used in a long while. When I first heard about the Bissell Symphony combination vacuum and steam mop I just couldn't imagine how vacuum and steam could work together. Well it works beautifully and the dirt and debris that gets vacuumed up shakes out dry when you go to dump its easy to remove and replace dirt cup. The steam cleaner itself with 2 levels of steam control does a beautiful streak free job on every type of floor I use it on. I have vinyl, ceramic tile, and hardwood and all come out clean and residue free after using the Symphony. As one reviewer said this machine is so well designed it even stands upright on its own without falling over. The pad and holder are simple to remove and replace and the water fill couldn't be easier. The Symphony is made of high quality materials and very durable. There is no struggling in any way to use this machine as it is so simple to operate and is pretty much care free. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have used this the Symphony and it works absolutely amazing. I highly recommend it. I have 6 kids and it is very important to have a clean house and clean floors. It cleans better than any other product i have used and the best part to me is that it doesn't have harsh chemicals and you don't have to buy all these add ons. You just need water. My youngest daughter thought it was a good idea to draw on the hard wood floors with a permit marker and I used the Symphony not thinking it was going to work and lifted the pen marks completely off. I highly recommend the Symphony you will not regret it. Highly highly highly recommend it:) January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing The first thing that impressed me with the Symphony was how Easy this machine is to use. I am not one for fussing around with things and with the Symphony I don't have to. The totally adjustable handle really is nice for me so I can adjust the height perfectly for me. The second this is how efficient it is. This machine cuts down my cleaning time as it sweeps , vacuums and mops, and sterilizes all at the same time. The third thing is the price point is so very affordable. I have been using the Symphony for about 2 months and have not been disappointed, It is Simply Amazing. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in One I received the Bissell before the holidays and found it made things so much easier. The combined mopping and vacuuming capabilities far exceeded my expectations. In addition, there were so many nice things that were designed to make it even easier like 1) It stands up by itself so you never have to lean it on something when you're interrupted; 2) it has easy fill water which does not spill or leak if the vacuum is laying down or turned over to change the pad; 3) It heats up quickly; 4) The pads clean easily and are sturdy; 5) It's intuitive and doesnt even need the manual it comes with; 6) It saves time and money--no expensive cleaning or 'refill' supplies; 7) it's ECO friendly because there are no solutions other than water so for those with allergies or who are sensitive to harsh clearners, this is AWESOME. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Steams Up Dirt! Excellent little all-in-one. Vacuum is great as you steam up the hard dirt spills in the Kitchen. This got rid of old stains that the regular mopping had not been able to get up. And being able to Vacuum up the pet hair before you mop without having to stop and get a broom is a real time saver. I'm so very glad you included 4 mop heads with the unit and that they snap on and off in a second. My son was so intrigued by the steam that he had done 90% of the floor before he had realized. I finished the rest. Now we just have to find out how many washings the mop heads will take and how to order more. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the Fence Have used the Symphony several times over the past month. Pros- The Symphony is simple to use and is very easy care and maintenance. I am a pet owner and it works well with picking up hair as it cleans. Is lightweight and easy to maneuver. Water reservoir seems to last a while. Steam operation ready almost immediately. Cons- Does not remove scuff marks. My floors are slightly damaged, so it leaves them looking a little dull. Collection cup is very small and fills quickly (especially for a pet owner). I do like using this product for quick clean-ups and regular cleaning. Having the vacuum and the steam mop in one cuts my cleaning time by over 50 percent. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I received the Bissell Symphony All in One Vacuum & Steam Mop about 2 weeks ago. I have a large kitchen. I didn't vacuum the floor before using the product. I used the mop pad that was already attached & snapped the tray on the unit. I filled the water tank. After getting it all set up, I wanted to use the vacuum & the steam at the same time. The controls were easy to use. It took me about 15 minutes to go around my kitchen. Surprisingly, the product did a fantastic job. It got all the particulars on the floor & left my floor shining. It was easy to empty the dirt cup. Great product. I recommend. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Symphony for a Revolutionary Clean I am delighted to report that the new Bissell Symphony All in One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132 arrived on my doorstep the day after Christmas as a result of my participation in a recent contest sponsored by Bissell. The perfect timing could not have been planned better. As a result of entertaining my large extended family the day before my floors were definitely in need of a thorough cleaning. This mop was a snap to set up. The only cleaning solution required was distilled water. A choice of light duty or heavier duty washable cleaning pads attached easily and steam was generating in less than a minute. An adjustable height sturdy handle with built-in easy to access controls made the cleaner comfortable to use. I was very impressed with the cyclonic vacuum that easily picked up all of the crumbs, pet hair and other loose debris and the steam that very easily loosened and removed all of the spills, grease and soil that had accumulated from holiday cooking. My textured ceramic tile floor was perfectly clean and sanitized in a very short time without buckets, brooms, mops or cleaning solutions. I also tried this amazing cleaner on my hardwood floors with the same streak-free, fume-free amazing results. I was also very pleased that my floors dried extremely quickly too. A flick of a button released the dust canister which I could then empty easily, the cleaning pad was easily removed and was tossed into the washing machine and I was done in hardly any time at all. This is a fabulous cleaning tool and is one I highly recommend to everyone. It is eco-friendly, convenient, sturdy and highly effective for getting floors extremely clean with very little effort or time. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Symphony All in one vacuum and steam mop 1132 I live in a apartment with tile floors in the living room and kitchen. Having a dog can cause dirty floors and hair. I like this mop because of its light weight and good suction. It leaves areas clean and refreshed! The tank holds enough water to do multiple rooms before refilling. The steamer is ready to use almost immediately after plugging in. I also like that the steamer and vac can be used at the same time. I feel the areas are sanitized after I use it. My only dislike is the size of the vacuum holder, it tends to fill up rather quick. Overall this is a great steamer and I would highly recommend it! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use and gets great results. Used the vacuum for picking up the dog hair and the bird mess and it worked great. The steam cleaner was easy to use and got the floor clean and sparkling. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Symphony makes music I used the Symphony on a ceramic tile hallway in my house. The vacuum readily picked up loose debris and dust. The floor looked pretty clean so I was surprised by the dirt collected on the mop pad. Clearly, the steam cleaning worked. The device itself seems well made, though some of the buttons/latches were a bit hard to maneuver at first. The opposite was true of the part that holds the unit upright. I found it slipped over because it did not latch in the upright position. There should be a firmer latch that is released by your foot when you start to use the unit. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great Bissell product! Prior to receiving the Symphony I had never used a steam mop. First of all, it is a great-looking machine! The attention to detail is outstanding. I used it right away on vinyl flooring and found it to be very easy to operate. It totally surpassed my expectations. Yesterday I used it on hardwood flooring and I couldn't believe the dirt on the pad. I feel like Lee Kaufman (of the Swifter ads) "I've been living in a fool's paradise". I am as impressed with this machine as I am with my two Power Edge vacuums--which impress me every time I use them. Bissell is definitely #1 in my book! Thank you for yet another great product!!! January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than expected Used the Symphony in the combo mode on Lo heat on my kitchen floor. It took off most of the marks and the oil film from cooking. The floor feels good walking on it. It actually feels clean to the my bare feet. Next job is my dining area and I look forward to having the same good results as my kitchen. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I won this amazing machine! I was one of the lucky ones that won this machine in a drawing, so one of the first to be able to offer my review. I do not want to rush posting my review, but have used the machine four (4) times so far since I received it and I have to say "I THINK IT'S GREAT" ! I currently have a fairly large household including 3 dogs, a cat, 4 adults and 1 toddler living in my home and keeping up with keeping my hardwood floors clean was almost impossible. This machine makes it a possible task now. Rather than the in-between cleaning of dust moping, I was able to use the BISSELL® Symphony™ All in One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132 in about the same amount of time as dust-mopping, and my floor looks amazing. I truly hope the machine holds up (has a two year warranty, I believe), because I don't think I would want to be without it! I did have a regular steam cleaning (no vacuum) prior to receiving this and thought it made my life easier, but I have to say that the BISSELL® Symphony™ All in One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132 out cleans (as well as vacuums) my old steam cleaner. The machine is very easy to use (although I was a little intimated at first) and didn't take long to become very comfortable with using it. Bottom line, I'm very happy with this machine and love that it saves me time and energy in keeping my hardwood floors clean. Basically has cut my work time in half which means I'm much more inclined to deep clean my floors more frequently. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Symphony is the best floor cleaner I received my Bissell Symphony after the holidays and as soon as I started to use it I could tell it made a difference. I used to spend my time filling up a bucket or sink to clean my floors and used elbow grease, now with this new steam cleaner it cuts down on the time I have to clean my floors. I find that it is well built and a new innovation that every household needs. I especially like how it picks up dirt while steaming at the same time. January 1, 2014
<<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>>

Featured Products

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...
Symphony All in One
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »