Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

$219.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
Video And Image Gallery

A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.

The BISSELL Symphony All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop is the only cleaner that can vacuum and steam at the same time. You get a clean, sanitized* hard floor without using a mop and bucket or harsh chemicals—all you need is water. Easy Touch Digital Controls let you switch between functions while cleaning so you can vacuum and steam at the same time or separately to match the right clean to the right situation. When you’re done, an adjustable handle and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray make it easy to store.

  • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
  • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
  • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
  • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
  • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
  • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
  • 2-year limited warranty
*When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
    Model #:1132
    Similar Models:11321, 11328
    Quantity:1
    Price:$219.00
    Rewards Points:219
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.
    • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
    • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
    • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
    • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
    • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
    • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
    • 2-year limited warranty
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Weight:9.7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Gingersnap/Red Berends
    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Handle Length:adjustable
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Symphony for a Revolutionary Clean I am delighted to report that the new Bissell Symphony All in One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132 arrived on my doorstep the day after Christmas as a result of my participation in a recent contest sponsored by Bissell. The perfect timing could not have been planned better. As a result of entertaining my large extended family the day before my floors were definitely in need of a thorough cleaning. This mop was a snap to set up. The only cleaning solution required was distilled water. A choice of light duty or heavier duty washable cleaning pads attached easily and steam was generating in less than a minute. An adjustable height sturdy handle with built-in easy to access controls made the cleaner comfortable to use. I was very impressed with the cyclonic vacuum that easily picked up all of the crumbs, pet hair and other loose debris and the steam that very easily loosened and removed all of the spills, grease and soil that had accumulated from holiday cooking. My textured ceramic tile floor was perfectly clean and sanitized in a very short time without buckets, brooms, mops or cleaning solutions. I also tried this amazing cleaner on my hardwood floors with the same streak-free, fume-free amazing results. I was also very pleased that my floors dried extremely quickly too. A flick of a button released the dust canister which I could then empty easily, the cleaning pad was easily removed and was tossed into the washing machine and I was done in hardly any time at all. This is a fabulous cleaning tool and is one I highly recommend to everyone. It is eco-friendly, convenient, sturdy and highly effective for getting floors extremely clean with very little effort or time. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Symphony All in one vacuum and steam mop 1132 I live in a apartment with tile floors in the living room and kitchen. Having a dog can cause dirty floors and hair. I like this mop because of its light weight and good suction. It leaves areas clean and refreshed! The tank holds enough water to do multiple rooms before refilling. The steamer is ready to use almost immediately after plugging in. I also like that the steamer and vac can be used at the same time. I feel the areas are sanitized after I use it. My only dislike is the size of the vacuum holder, it tends to fill up rather quick. Overall this is a great steamer and I would highly recommend it! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use and gets great results. Used the vacuum for picking up the dog hair and the bird mess and it worked great. The steam cleaner was easy to use and got the floor clean and sparkling. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Symphony makes music I used the Symphony on a ceramic tile hallway in my house. The vacuum readily picked up loose debris and dust. The floor looked pretty clean so I was surprised by the dirt collected on the mop pad. Clearly, the steam cleaning worked. The device itself seems well made, though some of the buttons/latches were a bit hard to maneuver at first. The opposite was true of the part that holds the unit upright. I found it slipped over because it did not latch in the upright position. There should be a firmer latch that is released by your foot when you start to use the unit. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great Bissell product! Prior to receiving the Symphony I had never used a steam mop. First of all, it is a great-looking machine! The attention to detail is outstanding. I used it right away on vinyl flooring and found it to be very easy to operate. It totally surpassed my expectations. Yesterday I used it on hardwood flooring and I couldn't believe the dirt on the pad. I feel like Lee Kaufman (of the Swifter ads) "I've been living in a fool's paradise". I am as impressed with this machine as I am with my two Power Edge vacuums--which impress me every time I use them. Bissell is definitely #1 in my book! Thank you for yet another great product!!! January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than expected Used the Symphony in the combo mode on Lo heat on my kitchen floor. It took off most of the marks and the oil film from cooking. The floor feels good walking on it. It actually feels clean to the my bare feet. Next job is my dining area and I look forward to having the same good results as my kitchen. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I won this amazing machine! I was one of the lucky ones that won this machine in a drawing, so one of the first to be able to offer my review. I do not want to rush posting my review, but have used the machine four (4) times so far since I received it and I have to say "I THINK IT'S GREAT" ! I currently have a fairly large household including 3 dogs, a cat, 4 adults and 1 toddler living in my home and keeping up with keeping my hardwood floors clean was almost impossible. This machine makes it a possible task now. Rather than the in-between cleaning of dust moping, I was able to use the BISSELL® Symphony™ All in One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132 in about the same amount of time as dust-mopping, and my floor looks amazing. I truly hope the machine holds up (has a two year warranty, I believe), because I don't think I would want to be without it! I did have a regular steam cleaning (no vacuum) prior to receiving this and thought it made my life easier, but I have to say that the BISSELL® Symphony™ All in One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132 out cleans (as well as vacuums) my old steam cleaner. The machine is very easy to use (although I was a little intimated at first) and didn't take long to become very comfortable with using it. Bottom line, I'm very happy with this machine and love that it saves me time and energy in keeping my hardwood floors clean. Basically has cut my work time in half which means I'm much more inclined to deep clean my floors more frequently. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Symphony is the best floor cleaner I received my Bissell Symphony after the holidays and as soon as I started to use it I could tell it made a difference. I used to spend my time filling up a bucket or sink to clean my floors and used elbow grease, now with this new steam cleaner it cuts down on the time I have to clean my floors. I find that it is well built and a new innovation that every household needs. I especially like how it picks up dirt while steaming at the same time. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy contest winner! Finally tried my Symphony today.Up and running in 5 minutes. Cleaned laminate flooring and tiles in 2 bathrooms and utility room.All looked clean prior to use yet the mop pad showed black dirt and the container was full of hair and debris(we have 2 dogs).Amazed and pleased with the results and so easy to clean and disassemble for next use.Highly recommend! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome new product At first I was a little skeptical about combining a steam mop with a vacuum cleaner, but after using the product for the first time, I am convinced how great of a product it is. I was able to clean my kitchen and dinette vinyl floors and the steam really helps remove many of the spots and dirt that just does not come off with a normal vacuum cleaner. Whenever I came across a little dirt, I could hit the vacuum button and suck that dirt up while I was still steam cleaning. I also have hard wood floors and tried it on that too. It worked awesome there and cleaned up spots without leaving too much wetness behind, much better than a wet mop would have done! I am impressed and love this new tool! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Machine! The Symphony work great!! I love that you can use the vaccum and the steam at the same time. It has great suction power and the lack of chemicals is great with children running around. I have absolutlly no compliants about this product it got all of the grim off my floors, in a matter of minutes, from the hosting several holidays events back to back which is amazing. Wonderful product!!! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product works great I just tried out your new symphony vacuum steam mop and it works great. the vacuum and steamer really work well together it picks up the dust and cleans at the same time. The mop pad gets a lot of the dirt up and it cleans out good in the washer. I would recommend this vacuum mop to anyone. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it says. I recently won a Bissell Symphony All in One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132. I used it yesterday and it does work fine. It steams well and cleans well. I like that you can vacuum when you find some dirt that you missed in the precleaning time. You must let the mop head get moist with steam before running it across your floors. The only complaint I have is with the instruction book. It did not tell me how to get the water out of the chamber after I used it when I didn't use all the water. I don't like leaving water in the chamber. So I just opened the site I put the water in and turned the machine upside down to empty it. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Streamline Your Floor Cleaning! I just receiveds my new Symphony Vacuum and Steam Mop today. It was easy to remove from the box and required almost no assembly. I tried it right away on my large, kitchen laminate floor and my entryway hall and adjacent bathroom where I have a kitty litter box. Cleaning was a breeze and with the vacuum feature activated, the floor was cleaned just prior to being washed. What a great combination! The cleaning pads the vacuum comes with are very well made, with 3 being for everyday needs and 2 more for extra dirty floors and they are all washable. The vacuum/mop is easy to push and the floor dries very qickly after cleaning due to the heat in the steam. The handle on the vacuum is adjustable so it will work well with users of all different heights. My floor looked great afterwards, much better than after the mop that I had been previously using. This vacuum/mop makes cleaning the floor almost fun. It is so easy that I will be using it very often. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Combo steam-vacuum First, I do have a canister vacuum and a 3-in-one steam cleaner since earlier. I am VERY critical when it comes to vaccums since my No 1 priority is to be able to vacuum everywhere with ease, something that only a canister vacuum with a separate hose can do. Upright vacuums is impossible to use without moving furnitures and on upholstery etc. After trying this product I do find that even if it fails my No 1 pointer as a vaccum it is usefull in it's own way when it comes to floor cleaning. Yes this product is meant to be for floors and nothing else. :-# Before using a steam mop it is important to have the floor vacuumed but regardless of how carefull you are there is always something lying around that gets caught by the steam mops pads... With that said, let's focus on what this product do; The machine is easy to use and handles very well. I liked that the handle is adjustable and to my suprice it is long enough for me #I am over average#. Also the fact that the handle bar is metall and locks securely in positions is a big plus! Pads comes off easily enough even though it requires a little fiddling to get one on, but I can live with that. Another big plus is that the product came with 5 pads! 2 for cleaning more dirty floors #even though I think of them as kitchen pads# and 3 more soft and gentle. Super! The water tank could be easier to fill #I am used to being able to just put the opening under the tap, with this I must use something to pour) and even if you must hold down a "button" to release steam, the fact that the release is a part of the handle makes it very convenient. Another big plus is the length of the power cord that gives it excellent range. Also the time one water tank lasts seems to be accurate. I used it for 7 minutes on full steam and had half left. As a cat owner I instantly liked the duo vacuum-steam mop function since it enables me to quick and easy clean around the litterbox, taking care of both the litter that always ends up on the floor around it, and making sure the area is clean. The only minus I could find was that the pad are too big to mop around at least my toilet. There a smaller pad is more convenient but bigger pad surfaces do speed up the time needed for the open floors, so it's a liveable compromise. The result of a floor cleaning? Dustfree, clean and practically dry with no strands or stripes! I haven't been able to test this product on more dirty areas, I'm sorry but I just don't have that dirty floors :-) Conclusion: For everyday use or for just quick jobs, this product does the job well and is easy enough just to take out, do the job and put it away again. Also worth noting is that the steam function don't scare my cat, it's quieter than my old one.... If you like me don't like wall-to-wall carpets but prefers hardwood floors - this is for YOU! PLUS your back will ThankYou for the excellent choise! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Symphony Love this product would recommend it to every one, One of the best things is it fits around the bathroom every where. December 22, 2013
<<< 2 3 4 5

Featured Products

$219.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...
Symphony All in One
steamcleanerseo.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading