BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.

The BISSELL Symphony All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop is the revolutionary cleaner that can vacuum and steam at the same time. You get a clean, hard floor without using a mop and bucket or harsh chemicals—all you need is water. Easy Touch Digital Controls let you switch between functions while cleaning so you can vacuum and steam at the same time or separately to match the right clean to the right situation. When you’re done, an adjustable handle and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray make it easy to store.

  • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
  • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
  • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
  • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
  • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
  • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
  • 2-year limited warranty
  • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
*When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
    Model #:1132
    Similar Models:11321, 11326, 11328, 1132A, 1132M, 1132Q, 1132R, 1132X, 1530
    Quantity:1
    Price:$199.00
    Rewards Points:199
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.
    • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
    • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
    • *When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
    • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
    • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
    • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
    • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
    • 2-year limited warranty
    • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Weight:9.7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Gingersnap/Red Berends
    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Handle Length:adjustable
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I just received this and I am impressed! My floors look extremely clean and it saves me time. Normally I would sweep the floor, then mop with a spray mop and it would leave residue. Then I would take out the big hunker vacuum and vacuum the rugs. With this I can do everything at once. To vacuum the rug I remove the pad and it goes pretty smooth (not as smooth as a traditional vacuum), but it works! This will definitely save me time and it looks 100 times better than before. I am very happy! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sad it wasn't as good as I expected. I just bought my first home in April and all the floors are some kind of hard surface so cleaning has became a new job. I saw the commercial and ordered it with in a few minutes of seeing how it worked and that it could cut my cleaning in half. A few days later the vacuum came I got home from work opened the box and used it but wasn't thrilled. The vacuum part is only in the middle of the cleaner so you have to go over the are a few time to make sure it gets everything. Suction not as good as a normal vacuum. Then the steam part was not bad but not as good as other products I've uses. I do not recommend vacuuming and steaming at the same time I did it separate and glad I did. If you miss something dirt or dust grass anything you can forget about it picking it up after it is wet from the steam. Vacuum first then go over it with steam trust me and it's still just one machine so you don't have to put something away and take out something else it's all still at your fingertips just switch buttons. I think if the vacuum was across the whole bottom and not just in the middle it would have been a great machine but because it's isn't I had to send it back. Good luck to you if you buy it I hope it works the way you expect it to July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only works on Sealed hardwood! This needs to be HIGHLIGHTED in sales and marketing material. I got this machine home and it wasnt until i read the manual and called cust service that i realized this could not be used on traditional hardwood flooring. Bummer! Unfortunately i can only rate the experience and not the product. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Symphony All-in -one vacuum and steam mop I love the concept of the All in one but I am very disappointed with this product because within the first 2 weeks of using it the quick release pad try started breaking from releasing it. Now it is leaking all over the place. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Steam Vac/Mop I had taken months' of time to research this Bissell Symphony Vacuum and Steam Mop. I even went as far as to purchase a competitor's brand that only steam mopped to acquire a comparison. I had to return that brand. I finally took the plunge and ordered this Bissell Symphony and I am so happy that I did so. It is so easy to use and the vacuum suction is extremely strong which is what I needed for our white porcelain kitchen floors. I wish that it came with more mop pads, but the two are very workable right now. The floors always feel so bright and clean. The only small issue that I have is that most times, the mop pads can leave streaks. It is important to ensure that the mops pads are clean in order to reduce any dirt streaks. As for certain laminate floors, I also found that the streaks left behind are very common. There is really nothing that can be done except to go over the area again with the Bissell or to use a mop. Otherwise, this machine is so worth the purchase and I look forward to its continued use in our home! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What about a Cleaning Product? My floor came out clean just as advertised although it is a little heavy for me to push. But, I do have a question. Is it okay to use my Bona floor cleaner with the Symphony? I could spray some Bona on the floor as I steam it? Wouldn't that make the floor even cleaner? July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT ! I have CMC joint disorder in both hands, so mopping my floors has truly become a chore, but with 3 Labradors it's a necessary evil. I saw the Symphony on a morning commercial and decided to try it. Best money spent. Easy to use. Cleans my floors marvelously. Took 3 tries the first time (and I scrubbed my floors every weekend) to get the floors barefoot sliding clean - I had buildup from the 'recommended' floor cleaner the installer recommended. NOW !! I love my floors; they are clean to walk on, you can see how clean they look and there is no streaky or sticky residue. JOB WELL DONE BISSELL !! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where has this been all my life? Well goodbye broom and mop. I almost picked this up on a whim but it must have just come out because I couldn't find any reviews on it. It seemed too good to be true and I didn't want to spend money to find out it didn't work very well. I came across it again and this time the reviews were up and they were excellent. What used to take me over an hour now takes less than 10 minutes. Now I use this everyday and you could eat off my floors. Just a quick once over and done! Awesome! I think this will work best with people like me who hate to clean and would otherwise put it off. I think this may not cut it for OCD clean freaks who want things as clean as humanly possible and dont mind spending time cleaning. You know who you are... July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this machine I have 3 cats in the house and I hate to mop floors. I am not the best cleaner in the world but this machine makes it a whole lot easier. The thing I like most about it is it's ease of use. I've had other machines that were somewhat difficult to put the water in, to empty the bin, etc. With this machine I can just grab it and be cleaning in just a few minutes. It will really help with quick cleaning. And the steamer and vacuum at the same time function is a great time saver. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've had two Symphony vacuum and steam mops...the first one died after 4 days. Bissell sent me another one after a couple of emails reminding them of their promise to do so. The second one is still going after a month, however...the steam is mediocre, and I can't say much more for the vacuum power. I had high hopes for this combination machine, but I think more work needs to be done in making it more powerful. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great This is a great idea that Bissell has! It works great and cuts time from using two machines down to one. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Has Issues But It Gets the Job Done The idea of having a vacuum cleaner and steam mop in one is appealing. This is why I bought a Bissell Symphony. PROS: 1. Lightweight. 2. Mop pads are reusable. 3. Steam takes less than 1 minute to start working when unit is first turned on. 4. Chemical-free. 5. Steam mop feature does a good job of cleaning. 6. Vacuum is better than my previous lightweight vacuum cleaner. 7. Easy to assemble. 8. Adjustable height. CONS: 1. Difficult to move forward especially once the mop pad gets wet. (Increased drag.) 2. The mop stretches more when wet and catches on the back wheels. 3. The price. This is my first steam mop so when I first used the Symphony I was using it like a regular vacuum cleaner. I realized soon enough that I needed to use the unit slowly. Towards the end, I had to use it backwards more since my wrist, elbow, and shoulder were getting tired (it's hard to push it forward especially on hardwood floors once the mop gets saturated). I needed to put more force into using the unit (more force on hardwood floor vs vinyl floor - don't know why). It took me about 35 minutes to clean about 1300 sq ft of hardwood and vinyl floors. I didn't really notice a significant decrease in my cleaning time since I have to move the unit slowly to keep my right upper limb from getting tired. I only had to fill the water tank twice to steam clean. (In the past, I would use my lightweight vacuum cleaner then mop with water and vinegar solution.) It leaves streaks on our hardwood floor but because our floor is light colored, they're not really noticeable. I only give it 3 starts since I think the difficulty in maneuvering the unit once the pad gets wet is a major issue for me. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like it!! I had a steamer from another manufacturer before buying the Bissell Symphony. I was pleasantly surprised with the amount of dirt the steam function cleaned from our laminate flooring, despite steam cleaning the floor previously each week. I have only been using tap water. I also bought 4 extra mop head covers so I can use the steam function all week. I love being able to sweep and mop at the same time. I've only used the "Hi" steam button. I have had no streaking on our floors. The only issue I have had so far is the tendency for the vacuum dirt container to easily unlock and spew its contents. I've had it happen 3 times already. I am now being more careful to make sure the container is firmly locked in place before beginning to sweep and steam. Not sure if any others have had a similar problem? July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just a time saver ... THIS is a deep cleaner While I bit my lip when considering the investment, this is the best cleaning tool I've ever purchased. I also bought the scented water and wow... the deep scent of clean is filling my house. But it's not the heavy scent of a chemical cleaning product, just the gentle scent of clean. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best steamer yet I've had 2 Sharks and 1 Orek steamer. This tops them all. Love the vacuum and steam simultaneously. As others report, the vacuum does not pick up very heavy dirt/bugs but it does pick up the crumbs, etc. Steam lasts a long time. Can clean hard floors in the half the time. Particularly like that it stands on its own, unlike the other products. Highly recommend it. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by weak vacuum suction I live in Las Vegas where we have a fine sand dust. The vacuum feature pushes the sand around but does not pick it up. I am returning the unit. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Symphony This machine is a great improvement over the previous steam cleaner. Not only does it vacuum but it is lighter to use. It produces better results with really hot steam cleaning the tiles . The greatest thing is the snap on snap off pads. If the pads were thicker like the previous ones it would be perfect. AMG - Florida June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Latch does not hold on cannister. Love the Symphony with one exception. We will be vacuuming and all of a sudden it will not pick up. Almost always the problem is that the latch on the storage canister has moved from the locked position. It is a nuisance. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome vacuum I have searched far and wide for a vacuum that does what this can do. It allows you to skip a step, vacuum or mop. It's an added bonus that it sanitizes as well. I'm in love. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding!! LOVE my vacuum steam mop! I do dog daycare in my home and have always owned at least 3-4 dogs, as well as a few cats, and the hair and dirty little paw prints abound in my home. When I had carpet, the self heating steam cleaner was such a life saver. But after I pulled the carpet out and cleaned up my linoleum, keeping the floors clean was still a time consuming job. Before, I'd have to spend half an hour vacuuming my linoleum floors with a stick vac that did an okay job. Then I'd have to spend another half hour bucket mopping with a safe germ killing soap to disinfect and get rid of the funky smell from little feet running around in the urine soaked grass. I had resigned myself to working very hard to keep my floors clean and living with streaks from the cleansers. Now I can vacuum and steam mop in about 25 minutes total and the vacuum gets up more hair and dirt than the stick vacuum and the steam mop kills more germs and gets the floor so much cleaner than a regular mop! Now I can take a deep breath and my allergies don't go crazy and my house feels clean and fresh without any risky chemicals. Even the dogs with allergies are doing better. I had to make a few changes to the way I'd vacuum/clean so that it would get more/most of the hair, though. Usually I go backwards so I'm not walking on the just vacuumed/mopped area, but if you go backward with this machine, some of the hair will get stuck to the wet floor because the wet pad is the first thing to cross the dirty, hair-filled part. But if you always go forward, the vacuum hits the hair first and picks up virtually ALL of the hair very well. Then the steam mop part goes over the floor and leaves it so clean and streak free and it dries completely in about 5 minutes. It's wonderful! :D You just have to make sure your feet are always clean so you don't dirty it up as you go. And instead of struggling to empty out the bag-less bin of the stick vacuum, trying to get all the bits of hair and yuck that would get stuck around the suction end, the suction action in this bin rolls all the hair and dirt into a ball and it drops right out of the easy to remove bin. I just purchased a jug of de-mineralized water, as suggested in the instructions, so I'll get the longest life possible from my machine and I was ready to go. I also got a jug of Bissell's scented de-mineralized water for when I do want a light, fresh scent. I've used the machine for two weeks now every other day and I couldn't be happier with the ease of use, time saving convenience and the degree of cleanliness in my house when I'm done. Best purchase EVER for cleaning my linoleum floors. :) June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING LITTLE MACHINE Although we have had the Symphony for only a short time, it has been used at least once daily and is a marvel! We have two Great Pyrenees puppies who are swimming, digging holes in the lawn, rolling in mud etc. at least half of every waking hour. Their time inside the house is spent on white tile so you can imagine what that looks like. I did not really believe the Symphony could possible keep up with Eleanor and Flaubert but have been pleasantly surprised. It is lightweight, easy to use and outperforms anything we have used before by about 100 times. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A REAL WINNER I am 71 years old and I have tried every way possible to keep my floors clean without much success. I purchased my Symphony on line after seeing a quick commercial on TV. I was at my wits end.. We have two large dogs that come back and forth thru a doggy door from 6 acres of forest, dirt and wet paws when it rains. My Symphony arrived last week and I have already used it 4 times. Amazing ! ! ! I have about 1500sf of ceramic tile in my home and my Symphony cleans up spilled coffee, muffin crumbs, dog hair and mud tracked in on boots and paws. This is my first Bissell product and it won't be my last. Thank you Bissell for this wonderful product. I can finally feel good about the condition of my floors. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Due to multiple allergies, we have opted to have either tile or hardwood flooring in our home. It is amazing how well this product works. It is wonderful to be able to vacuum and steam clean at the same time! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love the Bissell Symphony Vacuum & Steam Mop I have dark wood floors and a dog that leaves a trail of water spots all over the kitchen floor. I always put off cleaning the floors as long as I could. After reading all the reviews about Bissell I decided to give it a try -- I can't say enough about how great this cleaner is. I don't understand how it can dry vacuum dust, debris and dog hair at the same time it can steam mop but it can -- unbelievable! It is so simple to use, lightweight. My only complaint is the cord -- I'm always tripping over it to get it out of my way -- but that's a user problem. I wish I had discovered the Bissell much sooner. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love the symphony Finally a vac and steamer all in one. I don't usually write reviews but I needed to do this one. I should be reimbursed for this too. Upon my recommendation 3 friends purchased this. I have dark hardwood floors that show my dogs prints and hair every time they come in from outside. It was a three step process before. Dust, vacuum, then steam. Now one machine, 1/3 the time, fantastic results. Best money I've ever spent on a cleaning item. Just wish they included more of the micro fiber cleaning pads. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Love this it cleans very well.i have clean my hard wood floors and also I went from hard wood to carpet. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was very skeptical!!!! I am an OCD neat freak only down fall is I'm a stay at home mom with 3 kids and nearing the end with my 4th so as you may guess I'm super busy got lots of icky sticky messes and crumbs every where like mini tornados and in my last month of pregnancy I just can't seem to have time or energy to be sweeping and mopping all day !!! I went out on a limb and bought this at walmart today and couldn't wait to put it together and try it out to see if it was REALLY worth spending that much money on this...... I am completely amazed how well the vacuume picks up so well and how much dirt the steam cleaned off of my floor !!!!!!!!!!!! I used both mop heads and both were black!!!!! If you would have told me to give up cleaning my floor with bleach and sweeping 2 times a day and tell me there is a product that can clean my floor faster and better with just steam I would have laughed at you and thought you were stupid ...... This is one of the best machines ever..... And it's worth every penny ....I do mean it I was saving to buy this thing for quite some time and researching thru all the other steam mop/ vacs out there and see this is it this is the one WINNER!!!!!! :) June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the idea, but really is a toy I bought this steam mop because I thought the concept was great. But when it comes to a really dirty floor my $50 sharp does a much better job. If you have no kids or pets and mop your floors every other day this is a great machine for you. Plus you can only buy the replacement pads from Bissell and only one fits the machine. I like to use a lot of pads but I do not want to spend $20.00 for two. I can find all their other pads at other stores much cheaper but they do not have this one. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love it! Finally something that does what it says it does and more. I have white tile throughout my house and two cockatiels that fly freely around the house, so I am always cleaning. This wonderful vacuum/steam mop combination cuts my cleaning time in more than half. It leaves my floors shining and is so easy to clean. I find that it requires very little water even on the high steam setting. It is a little heavier than I thought but it is much, much lighter than my dyson or shark vacuums and steam mops, and this one does both. The only thing that would make it better is if it propelled itself:-) other than that it is in fact a symphony! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Clean. Ever. I love this thing. Bought it a month or so ago, and I've waited to write the review until I used it quite a lot. I have cherry wood flooring and some linoleum, and this thing saves me soooo much time and effort. Previously, I had to move the furniture and rugs, sweep, mop, wait for the floor to dry, then get down on hands and knees and clean with floor cleaner and a rag to get all the streaks out and to really clean the edges. This thing does it all at once, and a better job, with no drying time. It is so much faster! With a big dog and 2 long-haired cats, I was a bit worried that the pet hair would get the best of it, but NOPE, it handles all of that with ease! The pads stick out a bit on the sides so it does a great job on edges, it dries almost instantly, and oh, yeah, I love the foam pre-filter! Because of it the HEPA filter is still really clean, which will save me lots of money in replacement filters over time. I am able to clean my floors quickly and easily, which means they get cleaned much more often, which means my floors are overall cleaner than they've been in years. I was considering a robotic vacuum, but knew by my research that it wasn't really ideal for my situation (multiple levels in my home, the dog is messy so his water bowl area is always wet, black edges on my rug, which the robotic vac does not like according to others), but the floors were driving me crazy, so when I saw the ads for this, I thought it was too good to be true. It's not, and I couldn't be happier with it, it works for me and my home absolutely perfectly. Oh, and it sucks up the cat litter that ends up outside the litter boxes better than my big vacuum! The vacuum part of it is not an afterthought or weak at all despite its small size. I'm totally addicted, I admit it. I will never give up my steam 'n vac. Bissell hit the ball out of the park on this one. June 1, 2014
<<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>>

Featured Products

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...
Symphony All in One
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »