BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details>>
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.

The BISSELL Symphony All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop is the revolutionary cleaner that can vacuum and steam at the same time. You get a clean, hard floor without using a mop and bucket or harsh chemicals—all you need is water. Easy Touch Digital Controls let you switch between functions while cleaning so you can vacuum and steam at the same time or separately to match the right clean to the right situation. When you’re done, an adjustable handle and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray make it easy to store.

  • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
  • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
  • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
  • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
  • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
  • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
  • 2-year limited warranty
  • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
*When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
    Model #:1132
    Similar Models:11321, 11326, 11328, 1132A, 1132M, 1132Q, 1132R, 1132X, 1530
    Quantity:1
    Price:$199.00
    Rewards Points:199
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.
    • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
    • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
    • *When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
    • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
    • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
    • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
    • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
    • 2-year limited warranty
    • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Weight:9.7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Gingersnap/Red Berends
    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Handle Length:adjustable
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my Symphony As the owner of two yellow labs, I find myself cleaning my floors a lot! I can't say enough about my new Symphony Steam Mop. It heats up quickly; I love the length of the cord, as it minimizes the need to switch plugs often; it is sturdy and stays upright if switching plugs. It never leaves streaks on the floor, and the floors dry quickly. I use the scent disks, and must say that I love that feature. The scent disks add a pleasant smell, but not overwhelming by any means. I have recommended the Symphony to many people already, and will continue to do so! I can't say enough about it, and sadly, it makes cleaning the floors almost fun!! Happy Steaming!! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The steam works good I was waiting for a product that does vacuum and steam cleaning. At first the weight was too heavy to push. The more I use it the weight seems lighter. The big problem is the vacuum cup keeps falling off and it doesn't vacuum the corners very well. Not enough vacuum for cat litter near corners. Overall I like it and won't return it. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by tumble weed Love, love the Bissell Symphony, combines two job into one. I have two large dogs and experience "tumble weed" rolling across my floors, plus wet/dusty paws. I zip over the floors with Symphony and job done. Only problem I have is attaching the pad to machine...and keeping it attached. If I would have designed machine, I would made steam button instead of the whole bottom of handle, difficult to use the vacuum only without griping the steam control, but with that said, wouldn't trade it. November 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lasted a couple months......... The general idea is amazing, however mine only worked about 2 months and the steamer quit functioning. I went online to send a complaint and the everytime I filled in the form it said my email was incompatible . I loved it when it worked, but if it is only going to work a couple months, I cannot give a good review. Thankfully my Shark was still tucked away in the closet, and it has yet to let me down. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Floor Cleaning Easier 1/3 of my house is tile floors and I'm very happy so far. I can even vacuum the area rugs in my tile kitchen and hallways before I pick them up to do the rest of the floors with the steam setting. I used to have to vacuum with my regular vacuum and that was always a hassle as I had to be careful I didn't suck up the rugs. Floors dried in a snap and I could get right up the edges. It doesn't get corners very well, but then most mopping systems don't either. I purchased a second one for my daughter for Christmas. So far so good! November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very little suction We bought the Symphony when it first came out thinking it would be a great 2 in 1 vacuum. However, this is not the case as the suction is horrible and doesn't pick up everything. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steam quit working after 3 months --Poor quality poor quality --steam stopped working after 3 months. November 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I was very excited about the Symphony, but was disappointed after using it. It doesn't pick up dog hair very well and if you don't have it aimed right at what you want to pick up, forget it. It has no side suction either. It doesn't pick up oak leaves - just moves them around the floor. If it does pick up anything besides small particles, the tube on the side gets clogged. My old, 20 year old Rainbow vacuum still works much better than this unit. Wasn't happy with the steam cleaning the floor. The info commercials make it look so wonderful, quick and easy, but it's not. Don't waste your money. I would like my money back, but I doubt that will happen. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Machine I have used my Bissell steam mop for years and loved it, but it starting leaking steam out the side (which isn't good) so I decided to buy the Symphony. My first use I really didn't care for it. I discovered you cannot use the steam and vacuum at the same time. All I got was a mess with all the dog hair that is on the floor. So now I use the vacuum first then the steam and it is working out much better and is still saving me time. The vacuum is good for small stuff so sometimes I still have to use my regular vacuum first. I really like the Symphony steam mop because it doesn't get the floor as wet as my old steam mop and dries faster. Overall, good machine and very sturdy. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome machine! We have mostly laminate flooring in our home so I thought this would be a good fit for us. Also, I am a very busy working mom and housekeeping is not really my thing. I will admit I was a little skeptical about how well this would work. Well I have been using and I LOVE IT!!! It works great. It actually has more suction that I anticipated and works really well at getting the edges. The steam portion works really well too but I assumed it would. The only small draw back is it can't vacuum up anything that isn't pretty small. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a charm... I love it! After listening for 2 months to my sister's raves about how great the Symphony worked at the different homes she cleans, I went and bought one for myself. It normally takes me 2 hours to sweep, vacuum, then wash my Brazilian Cherry floors so I was anxious to see how this might improve the process. Using cleaners on the floors always left a dullness, and showed foot prints easily. So! This worked GREAT! No cleaners, just the water, the steam dried quickly and footprints were not noticeable. The vacuum feature worked great, although I did use a swifter to start due to 3 dogs. End result - VERY happy!!! Great job Bissell!!! October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in one I have many pets that leave hair, paw prints and kitty litter tracked throughout my kitchen. I was sweeping, vacuuming and mopping and was tired of it. I have had a Bissell Flip-it for years until the wet side started leaking and would no longer work. The only complaint I had was that everything went into one container and if you forgot to dump the hair and dust you ended up with mud! When it died I went back to Bissell and found the symphony. The only complaint so far that I would have would be that it does not clean edges well. I am absolutely content with my Symphony. October 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected Have a large area of tile floor in the kitchen and throughout the house. Was using the Shark Vac N Steam for many years as a very happy customer until it broke. Could not find a replacement so I went with what I thought would be the next best Vac N Steam. . .not really. Pro: Low mop head gets under the cabinets for easier cleaning. Con's: Must hold the trigger button on the handle the entire time. Does not clean in one pass. Need to go over an area several times to get the heavy dirt or stuck on spots gone. Seems the steam is not powerful enough or the pad does not provide a good scrubbing action. Never had that issue with the Shark. One Pass . .lots of steam. Clean floor. October 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT EXACTLY WHAT IT'S CRACKED UP TO BE I bought this to replace my Haan simple steamer. This was a disappointment out of the box on the 1st use. I figured maybe I was expecting too much, and NO - I've had it for 4 months, and it's already broken!! (I'm not the best of housekeepers, so that thing's only been used about 20x!) The mop prevents the vacuum cleaner from making multiple passes at standing dirt, and the wheels on the bottom of the cleaner prevent the mop surface from solid contact with the floor stain. Doesn't clean scuffs, and has difficulty with dried splatter from the slobbery dog. In other words - only good to use right after a spill. Pros: easy to fill with water, and the floor can be "cleaned" in 1 filling! Cons: Quite Pricey, and not much better than a swifter mop in performance October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Features, but it stopped working I bought this steam cleaner model directly from Bissell. Loved it when I first used it. Vacuum worked well with steamer and left the hard wood floors looking great. Light-weight, easy of use nice, felt confident the floors were cleaned well. I have 2 labs and cleaning up after their back yard play is always a challenge. On the 3 use of this machine, I plugged it in and the steamer heated up as I saw steam out the bottom of the mop but the vacuum would not come on. I called customer service and went through all the troubleshooting with the rep on line and he gave me the nearest repair facility to take it to. (30 miles from my home). After the unit was at the repair facility for a week, they called and said they couldn't find anything wrong with it. Brought it home, it worked for 2 more times and then again on the 3rd time using, which was actually #6, the unit would not come on and the vacuum button would not light up and the unit would not work properly. I am very frustrated at the fact that I need to take it to the repair facility 30 miles from my home again and I am hesitant that I have a defective unit and they are not going to find out why it is not operating properly. Since this is the second time of this issue, I was hoping Bissell would replace the unit. I have several Bissell models, love the deep cleaning pet carpet cleaner we have and have had that unit over 2 years now. This is the 3rd product from Bissell that I have purchased, so I am very surprised this unit hasn't been as good as the others. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Quite simply put, this advancement was exactly what I needed for my tile floors. Tile throughout my entire new home. My normal mop and broom weren't working. After some Research I found The Symphony. I wasn't sure what to expect. I love it!!! It has helped so much. I no longer have this unclean feeling at the bottom of my feet. The vacuum does what I need. It's not for serious, serious spills or soil. It works great for what I need and expect of a steamer vac. The steamer works perfectly. I feel the cleanliness under my feet. Pretty important when it's all tile. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! A life and time saver! This cuts the time spent cleaning my hardwood floors down drastically!! It's very simple to use, and extremely efficient. Instead of sweeping or vacuuming and then having to repeat all over again with a steam cleaner, I can just get it all done in one great step. The vacuum is powerful and gets all kinds of debris from the front as well as the sides, and the steam release is built into the handle so as long as you're holding it, you're getting both steps. Other brands have broken or leaked water, but this is very well made and works great. I am so glad I purchased it. Cleaning the floors was always a step I would skip or put off, now I want to do them all the time! It's also compact and light, so it's easy to get the landing or stairs. No sticky residue left over, just clean, beautiful floors! I highly recommend this product, you will not be disappointed!! September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Great I have 2 dogs and a long haired cat and I have to say that this is the best product I have bought. It takes me half the time to clean the kitchen and bathroom floors because I am vacuuming and steaming at the same time. I was a little skeptical about it but it does work. Thank you Bissell. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT: ) With 4 kids under the age of 12 . It's the easy and fast cleaning vaccum and steam mop I ever had. September 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bissell Symphony I got the Bissell Symphony about a month ago the vaccum has already stopped working. The steam part works great but would not recommend it at all. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop This product is by FAR the best thing since sliced bread. It cuts cleaning time by at least 75-80%. It is like sweeping and moping at the same time. If I could afford to do it i would buy one for all of my close friends and family. I have been using the Symphony for a little over 5 months now, and the floors stay clean. with my elderly mother living with me and having a toddler i knew it was important to keep things extra clean, and this has helped me do just that! If you are on the fence about this product... JUST DO IT! you won't regret it. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has the best featutes I love the SYMPONY so much I got my son & daughter one.I plan on getting my Mom one too. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this thing is awesome I just cleaned and disinfected my whole house in under an hour. It usually takes much backbreaking work of handscrubbing the tile floors before I can clean/wax with a swifter because that just moves the dirt around. Simultaneously steaming to disinfect and vacuuming to remove released ickiness is exactly what I've been wanting to be able to do for years.... Being able to also steam/vacuum the hardwood is a huge help. If it would let me steam/vacuum the area rugs, that would wonderful :) With 3 dogs and a cat, plus living on a small horse farm where I'm bound to drag in dust/dirt/horse hair (and etc!!)/grass clippings/and whatever after chores, the Symphony is going to save me hours and hours of cleaning time and let me do quick touchups daily so things don't get out of control with all these animals. I bought a bottle of the pet odor disinfectant and that has seemed to make things much fresher. It would be great if you can come up with some edging tools - or even a smaller version of this unit that would work along baseboards, but that is the only improvement I can think of and a workaround that is really no big deal. I posted about how great it is on Facebook so all my friends (most of whom also have indoor pets and horses) will know that this may be the solution they need, too. Feel free to send me my bonus check when your sales increase, ha ha! September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product I really loved this steam mop/vac and then it randomly stopped steaming after 5 months. Tried all the trouble shooting but it still wont work. Such a shame bc I really love this machine! September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever I loved it so much I ordered one for my son and my mother August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Half the work some of the time My initial response was awesome. I still like how the system does two things at once. I can vacuum, steam light and/or steam heavy. When rushed the two for one is great. I found two flaws with the machine. One, it doesn't do corners well. When steaming and actually cleaning, not getting the corners is noticeable. The machine also does not get under furniture. I wish I had a thinner attachment for the steaming and vacuuming. The second flaw is the vacuum portion is not that strong and the mop pushes dog hair out of vacuum range when its caught behind the mop. It takes a little extra work to sometimes lift the machine to get around floating dog hair. Maybe they can add some suction to the back side. But lifting and moving it around is worth the effort. Overall I love the idea of being able to steam clean the floors every time I vacuum. I think its a great addition to my arsenal and I'm heading back to Bissell to find more good ideas. I'm also hoping the read the reviews and also work on the flaws. I am definitely a Symphony fan. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ingenius and Revolutionary Product I've written about 5 product reviews in my lifetime so this product has to be unbelievably good for me to take the time and write about it. This machine is absolutely amazing to say the least. I hate walking barefoot but since using this machine my wood and tile floors feel so clean while walking on them. Humans every so often come up with ingenious products and Bissell has come up with one. Saves so much time now that i can mop and vacuum at the same time and it works as stated. You will not be disappointed. Trust me. I've also purchased one of Bissell's carpet cleaners which I must say is equally impressive. Bissell I'm a customer for life! You guys keep making great quality American products! :-D August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE with the Symphony The Symphony is simply amazing. I own a shark steam mop and really thought I was getting my floors clean but the Symphony out cleaned the shark hands down.My floors not only look clean they feel clean. No more bleaching socks in my house. Works great on cat litter and cat hair. I have dark hard wood floors and a white cat , the symphony sucks up all that hair with ease.. I no longer feel the need to cover my hardwood floors with rugs now. I love that I can rug over the rugs and then put the mop on and I am mopping the floor. l can not stress how much I LOVE the symphony. Having a grandson who was born with HLHS has me wanting every thing super clean and I am able to feel like my house is cleaner thanks to the Symphony. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything they say I saw the ad's and heard the hype and in the case of the Symphony it was all true. We have a very good stand up vac and a canister steamer and daily we would vac but to get out the steamer and set it up was a task. With the Symphony we can not only vac daily but clean as well and it does do "Everything they say" August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad we found you! This is the most work saving product we have ever had next to an ordinary vacuum cleaner. We had a steam cleaner before that left streaks. This one does not. I don't know if it is the tile we have since it is different than before but for current use we are thrilled. Too much hair? Dog, cat or human? Run your regular vacuum first. You may find this works better. We recommend this to anyone with tile floors. August 4, 2014
<<< 2 3 4 5 ... 7 >>>

Featured Products

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details>>
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...
Symphony All in One
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »