BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.

The BISSELL Symphony All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop is the revolutionary cleaner that can vacuum and steam at the same time. You get a clean, hard floor without using a mop and bucket or harsh chemicals—all you need is water. Easy Touch Digital Controls let you switch between functions while cleaning so you can vacuum and steam at the same time or separately to match the right clean to the right situation. When you’re done, an adjustable handle and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray make it easy to store.

  • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
  • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
  • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
  • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
  • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
  • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
  • 2-year limited warranty
  • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
*When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
    Model #:1132
    Similar Models:11321, 11326, 11328, 1132A, 1132M, 1132P, 1132Q, 1132R, 1132X, 1530
    Quantity:1
    Price:$199.00
    Rewards Points:199
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.
    • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
    • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
    • *When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
    • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
    • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
    • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
    • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
    • 2-year limited warranty
    • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Weight:9.7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Gingersnap/Red Berends
    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Handle Length:adjustable
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as Advertised, could do corners better otherwise great I just purchased after months of wanting one and found that it works as claimed and my floors have never been cleaner. I live in an 1890 house will all wood floors. I used a regular vacuum for the rugs, but it doesn't do the hardwood floors well and could never get all the debris from the cracks between the floor boards. After vacuuming I would have to sweep the hard floors then mop with a traditional mop and dry it up with towels. I found the symphony could accomplish all of these tasks at once. In addition, I was surprised at how much dirt it sucked up from the floors that had been stuck between the floor boards. It was also great on grouted tile floor that the regular vacuum also doesn't do well. I was also surprised that it doesn't steam the floor too much. I was worried the floor might get too wet and get damaged, but this was not the case One thing I didn't like is it does not get into corners well with the step, because the vacumn being in the front. Also it is tough to push, because it sucks the floor so hard, but this I think key to its excellent cleaning ability. One thing to remember when use the mop is to proceed in to vacuumed area, vacuum end first to avoid getting solids trapped in microfiber cloth. When i first started working with it I made the mistake of backing up over an vacuumed area that included a wood splinter. I had to stop and take this off the micro fiber cloth before proceeding so I didn't accidentally scratch the floor. In this respect it is not like a normal vacuum, you have to move in a forward direction first. With the Symphony I do the floors in lines first going forward, the backwards directly over the original like to get it steamed twice, then move over and start going up the next row. This little bit of care, keeps the cleaning pad from getting gunked up, as the vacuum is pretty strong and if you move forward will suck up any loose dirt before you go over it witht he steam cloth April 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stopped working x2! My husband and I were very excited to try this vac/steam mop combination as we have two great danes and therefore a lot of dog hair and dirt! It worked GREAT for the first three or four times, but then the steam feature just stopped working. After cleaning it out and trouble shooting we ended up returning it to the store and bought a second symphony (because after all, malfunctions happen). BUT... the same thing happened...worked GREAT for a handle of times, then just stopped. We are so very disappointed as we were so excited to save time with the dual vacuum and steam mop combo. Sorry, we won't be buying a symphony for a third time. :( April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Have had a Bissell steam mop for years and decided to upgrade to the Symphony to take advantage of the vacuum and steam capability. It is great! We have tile floors in 3 bathrooms, the laundry room, and kitchen, and with having to first sweep or vacuum each area and then steam clean really took some time. The Symphony saves so much time. It's easy to use, cleans like a dream. Definitely a purchase I'm glad I made. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY! I'm so excited to finally find a product that does what it says. It cuts my cleaning time by hours. 3000 sq ft in just over 30 minutes. The floors are not wet and shine like new. The technology of vacuuming and steaming at the same time has made cleaning a breeze. Thank you! April 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Phony: is right name: keep you Hoover & Swiffer type claeaners Used vacuum with glide on rugs first (the instructions; do not have guidance for rug/glide) no mop attached? Bits of grass/leaf/threads still on rug (went over trice?). Then sep uo steam mop Did half of Living room 14x18, blemishes and striations; some small trash. On second half swept up loose materials first; blemishes and striations seems to be the norm> loose materials okay. Maybe I Need New Floor? No I don't expect scratches to disappear. Would recommend, good hand and wrist support, especially on rug vacuuming! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Symphony mop is great. I recently purchased the Symphony. I read the reviews so I sort of knew what I was getting, but was surprised to find that all the reviews I read did not even touch how I felt about mine. I live in a fifth wheeler and short of space. The Symphony sure fits the bill to fix that. All so it eliminates my present vacuum, floor mop and hand held rug cleaners. My floors are hard wood, tile and carpeting. This product handles all of the above and beautifully. The Symphony has removed most of 6 years worth of "self-cleaning wax". I didn't remember just how beautiful my hard wood floor was. The spots in my carpet are gone and look almost brand new. I use distilled water as directed in the paperwork accompanying my Symphony. My first suggestion to anyone using a new piece of equipment - READ THE PAPERWORK FIRST. It helps a lot. Thanks Bissell, for a great helper. April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has good features I have only one problem with this mop as you clean it has a habit of unlocking the canister by itself. It cleans good but in the end you have a big mess. April 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by God at the start, BUT My husband and I were elated to find a vac that steam mopped and vacuumed with 2 puppies and an older dog around. The vacuum worked only if you vacuumed an area TWICE as it missed some spots. It picked up dirt in front of the machine but missed spots like dirt in a corner or on the sides. Also the dirt cup would at times come loose - need to push it up and turn the red lever all the way to the left to secure it- irritating. The steam mop part was great worked fine for several months but then started working only sometimes then totally gave out. I religiously cleaned the nozzle parts and used distilled water but it still died less than a year after purchase. Cheap product! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Does a Great Job I use my BISSELL Symphony on our new tile kitchen floor and hallway. Couldn't make it any easier. March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by definitely NOT worth the money!!!!! The ONLY positive to this thing is the vacuum part. The rest of it is absolutely useless,my floor were still dirty and the "steam" was barely even there!! Not happy with it at all March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Someone who doesn't use it must have made it Only good thing about the Symphony is that it is light weight. If you don't mind a chord that your feet get tangled up in because it's not retractable, if you don't mind having to re vacuum spots after removing the pads because stuff falls off of them or gets caught in the bristles and if you don't mind that it won't pick up fine dirt, then buy it. Someone who never vacuums must have made the product, March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch for spills I love my bissell. It does a great job. The downfall is the canister lever does not click and I have to watch it as it will slide to open and fall off the machine causing a spill of all it has collected. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazed and Happy Except handle I was not sure what to purchase and seldom believe advertising. This product caught my attention but it took weeks to convince myself to order it. I must say I am pleased with my decision. It worked fantastic and the floors feel fabulous. I would recommend this product to anyone particular about cleaning. It is lightweight and did not exhaust me in using it. I was able to do all my floors in one day which I have been able to do for a while due to back issues. One issue is found: I cannot seem to get the handle to lock in place and stay locked. When operating the machine the latch falls back and the handle is loose again. Contacting Bissell to see if broken. I hope it is broken because this if very frustrating. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Duper delivers what it promises!! Used my miracle cleaning machine three time this week. I was a former Dyson n stick with dry/wet pad.. Have 2 med haired dogs n boy oh boy no dog hair n finally can walk on laminate floor in my bare feet. Ive tried everything. Residue n streaking was impossible to get rid of. LOVE LOVE my Bissell Symphony. Did my homework first. I am 71 yo n dont have $ to throw away. Yikes what Ive spent on useless systems. Adds up!! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Time Saver!! I was given the Bissell All in One as a gift for Christmas, a gift I asked for! I absolutely LOVE this sweeper and steam mop. It has wonderful suction, and my floors look and feel incredibly clean after each use. I use this safely on my hardwood and ceramic tiled floors. Would definitely recommend! March 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steam problem BISSELL SYMPHONY All-in-one Vacuum and Steam Mop combo was a selling point for me. I purchased this product in January from Best Buy. Opened the box after two weeks. It was easy to assemble. The cloth was already in place so I didn't have to do much for the first use. Only assembly required was to connect the top part of the unit to the floor tray. The cord is a nice length so I was able to use it without changing plugs but to open the cover to the water compartment is hard. Vacuum and Mop works good (without steam). I do not see any steam coming out as seen in video on http://www.bissellclean.com Floor is wet but not warm at all due to steam. I tried both Hi and Low-same result. Just disappointed as idea of steam cleaning was very important to me. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLANT!! PRODUCT I purchased because I just put down hardwood flooring and it works great for me. I do not use it everyday ( I use a small wet mop in between because I have animals and traffic in my house) but this gets my floor very clean and with no chemicals. If one of the dogs has an accident this cleans fast and I know protects my floor by cleaning it all up with the steam. I like the vacuum it picks up my pet hair fine, I have 6 cats and 3 dogs all long hair. I do a large room that is 20 X 30 never have to fill the tank but once. I like to change the microfiber pad more then once when I do the floor but that is a personal preference. When doing my tile flooring the scrubber pad works great I have a small bathroom with the cats litter boxes in it and of course they track litter this picks it up and lets me steam all the dust from the litter on my floor making it very clean for anyone using the bathroom, just a gem of a tool. Being light weight is a plus since I am not aloud to pick up anything heavy for a few months. LOVE IT and would tell anyone to purchase the item NOW!! BUY IT.. March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does NOT do what is promised..! When I first heard about this product, I was thrilled. I clean homes for a living and thought this would be great. I looked at all the reviews and it has a positive rating. I bought the product and was immediately unhappy. This All in One does not have the necessary vacuum function that is needed to clean up little jobs. There is not enough suction. I found myself sweeping the floors in order to use the steamer. The tank to hold the water is so small that I had to fill it multiple times to get a small room done. If you have pets, don't rely on this product for pet clean up. It does not allow for pet hair. The tank for the vacuum gets nasty quick if you use the vacuum and steam mop together. In addition it broke within the first 30 days. The bottom black piece where the steam and water comes out is 100% plastic and if you break one of the little clear plastic boxes your steamer is done. I found this out the hard way when I was changing pads. The only thing positive about this product is that it is lightweight. I would not recommend this product. March 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok product. Does not replace vacuum or regular steam mop As a mom with two young kiddies at home I was super excited about this product. The idea of vacuuming and mopping at the same time sounded incredible to me ( maybe too good to be true ... ). The unit does an OK job of picking up debris as I mop + vacuum at the same time. I find as the mop gets more and more wet, it tends to simply push around debris and I end up with clumps of wet fluff/dust/sand debris. I have used this unit approx 7 times now and each time I have had to go over the floors a second time after using the unit with my traditional vacuum. In addition to the unit not performing as well as I thought it would, I find the water tank incredibly hard to open. I have had to resort to using a butter knife to help pry open the tank each time I fill it with water. I assumed that after a bit of use it would loosen up but this has not happened as of yet. I also don't love the fact that I can't seem to empty out the tank and let it dry after each use. I may have missed something (instructions are only so-so) but there does not seem to be any way to open the water tank and empty excess water. Overall, I would recommend this unit only IF you were hoping to find a product to use in between real cleans. As a quick clean up after dinners / mid week when busy it is ok. It is not good enough to be your only method of cleaning floors. I would also recommend it if purchasing it on sale -- not quite worth the cost in my opinion. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Cleaning Just used my Symphony for the first time today. Five stars aren't enough! It cleaned very well, and it is so easy since I don't have to sweep first. I know my floors are much cleaner using steam than with any bottled cleaner. Loving my Symphony! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Usage with home chores This product was last years b-day gift and I have used it regularly since then. When I noticed that its not functioning as usual, I imagined the floor will never be as clean again if I have to use other equipment. The steam was not delivering on floor for there was not a streak (dry). Then I discovered the pad tray was falling apart where it was cracking. I attempted to use duct tape to cover the cracks but it was still not functioning correctly. I called for a replacement and will be shipped in 7 days. I'm assuming they will send exact replacement. I hope the plastic material will be reconfigured for a better sturdy one that can take on heat. I hope I won't have to call in a year or so for another replacement. OVERALL "I'M FULLY SATISFIED AND I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT :-)". March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved this Product and Bissell Customer Care! I absolutely loved my Bissell Symphony! I used it everyday like crazy and the only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I had an issue with my machine but I contacted Bissell Customer Care and told them about my problem and they responded very quick and gave excellent service! I would recommend any of their products just based on the fact that if anything goes wrong they got your back :D...and they don't make you feel like you've done something wrong like other companies tend to do. Thank you Bissell customer care, you are awesome!! March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dose not clean up dirt from floors Dose not clean floors but I do like how it vacuum and mops at same time! This product when I steam mop the floor after 1 day I do a white paper towel test and the towel still picks up the dirt it should be clean during the white towel test. March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by When you use the steam to clean machine emits strong smelly ODOR I have had the bissell symphony for over 1 month and since day one when I use the steam clean to do my tile a smell comes out of the cleaner that is AWFUL. EVERYTIME. I HAVE DONE EVERYTHING I CAN . But it still smells like fish and rubber burning. Then the pads have a horrible smell to them. I called customer service and they said they never heard of any such complaints. Anyone else out there have this issue and if so what did you do. I use distilled water like I was told then I wash the filter. Wash the pads but nothing seems to help. If I use the suction vacumm only to pick up debris it has no smell. What gives? March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot open water lid Was very excited to test the product, only to get stopped in our tracks - the water container do not want to open. Really! I will try and search for a solution. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not totally loving it I opened the box 2weeks after receiving it, the cup was missing from the box. I love the vacuum its powerful and vacuums everything in its path. The steam mop on the other hand does not clean the floor as I excepted After using the steam mop on the kitchen floor, for my own curiousity I wiped the floor with a damp towel and to my shock the floor was still dirty. I feel like I still have to use my regular mop after using the steam mop. I love the idea behind this product . March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steam Mop I used my steamer for the first time and I Love it March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple cleaning I just received the Bissell Symphony yesterday. I love it. I have mostly hard surface floors and it works great. It is fast and easy. I had another name brand steam cleaner and it broke. I will recommend this product to anyone March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disposable pads and tray doin't seem to work well together I just purchased my Bissell Symphony at a local store. I had a shark. I do like that it vacuums and steams at the same time. My one complaint I received free disposable Swiffer pads with my unit. These do not seem to stay in place as you mop and soon come off the unit. The foot pad to attach and release the tray seems to be in the way of a secured pad for the disposables. I like the idea of the disposables, but seems to need a better product design with Bissell and Swiffer. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent mop and vacuum I love my new toy is great now i clean in less time i vacuum and mopping at the same time and my floor is always clean but i would like to know if Bissell has a detergent to put it inside of the steam mop. I usually used mistolin but i want to know if you have something similar March 12, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T08:10:43.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_31706, prod, sort_default
<<< 2 3 4 5 ... 10 >>>

Featured Products

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...
2015-Rebate_Stick_detail
BOGO20_TriggerForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »