BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.

The BISSELL Symphony All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop is the revolutionary cleaner that can vacuum and steam at the same time. You get a clean, hard floor without using a mop and bucket or harsh chemicals—all you need is water. Easy Touch Digital Controls let you switch between functions while cleaning so you can vacuum and steam at the same time or separately to match the right clean to the right situation. When you’re done, an adjustable handle and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray make it easy to store.

  • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
  • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
  • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
  • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
  • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
  • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
  • 2-year limited warranty
  • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
*When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
    Model #:1132
    Similar Models:11321, 11326, 11328, 1132A, 1132M, 1132Q, 1132R, 1132X, 1530
    Quantity:1
    Price:$199.00
    Rewards Points:199
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.
    • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
    • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
    • *When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
    • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
    • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
    • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
    • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
    • 2-year limited warranty
    • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Weight:9.7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Gingersnap/Red Berends
    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Handle Length:adjustable
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very loud I purchased this product a couple months ago and couldn't wait to use it! We have 2 dogs and 2 small children so this was going to be a life saver for me! However, I turned it on and it was REALLY loud! Yes, the suction is great, however it is almost unbearable to turn on without ear protection. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I just realized that the black wheels leave black scuff marks I absolutely love washing my kitchen floor now with Bissell steam mop but just realized that the black wheels are leaving black scuff marks on my white linoleum floor. I thought at first it was my boots but while I was steaming the floor I saw that it was the cleaner itself. The worst part is, I cannot remove the scuff marks with the steam cleaner....in fact I cannot find anything that removes the scuff marks. So I have a really clean floor with black lines throughout. I will likely try wrapping the wheels with duck tape before I use again. Has anyone else complained about this? Am I doing something wrong? March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pads stink. So room stinks when done. So, what am I doing wrong? My floors are acid stained concrete floors. What can I use to deodorize? March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really clean without chemicals that cover more than dirt. As a pet owner I do advise cleaning with nothing but water, steam and the occasional vinegar wash. Most people are having problems with the machine sticking and staggering on the floor. That is because of the products used before the Symphony left a film. They might dry clear and shiny but once wet they resume their form from the bottle. You have to completly remove them for 2 reasons. First to really clean the floor and number 2 when these products get wet they are a sticky trap for dirt, hair and pet "stuff". You will know the chemicals are all gone when a white cloth dipped in water comes back clean. Try it. Cleaning is actually easier if you are not fighting a chemical. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We've had the Bissell Smyphony All N One for about 1 month. Really love the way it pick up dirt and pet hair and keeps it dry while vacuuming and using steam at same time. It's the best unit ever made for hard floors. Does the best job ever. March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suction doesn't work well the product is good as far as steaming goes, the vacuum part works very poorly. I had to purchase another vacuum cleaner to be able to properly vacuum carpets. The suction does work well on non carpeted floors. Don't feel it was worth the $. Disappointed that I had to buy an additional vacuum. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME My daughter bought me the Bissell Symphony all in one vacuum and steam mop 2 weeks ago...and it is amazing I have tried it about the whole 2 weeks.. I have read reviews that were not so good... but I'm sure there is something wrong for 1 said it was hard to push, if your vacuuming a rug or carpet going against the nap of the carpet will cause it to be hard to push. mine did that until I realized to go the other way(with the nap) also read it didn't steam. mine steams and vacs at the same time and is great no messes at all. also I have steamed carpet with no problem and was able to walk on it right away. as well as steaming a bathroom floor,kitchen floor tiled and it did a great job even on my wood laminate floors hallway living room,dining room, I just can not say enough for this steam and vac ...I am totally blown away at how it works. I clean almost daily because of 2 dogs and because I'm a clean oholic. I would recommend this to anyone ,if you have any problem just call them they will walk you through it as they did me, all I can say is Bissell Keep up the good work I for 1 am a very satisfied customer and if my daughter wants to buy me anything else from Bissell I will tell her go for it. February 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by pretty good I'm going green, no chemicals , so I purchased this steam mop. It does good on a smooth floor, but if the floor has any little design or texture to it , then it will not clean in those little creavasages. I wish it had a scrubbing attachment to go on it. Then it would probably work. I fell like it was not worth the money, but I can not return it. My 60 days was up and I replaced one of my floors, with the textured floor. And you can not vacuum carpet. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Received this yesterday couldn't wait to try it, and I was not disappointed! It was shipped free within two days of my order. I was surprised how light weight the Symphony is while unpacking it. Easy to put the mop head on, clicks in place. Instructions for priming the first steam use are right on the side of the machine. The little hatch that opens to allow you to fill the water reservoir was hard to open at first, it was vacuumed sealed. After priming the filter I was ready to go, cleaned and vacuumed my kitchen floor all at the same time. We have dogs, it picked up dog hair no problem, I can even vacuum over the rugs without tearing them up, for a smaller machine it has good pick up power. Keeping the filter clean is a must to keep that suction power, so I cleaned it after each use and then washed the filter when I was completely done with the machine. The Symphony will be a big time saver for me, glad I purchased it! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it This steam mop works great. has great suction. It makes a two step process of vacuuming and mopping into one easy step. I own my own cleaning business and it works great on a variety of floor types. Was a great purchase. February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money I was excited about the Symphony and researched it prior to buying it about two months ago. It does not work as well as I hoped. I have uneven stone tile in my kitchen and hard wood around the rest of my house. The vacuum actually works well, but not the steamer. It doesn't even budge dried on food or anything like that and has a hard time getting the stone fully clean. It leaves streaks all over the hard wood floors making them look less clean than when you started. Recently, the steamer has completely stopped working all together and this thing is only two months old. Save your money and keep your mop! February 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD SMELL Someone please help me get rid of the horrid smell whenever I use this! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought my floors were clean!! My friend was bragging about the Xmas present her hubby gave her , a Symphony! She said it was amazing! I treated myself to one for Valentines day! Wow! I just kept saying WOW !! I thought I had clean floors! Well, now I do! It lifted old grime from 25 year old hardwood without stripping or chemicals! So happy I bought this product! When I told my work mates how well it performed that all want one now!! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than a mop I just purchased this product for my wife. We wanted to try out steam on hard floor cleaning as a premier item for our professional cleaning service. After mopping our floors with a chemical and hard surface floor mop, the Bissell Symphony worked on the floor much better. less strain on your back and no chemicals. The fragrance pads, left the kitchen smelling clean and refreshed. It brought up much more dirt and the floor felt better to the bare feet. We are looking into commercial models and feel this process will enhance our client experience. The retraceable handle reduces the storage space and the quality is perfect for personal use. We recommend steam cleaning your floors and the Bissell Symphony. February 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed On the tv commercial it had promised all these additional items such as extra scrubbing pads, 3yr warranty, a little steamer for bathroom etc.. I didn't receive any of it.. It's only offered in the states not in Canada.. had I known I wouldn't of bothered purchasing it... February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my all-in-one!!! I love my Symphony All-In-One! I was looking for something that would really clean my tile floors but I didn't want to have to sweep before each mopping. The Bissell Symphony All-In-One was the answer. It takes a bit of strength to push across the floors. But I have to say, it's a blessing not having to sweep first. Signed: Very Satisfied! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC All I can say is it is FANTASTIC! Quick steam, built in vacuum makes two jobs into one and saves time. We have a dog and in this winter weather, we use the steam mop every day. floor dries instantly. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Symphony! I bought my Symphony after seeing the infomercial. I challenged the Symphony by first vacuuming the kitchen floor, then mopping. After, I used the Symphony, and I'm ashamed of how horribly dirty my floor remained after I thought it was clean. The pad was almost black! I am more than happy with my Symphony, I am ecstatic! Now my hard surfaced floors are really clean....white sock clean. :) February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Symphony ! If used as directed, this steam machine is the best way to clean laminated wood floor. No residue from wood cleaning products anymore. I finally found what I needed. Thanks Bissell ! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best all in one cleaner I bought the symphony all in one for my wife for Christmas.She has not used it yet but I have used it at least six times already.This is absolutely the best vacuum/steam mop out there.it is easy to set up,easy to fill with water,very easy to use on laminate,hardwood and vinyl flooring.every thing is just so clean now after using this product.I wish that I had gotten this sooner. the vacuum on the all in one is more powerful than my dyson animal vacuum .this picks up debri even close to walls.The only thing I regret is not ordering on line to receive the steambot and two free pads.I bought this one at a dept. store and had to pay extra for the pads.in a nut shell,I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to save time and have an absolutely clean home. February 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm very disappointed with this product. I'll list the pros and cons of my experience... PROS: 1. Arrived quickly, within a week. 2. Easy assembly. The cloth was already in place so I didn't have to do much for the first use. I simply connected the top part of the unit to the floor tray. 3. Nice size water compartment so it seems I could potentially steam at least 2 rooms before having to fill up. 4. The cord is a nice length so I was able to use it without changing plugs in the kitchen and moving toward one of the bedrooms. CONS: 1. The first day I had the unit I wasn't able to use it because I couldn't get the the cover to the water compartment open. I actually asked 2 other ppl to help me because simply pressing the buttons on each side was not opening the unit, so I thought maybe I just didn't have enough strength in my hands. They couldn't get it open either. We didn't want to pull to hard and tear anything up. I finally had to press the buttons on the side in and use a butter knife at the top to push it open. 2. Steam doesn't appear to get very hot at all. After my other steamer passes a section of floor I can touch it and feel the warmth. With this unit, it's cold to the touch immediately after passing over a section. 3. The floor still takes minutes to dry instead of drying quickly from hot steam 4. The vacuum part doesn't seem to pick up very well by itself and is almost nonexistent when I press the steam button at the same time. 5. The steam cloth seems to get soaking wet very quickly and once this happens it appears to just push the dirt making it soggy and creating more of a mess to clean up. 6. After the above happens it seems like you're just pushing wet dirt and this starts to cause streaking on the floor. I have an off white tile in the kitchen, back of the house so this creates a bigger problem. 7. It may be just my own thoughts, but the machine is a lot louder than I thought it would be, pretty much on the same noise level as a regular vacuum. 8. The button to recline the handle and to remove the bottom plate can be easily confused causing you to remove it during cleaning. 9. The bottom plate is easily dislodged if you hit an uneven surface. I purchased and used the distilled water like the company suggests and followed the instructions for the first use, holding the steam button to prime to machine before using. So all in all, dissatisfaction is where I landed with this. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Iv ordered the whole pack including spot steamer. Iv steamed the stove, walls floors cabinets even the scentsy wax off my wall! I love! my only complaint is it's hard to push. maybe not enough wheels. I do take into consideration if it had more wheels for easy pushing, I may not be able get the gunk off my floors as fast or easy. The price is way high but I had a steam mop for five years so im hoping/ thinking this steamer mop vac with last a lot longer! Id recommend to anyone! Also buy another one for sure! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST INVESTMENT EVER I am a boutique owner and manager with such a busy schedule, having to use a swifter duster, broom, dustpan and mop was extremely time consuming. Not to mention that dirt and debris could still be found on the floors even after I did all of the cleaning. After much debate, I finally decided to purchase the BIssell Symphony. I had decided if I was going to spend all of that time and money, I might as well invest it in a product that can save me time. WIthin 2 days of ordering, I received my Bissell Symphony. It was halfway put together and all I had to do was place the top into the bottom and fill the water tank for the steam mop. Seriously, it was that simple. After plugging it in and fiddling with the buttons, I immediately understood how to use it. After previously purchasing another similar product that was so difficult to understand how to use, I was over the moon with the ease of using the Symphony. Then I put it to the test. I vacuumed and steam mopped the entire store (2000 sq feet). During my cleaning, I never once got tired or sore from the weight. Furthermore, I could physically see how well the product was working. It absolutely amazed me. My investment has paid off! Now I just need to convince my husband to allow me to buy another one for our own home. Whoever invented this was ingenious and has made me a very happy person and business woman!! I'd gladly meet with a Bissell representative so that you can capture the footage of the benefits of the Symphony in a work setting such as a boutique or small store!!! Yours Truly, Andrea S. Sarasota, Florida January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Love the fact that it sweeps and steams floors at the same time. I use it on my hardwood, vinyl, and tile floors. It makes the floors shine without using chemicals. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy I received as a gift, and what a gift! Having disabilities, my floors were washed every month or so. With a small indoor dog, there were always paw prints, or drool drops since I couldn't clean the floors enough to keep up. Now, vacuuming and steaming together keeps them shiny! The vacuum picked up all the loose needles from the Christmas tree, which other vacuums didn't do. The small steamer has come in handy as well. Its truly been great having this! My dog isn't running now when I clean. He likes to watch, the noise doesn't frighten him or bother his hearing. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary m.was. I'm 60 and disabled,got your Bissell Symphony and I can say it helped me clean my home without someone having to help.It does everything it says it does.I own a Shark Vac. Plus their steam mop and this product does a bare foot job.Thank you Bissell for helping me to do the job by myself. January 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by So dissapointed I cannot express to you how disappointed I am with this product. I was looking forward to having a steam mop and vacuum in one. I was in the market to replace a steam mop that I had been satisfied with but had run out of life, so when I saw this advertised at (Local large-chain store), it sounded so convincing. NOT happy at all. It is a struggle to push, and smears dust and dirt into the edges of the floor. I'd give anything to be able to trade it for just a vacuum OR steam mop. How do you return something that you've already used though. Stores don't let you. I feel like I just threw away my money, and that makes me very sad and angry. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome steamer I got this for Christmas, I absolutely LOVE it!!! I show it off when I can. It make cleaning the house a quick and easy task. This is a new house (bought a year ago) and I haven't been able to keep the floors clean. The dirt and dust from the gravel gets tracked in. I used this the first time, very easy to get set up and use. It cleaned these floors 10x better than a mop and my other powerful steamer. It dries as super fast and cleans really well!! January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed Me! I'm a sceptic of the worst kind. I'm also a bargain shopper, and I hate spending big money for gadgets. Fortunately I have a friend who purchased the Symphony, and like a nice friend, she let me borrow it. I thought, no way this is going to work on my nasty, three kids and one dirty dog, floors. Look, if this works on my kitchen floors, it is sure going to work on yours. I mean, if you are walking around in greasy boots, you may have a problem, but It got off honey that had dried and sticky spots with who knows what stuck in them. Not to mention the oatmeal flakes and golden retriever hair. I doubted before but now I know, I am going to buy one of these!! and soon!! December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says..... They had to try this as soon as they got it home and they just love it!! I mentioned it had 2 in 1 deal & no need for so many other cleaning devices now. Happy cleaning to all! December 31, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T08:39:02.389-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_31706, prod, sort_default
<<< 2 3 4 5 ... 9 >>>

Featured Products

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...
Symphony All in One
201403Brick_BOGO30_TriggerForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »