BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details>>
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.

The BISSELL Symphony All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop is the revolutionary cleaner that can vacuum and steam at the same time. You get a clean, hard floor without using a mop and bucket or harsh chemicals—all you need is water. Easy Touch Digital Controls let you switch between functions while cleaning so you can vacuum and steam at the same time or separately to match the right clean to the right situation. When you’re done, an adjustable handle and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray make it easy to store.

  • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
  • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
  • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
  • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
  • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
  • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
  • 2-year limited warranty
  • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
*When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
    Model #:1132
    Similar Models:11321, 11326, 11328, 1132A, 1132M, 1132Q, 1132R, 1132X, 1530
    Quantity:1
    Price:$199.00
    Rewards Points:199
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.
    • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
    • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
    • *When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
    • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
    • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
    • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
    • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
    • 2-year limited warranty
    • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Weight:9.7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Gingersnap/Red Berends
    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Handle Length:adjustable
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST INVESTMENT EVER I am a boutique owner and manager with such a busy schedule, having to use a swifter duster, broom, dustpan and mop was extremely time consuming. Not to mention that dirt and debris could still be found on the floors even after I did all of the cleaning. After much debate, I finally decided to purchase the BIssell Symphony. I had decided if I was going to spend all of that time and money, I might as well invest it in a product that can save me time. WIthin 2 days of ordering, I received my Bissell Symphony. It was halfway put together and all I had to do was place the top into the bottom and fill the water tank for the steam mop. Seriously, it was that simple. After plugging it in and fiddling with the buttons, I immediately understood how to use it. After previously purchasing another similar product that was so difficult to understand how to use, I was over the moon with the ease of using the Symphony. Then I put it to the test. I vacuumed and steam mopped the entire store (2000 sq feet). During my cleaning, I never once got tired or sore from the weight. Furthermore, I could physically see how well the product was working. It absolutely amazed me. My investment has paid off! Now I just need to convince my husband to allow me to buy another one for our own home. Whoever invented this was ingenious and has made me a very happy person and business woman!! I'd gladly meet with a Bissell representative so that you can capture the footage of the benefits of the Symphony in a work setting such as a boutique or small store!!! Yours Truly, Andrea S. Sarasota, Florida January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Love the fact that it sweeps and steams floors at the same time. I use it on my hardwood, vinyl, and tile floors. It makes the floors shine without using chemicals. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy I received as a gift, and what a gift! Having disabilities, my floors were washed every month or so. With a small indoor dog, there were always paw prints, or drool drops since I couldn't clean the floors enough to keep up. Now, vacuuming and steaming together keeps them shiny! The vacuum picked up all the loose needles from the Christmas tree, which other vacuums didn't do. The small steamer has come in handy as well. Its truly been great having this! My dog isn't running now when I clean. He likes to watch, the noise doesn't frighten him or bother his hearing. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary m.was. I'm 60 and disabled,got your Bissell Symphony and I can say it helped me clean my home without someone having to help.It does everything it says it does.I own a Shark Vac. Plus their steam mop and this product does a bare foot job.Thank you Bissell for helping me to do the job by myself. January 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by So dissapointed I cannot express to you how disappointed I am with this product. I was looking forward to having a steam mop and vacuum in one. I was in the market to replace a steam mop that I had been satisfied with but had run out of life, so when I saw this advertised at (Local large-chain store), it sounded so convincing. NOT happy at all. It is a struggle to push, and smears dust and dirt into the edges of the floor. I'd give anything to be able to trade it for just a vacuum OR steam mop. How do you return something that you've already used though. Stores don't let you. I feel like I just threw away my money, and that makes me very sad and angry. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome steamer I got this for Christmas, I absolutely LOVE it!!! I show it off when I can. It make cleaning the house a quick and easy task. This is a new house (bought a year ago) and I haven't been able to keep the floors clean. The dirt and dust from the gravel gets tracked in. I used this the first time, very easy to get set up and use. It cleaned these floors 10x better than a mop and my other powerful steamer. It dries as super fast and cleans really well!! January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed Me! I'm a sceptic of the worst kind. I'm also a bargain shopper, and I hate spending big money for gadgets. Fortunately I have a friend who purchased the Symphony, and like a nice friend, she let me borrow it. I thought, no way this is going to work on my nasty, three kids and one dirty dog, floors. Look, if this works on my kitchen floors, it is sure going to work on yours. I mean, if you are walking around in greasy boots, you may have a problem, but It got off honey that had dried and sticky spots with who knows what stuck in them. Not to mention the oatmeal flakes and golden retriever hair. I doubted before but now I know, I am going to buy one of these!! and soon!! December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says..... They had to try this as soon as they got it home and they just love it!! I mentioned it had 2 in 1 deal & no need for so many other cleaning devices now. Happy cleaning to all! December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WELL MADE 1 LIKED IT SO MUCH I BOUGHT 1-EA FOR MY DAUGHTER & SON FOR CHRISTMAS. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great. highly recommended. if you have pets, this all-in-one vacumm is a must. It works on all floors and cut my cleaning time in half. December 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed I bought this Bissell Symphony when my Shark Vac then Steam broke after several years use and it is no longer made. The vacuum feature works as along as you go right over the dirt. The suction area is small and the strength of suction is weak. The refuse collecting bin is too small. I have to vacuum a couple of times or use a broom for larger pieces (like lint after folding clothes). I do like and appreciate the steam feature an it does steam as promised. I definitely would not recommend this product to others. December 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worked awesome for about 10 min I was so excited to try out my new Bissel Symphony on my wood floors. It was working great for about 10 minutes then just stopped working. I'm so disappointed and with 4 kids running around I need something that actually works! I'll be looking for something else. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "I LOVE IT" i JUST GOT MY SYMPHONY AND i ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. iT SAVES ME SO MUCH TIME VACUMING AND MOPING MY WOOD AND TILE FLOORS. JUST ONCE OVER AND EVERYTHING IS CLEAN AND SPARKLING. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product my wife loves it it works great on our floors. Love that we don't have to sweep first. December 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unstatisfied I got the Bissell symphony when we moved to our new home as a gift. It doesn't vacuum and when I tried to use the steam mop it just leaks every where. This product has left me with more of a mess than when I started. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An end to back breaking cleaning This is the first review I've ever written. But I can't go without saying this... We've been in our new home for 2 months. Most of our square footage is in ceramic tile. We were using our vacuum and then our wet mops to clean the tile. Back breaking to say the least! Yesterday I used the Bissell Symphony on the ceramic tile. I used the vacuum and low steam settings and I'm truly impressed with this machine. The tile came out clean and beautiful and best of all, it didn't wipe me out cleaning it. I had my doubts but they are gone, gone, gone. So is the dirt on my beautiful tile! Thank you Bissell. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A multi-pet owner's dream I absolutely love my Bissell Symphony! I have 2 cats and a dog, all of which shed like crazy! The main area of our house is dark laminate wood floors which show paw prints and fur terribly! First off, the vacuum on this is amazing. It sucks up everything, even the pet hair up against the baseboards and in the corners! The steamer is also awesome! I think the high setting is best and the scrubbing pad definitely works best, but both are good! I was using a swiffer sweeper before receiving the symphony as an early Christmas present and the cleanliness difference is incredible! When I'm finished using the symphony the floors feel so much cleaner! The steamer heats up very fast as well which is great! I highly recommend this product! You will not be disappointed. December 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible! Waste of money I bought this since we recently put in hardwood and even for minor simple pick ups it doesn't work. This picks up nothing from the floor, the steam release is connected to the handle so you can't vaccuum without steam. The steam is also horrible. My son spilt juice so I wiped it and tried to steam to avert stickyness. This just spread the issue. Wish I could get a refund for junk that will be in the garbage. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I've been using the another steamer and really love it but I had to vacuum before using. The Symphony does all that was advertised. It's a great product...lightweight, easy to use, does a great job. Now that I don't have to drag out the vacuum before steaming I know I'll clean the tile floors more often. If there are any cons...compared to my other steamer, the cord is slightly shorter and it doesn't get as far under some furniture because of the dust canister but that is only a minor drawback. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have if you love barefoot clean floors!!! I am extremely happy with this product so far. Purchased for my wife who has difficulty with traditional methods, due to disability. The first time we used it, we were amazed at how much dirt and buildup it removed from our tile floors. The only negative, If you can call it that, was that we had to wash the mop heads twice to remove the filth on them! Our floors now look and feel better than when we moved in!!!! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works wonders!!! Had a roomba for 4 years that worked great on our hard wood but I still had to mop. We then got two Corgis and the shedding rendered roomba's sweeping abilities useless. I purchased the symphony and now I get the 'sweeping' roomba used to do and the 'mopping' I would have done anyway, done at the same time. I also can vacuum the rugs and stairs with ease by simply removing the pad tray. We are buying one for my mother this Christmas. If you have hard floors you should also have a Symphony !!! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my Symphony As the owner of two yellow labs, I find myself cleaning my floors a lot! I can't say enough about my new Symphony Steam Mop. It heats up quickly; I love the length of the cord, as it minimizes the need to switch plugs often; it is sturdy and stays upright if switching plugs. It never leaves streaks on the floor, and the floors dry quickly. I use the scent disks, and must say that I love that feature. The scent disks add a pleasant smell, but not overwhelming by any means. I have recommended the Symphony to many people already, and will continue to do so! I can't say enough about it, and sadly, it makes cleaning the floors almost fun!! Happy Steaming!! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The steam works good I was waiting for a product that does vacuum and steam cleaning. At first the weight was too heavy to push. The more I use it the weight seems lighter. The big problem is the vacuum cup keeps falling off and it doesn't vacuum the corners very well. Not enough vacuum for cat litter near corners. Overall I like it and won't return it. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by tumble weed Love, love the Bissell Symphony, combines two job into one. I have two large dogs and experience "tumble weed" rolling across my floors, plus wet/dusty paws. I zip over the floors with Symphony and job done. Only problem I have is attaching the pad to machine...and keeping it attached. If I would have designed machine, I would made steam button instead of the whole bottom of handle, difficult to use the vacuum only without griping the steam control, but with that said, wouldn't trade it. November 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lasted a couple months......... The general idea is amazing, however mine only worked about 2 months and the steamer quit functioning. I went online to send a complaint and the everytime I filled in the form it said my email was incompatible . I loved it when it worked, but if it is only going to work a couple months, I cannot give a good review. Thankfully my Shark was still tucked away in the closet, and it has yet to let me down. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Floor Cleaning Easier 1/3 of my house is tile floors and I'm very happy so far. I can even vacuum the area rugs in my tile kitchen and hallways before I pick them up to do the rest of the floors with the steam setting. I used to have to vacuum with my regular vacuum and that was always a hassle as I had to be careful I didn't suck up the rugs. Floors dried in a snap and I could get right up the edges. It doesn't get corners very well, but then most mopping systems don't either. I purchased a second one for my daughter for Christmas. So far so good! November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very little suction We bought the Symphony when it first came out thinking it would be a great 2 in 1 vacuum. However, this is not the case as the suction is horrible and doesn't pick up everything. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steam quit working after 3 months --Poor quality poor quality --steam stopped working after 3 months. November 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I was very excited about the Symphony, but was disappointed after using it. It doesn't pick up dog hair very well and if you don't have it aimed right at what you want to pick up, forget it. It has no side suction either. It doesn't pick up oak leaves - just moves them around the floor. If it does pick up anything besides small particles, the tube on the side gets clogged. My old, 20 year old Rainbow vacuum still works much better than this unit. Wasn't happy with the steam cleaning the floor. The info commercials make it look so wonderful, quick and easy, but it's not. Don't waste your money. I would like my money back, but I doubt that will happen. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Machine I have used my Bissell steam mop for years and loved it, but it starting leaking steam out the side (which isn't good) so I decided to buy the Symphony. My first use I really didn't care for it. I discovered you cannot use the steam and vacuum at the same time. All I got was a mess with all the dog hair that is on the floor. So now I use the vacuum first then the steam and it is working out much better and is still saving me time. The vacuum is good for small stuff so sometimes I still have to use my regular vacuum first. I really like the Symphony steam mop because it doesn't get the floor as wet as my old steam mop and dries faster. Overall, good machine and very sturdy. November 9, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T08:40:47.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_31706, prod, sort_default
<<< 2 3 4 5 ... 8 >>>

Featured Products

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details>>
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...
Symphony All in One
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »