BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
Video And Image Gallery

A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.

The BISSELL Symphony All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop is the only cleaner that can vacuum and steam at the same time.** You get a clean, sanitized* hard floor without using a mop and bucket or harsh chemicals—all you need is water. Easy Touch Digital Controls let you switch between functions while cleaning so you can vacuum and steam at the same time or separately to match the right clean to the right situation. When you’re done, an adjustable handle and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray make it easy to store.

  • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
  • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
  • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
  • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
  • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
  • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
  • 2-year limited warranty
*When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
**In mass distribution
  • Main Information

    Product Title:BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
    Model #:1132
    Similar Models:11321, 11326, 11328, 1132A, 1132M , 1132Q
    Quantity:1
    Price:$199.00
    Rewards Points:199
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.
    • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
    • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
    • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
    • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
    • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
    • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
    • 2-year limited warranty
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Weight:9.7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Gingersnap/Red Berends
    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Handle Length:adjustable
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love the symphony Finally a vac and steamer all in one. I don't usually write reviews but I needed to do this one. I should be reimbursed for this too. Upon my recommendation 3 friends purchased this. I have dark hardwood floors that show my dogs prints and hair every time they come in from outside. It was a three step process before. Dust, vacuum, then steam. Now one machine, 1/3 the time, fantastic results. Best money I've ever spent on a cleaning item. Just wish they included more of the micro fiber cleaning pads. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Love this it cleans very well.i have clean my hard wood floors and also I went from hard wood to carpet. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was very skeptical!!!! I am an OCD neat freak only down fall is I'm a stay at home mom with 3 kids and nearing the end with my 4th so as you may guess I'm super busy got lots of icky sticky messes and crumbs every where like mini tornados and in my last month of pregnancy I just can't seem to have time or energy to be sweeping and mopping all day !!! I went out on a limb and bought this at walmart today and couldn't wait to put it together and try it out to see if it was REALLY worth spending that much money on this...... I am completely amazed how well the vacuume picks up so well and how much dirt the steam cleaned off of my floor !!!!!!!!!!!! I used both mop heads and both were black!!!!! If you would have told me to give up cleaning my floor with bleach and sweeping 2 times a day and tell me there is a product that can clean my floor faster and better with just steam I would have laughed at you and thought you were stupid ...... This is one of the best machines ever..... And it's worth every penny ....I do mean it I was saving to buy this thing for quite some time and researching thru all the other steam mop/ vacs out there and see this is it this is the one WINNER!!!!!! :) June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the idea, but really is a toy I bought this steam mop because I thought the concept was great. But when it comes to a really dirty floor my $50 sharp does a much better job. If you have no kids or pets and mop your floors every other day this is a great machine for you. Plus you can only buy the replacement pads from Bissell and only one fits the machine. I like to use a lot of pads but I do not want to spend $20.00 for two. I can find all their other pads at other stores much cheaper but they do not have this one. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love it! Finally something that does what it says it does and more. I have white tile throughout my house and two cockatiels that fly freely around the house, so I am always cleaning. This wonderful vacuum/steam mop combination cuts my cleaning time in more than half. It leaves my floors shining and is so easy to clean. I find that it requires very little water even on the high steam setting. It is a little heavier than I thought but it is much, much lighter than my dyson or shark vacuums and steam mops, and this one does both. The only thing that would make it better is if it propelled itself:-) other than that it is in fact a symphony! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Clean. Ever. I love this thing. Bought it a month or so ago, and I've waited to write the review until I used it quite a lot. I have cherry wood flooring and some linoleum, and this thing saves me soooo much time and effort. Previously, I had to move the furniture and rugs, sweep, mop, wait for the floor to dry, then get down on hands and knees and clean with floor cleaner and a rag to get all the streaks out and to really clean the edges. This thing does it all at once, and a better job, with no drying time. It is so much faster! With a big dog and 2 long-haired cats, I was a bit worried that the pet hair would get the best of it, but NOPE, it handles all of that with ease! The pads stick out a bit on the sides so it does a great job on edges, it dries almost instantly, and oh, yeah, I love the foam pre-filter! Because of it the HEPA filter is still really clean, which will save me lots of money in replacement filters over time. I am able to clean my floors quickly and easily, which means they get cleaned much more often, which means my floors are overall cleaner than they've been in years. I was considering a robotic vacuum, but knew by my research that it wasn't really ideal for my situation (multiple levels in my home, the dog is messy so his water bowl area is always wet, black edges on my rug, which the robotic vac does not like according to others), but the floors were driving me crazy, so when I saw the ads for this, I thought it was too good to be true. It's not, and I couldn't be happier with it, it works for me and my home absolutely perfectly. Oh, and it sucks up the cat litter that ends up outside the litter boxes better than my big vacuum! The vacuum part of it is not an afterthought or weak at all despite its small size. I'm totally addicted, I admit it. I will never give up my steam 'n vac. Bissell hit the ball out of the park on this one. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works very well I have hardwood floors which are a pain to keep shiny and clean looking. Eliminating the need to run a vacuum first before mopping is a time and labor saver. I read that some owners had streaks on the their wood floors.....I noticed streaks at first too, but when I released a larger amount of water via the trigger under the handle, they went away. I have a large kitchen and dining area and still had water available in the reservoir. I love this model! June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Streaks It seems to work well, however, it leaves streaks on our wood floors - not so on the tile floors. We have not used it that much to see but will try it again - hopefully we can figure out how to stop the streaking. Otherwise, it's a great product. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the idea wish I knew why it streaks I love this cleaner. I am not sure why but my floor has terrible streaks every time it have used it. I have both ceramic and hard wood floors and both of them have streaks when I finish. Please advise! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooooo quick and soooo easy with great results!! I have never once wrote a review on a product, even ones I was happy with but I just couldn't resist this time. The Symphony is awesome and so easy to use! I have three small children and our house has all hard wood floors which always seem dirty. The option to vacuum AND steam all at once was so intriguing to me. Anything to help save time is something I'm all for!! We took it right out of the box, filled the tank and it was good to go. So easy! I loved that the vacuum actually had suction. I was a little leary of that function but it really did. My floors looked great after and it took my very little time. This is a wonderful product that I will definately tell others about. Thanks Bissell. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! This product is ready to go right out of the box. The only "assembly" is clicking in the bottom piece- no tools required. It is easy to use, you practically don't need to read the instructions. Some reviews stated it was a little tricky getting the hang of steaming and vacuuming at the same time but it is not tricky at all. You just press the steam option you want , then the vac, and grab the handle and go. It heated up right away after priming the pump,which took under a minute. I vacuumed and steamed my entire house , approximately 2500 sq ft all tile and wood floors , no carpet, in less than 20 minutes. When I was done it was easy to remove the foot pad and put the other one on so its ready to go for next time. It got up all,the dog hair, plus bird seed, and everything else perfectly. I am so pleased with the Symphony. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what I purchased it for I have a dog that sheds enough to make a new dog weekly. With a large house of hardwood floors, it's been a chore and a half to keep my floors hair free and clean. Prior to purchasing the Bissell, I used a Swiffer to get the top layer of hair and dust, followed by a vacuum, and then ending with a steamer. It was a full three hour task just to do the upstairs. When I saw this, I knew it was worth a try. To start with, I thought there was too much moisture for my wood floors, but that was obviously because I had to prime the machine on Hi steam and once I changed pads, it was fine. The vacuum part seems to get all the dust and hair that my Roomba and swiffer did and I love love LOVE not having to go over the same floor 3 times to get the job done. But, the biggest reason I love this new Bissell is the dirt that it gets up. For two years, I have been using the Shark floor steamer and thought I was getting my floors clean. Well, maybe I was in the bathrooms and bedrooms, but I could not believe the difference on my kitchen floor. I went through three pads the first time I used it and there was STILL dirt on the third pad. I thought my kitchen tile was just dull. Nope, it just was not really clean. The reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because I don't like the way the mop head attaches. It has a tendency to come loose versus snapping in securely which is a bit of a pain, but I just snap it on again and move forward. All in all, I'm very pleased with my purchase. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Several months ago I fell asleep with the TV on and awoke in the middle of the night to see a commercial for the Symphony. It seemed like a great product so I ordered it about a week later. Previously I had used many different types of mops and a floor steam cleaner. None of these handled as well or got my floors as clean as this great product. I have told many people about the Symphony and have already demonstrated it for two of my friends. I am having a party tomorrow and three young mothers will get to see another demo. This works great on my wood floors, tile bathroom floors and carpeting. My only negative comment is that I wish it came with more mopheads, especially because I do not wash a load of rags more than once a week. I will have to order some. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I read the reviews, watched the online videos (how to's) and went and bought it! Best thing ever! vacuums and cleans! My cermanic tile was dirty! We have 3 dogs and live in the country. It took a little bit to get it done-but only because it was so bad! Best investment ever! We are adding on and putting in hardwood floors. I will be ready! We bought the 3 yr warranty plan. Thanks Bissell!! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleaning tool I got my Symphony yesterday after reading the positive reviews and I have to say I'm very pleased with the result. My home has bare floors and three cats. The Symphony picks up spilled cat food and litter along with their hair, and I can achieve clean floors in a fraction of the time I needed before. I would recommend it to friends, as a matter of fact I already did. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was hooked with the first sweep My daughter had used a steam mop and had always told how great it was. And I gotta tell you I hate to clean... I hate mopping period. So I looked and looked and today I ended up buying the Bissell 1132 because of the vacuum and steam cleaner combination. I mean if you can do 2 cleaning jobs at one time more power to you. IT Worked great!!!! I love it!! With 2 young kids my floors are always a mess. Food caked here and there. This machine got dried up applesauce off my floor with very little effort. I'm very happy with this product and would recommend it to those people who hate to clean floors. This will change your attitude and now make you excited about cleaning floors!!! I can't wait till it's all dirty again just so that I can see this machine do its thing!! Thanks Bissell!!! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Symphony! The Symphony All-in-One exceeds my expectations! When the unit arrived (in under three days), I couldn't wait to try it out on the 1400 sq ft of hardwood and tile floors in our home. I've cleaned our floors with the Symphony twice now and can't speak highly enough for this vacuum/steam mop's efficiency. Here's what I love about this excellent product: + Simple design. The Symphony's removable parts (e.g., dust chamber, filters, cleaning pads, etc.) detach easily and smartly. 30 seconds out of the box, and the machine is ready to use. The controls are also straightforward and self-explanatory (Bissell even thoughtfully printed instructions on the main console). The power cord is nice and long, too. It wraps around brackets along the base, making the machine simple to store (it doesn't take up much space at all). + Lightweight yet solid construction. I was very pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to handle the Symphony, which is compact while covering a lot of floor in a short time span. Its few parts attach firmly to the base, and you can tell that the unit is just plain well-made. + Efficient dual cleaning. I could hardly believe Bissell's claims about the Symphony, but the vacuum/steam combination was exactly what I had been looking for and works like a dream. With two dogs and two cats in the household, we have quite a lot of hair to contend with - on top of occasional clumping kitty litter. The Symphony somehow (magically?) picks up hair, dust, and dirt, even along baseboards and under cabinets; meanwhile, the steam action applies just enough moisture and heat to clean completely yet gently. I've also found both of the cleaning heads to work very quickly at tidying up spots with very little pressure. +Time-savings. Vacuuming and then damp-mopping our house used to take 1-1/2 to two hours. Because the Symphony allows me to vacuum and mop with a single sweep through the house, the job takes less than half the time it used to. In contrast to what some other customers have reported, I've never had to add water to the steam chamber while cleaning, and I only need to rinse out the microfiber cleaning head once. Thanks to the Symphony, our floors look much cleaner than they did after a careful vacuuming and damp-mopping. I no longer dread floor-cleaning; in fact, this unit makes the process kind of fun - great results with much less drudgery. You know your floors are getting very clean, but without any cleaning products other than distilled water. A final feature that I really love is that the Symphony seems pretty quiet - certainly much quieter than most vacuum and steam cleaners that I've used. This machine is one of the best appliance purchases that we have ever made - worth every penny and more. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No More Streaking We have a wood flooring product in our home when we purchased it that's not the highest quality. For years I couldn't get it clean without leaving streaks that show because of the finish (ALWAYS get high-gloss when it comes to wood!). This mop got dirt off the floor that we didn't know was there, and doesn't leave ANY streaks. And because it's just water, there's never any residue to attract more dirt. The pads are kind of expensive to replace, but we don't know yet how long they'll last with regular use/washing. But that's not a big deal considering... Thanks, Bissell! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Symphony I love the Bissell Symphony. I used it in the bathroom for the first time and it was so nice and easy to switch from using the vacuum to the steam mop. The steam mop did a great job on getting the dirty marks off of my floor. It's so clean--it looks like it's almost new again. The vacuum has a lot of power and did my carpeting upstairs in my bedroom with no problem. I'm so glad that I purchased this product. I can't wait to use it again. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what they say and more! I absolutely LOVE my new Bissell Symphony! I loved it the first day, and I swear it got better after the first few uses. The first day it worked great but I didn't see steam rising like on the commercial. Two days later I used it again and it worked ten times better than what I already thought was great, and steam just rolls out from under it like the commercial! I wonder if it primed up more to get better. I love it! It Went over a dried juice stain and it melted away on the first pass...worked awesome on an old white vinyl floor I thought was stained darker for good. The Bissell got it ten shades lighter to barely dark. Nice! Also, they say the steam lasts about 15 min In the manual, but I did about 1100sq ft/30 minutes. And still had 25% in the tank. I'd never used a steam mop before, and bought a Shark last week. It wasn't cleaning like I thought it should so I planned to just go back to the mop. I happened to see the Symphony commercial and gave it a try! WAY BETTER! This machine is what I thought steam mops were, and the Shark was clearly not. And with the 3yr warranty it's well worth the money. I'm a bit excited over my Bissell if you haven't noticed, lol. But I like my house/floors clean and with this we're able to do the floors daily. I'm the kinda person that's barefoot all the time and constantly sweeping with 3 kids and 3 dogs. Finally I found a solution! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Live in a 2br apartment with a low-shedding dog, hardwood floors and a heavily-used 8x10 rug. Just tried my Bissell Symphony for the first time and am so pleased with this product. Cleans impressively for such a small unit! Easy to operate, very lightweight, comfortable handle activates steam, easy to push (unlike my old shark steamer), fast to steam, simple to take apart/clean, and unlike most products these days this has a 3-yr warranty! I only wish there was a hose+attachments for the the vacuum however this will replace my swiffer, stick vac and heavy vacuum. Thanks Bissell! May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not like it I read all these great reviews and thought wow, it must be a great steam cleaner. I have neck and back problems, the steamers are easy on me. I have had a steamer for my floors since they came out years ago. The first time I used the bissel it turned off ( after about 5 minutes). I called and the gentleman said to unplug it for 2 hours. So it took forever to clean my floors. The steamer puts more water on the floor then steam, usually with a steamer I can feel the heat on my tile after I have gone over it, this one feels like lukewarm steam/ water. I am very disappointed in the bissel, it is going back. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saving time while delivering clean floors It does exactly what they say it wil do. I recommended this to a freind and she is as thrilled as I. I still have my hihg end vacumn for rungs, but this keeps my stone and wood floors clean in half the time! It is easy to use and easy to remove the pad and be ready for the next use! Truly ideal! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changing I hate cleaning and I can honestly say the Symphony has been life changing. Too strong a phrase? Nope! Am I gushing? You bet I am! With 3 Labrador Retrievers that live to shed and track up my floors, I always hated the thought of cleaning them. I would spend 2 hours just doing the ceramic tile in my great room with both vacuuming and then mopping. So my floors were not always something I was proud of because I just didn't have that much time to spend daily on this chore. But with the Symphony, I am mopping and vacuuming every day. My floors are beautiful! Time spent...45 minutes to an hour, but that's the entire house! My floors have never looked this clean. My house always smells fresh. I am in love with the Symphony! Kudos to the person or persons that invented this product.! P.S. Works great on hard wood and ceramic tile. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product bissell has brought to us Fantastic cleaning machine...... Makes you want to clean your floors. Very little effort is used when vacuuming/mopping the floors. Due to a very serious auto accident 11 years ago I was unable to help my wife mop the tile/marble floors. The pain caused by mopping , the twisting and bending to wash the floor, the lifting the mop to rinse it etc .was unbearable . Now it is almost a pleasure to do so. My wife is now relieved that this product has given me the ability to help her again and I feel better about that. It is light weight and easy to use. Thanks for developing this machine. I will defiantly recommend this product to friends and family. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD MACHINE I LOVE THE VACCUM AND STEAM CLEANER IT DID THE JOB AND VERY WELL.. AND ITS FAST AND VERY EASY ..SAVES ME ALOT OF TIME ...IM VERY INPRESSED WITH IT AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS .... May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Shark but LOVE my Bissell! I had a Shark Vac&Steam for a few years and then it broke so I decided to give Bissell a try. I am BEYOND in love with the Bissell! Being able to vac and steam at the same time cuts my cleaning time in half. I was pretty skeptical that it would work as well as everyone said in their reviews but it really does! I have two cats and a dog so being able to clean up pet hair and sanitize at the same time is so amazing. Love this item so much I bought a second one as a gift! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so awesome!! I have never used a steam-mop before, but have been wanting one as we have a 3,000+ square foot house, with the downstairs being mostly hardwood and tile. I usually avoid mopping like the plague because it is such a labor intensive job, and I have back problems, so using any tool that requires me to stoop over for an extended period of time kills my back. I decided I was going to get a steam mop right as this one hit the market, and with all of the amazing reviews, I couldn't pass up the idea of sweeping AND mopping in one fell swoop! I just finished using the Symphony for the first time, and I am thoroughly impressed so far. It was easy to assemble and easy to set up for use. Not only that, but it was EXTREMELY easy to use. You just turn it on and go, and you don't have to apply pressure as with regular mopping tools to feel like you're really getting down to the nitty gritty and getting the floor clean. And, with the handle that extends, I didn't have to stoop and had no back pain whatsoever using this. In addition, it cut the time I would spend just mopping the floor in half, as before, I would have to take periodic breaks to give my back a rest. I have been walking around on my hardwood floors barefoot and they feel amazing and clean. I also love the fact that the manual says that with a full tank, the unit would emit steam for about 15 minutes, but it lasts much longer than that. I was able to do all of my hardwoods and I still have water left in the tank. I feel that it did a good job steam cleaning my floors--the pad was filthy when I was finished, but it had been a good while since my floors have been mopped, so I'll probably use it again in a day or two, and I'm interested to see how dirty the pad will be next time. I felt like the vacuum feature did a very good job at picking up the debris and dust off of the floor. I will say that it's not good at picking up debris in corners, but this is to be expected for the type of vacuum it is, and I have no problem going back with a dustbuster or my smaller stick vac to get the corner debris. Overall, I'm thrilled with this product and I hope that it keeps performing to these standards!! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This Bissell Symphony is great. I just purchased it, used it only once and noticed that my floors looked much nicer than before using it. My hardwood floor looked beautiful! This steam mop was easy to use and light weight and the fact that it vacuums and steams at the same time is really time saving. I would recommend this to anyone to buy, and have already. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic New Tool! My house is 2000+ square feet of tile and rooms that aren't tile will be in the near future. I used to vacuum it all and then drag out my commercial mop and roll around bucket to clean these floors. Very time consuming and hard on this old body. I dreaded it and never washed the floors more than once a week despite having two Scottish Terriers who drag tons of dirt into the house. This machine is wonderful and I have used it four times in five days. I love it. I have recommended this machine to my friend who also has two dogs and she is also in love with it. Good job, Bissell! P.S. One cleaning tip: wear only socks when cleaning your floors. You won't leave foot or shoe prints that way. April 30, 2014
<<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>>

Featured Products

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...
Symphony All in One
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »