BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.

The BISSELL Symphony All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop is the revolutionary cleaner that can vacuum and steam at the same time. You get a clean, hard floor without using a mop and bucket or harsh chemicals—all you need is water. Easy Touch Digital Controls let you switch between functions while cleaning so you can vacuum and steam at the same time or separately to match the right clean to the right situation. When you’re done, an adjustable handle and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray make it easy to store.

  • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
  • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
  • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
  • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
  • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
  • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
  • 2-year limited warranty
  • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
*When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
    Model #:1132
    Similar Models:11321, 11326, 11328, 1132A, 1132M, 1132P, 1132Q, 1132R, 1132X, 1530
    Quantity:1
    Price:$199.00
    Rewards Points:199
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.
    • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
    • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
    • *When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
    • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
    • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
    • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
    • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
    • 2-year limited warranty
    • Includes: 1 white pad, 1 scrubby pad, 1 set of vacuum filters
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Weight:9.7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Gingersnap/Red Berends
    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Handle Length:adjustable
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok product. Does not replace vacuum or regular steam mop As a mom with two young kiddies at home I was super excited about this product. The idea of vacuuming and mopping at the same time sounded incredible to me ( maybe too good to be true ... ). The unit does an OK job of picking up debris as I mop + vacuum at the same time. I find as the mop gets more and more wet, it tends to simply push around debris and I end up with clumps of wet fluff/dust/sand debris. I have used this unit approx 7 times now and each time I have had to go over the floors a second time after using the unit with my traditional vacuum. In addition to the unit not performing as well as I thought it would, I find the water tank incredibly hard to open. I have had to resort to using a butter knife to help pry open the tank each time I fill it with water. I assumed that after a bit of use it would loosen up but this has not happened as of yet. I also don't love the fact that I can't seem to empty out the tank and let it dry after each use. I may have missed something (instructions are only so-so) but there does not seem to be any way to open the water tank and empty excess water. Overall, I would recommend this unit only IF you were hoping to find a product to use in between real cleans. As a quick clean up after dinners / mid week when busy it is ok. It is not good enough to be your only method of cleaning floors. I would also recommend it if purchasing it on sale -- not quite worth the cost in my opinion. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Cleaning Just used my Symphony for the first time today. Five stars aren't enough! It cleaned very well, and it is so easy since I don't have to sweep first. I know my floors are much cleaner using steam than with any bottled cleaner. Loving my Symphony! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regular Usage with home chores This product was last years b-day gift and I have used it regularly since then. When I noticed that its not functioning as usual, I imagined the floor will never be as clean again if I have to use other equipment. The steam was not delivering on floor for there was not a streak (dry). Then I discovered the pad tray was falling apart where it was cracking. I attempted to use duct tape to cover the cracks but it was still not functioning correctly. I called for a replacement and will be shipped in 7 days. I'm assuming they will send exact replacement. I hope the plastic material will be reconfigured for a better sturdy one that can take on heat. I hope I won't have to call in a year or so for another replacement. OVERALL "I'M FULLY SATISFIED AND I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT :-)". March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved this Product and Bissell Customer Care! I absolutely loved my Bissell Symphony! I used it everyday like crazy and the only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I had an issue with my machine but I contacted Bissell Customer Care and told them about my problem and they responded very quick and gave excellent service! I would recommend any of their products just based on the fact that if anything goes wrong they got your back :D...and they don't make you feel like you've done something wrong like other companies tend to do. Thank you Bissell customer care, you are awesome!! March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dose not clean up dirt from floors Dose not clean floors but I do like how it vacuum and mops at same time! This product when I steam mop the floor after 1 day I do a white paper towel test and the towel still picks up the dirt it should be clean during the white towel test. March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by When you use the steam to clean machine emits strong smelly ODOR I have had the bissell symphony for over 1 month and since day one when I use the steam clean to do my tile a smell comes out of the cleaner that is AWFUL. EVERYTIME. I HAVE DONE EVERYTHING I CAN . But it still smells like fish and rubber burning. Then the pads have a horrible smell to them. I called customer service and they said they never heard of any such complaints. Anyone else out there have this issue and if so what did you do. I use distilled water like I was told then I wash the filter. Wash the pads but nothing seems to help. If I use the suction vacumm only to pick up debris it has no smell. What gives? March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot open water lid Was very excited to test the product, only to get stopped in our tracks - the water container do not want to open. Really! I will try and search for a solution. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not totally loving it I opened the box 2weeks after receiving it, the cup was missing from the box. I love the vacuum its powerful and vacuums everything in its path. The steam mop on the other hand does not clean the floor as I excepted After using the steam mop on the kitchen floor, for my own curiousity I wiped the floor with a damp towel and to my shock the floor was still dirty. I feel like I still have to use my regular mop after using the steam mop. I love the idea behind this product . March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steam Mop I used my steamer for the first time and I Love it March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple cleaning I just received the Bissell Symphony yesterday. I love it. I have mostly hard surface floors and it works great. It is fast and easy. I had another name brand steam cleaner and it broke. I will recommend this product to anyone March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disposable pads and tray doin't seem to work well together I just purchased my Bissell Symphony at a local store. I had a shark. I do like that it vacuums and steams at the same time. My one complaint I received free disposable Swiffer pads with my unit. These do not seem to stay in place as you mop and soon come off the unit. The foot pad to attach and release the tray seems to be in the way of a secured pad for the disposables. I like the idea of the disposables, but seems to need a better product design with Bissell and Swiffer. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent mop and vacuum I love my new toy is great now i clean in less time i vacuum and mopping at the same time and my floor is always clean but i would like to know if Bissell has a detergent to put it inside of the steam mop. I usually used mistolin but i want to know if you have something similar March 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very loud I purchased this product a couple months ago and couldn't wait to use it! We have 2 dogs and 2 small children so this was going to be a life saver for me! However, I turned it on and it was REALLY loud! Yes, the suction is great, however it is almost unbearable to turn on without ear protection. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I just realized that the black wheels leave black scuff marks I absolutely love washing my kitchen floor now with Bissell steam mop but just realized that the black wheels are leaving black scuff marks on my white linoleum floor. I thought at first it was my boots but while I was steaming the floor I saw that it was the cleaner itself. The worst part is, I cannot remove the scuff marks with the steam cleaner....in fact I cannot find anything that removes the scuff marks. So I have a really clean floor with black lines throughout. I will likely try wrapping the wheels with duck tape before I use again. Has anyone else complained about this? Am I doing something wrong? March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pads stink. So room stinks when done. So, what am I doing wrong? My floors are acid stained concrete floors. What can I use to deodorize? March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really clean without chemicals that cover more than dirt. As a pet owner I do advise cleaning with nothing but water, steam and the occasional vinegar wash. Most people are having problems with the machine sticking and staggering on the floor. That is because of the products used before the Symphony left a film. They might dry clear and shiny but once wet they resume their form from the bottle. You have to completly remove them for 2 reasons. First to really clean the floor and number 2 when these products get wet they are a sticky trap for dirt, hair and pet "stuff". You will know the chemicals are all gone when a white cloth dipped in water comes back clean. Try it. Cleaning is actually easier if you are not fighting a chemical. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We've had the Bissell Smyphony All N One for about 1 month. Really love the way it pick up dirt and pet hair and keeps it dry while vacuuming and using steam at same time. It's the best unit ever made for hard floors. Does the best job ever. March 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suction doesn't work well the product is good as far as steaming goes, the vacuum part works very poorly. I had to purchase another vacuum cleaner to be able to properly vacuum carpets. The suction does work well on non carpeted floors. Don't feel it was worth the $. Disappointed that I had to buy an additional vacuum. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME My daughter bought me the Bissell Symphony all in one vacuum and steam mop 2 weeks ago...and it is amazing I have tried it about the whole 2 weeks.. I have read reviews that were not so good... but I'm sure there is something wrong for 1 said it was hard to push, if your vacuuming a rug or carpet going against the nap of the carpet will cause it to be hard to push. mine did that until I realized to go the other way(with the nap) also read it didn't steam. mine steams and vacs at the same time and is great no messes at all. also I have steamed carpet with no problem and was able to walk on it right away. as well as steaming a bathroom floor,kitchen floor tiled and it did a great job even on my wood laminate floors hallway living room,dining room, I just can not say enough for this steam and vac ...I am totally blown away at how it works. I clean almost daily because of 2 dogs and because I'm a clean oholic. I would recommend this to anyone ,if you have any problem just call them they will walk you through it as they did me, all I can say is Bissell Keep up the good work I for 1 am a very satisfied customer and if my daughter wants to buy me anything else from Bissell I will tell her go for it. February 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by pretty good I'm going green, no chemicals , so I purchased this steam mop. It does good on a smooth floor, but if the floor has any little design or texture to it , then it will not clean in those little creavasages. I wish it had a scrubbing attachment to go on it. Then it would probably work. I fell like it was not worth the money, but I can not return it. My 60 days was up and I replaced one of my floors, with the textured floor. And you can not vacuum carpet. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Received this yesterday couldn't wait to try it, and I was not disappointed! It was shipped free within two days of my order. I was surprised how light weight the Symphony is while unpacking it. Easy to put the mop head on, clicks in place. Instructions for priming the first steam use are right on the side of the machine. The little hatch that opens to allow you to fill the water reservoir was hard to open at first, it was vacuumed sealed. After priming the filter I was ready to go, cleaned and vacuumed my kitchen floor all at the same time. We have dogs, it picked up dog hair no problem, I can even vacuum over the rugs without tearing them up, for a smaller machine it has good pick up power. Keeping the filter clean is a must to keep that suction power, so I cleaned it after each use and then washed the filter when I was completely done with the machine. The Symphony will be a big time saver for me, glad I purchased it! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it This steam mop works great. has great suction. It makes a two step process of vacuuming and mopping into one easy step. I own my own cleaning business and it works great on a variety of floor types. Was a great purchase. February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money I was excited about the Symphony and researched it prior to buying it about two months ago. It does not work as well as I hoped. I have uneven stone tile in my kitchen and hard wood around the rest of my house. The vacuum actually works well, but not the steamer. It doesn't even budge dried on food or anything like that and has a hard time getting the stone fully clean. It leaves streaks all over the hard wood floors making them look less clean than when you started. Recently, the steamer has completely stopped working all together and this thing is only two months old. Save your money and keep your mop! February 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD SMELL Someone please help me get rid of the horrid smell whenever I use this! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought my floors were clean!! My friend was bragging about the Xmas present her hubby gave her , a Symphony! She said it was amazing! I treated myself to one for Valentines day! Wow! I just kept saying WOW !! I thought I had clean floors! Well, now I do! It lifted old grime from 25 year old hardwood without stripping or chemicals! So happy I bought this product! When I told my work mates how well it performed that all want one now!! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than a mop I just purchased this product for my wife. We wanted to try out steam on hard floor cleaning as a premier item for our professional cleaning service. After mopping our floors with a chemical and hard surface floor mop, the Bissell Symphony worked on the floor much better. less strain on your back and no chemicals. The fragrance pads, left the kitchen smelling clean and refreshed. It brought up much more dirt and the floor felt better to the bare feet. We are looking into commercial models and feel this process will enhance our client experience. The retraceable handle reduces the storage space and the quality is perfect for personal use. We recommend steam cleaning your floors and the Bissell Symphony. February 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed On the tv commercial it had promised all these additional items such as extra scrubbing pads, 3yr warranty, a little steamer for bathroom etc.. I didn't receive any of it.. It's only offered in the states not in Canada.. had I known I wouldn't of bothered purchasing it... February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my all-in-one!!! I love my Symphony All-In-One! I was looking for something that would really clean my tile floors but I didn't want to have to sweep before each mopping. The Bissell Symphony All-In-One was the answer. It takes a bit of strength to push across the floors. But I have to say, it's a blessing not having to sweep first. Signed: Very Satisfied! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC All I can say is it is FANTASTIC! Quick steam, built in vacuum makes two jobs into one and saves time. We have a dog and in this winter weather, we use the steam mop every day. floor dries instantly. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Symphony! I bought my Symphony after seeing the infomercial. I challenged the Symphony by first vacuuming the kitchen floor, then mopping. After, I used the Symphony, and I'm ashamed of how horribly dirty my floor remained after I thought it was clean. The pad was almost black! I am more than happy with my Symphony, I am ecstatic! Now my hard surfaced floors are really clean....white sock clean. :) February 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T07:54:44.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_31706, prod, sort_default
<<< 2 3 4 5 ... 9 >>>

Featured Products

$199.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...
2015-Rebate_Stick_detail
BOGO20_TriggerForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »