Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

$219.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132

BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
Video And Image Gallery

A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.

The BISSELL Symphony All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop is the only cleaner that can vacuum and steam at the same time. You get a clean, sanitized* hard floor without using a mop and bucket or harsh chemicals—all you need is water. Easy Touch Digital Controls let you switch between functions while cleaning so you can vacuum and steam at the same time or separately to match the right clean to the right situation. When you’re done, an adjustable handle and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray make it easy to store.

  • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
  • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
  • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
  • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
  • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
  • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
  • 2-year limited warranty
*When use as directed, results may vary. Tested under controlled lab conditions.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:BISSELL® Symphony™ All-in-One Vacuum and Steam Mop 1132
    Model #:1132
    Similar Models:11321, 11328
    Quantity:1
    Price:$219.00
    Rewards Points:219
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    A revolutionary clean—vacuum and steam at the same time.
    • Save time by vacuuming debris and steaming hard floors at the same time
    • Put away the dirty mop and bucket and skip the harsh chemicals. Sanitize with steam, using just water to eliminate 99.9% of germs and bacteria*
    • Skip the broom and dustpan and let the Powerful Cyclonic Action vacuum clean away fine and large debris
    • Easy to use with Easy Touch Digital Controls™, 5-way adjustable handle, and Quick-Release Mop Pad Tray™
    • 3 ways to clean—vacuum or steam separately or use both at the same time
    • Dry Tank Technology™ keeps your tank dry while you steam
    • 2-year limited warranty
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Weight:9.7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Gingersnap/Red Berends
    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Handle Length:adjustable
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Symphony All-in -one vacuum and steam mop I love the concept of the All in one but I am very disappointed with this product because within the first 2 weeks of using it the quick release pad try started breaking from releasing it. Now it is leaking all over the place. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Steam Vac/Mop I had taken months' of time to research this Bissell Symphony Vacuum and Steam Mop. I even went as far as to purchase a competitor's brand that only steam mopped to acquire a comparison. I had to return that brand. I finally took the plunge and ordered this Bissell Symphony and I am so happy that I did so. It is so easy to use and the vacuum suction is extremely strong which is what I needed for our white porcelain kitchen floors. I wish that it came with more mop pads, but the two are very workable right now. The floors always feel so bright and clean. The only small issue that I have is that most times, the mop pads can leave streaks. It is important to ensure that the mops pads are clean in order to reduce any dirt streaks. As for certain laminate floors, I also found that the streaks left behind are very common. There is really nothing that can be done except to go over the area again with the Bissell or to use a mop. Otherwise, this machine is so worth the purchase and I look forward to its continued use in our home! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What about a Cleaning Product? My floor came out clean just as advertised although it is a little heavy for me to push. But, I do have a question. Is it okay to use my Bona floor cleaner with the Symphony? I could spray some Bona on the floor as I steam it? Wouldn't that make the floor even cleaner? July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT ! I have CMC joint disorder in both hands, so mopping my floors has truly become a chore, but with 3 Labradors it's a necessary evil. I saw the Symphony on a morning commercial and decided to try it. Best money spent. Easy to use. Cleans my floors marvelously. Took 3 tries the first time (and I scrubbed my floors every weekend) to get the floors barefoot sliding clean - I had buildup from the 'recommended' floor cleaner the installer recommended. NOW !! I love my floors; they are clean to walk on, you can see how clean they look and there is no streaky or sticky residue. JOB WELL DONE BISSELL !! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where has this been all my life? Well goodbye broom and mop. I almost picked this up on a whim but it must have just come out because I couldn't find any reviews on it. It seemed too good to be true and I didn't want to spend money to find out it didn't work very well. I came across it again and this time the reviews were up and they were excellent. What used to take me over an hour now takes less than 10 minutes. Now I use this everyday and you could eat off my floors. Just a quick once over and done! Awesome! I think this will work best with people like me who hate to clean and would otherwise put it off. I think this may not cut it for OCD clean freaks who want things as clean as humanly possible and dont mind spending time cleaning. You know who you are... July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this machine I have 3 cats in the house and I hate to mop floors. I am not the best cleaner in the world but this machine makes it a whole lot easier. The thing I like most about it is it's ease of use. I've had other machines that were somewhat difficult to put the water in, to empty the bin, etc. With this machine I can just grab it and be cleaning in just a few minutes. It will really help with quick cleaning. And the steamer and vacuum at the same time function is a great time saver. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've had two Symphony vacuum and steam mops...the first one died after 4 days. Bissell sent me another one after a couple of emails reminding them of their promise to do so. The second one is still going after a month, however...the steam is mediocre, and I can't say much more for the vacuum power. I had high hopes for this combination machine, but I think more work needs to be done in making it more powerful. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great This is a great idea that Bissell has! It works great and cuts time from using two machines down to one. July 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 >>>

Featured Products

$219.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...
Symphony All in One
steamcleanerseo.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading