Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Sweep Up™ 2102-B

$13.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...

Sweep Up™ 2102-B

Sweep Up™ 2102-B
Video And Image Gallery

Quick, cordless cleaning for quick pick-ups on all floor types

  • Safe on carpet, rugs and hard floors
  • Perfect for in-between cleanings

What can I use my sweeper for?

Sweepers provide a simple and inexpensive way to keep carpet, area rugs and hard floors picked up in between cleanings. Your home will have the “in-between clean” – meaning it will stay in order even when you don’t have time to do a routine vacuuming. Since sweepers don’t have any suction, they are great for cleaning rugs that might otherwise get sucked up in the vacuum.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Sweep Up™ 2102-B
    Model #:2102B
    Similar Models:2101, 21011, 21012, 21013, 21014
    Quantity:1
    Price:$13.99
    Rewards Points:14
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    • Safe on carpet, rugs and hard floors
    • Perfect for in-between cleanings
    Surface Type:Carpet, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
  • Power

    Power Source:Non-Powered Manual
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
  • Other Specs

    Color:Blue
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE It !!! I received my Sweep Up today and used it on my wall to wall carpet in my parlour. I was so pleased at how much animal hair it picked up. It is so lightweight and having that little brush comb for cleaning after I'm done is awesome. I have always been extremely pleased with Bissell products and this little sweeper is a blessing to me in between regular vacuuming. I will tell everyone how great it is :) Thanks Bissell for another great product at a great price ! February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2102b This sweeper is just one step from being a toy. For the price you get what u pay for, not much. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! I'm very pleased with my Sweep Up. One of the best values for the money in a long time!!! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sweeper for the money The Sweep Up was easy to put together and easy to use. It picked up the mess around the fireplace without causing my cats unnecessary trauma. It's inexpensive, it arrived quickly, and IT WORKS! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweep Up performed better than expected Very please with my purchase of this lightweight sweeper. It works equally well on tile, hardwood and area rugs. Cleaned up crumbs and pet hair with ease and is great for in-between cleanings with a full-sized vacuum. Would definately purchase again. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweep Up Love this little sweep up. Perfect for quick pick ups. No need to drag out big vacuum all the time. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplier is better As the person in charge of purchasing cleaning supplies, I was requested by the staff to purchase the Sweep Up which by the way I am not able to located at retail outlest to replace our current sweeper. The equipment was upgrade to the Bissell Natural Sweep not being able to find Sweep Up at my local retailer only for them to complain of its ineffectiveness and the the Sweep Up was more effective. Please see that local retailers place the item on the shelf. Online is good but being able to purchase immediately helps. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweeper This is my first sweeper from Bisseelland I really love it! I use it every day and have no problems so far it picks up a lot so I am really impressed! I will buy another one when this one is longer useable!!!! I would highly recommend this sweeper thank you!!! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whoo Hoo I have one of these sweepers and after 6 years of use the brush was no good. I just about cried when i couldent find another one in store, I am buying shiney new one and two extra brushes! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little sweeper! I purchased two of these sweepers and love them both! Don't hesitate to purchase one or more for yourself if you're looking for an inexpensive, non-electric sweeper. It really cleans and picks up just about everything (small messes) that you would normally have to sweep up. It does a great job of picking up crumbs, pet hair, cat litter, small pieces of paper etc... etc. Don't expect to use it in place of a regular vacuum cleaner that would be needed for your larger cleaning projects. This is a great product in my opinion. I love the idea that you can still clean your floor and carpets if the electricity ever goes out in your area. That's another reason I purchased it! Where I live... the electricity goes out just about any time the wind blows... and even at times when it doesn't. Not kidding. So... all in all... I rate this little sweeper 5 stars. You just can't beat the price or the job it does for those everyday little messes. Also, the service I received was just outstanding. My order placed easily. Shipment was just about immediate. The package was surprising small, but these units were well protected. Fantastic job Bissell! Please keep up the great work on your end! Thank you, thank you, thank you. Well done.... in my opinion... to say the very least about this product and the company itself! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love this product. It works great for in-between vacuuming. I used this product 30 years ago & it worked GREAT then too! I trust Bissell products overall because of their good reputation for good products. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little workhorse I was a little skeptical about buying this as I wanted it to pick up dog hair between vacuuming. Well, I was pleasantly surprised as I used it the first time and checked out all the hair and dust it collected. It was amazing. I love it. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A workhorse! I love this little Bissell. It was very easy to put together and is lightweight. It cleans so quickly. The living room is clean in less time than it used to take me to drag out and set up the vacuum cleaner. A great value! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't believe just how much this sweeper picks up. I have cats and nothing else I've ever tried picks up their hair like this Sweep Up. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this non machine Great for when you do not want to drag the vacuum out of the closet. Great for small carpet, which in my case is necessary as it is a dark color & shows everything. Thanks Bissel for an old time product that is good today. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product. We recently purchased two of these sweepers. One for our home and one for our adult daughter. We have used the exact precursor of this sweeper in our home but it has only lasted through 40 years of constant use. Finally it has given up the ghost. If the new ones last less than 40 years I shall register a stern rebuke to Bissell. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sweep Up I have bought three of the Sweep Up, one for my daughter, one for my granddaughter and one for myself. They love it just as I do. It is great because there is not any electric required. It works great on rugs and linoleum. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Deal I bought this for the times I don't want to bring out the big vacuum. Works great on the rug by the door, crumbs on rug, cat litter and tracked in gravel. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Manual Sweeper! As a waiter/bartender in the restaurant/bar business for more than 30 years, I've used every brand, make and model of manual sweeper there is, and I can say from experience that the Bissell brand is THE BEST!!!. I personally own a Bissell 'Sweep Up' 2102-B for my home and I rarely use my Bissell electric vacuum because the Bissell 'Sweep Up' 2102-B does such a good job! This is also the same model we use daily at work to clean the restaurant, bar and dancefloor following 1,000+ patrons. This is the perfect manual floor-cleaning work-horse for your home!! It is for mine!!! ;-) September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sweeper This is the best sweeper I have even owned and at my age I have owned a lot of them. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite thing I have some rugs that show every crumb. It is such a quick and easy clean up with my new Bissell. I use the Bissell after every meal. It takes no time and all and picks up everything. Everything looks shipshape every day. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a ok vacuum for 20.00 The cordless electric free vaccum is not restraunt style but it is ok for he money it is built good. The roller brush needs a dap of glue on it and it is not great for dog hair or cat hair. Also it is not the best on carpeting it is great on hard wood floors and tile , Armstrong flooring and some area rugs not on shag carpeting it will not move on it. I also had to manually register the vacuum on Bissell.com if you don't you will not be able to get replacement parts like the brush comb. The brush comb is cheap and flimsy but it works and the rollers can be manually cleaned by hand if your not afraid of getting the dirt off and it can be hand washed and dried if it is really filthy. I would say this is a good vacuum for 20.00 i purchased mine at Lowes for 20.00 i would say it is good for homes with out pets and with out messy people and great for light sweeping days it is not best on daily use. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweep Up I bought one 16 years ago and it is still in use, no problems. I clean the brush by just combing it, in place, after every use, and have never had the brush come out. (I didn't even know it was removable.) I bought another, for a new home, 8 years ago and have had the same excellent experience. I am about to order another for a friend and am amazed at the low price, plus the people who've had trouble with the brush falling out. August 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ok. Hops along carpet, barely works. Spits dirt out all over floor, and the brushroll constantly falls out. When it does work, it sweeps very well. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pick up I bought one of the sweep ups for my mother who lives in a retirement home, works so good i bought one for myself and one for my daughter. Great for a quick pick up. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is wonderful This is my second sweeper. The first one I purchased about 5 years ago for my home and I use it all the time on about 2,500 sq feet of space. No problems at all. The second one, I just purchased again about two weeks ago for this apartment building (16 units) I own in Michigan. More foot traffic but still going strong. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by mixed I bought this product for a quick sweep of my living room rug during weekdays. First week was great, second week not so much, sweeper would not pick up much and then the brush fell out. pretty dissapointed. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by How to easily reinsert the center brush Thought I'd offer this tip for anyone whose center brush falls out. I bought this sweeper for my mom who wanted to use it for sweeping up lint on the laundry room carpet. It works well at getting up the lint but I must have pushing it in the wrong direction because the brush just fell out. It took a while (and a large cup of coffee) to figure out how to get it back in place. The cross-bar at the bottom of the handle actually bends down and forms the peg that the brush rotates on. If you slightly pull out the metal bar on one side you'll be able to reinsert the brush on the other end, line up the brush on the opposite side, then release the bar back to its natural position. Very easy! From now on I'm going to be careful to sweep with the Bissell logo towards the front. It glides smoothly that way. Pushing it with the logo closest to you appears to be backwards and the sweeper resists, thus causing the brush to fall out. Hope this helps! May 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incredibly disappointed. Moving to a new home with hardwood floors, we found ourselves with many oriental throw rugs on the floor. I wanted a way to do quick daily cleanups without having to pull out the vacuum. I thought back to what my grandmother did, and this style of sweeper came to mind. However, what I quickly learned is that the quality of what my grandmother had versus this model is vastly different. Upon first use, it worked wonderfully! Picked up crumbs, cat hair, dust with ease and portability without weight or a cord. However, upon the second days use, while sweeping a low pile oriental, the brush came out. I attempted to reinsert the brush on the handle, which wasn't the easiest thing, but finally did so. However, the sweeper no longer worked. So I removed the brush, and fought to reinsert it again but did so. This time, on the first pass of sweeping, the brush came out. So I inserted the brush again, but the sweeper wasn't working. Over the next 30 minutes or so I fought with this thing, with either it not picking anything up, or the brush falling out. I was incredibly disappointed that on the second day of use, this thing became useless. I will be returning the sweeper to Lowes for a refund, and not a replacement. I can not recommend this sweeper to anyone, especially since others seem to be having the same problem, based upon the reviews. March 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bissell Sweep Up. Bissell? What happened? When I worked in restaurants several years ago, the Bissell was the thing at the end of the night all of the servers were scrambling to clean the floor in their station. So move ahead 10 years, I see a Bissell in the store for home use! I buy the thing and it continually falls apart per prior post. The brush is on the first page of replacement parts so certainly you have heard about this situation, and you know what is going on. I mean it took me a week or two to figure out that this new thing I had just bought was malfunctioning, but as soon as I did, just like the prior post, I had to fix the brush every time (FROM NEW). Now, it just won't stay in at all and I've taken it apart as if I'm going to send it back. It'll probably sit there for a week before I decide to throw it in the garbage where this product belonged in the first place. I do not recommend purchase of this Bissell product. With that said, I'm afraid their more expensive products have better engineering. They worked well at one time. Very disappointed. March 22, 2012
<<< 2 3 4 >>>

Featured Products

$13.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...
BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading