Sweep Up™ Carpet & Floor Sweeper | 2102-B

$13.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...

Sweep Up™ Carpet & Floor Sweeper | 2102-B

Sweep Up™ Carpet & Floor Sweeper | 2102-B
Media Gallery:

Quick, cordless cleaning for quick pick-ups on all floor types

  • Safe on carpet, rugs and hard floors
  • Perfect for in-between cleanings

What can I use my sweeper for?

Sweepers provide a simple and inexpensive way to keep carpet, area rugs and hard floors picked up in between cleanings. Your home will have the “in-between clean” – meaning it will stay in order even when you don’t have time to do a routine vacuuming. Since sweepers don’t have any suction, they are great for cleaning rugs that might otherwise get sucked up in the vacuum.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Sweep Up™ Carpet & Floor Sweeper | 2102-B
    Model #:2102B
    Similar Models:2101, 21011, 21012, 21013, 21014
    Quantity:1
    Price:$13.99
    Rewards Points:14
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    • Safe on carpet, rugs and hard floors
    • Perfect for in-between cleanings
    Surface Type:Carpet, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
  • Power

    Power Source:Non-Powered Manual
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
  • Other Specs

    Color:Blue
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect picker upper This is the ideal for your daily cleanups. Works just right. No need to get out that big old vacuum, when this little wonder does the job. Great price, great product. Thanks April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap material product After It's been using for less than 5-7 times, it's broken apart. What's a waste ? March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy to use Love this little gem, I work at Golden Corral & the little whisp broom & dustpan kill my back, now I can just breez thru. Since taking mine to work I have ordered 4 more for co workers. Thank you so much Sincerely Cyndi February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works well on carpet. It works very well on carpet, but deon't work on hardwood floor. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great I have one at home and love it, so I bought one for our church for our cleaning lady there, for quickie pick ups. She loves it and many of the other ladies at church have purchased one because they see how well it works. I recently bought an extra one for church so we have an extra one when we decorate and have some messes to clean up. February 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed i had one of these manual sweepers years ago and i loved it. and thought i try it again. i read the reviews on this product and it had good reviews. but i've had nothing but problems with it. it's more hassle and frustration then it's worth even bothering with it. it doesn't barely pick up nothing off my tile, i have to go over it and over it again several times to get it to pick up and the half time it will shoot it out in front of me again. on my throw rugs it only works good on 2 of them out of 10 , on my carpet same thing doesn't pick up good , have to keep going back n forth over n over again and then sometimes i'm putting so much pressure on it ,hoping to pick up the dirt , that the dirt tray opens up and dumps what it has picked up , back on the floor, very frustrating. and the handle is to short , i'm 5'6 and i have to hunch over to use it. i purchased the comb to clean the rollers out and it doesn't work good either , it;s easier to just use my fingers and a knife . unless i'm using it wrong because it didnt come with instructions. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I have two boys and a dog, and this product is the best!! So quick and picks up everything!!! So much easier then having to pull out a vacuum every time the kids dropped a few crumbs! I def recommend it!!!! December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sweeper I use it on hardwood, & Laminate floors, low pile & high pile rugs and on all surfaces it works very well. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Cleaner I use mine at work. I got 3 other people using the bissell cleaner. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Carpet, Bad for Hard Floors This product is WONDERFUL if you want to use it for carpet. It's very easy to use and picks up debris very nicely. However, it doesn't pick up debris on any type of hardwood very well at ALL. I've tried it on tile, hardwood floors, and concrete and it mostly just pushes the debris around. Again, great product if you're wanting to use it for carpet but terrible for hard floors!! October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Replacement Brush to SHORT I absolutely love this product because I dont have to whip out the vacuum cleaner everytime the carpet gets dirty. However, my brush started to go bad. No biggie, thought I'd just order another one. Replacement brush came....it's too SHORT. It doesnt even reach the other end of the sweeper!! Called customer service on a Sunday & a very nice rep offered to send out another one. I offered to send back the one that was sent to me, she declined. It was on backorder. I finally got the replacement brush on yesterday, 9/17. It's the same too short brush! Please tell me that I am doing something wrong as I now have 2 too short replacement brushes that I can't use. Help!! :-( September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my better purchases ever made. I bought the sweep up to sweep under the dinner table after eating and for sweeping my bathroom rugs in between their washings. My grandson, aged 3, thinks this is the best thing ever and has told me that it is his job to sweep up after dinner. Can't argue with that offer. I can't tell you how long I have been looking for this sweeper as we always had one when I was growing up. It is unfortunate that they are not easy to find in the stores. Just happened to look on the Bissell website and found the sweeper by accident. Since I have had mine, my sisters have also bought it. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A MUST FOR THROW RUGS After buying my first 3 of these sweepers liked so much bought 6 for Christmas Gifts.Does a excellent job on throw rugs will not eat up the corners and picks up dog hair off the rugs.Father was amazed how well it does pick up dog hair from throw rugs.Also does a good job on quick mess clean up too.Easy to empty and clean out rollers.I just use a old hair brush to remove stuck on hair from rollers. September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lasted a week, discouraged Bought this for my area rugs and used it twice. Two of the three brushes fell out and bent, used it on low pile rugs, not plugs at all. Very disappointed. Didn't keep the reciept or box so couldn't return it. Bought another one and it lasted a week, went to return it and they had no more and weren't going to carry it anymore. Had one years ago, one that came with a brush and it lasted forever. This one I bought had no brush which was a downfall as well. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this product!! It's -lightweight -slim for storage -EXCELLENT at picking up debris (does it quickly and easily. Doesn't require extra passes or a lot of effort) -low cost for high quality -good for tile and medium- to low-pile carpet/rugs I couldn't ask for a better product! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Are You Kidding! 5 min a day in between regular vacuuming, What else do you need? No cords or charging required. GRAB N' GO! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sweep up 2012 I bought the sweep up to run between running my big sweeper. It picks up dog hair great. It's a little hard to push at first .& you can't push it backwards or the roller will come out. Other than that it's really nice. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sweep UP I bought this to use on my area rugs in between vacuuming. Turning it backwards makes sure that the middle brush doesn't fall out. It takes a little bit of muscle, but after a couple of minutes it will pick up the dog hair. I bought 2 of the $13 Bissels, one for upstairs and one for downstairs. However next time I will just purchase one, and I will get a more expensive one. Hopefully I can find one that picks up pet hair a little more easily. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The little sweeper that could I remember when I was a little boy my grandmother had one of these. I now know why. It's a great little "picker upper" that works great in getting all the little stuff that seems to accumulate between using the vacuum. Great job Bissell in continuing to make fine products for maintaining clean floors! Thank You! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like this little sweeper so much were going to purchase another. We purchased this little sweeper to pick up in between vacuuming and we liked it so much were going to purchase the next model up, great product at a great price. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed! I got this for quick daily rug & walk path (linoleum) cleanup, it seems like the rugs by the doors & in my kitchen collect Everything and I hate having to bring out the vacuum every time. I just take 5 minutes & run it over the rugs & where we come in and out daily and I'm Done, now my once a week regular vacuuming can just be once a week! :) I'm Very Pleased! May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for a small home my folks had this type of sweeper in the late 60's from the bluechip stamp store no less... it worked well then, and the same design works well now. but do take it easy and don't bang into things,it would throw off the parts and the brush will fall out. but if you take it easy it will clean for a long time. and do a darn fine job too. this is the 2nd I bought, and it's my own fault I busted the last one. it works like a charm and I would buy one again,and will if I need to buy a gift for newlyweds, or a house worming gift, ( NOT a valentines day gift,just say'n) March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have 2 small dogs and carpet, hardwood and vinyl flooring. It works great on all surfaces. I use it in between vacuuming and it picks up the lint, dust and dog hair.. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife Loves It!! Easy, Light wieight, Quick, Convenient & Picks up great. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of garbage This sweeper is a piece of garbage. Maybe I got a bad one, but the brush piece keeps coming out and doesn't seem to fit correctly in the unit. It also freezes up so the brush isn't rolling to pick up things. It has a cheap plastic bin section. It's not at all like the nice metal Bissell I used to have years ago. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picker-upper Handy and quick to pick- up between cleanings. It does a great job! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well and shipped fast Order two sweepers; packaged very well for shipping. Appreciated ability to register product and earn points. Purchased the brush for cleaning which worked well. This is a great product and we use it on very short carpeting and tile floors. Like the ability to store under the bed or hang the sweeper. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean sweep I find this product helpful. It allows me to keep the floor/carpets clean between vacuuming/mopping. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aerobic Carpet Cleaning Sometimes dragging the vacuum out is just too much of a hassle. This tucks into a space between the counter and the fridge and is quite handy to pick up little bits around the house. It's quite an exercise! If you have joint issues take it easy at first. Ha! I got over zealous and did my entire house... and paid for it with 2 days of shoulder pain. Who knew that it would be such a work out?! Mine arrived FAST! Much faster that I would have thought since I ordered in the middle of the Christmas rush. The only issue I had was that the comb was missing from the package but customer service was great and sent one out quickly. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweep up Great little quick sweeper. Also my grandson loves to sweep with it a big plus December 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:19:16.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_2981, prod, sort_default
<<<2 3 4 5 >>>

Featured Products

$13.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...
BOGO20_TriggerForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »