Sturdy Sweep™ Carpet & Floor Sweeper | 2402-B

$27.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...

Sturdy Sweep™ Carpet & Floor Sweeper | 2402-B

Sturdy Sweep™ Carpet & Floor Sweeper | 2402-B
Media Gallery:

An easy to use sweeper

  • 4 corner brushes for cleaning in corners and along edges
  • Comfortable rubber grip
  • Safe on carpet, rugs and hard floors
  • Perfect for in-between cleanings
  • Durable design

The advantages of corner brushes

The BISSELL Sturdy Sweep™ has 4 small brushes placed on the corners of its foot, in addition to its main floor brush. These small brushes help to capture the dirt and debris along baseboards and in corners that the main floor brush (located in the center of the foot), can’t get to. These are also helpful when maneuvering around furniture, as the corner brushes will catch the dirt right up against furniture legs. And since BISSELL sweepers have handles that lie flat, you can clean underneath furniture without moving it around.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:Sturdy Sweep™ Carpet & Floor Sweeper | 2402-B
    Model #:2402B
    Similar Models:2402, 2402C
    Quantity:1
    Price:$27.99
    Rewards Points:28
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    An easy to use sweeper
    • 4 corner brushes for cleaning in corners and along edges
    • Comfortable rubber grip
    • Safe on carpet, rugs and hard floors
    • Perfect for in-between cleanings
    • Durable design
    Surface Type:Carpet, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
  • Power

    Power Source:Non-Powered Manual
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
  • Other Specs

    Color:Blue
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY STRAIGHT FROM BISSELL I have 4 very hairy cats and am constantly vac the house with this I can do it QUICKLY every day and it does a fantasic job.... That is why I ordered 2 more today thru Bissell. This way I have one in each of the big rooms that get the most hair... very very strudy and very good product and love you have 2 trays on bottom that are very easy to empty after each use... Don't bother checking any where else Bissell site has the best price. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really works We have six cats and 2 very large dogs. We live on a farm and there is always either a lot of dust or a lot of mud - depending on the weather. The sweeper allows me to quickly clean the floors. I was amazed at how much dirt and hair it picks up - even after having used the vacuum cleaner the day before May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by goodbye cat fur. I have a cat and she is a walking furball. Now I can sweep up in a matter of seconds. Perfect! J.D. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great!! Excellent product at a good price. Great for small quick clean up when you are pressed for time. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good product I bought this because most of the reviews were good. Well, that was a mistake. I figured I would not have the same bad luck, but I did. First, the rubber that wraps around the base fell off in no time. It was easy to put back on but it kept falling off. I know I could have glued it to keep it in place, but the sweeper did not do a good job. 90% of what it picked up was rug fibers not dirt. This was a terrible mistake. Read the negative reviews first and look for the same repeat issues. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got to buy this product This is my second sweeper. First one is 20+ years old. Still works perfect. After all these years wanted second one for first story of house. Not optimistic about "plastic" construction. But, after three months I'm sold on this sweeper. First use was a pleasant surprise as the sweeper lifted my thick carpet leaving that un-walked on appearance obtained by using an expensive vacuum. At this point I'd buy another Brissell sweeper if it was made of cardboard! You're here to decide? Buy it, enjoy it, it is an investment. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Wonders This sturdy little sweeper is very powerful. It picks up everything. It is just as good as the bigger sweepers and its quality is great. I highly recommend this product. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my two Bissells Got one for my house as we have friends over for dinner often and I have a turkish rug in my kitchen, not to mention rugs everywhere else, including wall to wall in our lower entry area, off the garage where the cat has his litter box. All I have to do now is grab the bissell and 10 minutes later everything looks great. No getting out the vacuum for spot cleaning. Loved it so much, got one for our vacation home. My grandchildren are now all Bissell whizzes, and cleaning up after a messy dinner or the weekend goes much more quickly ... Now, if there was just a Bissell washer and dryer that could do 8 loads of sheets and towels in no time, we would be set. Am giving one to my daughter and to my daughter-in-law for Christmas. September 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T08:37:27.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_2978, prod, sort_default
2 >>>

Featured Products

$27.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...
201403Brick_BOGO30_TriggerForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »