Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639

$49.99*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...

Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639

Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639
Video And Image Gallery

Combines the cleaning power of new Swiffer Steam Pads with the strength of BISSELL steam.

The Swiffer BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ is a steam mop that deeply penetrates dirt and helps remove messes ordinary mops can leave behind.  Simply fill it with water, attach a Steam Pad, plug it in and it’s ready to use in around 30 seconds.  The Steam Pads penetrate dirt with powerful steam-activated, dirt-dissolving cleaners that pull dirt from surfaces and lock it away.  No other cleaning solutions are needed.  With the power of steam on-demand and specially designed Steam Pads, no mess can stand in your way.  STEAMBOOST™ is lightweight, easy to use, and safe on a variety of floor types*.

*Do no use on unfinished, oiled or waxed wooded boards, non-sealed or carpeted floors because they may be water sensitive.

Look for the Swiffer BISSELL SteamBOOST at local retailers where Swiffer products are sold.

 

  • Steam mop deeply penetrates dirt and helps remove messes ordinary mops can leave behind.
  • Powerful steam for a deep clean and steam activated cleaning pads to tackle tough messes.
  • Special Steam Pad contains a steam-activated, dirt-dissolving cleaning solution that pulls dirt from surfaces and locks it away. Simply throw it away when done cleaning.
  • On demand steam trigger – press as desired or hold down for continuous steam
  • LED Indicator Light lets you know when your STEAMBOOST is ready to use.
  • Includes 1 STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop & 2 STEAMBOOST™ Mop Pads

Product Overview

Product Demonstration - SteamBoost Steam Mop

Learn more about SteamBoost Steam Mop in this step-by-step instructional video!
Product Demonstration - SteamBoost Steam Mop
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639
    Model #:6639
    Similar Models:8906
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$49.99
    Rewards Points:50
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Combines the cleaning power of new Swiffer Steam Pads with the strength of BISSELL steam.
    • Steam mop deeply penetrates dirt and helps remove messes ordinary mops can leave behind.
    • Powerful steam for a deep clean and steam activated cleaning pads to tackle tough messes.
    • Special Steam Pad contains a steam-activated, dirt-dissolving cleaning solution that pulls dirt from surfaces and locks it away. Simply throw it away when done cleaning.
    • On demand steam trigger – press as desired or hold down for continuous steam
    • LED Indicator Light lets you know when your STEAMBOOST is ready to use.
    • Includes 1 STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop & 2 STEAMBOOST™ Mop Pads
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:10.25 in
    Weight:3 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:20 ft
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:10.25 in
    Tank Capacity:10 oz, 300 mL
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    Yes
  • Other Specs

    Color:Silver
    Carry Handle:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great steam cleaner This is a great light weight steam cleaner that worked wonder on my floor and even picked up the hair from my five animals with ease. I wish I could post a video of the great job it did but I had to go out of town. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer rocks again! So I was one of the luck ones to recieve the Swiffer Steam boost powered by Bissell. I had a steam mop before and I didn't like it so I thought the Swiffer would be the same. I was so wrong. The Swiffer was awesome. It got my dirty floors so clean I couldn't believe it. I loved the way the refill pads smelled. Hopefully when it hits the shelves there will be different scents. I really like how easy it takes up those tough spots. I love the fact that I don't have to use no harsh chemicals on my floors. I have 4 little one's so it is nice not to have to worry about that. I have been a devoted Wet Jet fan for atleast 5 years now, I didn't think there would be anything better than that but the steamboost came close. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swiffer Steam Mop Review Overall, pleased with it. Steam output could be more - kept checking to see if steam was actually coming out, though I did hear it. The electric cord was a bit of a hinderence and in the way a lot - I'm so used to the the other Swiffer floor mop products without cords. I love Swiffer products and have them all so was very excited to try this new item! Would recommend it. Thank you. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! This is perfect for my floors! It is so light weight and works like magic! I love having the steam factor to sanitize my floors because I have small children that are legs in the floor. This Stem mop works so perfect for m I love it!!!! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by steam clean Swiffer Bissell is easy to use like 1,2,3 just attache the handle add water attache wipe and plug wait for the light to light up and you are all set. I cleaned my tile floors with swiffer steamboost. I did like the way it cleaned my floor compared to the one i use the wetjet and the only thing that i did not like about the steamboost was that it seamed that the wipe at first is to wet then if i use the steam the wipes is to dry and compared to the wetjet it would just leave my floor like sticky but this steamboost did do the job. Another thing is i dont like the smell of the fresh open window scent. I would recommend this product to my friends and family members. CANT WAIT FOR IT TO BE IN STORES TO BUY SCENT. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost there I liked that the Swiffer mop was light but not flimsy, it was incredibly easy to change cleaning sheets; even if the button for steam is depressed, the mop head is cool if the mop is flipped over(to change the sheet). I also loved the long vacuum like cord. What I didn't like is that I had to duct tape the handle to keep the steam button depressed. I also have stone floors with recessed grout and the Swiffer Bissel mop did not like that. If I pushed hard to get a spot the cleaning sheet would rip, and when it did get the grout it tore up the sheet. It took about 10-15 sheets just to do my floor once. The swiffer mop is not intended for heavy cleaning. I am going to have to do the grout by hand and it was creating a flood to do a couple spots so those will have to be done by hand. I would use this for everyday mopping though. It's so much easier than a mop/vacuum. No real clean up, the floors dry quick. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic new product makes cleaning and my life easier. I received my new SWIFFER STEAMBOOST POWERED BY BISSEL last week on Tuesday and I used it everyday since and fell in love with it immediately but on Saturday night May the 10th I thought I want to be able to give a fair and impartial review so I conducted an experiment just to see how well the Swiffer Steamboost would work on heavy floor messes. I took a small section of my kitchen floor and took that night's dinner and desert and decided to drop it on the floor. I took a few tbsp. of spaghetti sauce and dropped them on the tile, an inch long piece of spaghetti noodle, drizzled some butter, a couple of tbsp of vanilla ice cream, a couple of drizzle of chocolate sauce and dropped a maraschino cherry on the tile and a tsp. or two of coffee, I took a pair of sneakers that always scuff up my floors put them on and added a few scuff marks to the tiles and I let the mess sit overnight on the ties so the mess could get good and stuck. I picked up the cherry and everything else was really stuck on the floor. I squeezed the trigger a few seconds until I saw the steam coming out and ran the Swiffer Steamboost over the whole area twice and All of the mess was gone even the stuck on spaghetti noodle came right off and onto the cleaning cloth. The scuff marks and the red stain from the maraschino cherry were that quick there where no signs of my mess on the floor. I absolutely love the new SWIFFER STEAMBOOST POWERED BY BISSELL. My floors are spotless, my cleaning time is cut in half, it is lightweight and easy to use. I love the Parfum Grand Air scent it is amazingly fresh and the scent last all day I have gotten compliments several times from my family on how good my house smells. I save money by not having to buy extra floor cleaning products. Thank you Swiffer for another great product that makes cleaning a whole lot easier. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swiffer Steam Boost Powered By Bissell This product is really nice. My neighbor has a steam cleaner and this product works just as well. There are two disadvantage I can see is that the handle needs to be longer, and that the pads are not washable like other steam cleaners. I would recommend this product to anyone. It works great. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOT new product from SWIFFER and BISSELL I got my first and final notification of a package from fedex on Weds. I had to fight to get this mystery package Friday evening. I had no idea what it was and was thinking that it better be worth the grey hair that popped up on my head surrounding the drama around getting the darn thing. Well I am pleased to say it WAS! Holy Moley never in my wildest dreams would I imagine a steam mop. I have one that is pretty clunky and very much a pain to use so it tends to collect dust. LOL. Right away I loved the size. Very compact, easy to lug around. Perfect for someone with hardwood floors and tile. The cord is pretty long, but cordless this would be incredible. While the water container seems small, when coupled with the special pad it does a remarkable job at cleaning a pretty decent size area before having to refill. What a cool product and I am feeling so blessed to have been one of the first to try it, As soon as I see this launched on the market, I will be letting everyone know they need this product. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer Steamboost Powered By Bissell I absolutely love the Swiffer Steamboost!! I have very hard to clean tile and wood floors because of my 3 kids and 3 cats, and the Swiffer Steamboost mop did an amazing job on my floors! I am so impressed with it that I can't wait to tell my friends and family about it. I have used other mops of all kinds, but the Swiffer Steamboost mop out shines them all! It came with easy to follow instructions, and 20 extra steampads that are steam activated! They have a lovely fresh scent too! It takes half the time to clean the floor with the Swiffer Steamboost mop than any other mop that I have tried in the past. I am constantly cleaning the floors with my busy family and the Swiffer Steamboost mop makes my life so much easier!! No more bucket and mop for me! I am sticking with my Swiffer Steamboost mop! I would highly recommend this product to everyone who wants a clean floor in half the time of regular mopping. It does everything it promises and more! May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steam Mop When I got this mop I was surprised by how small it was. Usually, steam mops are clunky. Another thing I liked about it is that it uses disposable pads. As much as I love re-usable items for the greater good there is something about throwing a grimy mop pad into the laundry that makes me feel like it is just spreading the germs. I was a little skeptical about the small size of the water tank but it took on my 300sqft kitchen/dining area with less than a full tank. The cord pleasantly surprised me as well. I am used to having to find plugs to switch to around the house when cleaning but this product did 300sqft no prob, no need to find a new outlet. One thing I would like to see would be a citrus scent for the pads. I have grown accustomed to cleaning my floors with citrus and love the fresh smell it gives. Sometimes I clean when it doesn't need it just for the citrus smell. The only other thing I would improve is to maybe incorporate a scrubby edge or a textured scrubby area for the pad. I had a hard time getting things like a little spill or a scuff scrubbed out with this machine. As someone who is in the healthcare field and has taken numerous microbiology classes I feel much more comfortable about the cleanliness of my floors using disposable pads and high heat steam with this device than re-using my same old mop and bucket system. That is also important as a mother, we all know the kids like to call a 5 second rule about eating things off the floor. If they insist on that game I like to at least know the floor is very clean. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Procuct I have used alot of Swiffer products in the past. I really appreciate the opportunity to be one of the first to try this fantastic product! I have to say it was very easy to set up. The mop pads smelled awesome and my house smelled great after I was finished. I used this 3 times since I received it and it was easy to use and did an excellent job at cleaning all my different floor surfaces. I would definitely recommend it to people because of it's ease of use and effectiveness. Thanks for letting me be a test pilot and I would love to try other products in the future!! May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love this product!! I have ceramic tile floors throughout my entire house. Over the years, I have found that the best way to thoroughly clean my floors is with steam and a Swiffer Wet Jet in between steam cleanings. NOW, I have my cleaning ritual all in one product!!! Having an older steam mop, I love the innovations of the new Swiffer product. My old steam mop has cloth pads. While the machine does a great job cleaning up all the yuck on the floors, after the pads get dirty you have to touch that yuck to get the pad off to throw it in the washer. With the new Swiffer product you don't have to touch the yuck because the pad has material on either side that stays clean. Also, I don't have to put the yuck in my washer anymore! YaY!! Steam cleaning does the best job on my floors but there's no scent or fragrance left behind with my old steam mop. With the Swiffer product the fragrance gives the house more than just clean floors! The electric cord is extra long to go from room to room without having to constantly plug and unplug. My floors came out sparkling, the house smells nice, and the steam really deep cleaned the grout and little designs in the tiles. The tiles dried quickly and the machine moves like a breeze. My only complaint is that I can't use tap water, but with the way my floors look, the ease and speed of use, and the clean scent my house now has, I'll get over it! I really do LOVE this product! Thank you!! May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaned my tough food and water stains quickly!! I loved this product!! It was so easy to use. First, I connected the two pieces, placed the cleaning pad on the mop head, added water and plugged it in. That's it! I love how the mop head moves with me, it got under my cabinets and into tough corners. My dog leaves water stains all over the kitchen near his water bowl, and this product quickly cleaned them. There also was a food stain in the middle of the kitchen that, I couldn't get out with just a mop and cleaner. After using this product the stain was quickly removed, even my husband noticed that the stain was gone! I was surprised how long the cord actually was. It was long enough to clean my whole kitchen and breakfast eating area. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to clean their floors quickly and only use one product. This is a great product to use to eliminate all the other steps I have been using in the past. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell Review I was sent a Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell in exchange for my review. The Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell is very easy to set up. You can have it set up in a matter of minutes. The refill pads are easy to attach. Once plugged into the wall you can proceed to clean floors with it. I have wood and tile flooring. It glides easily over tiles, however, it doesn't want to pick up stuck on dirt. I then tried it on my wooden floors and it worked much better on it, picking up the dirt very well. It takes at least 2 pads per room (more for larger rooms) though and a refill pack only has 20. I like that you can hold down the steam release button to continuously release steam which helps pick up dirt and grime. I would recommend this for wood flooring and if you are in need of a steam cleaner for your flooring. Beware of the need to refill cloths often. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Steamer needs better pads First of all, I am a tough critic of floor cleaners because I have bought and tried them all! The pros: -the steamer works, I can SEE steam coming from the unit when it is on -it's a light weight machine with a good swivel to the head and can reach narrow spaces like the areas between the wall and my area rug -the refill pads have a very clean and nice scent which is not too chemically or overpowering, it just smells clean. -minor thing but I like it... the cap to the water tank is tethered to the tank so you can't put it down and misplace it. -the indicator light is at the head of the unit which makes it actually kind of like a headlight which is nice when mopping a dark corner like behind the toilet Ok now the cons: -the water tank is a little small, I have to refill it once while doing my floors, not a big deal but I don't see why it can't be a little larger, longer maybe instead of wider would be good. -the indicator light comes on almost immediately but it does seem to take a minute for the steam to fully be ready. It seems like it's just timed to come on in 30 seconds instead of actually linked to the thermostat - the pads are not good.... they are way too thin. I have bamboo hardwood, they are pretty flat and even but since there is not much padding to the actual pad and the surface of the steamer is pretty hard, if we hit a little bump the pad isn't thick enough to fill up the space and clean, it just kind of goes clear over that section of floor and therefore I have to come at it at a different angle. -the pads also don't have a scrubby strip so if there need to be any scrubbing, I have to get down and do it by hand. -the pad needs to be changed before I am done cleaning, it gets dried out pretty fast. -the cleaning solution on the pads dries a little streaky which surprised me because all of my other Swiffers don't do this. Overall, I think this product is just OK. I would say that having tried it I would still stick to my regular routine. I WOULD continue to use the steamer in the bathrooms as I think it's disinfecting quality is good and the size of the head fits nicely into small spaces. I don't notice the streaking on the tile floors, just on the hardwood. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of this review. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SteamBoost I love this product!!! It smells great and cleans really well. When I first plugged it in I thought it wasnt working because it is quiet. I have tried other steam mops before and they were much louder. Five Stars!!!! I will definitely recommend this product. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swiffer SteamBoost Review While first opening the Steam Mop, I was quite impressed. Comparing it to others that I have both seen and used, it looked lighter and smaller and altogether easier to use. When first using the Steam Mop on my lanoleum floors, I did not see much of a difference, but then again, I do have a wood design. But, once I flip the pad over and look at it, and it definitely has done some cleaning. To be truthfully honest, there were only a couple gripes to the Steam Mop that I had. One being that the water reservoir was difficult to fill because I could not fit the whole mop into my sink!! Had to wiggle it around and stuff, but I eventually got water in the reservoir, I just couldn't fill it all the way up. And the second gripe is about where the handle meets up with the head of the mop. When you pull the mop towards you, the front of the mop head seems to lift up. This causes the back of the steam pad to collect the majority of the dirt and grim and leave the front rather clean. In conclusion, I felt that this Steam Mop was fantastic. Easy and quick to set-up and even easier to use. Definitely would recommend to others. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer Bissell SteamBoost Mop Starter Kit I love this mop! It cleaned my floor so well. I love the smell it leaves also. It really gets those hard to clean stains. I will really recommend this product to my family and friends. Thanks for letting my try this product! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer SteamBoost I have to say I was pleasantly surprised of the overall experience with this product. I immediately noticed the cord was very long, not having to unplug and find another outlet, Also very compact so finding a home for it when not in use will be very easy. I dove into my worst floor (kitchen) with 3 dogs, 3 cats, and 2 20 something kids still home. I have to say Wow! It cleaned the worst part of the floor in no time. A little blast of steam to the tough spots where the dogs had just come inside after being in the muddy yard. A quick change of the SteamBoost disposable pad (no washing reusable pads) already wet with cleaner, and the rest of the floor was done. Simple, Quick, Clean. I have another steam mop & usually I just use a regular mop or Swiffer wet pad because its quicker. I don't think that will be the case any longer. I absolutely would recommend this to friends because of the the simplicity. along with the way it cleaned my hardest to clean area. I'm confident the replacement disposable pads will be easy to find in any store. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving My Swiffer Steamboost!! I just used my Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell and I'm LOVING it!! I live in Florida and my home is all ceramic tile. I have used other products in the past and am never satisfied because I always feel a film is present after washing my floors. I also have a dog so I'm constantly cleaning them the floors due to hime tracking in dirt from outside. Assembly was so easy, I attached the cleaning pad, filled the tank with water, plugged it in and was ready to go. I loved the scent which was so clean smelling. The steam made me feel like my floors were super clean. I love that the steam is silent but powerful. I also love that the floor is not soaking wet after cleaning because it's using the power of the steam to get the job done. I also love that there is no residue on the tiles and they sparkle. I actually never realized they were so pretty until the steam lifted all the grime and soapy residue that had been left behind. I also have a pool and if we walk inside with wet feet, I can swear I feel soap under my feet usually, but not today! I really loved the way that it worked, but the only thing I might change would be the trigger. I have arthritis and I felt it a bit hard to hold the trigger for the steam, If there was some type of locking mechanism to keep it depressed for larger areas that may be helpful. I have trusted the Swiffer and also Bissell names for years and this product confirms that I have been right all along. Overall I would give the Swiffer Steamboost a 10!! I will definitely be recommending it to other Florida friends! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed using the product!!!!! I would have to say I really enjoyed using the product.I like how quiet is to use compared to other products on the market,and that I don't have to use so many products to clean my floors.I used the product on the floor in my hallway bathroom,hallway by the bathroom,kitchen and living room.I also have to say that I like that it is steam activated. All in all a good product and yes I would recommend this to all my my family and friends. I would like to make a suggestion maybe you could make a refill pad that you can reuses?Maybe one day in the future huh? Thanks again for the opportunity to test out and try your product. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where Have You Been All My Life Okay so this is Gods Gift to all who clean! No more getting down on your hands and knees to get those stubborn scuff marks.....just a push of the button and walllah! Stain be gone! Love it , I now look forward to the mess on my ceramic tiles that I once dreaded. Thank you Swiffer May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Swiffer Steanboost Better Than I Expected When my new Swiffer Steamboot Powered by Bissell arrived I was exciting but when I opened the box I was ever more excited, it looked so modern and nice, so I decided to try out it ASAP. It was a great experience, I had never tried out a product like this, it was easy to assembled and when I started to use it I felt very modern, I cleaned the floors in the kitchen, living room even the bathroom. There are four things I would like to share about this new Swiffer product: 1) it looks very modern and fashion, 2)the steampad is mobile, it is easy to clean the corners, this is really a great advantage over other products, I can clean easy and fast than with the products that I used before, 3) I love the idea of the steam, I felt I was cleaning the floor better than I used to do it besides there is no noise when I am cleaning, additionally the water tank and the steam trigger are so simply to use and there is an indicator light that illuminated blue when the device is ready, just 30 seconds after plugged it, 4 )the steambosts really worth it, they are thick, good quality, all the small stuff on the floor was adhered to it, even I had sweeping before. Really, I felt I had never cleaned the floors as well as now, I had used other products but this is the best I have tried out. Great idea, steam in a device for every day and without noise. I really recommend this new product of the Swiffer family! Of course I would purchase the SteamBoost. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer Bissell SteamBoost I love it! The refill pads are very easy to put on. Lightweight. Moves very well on my floor. The Open Window Fresh Scent smells great, but I'm hoping once it's sold in store, there will be more scents to choose from. My floors haven't looked this good in years. Love the long power cord, and there is even a hook on the handle to wrap the cord around when using it, so it doesn't get in the way. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell I love this product! I would recommend it to everyone. I have hardwood floors through out my house. My kids are always spilling things and sometimes I don't see it right away so it gets stuck on there. I regularly use a Swiffer to try and clean it up but I always end up on my hands and knees scrubbing it because a reg. Swiffer just wouldn't get it up. I tried the New Swiffer Steamboost and guess what?! No more scrubbing on my hands and knees!! I love this!! Plus it only takes me half the time to clean my floors so I now have time to get more things done around the house that I never had time to do before. Thanks so much!! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by steamboost This mop is very helpful when mopping wood floors. I love the fact that the steam helps clean the floor better than just mopping alone.the pads smell funny when they react to the steam, it is not a pleasant smell at all. This mop is a very good mop other than the odd odor from the reaction of the steam and the cleaning pads. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swifferreviews steamboost powered by bissell I love how easy it is to work. I cleaned my hardwood living room floors which gets a ton of traffic, it picked up dirt I didn't even know was there. With 4 kids and a dog my floors are always dirty, this will be great to use each night instead of a mop. Will definitely recommend it when it comes out in stores. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer Experience I had a great experience trying the Swiffer Steam Boost. I used it to clean my kitchen floor, one of the areas with more circulation in my home and perhaps the spaces with the dirtiest floor. I am really happy with the results that I got. It was very easy to clean the floor; I just apply the pad to the steam boost mop, fill the water tank and plug in the mop. I cleaned the floor with less effort and in half the time that I do it with the conventional mop. But one of the reasons why I really like the steam boost mop is because I saved water and the floor ended up looking amazingly clean. I would definitely recommend this product. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swiffer Steamboost Review I wanted to say thank you, first of all, for giving me a chance to try out this cool new product. I used it today on my hard ceramic rust colored tile in my breakfast room and kitchen. The following is my review: The steam boost does not make you worry about batteries, which is a huge plus! Other brands I have tried always need batteries and they don't last long at all. The steam boost plugs directly into your wall outlet and heats up in less than 30 seconds. It only requires ten ounces of water, which I might add, lasted the whole entire cleaning process for me and still had eight ounces of water remaining. Definitely a big bonus and less work for me. I could visibly see the steam coming out and working on my floors and it is SILENT. No sound from the steam, which worked great for me because I had a napping little one at the time I was mopping. The refills it came with smell fantastic (open window scent) and I only needed to change my pad out once. Speaking of changing the pad out, I could not believe how much dirt it picked up! It even got out some green sticky candy off the floor. Outstanding! The pads are easy to put on the steam boost and never fell off. I have had that happen with other brands. The steam boost fits great with my daily cleaning routine, as it is easy to grab and comes with a handle that can mount on your wall for easy hanging and storage. It is small enough to fit into a smaller bathroom and big enough to do my entire living room. It takes very little time to pull it out and great for a quick clean up. Overall, the only complaint I have with the steam boost is having to hold down the trigger to get the steam out. It got tiring on my hand and it would be nice if that part had a locking feature. I do love that the light stays illuminated and when it goes off you know you need to refill water. My floor feel clean and smell great. I would definitely recommend this mop to my friends and family. Thanks again for letting me try it out! May 8, 2013
<<< 6 7 8 9 10 11 >>>

Featured Products

$49.99*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...
SteamBoost-SaveUpto20-detail.jpg
steamcleanerseo.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »