Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639

$49.99*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...

Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639

Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639
Video And Image Gallery

Combines the cleaning power of new Swiffer Steam Pads with the strength of BISSELL steam.

The Swiffer BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ is a steam mop that deeply penetrates dirt and helps remove messes ordinary mops can leave behind.  Simply fill it with water, attach a Steam Pad, plug it in and it’s ready to use in around 30 seconds.  The Steam Pads penetrate dirt with powerful steam-activated, dirt-dissolving cleaners that pull dirt from surfaces and lock it away.  No other cleaning solutions are needed.  With the power of steam on-demand and specially designed Steam Pads, no mess can stand in your way.  STEAMBOOST™ is lightweight, easy to use, and safe on a variety of floor types*.

*Do no use on unfinished, oiled or waxed wooded boards, non-sealed or carpeted floors because they may be water sensitive.

Look for the Swiffer BISSELL SteamBOOST at local retailers where Swiffer products are sold.

 

  • Steam mop deeply penetrates dirt and helps remove messes ordinary mops can leave behind.
  • Powerful steam for a deep clean and steam activated cleaning pads to tackle tough messes.
  • Special Steam Pad contains a steam-activated, dirt-dissolving cleaning solution that pulls dirt from surfaces and locks it away. Simply throw it away when done cleaning.
  • On demand steam trigger – press as desired or hold down for continuous steam
  • LED Indicator Light lets you know when your STEAMBOOST is ready to use.
  • Includes 1 STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop & 2 STEAMBOOST™ Mop Pads

Product Overview

Product Demonstration - SteamBoost Steam Mop

Learn more about SteamBoost Steam Mop in this step-by-step instructional video!
Product Demonstration - SteamBoost Steam Mop
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639
    Model #:6639
    Similar Models:8906
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$49.99
    Rewards Points:50
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Combines the cleaning power of new Swiffer Steam Pads with the strength of BISSELL steam.
    • Steam mop deeply penetrates dirt and helps remove messes ordinary mops can leave behind.
    • Powerful steam for a deep clean and steam activated cleaning pads to tackle tough messes.
    • Special Steam Pad contains a steam-activated, dirt-dissolving cleaning solution that pulls dirt from surfaces and locks it away. Simply throw it away when done cleaning.
    • On demand steam trigger – press as desired or hold down for continuous steam
    • LED Indicator Light lets you know when your STEAMBOOST is ready to use.
    • Includes 1 STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop & 2 STEAMBOOST™ Mop Pads
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:10.25 in
    Weight:3 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:20 ft
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:10.25 in
    Tank Capacity:10 oz, 300 mL
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    Yes
  • Other Specs

    Color:Silver
    Carry Handle:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Steamer needs better pads First of all, I am a tough critic of floor cleaners because I have bought and tried them all! The pros: -the steamer works, I can SEE steam coming from the unit when it is on -it's a light weight machine with a good swivel to the head and can reach narrow spaces like the areas between the wall and my area rug -the refill pads have a very clean and nice scent which is not too chemically or overpowering, it just smells clean. -minor thing but I like it... the cap to the water tank is tethered to the tank so you can't put it down and misplace it. -the indicator light is at the head of the unit which makes it actually kind of like a headlight which is nice when mopping a dark corner like behind the toilet Ok now the cons: -the water tank is a little small, I have to refill it once while doing my floors, not a big deal but I don't see why it can't be a little larger, longer maybe instead of wider would be good. -the indicator light comes on almost immediately but it does seem to take a minute for the steam to fully be ready. It seems like it's just timed to come on in 30 seconds instead of actually linked to the thermostat - the pads are not good.... they are way too thin. I have bamboo hardwood, they are pretty flat and even but since there is not much padding to the actual pad and the surface of the steamer is pretty hard, if we hit a little bump the pad isn't thick enough to fill up the space and clean, it just kind of goes clear over that section of floor and therefore I have to come at it at a different angle. -the pads also don't have a scrubby strip so if there need to be any scrubbing, I have to get down and do it by hand. -the pad needs to be changed before I am done cleaning, it gets dried out pretty fast. -the cleaning solution on the pads dries a little streaky which surprised me because all of my other Swiffers don't do this. Overall, I think this product is just OK. I would say that having tried it I would still stick to my regular routine. I WOULD continue to use the steamer in the bathrooms as I think it's disinfecting quality is good and the size of the head fits nicely into small spaces. I don't notice the streaking on the tile floors, just on the hardwood. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of this review. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SteamBoost I love this product!!! It smells great and cleans really well. When I first plugged it in I thought it wasnt working because it is quiet. I have tried other steam mops before and they were much louder. Five Stars!!!! I will definitely recommend this product. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swiffer SteamBoost Review While first opening the Steam Mop, I was quite impressed. Comparing it to others that I have both seen and used, it looked lighter and smaller and altogether easier to use. When first using the Steam Mop on my lanoleum floors, I did not see much of a difference, but then again, I do have a wood design. But, once I flip the pad over and look at it, and it definitely has done some cleaning. To be truthfully honest, there were only a couple gripes to the Steam Mop that I had. One being that the water reservoir was difficult to fill because I could not fit the whole mop into my sink!! Had to wiggle it around and stuff, but I eventually got water in the reservoir, I just couldn't fill it all the way up. And the second gripe is about where the handle meets up with the head of the mop. When you pull the mop towards you, the front of the mop head seems to lift up. This causes the back of the steam pad to collect the majority of the dirt and grim and leave the front rather clean. In conclusion, I felt that this Steam Mop was fantastic. Easy and quick to set-up and even easier to use. Definitely would recommend to others. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer Bissell SteamBoost Mop Starter Kit I love this mop! It cleaned my floor so well. I love the smell it leaves also. It really gets those hard to clean stains. I will really recommend this product to my family and friends. Thanks for letting my try this product! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer SteamBoost I have to say I was pleasantly surprised of the overall experience with this product. I immediately noticed the cord was very long, not having to unplug and find another outlet, Also very compact so finding a home for it when not in use will be very easy. I dove into my worst floor (kitchen) with 3 dogs, 3 cats, and 2 20 something kids still home. I have to say Wow! It cleaned the worst part of the floor in no time. A little blast of steam to the tough spots where the dogs had just come inside after being in the muddy yard. A quick change of the SteamBoost disposable pad (no washing reusable pads) already wet with cleaner, and the rest of the floor was done. Simple, Quick, Clean. I have another steam mop & usually I just use a regular mop or Swiffer wet pad because its quicker. I don't think that will be the case any longer. I absolutely would recommend this to friends because of the the simplicity. along with the way it cleaned my hardest to clean area. I'm confident the replacement disposable pads will be easy to find in any store. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving My Swiffer Steamboost!! I just used my Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell and I'm LOVING it!! I live in Florida and my home is all ceramic tile. I have used other products in the past and am never satisfied because I always feel a film is present after washing my floors. I also have a dog so I'm constantly cleaning them the floors due to hime tracking in dirt from outside. Assembly was so easy, I attached the cleaning pad, filled the tank with water, plugged it in and was ready to go. I loved the scent which was so clean smelling. The steam made me feel like my floors were super clean. I love that the steam is silent but powerful. I also love that the floor is not soaking wet after cleaning because it's using the power of the steam to get the job done. I also love that there is no residue on the tiles and they sparkle. I actually never realized they were so pretty until the steam lifted all the grime and soapy residue that had been left behind. I also have a pool and if we walk inside with wet feet, I can swear I feel soap under my feet usually, but not today! I really loved the way that it worked, but the only thing I might change would be the trigger. I have arthritis and I felt it a bit hard to hold the trigger for the steam, If there was some type of locking mechanism to keep it depressed for larger areas that may be helpful. I have trusted the Swiffer and also Bissell names for years and this product confirms that I have been right all along. Overall I would give the Swiffer Steamboost a 10!! I will definitely be recommending it to other Florida friends! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed using the product!!!!! I would have to say I really enjoyed using the product.I like how quiet is to use compared to other products on the market,and that I don't have to use so many products to clean my floors.I used the product on the floor in my hallway bathroom,hallway by the bathroom,kitchen and living room.I also have to say that I like that it is steam activated. All in all a good product and yes I would recommend this to all my my family and friends. I would like to make a suggestion maybe you could make a refill pad that you can reuses?Maybe one day in the future huh? Thanks again for the opportunity to test out and try your product. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where Have You Been All My Life Okay so this is Gods Gift to all who clean! No more getting down on your hands and knees to get those stubborn scuff marks.....just a push of the button and walllah! Stain be gone! Love it , I now look forward to the mess on my ceramic tiles that I once dreaded. Thank you Swiffer May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Swiffer Steanboost Better Than I Expected When my new Swiffer Steamboot Powered by Bissell arrived I was exciting but when I opened the box I was ever more excited, it looked so modern and nice, so I decided to try out it ASAP. It was a great experience, I had never tried out a product like this, it was easy to assembled and when I started to use it I felt very modern, I cleaned the floors in the kitchen, living room even the bathroom. There are four things I would like to share about this new Swiffer product: 1) it looks very modern and fashion, 2)the steampad is mobile, it is easy to clean the corners, this is really a great advantage over other products, I can clean easy and fast than with the products that I used before, 3) I love the idea of the steam, I felt I was cleaning the floor better than I used to do it besides there is no noise when I am cleaning, additionally the water tank and the steam trigger are so simply to use and there is an indicator light that illuminated blue when the device is ready, just 30 seconds after plugged it, 4 )the steambosts really worth it, they are thick, good quality, all the small stuff on the floor was adhered to it, even I had sweeping before. Really, I felt I had never cleaned the floors as well as now, I had used other products but this is the best I have tried out. Great idea, steam in a device for every day and without noise. I really recommend this new product of the Swiffer family! Of course I would purchase the SteamBoost. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer Bissell SteamBoost I love it! The refill pads are very easy to put on. Lightweight. Moves very well on my floor. The Open Window Fresh Scent smells great, but I'm hoping once it's sold in store, there will be more scents to choose from. My floors haven't looked this good in years. Love the long power cord, and there is even a hook on the handle to wrap the cord around when using it, so it doesn't get in the way. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell I love this product! I would recommend it to everyone. I have hardwood floors through out my house. My kids are always spilling things and sometimes I don't see it right away so it gets stuck on there. I regularly use a Swiffer to try and clean it up but I always end up on my hands and knees scrubbing it because a reg. Swiffer just wouldn't get it up. I tried the New Swiffer Steamboost and guess what?! No more scrubbing on my hands and knees!! I love this!! Plus it only takes me half the time to clean my floors so I now have time to get more things done around the house that I never had time to do before. Thanks so much!! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by steamboost This mop is very helpful when mopping wood floors. I love the fact that the steam helps clean the floor better than just mopping alone.the pads smell funny when they react to the steam, it is not a pleasant smell at all. This mop is a very good mop other than the odd odor from the reaction of the steam and the cleaning pads. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swifferreviews steamboost powered by bissell I love how easy it is to work. I cleaned my hardwood living room floors which gets a ton of traffic, it picked up dirt I didn't even know was there. With 4 kids and a dog my floors are always dirty, this will be great to use each night instead of a mop. Will definitely recommend it when it comes out in stores. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer Experience I had a great experience trying the Swiffer Steam Boost. I used it to clean my kitchen floor, one of the areas with more circulation in my home and perhaps the spaces with the dirtiest floor. I am really happy with the results that I got. It was very easy to clean the floor; I just apply the pad to the steam boost mop, fill the water tank and plug in the mop. I cleaned the floor with less effort and in half the time that I do it with the conventional mop. But one of the reasons why I really like the steam boost mop is because I saved water and the floor ended up looking amazingly clean. I would definitely recommend this product. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swiffer Steamboost Review I wanted to say thank you, first of all, for giving me a chance to try out this cool new product. I used it today on my hard ceramic rust colored tile in my breakfast room and kitchen. The following is my review: The steam boost does not make you worry about batteries, which is a huge plus! Other brands I have tried always need batteries and they don't last long at all. The steam boost plugs directly into your wall outlet and heats up in less than 30 seconds. It only requires ten ounces of water, which I might add, lasted the whole entire cleaning process for me and still had eight ounces of water remaining. Definitely a big bonus and less work for me. I could visibly see the steam coming out and working on my floors and it is SILENT. No sound from the steam, which worked great for me because I had a napping little one at the time I was mopping. The refills it came with smell fantastic (open window scent) and I only needed to change my pad out once. Speaking of changing the pad out, I could not believe how much dirt it picked up! It even got out some green sticky candy off the floor. Outstanding! The pads are easy to put on the steam boost and never fell off. I have had that happen with other brands. The steam boost fits great with my daily cleaning routine, as it is easy to grab and comes with a handle that can mount on your wall for easy hanging and storage. It is small enough to fit into a smaller bathroom and big enough to do my entire living room. It takes very little time to pull it out and great for a quick clean up. Overall, the only complaint I have with the steam boost is having to hold down the trigger to get the steam out. It got tiring on my hand and it would be nice if that part had a locking feature. I do love that the light stays illuminated and when it goes off you know you need to refill water. My floor feel clean and smell great. I would definitely recommend this mop to my friends and family. Thanks again for letting me try it out! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by swiffer/bissell steamboast so i got the product today and i had to give it a try and fast lol i love the smell of the cleaner in the pad. the mop worked great on my tile floor and wood steps,the steam from the mop helps break up the dirt and picks it up fast, i like how the cord is extra long and i dont have to stop and change outlets. the mop is going to work great in between big mopping jobs to keep it looking great and smelling awesome. it only take about 30 min to do the complete house and depending on how dirty the floor is it will only take me 3 pads to do the complete house....i would recommend this to everyone and cant wait to be able to share this with my family and friends... keep the great items coming.... and ty for letting me test your product.. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My whole house smells fresh~ It was very easy to set up & use in a matter of minutes. I was using the product within minutes of it being delivered by the FedEx man! The house smells clean, but not perfumey. It is certainly easier than a mop and bucket, less mess and I believe just as clean if not cleaner. I can't say it would be good for a big mess, but for everyday tidying its very nice. Again, the smell is fabulous. Its not too heavy or hard to push or pull either. I did make a choppy video, but I don't know how to upload it here, & Also took a photo of my used steampad, it was quite shocking to see how much dirt there was on what I thought were my clean floors. I will try again another day to upload a video May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Swiffer SteamBoost is a lifesaver!! I got my Swiffer Steamboost today and I am over the moon excited! I have already used it and it is amazing! It cleaned my floors with no effort on my part other than holding the mop and pushing a button! This will save me so much time! As a mother of 2 kids with allergies, I am constantly cleaning and mopping. I had my entire house mopped with the SteamBoost in under 15 minutes! I am so very thankful to be chosen and I cannot wait til it hits stores. I know these 20 refills won't last me long! Thank you, thank you, thank you! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer SteamBoost Awesome mop, with extremely smelling good cleaning pads! I have gone from mopping my tile floors daily to mopping every other day since I've tried the Bissell steamboost mop. After using this for the first time those mop pads were disgusting!! I was embarrassed! Every time I go to clean the floors I just fill it with water in the reservoir, plug it in, put a cleaning pad on, and steam mop away! It makes cleaning my floors and a breeze, compared to bringing out the old stinky mop and pail! It also comes in handy for those small messes that my kids make with spills, dirty shoes, etc. I would definitely recommend this Swiffer steamboost. It cuts cleaning in half leaving me extra time to spend with my family! I enjoyed being able to test and review this product! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Steam Mop I love this steam mop it has replaced my mop and bucket! This is so easy to use, just unscrew the nozzle add some water, apply the wet pad, plug it in and wait about 30 seconds and its ready to use. It is so easy to get up dried on stains with just a press of the steam button. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new floor friend I had the opportunity to try the new Swiffer Steamboost powered by Bissell. Let me start out by saying that I would have never thought a Swiffer product of any kind would get my floors clean. I have tried so many different treatments to combat my dirty floors to no avail. Until now. The power of the Swiffer teamed up with the trusted name of Bissell has turned my whole cleaning routine upside down. I no longer have to pre-treat spots on my tile floor before cleaning. With the Swiffer Steamboost all I have to do is let the steam do the work. So easy, so simple. I would recommend this product to all friends and family. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell worked good on my hardwood floors ! When I got Swiffer Steamboost out of the box and followed the directions for my floors. I loved how clean smelling it left my house/floors, cleaned up dirt and stuck on grease better than another brand, and how easy it was to fill with tap water. Even my husband loved it esp. with the stuck on lollypop my kids left stuck to our floors only took one of the refills pads to get it off and had plenty of pad room left to clean up another room. With hardwood floors throughout our entire house this a must at our house ! The only thing I would change is it didn't seem to put out a ton of steam and I had to go over a couple of areas more than once. I can feel better about my cleanliness on my floors now with a eight month old crawling on clean floors. Great job though Swiffer and I would recommend the Steamboost to everyone ! I would purchase the SteamBoost when I saw it on the store shelves also. -Sara E. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swifferreviews steam boost I love how the steam and cleaner mixed left behind a very pleasant aroma. Having three dogs that shed and occasionally have accidents on my tile floor, the swiffer bissell came through with the cleaning. It picked up dog hair like a pro, I was really impressed. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You MUST Buy This! I love the SteamBoost. I have 3 different floor surfaces in my house, and it works beautifully on all of them. I used the SteamBoost on linoleum in the bathroom, hard woods in the bedrooms and living areas, and stone tile in the kitchen. I love how quickly it heats up and is ready to use. The cleaning pads smell wonerful an leave my fllors so shiny. I love the plastic case they come in. Easy to store and they wont dry out. I also like the long cord. Easy to maneuver around most any size room. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my experience with the swiffer steamboost i really enjoyed using this product. when i first took it out of the box i was a little worried how i was going to use it with it having to be plugged in. but once i got it ready and going it was like vacuuming. i cant wait till i can tell my friends and family . my mother in law came over and she couldn't believe how clean my floors looked. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steam Swiffer Mop First of all, Thanks Swiffer for choosing me to be one of the lucky ones to try this awesome product. I have never tried a steam mop, didn't think they even really worked. But once I turned this steam Swiffer on and started to slide it over my floor, I was like WOW, this thing is AWESOME!! It cleaned so good, it even picked up on stains quickly than a mop. With my mop I would have had to gone over those stains several times. I love how it swivels, picks up on corners and edges great. I mop at least 3 times a day, and when I used the steam mop and seen how much dirt it picked up, I was surprised. I would definitely recommend this product. Thank you Swiffer!! April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell I used this product to clean my tile floors. I was somewhat impressed by what the Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell could do. Here are some pro's about this product: 1) It's lightweight 2) It's easy to maneuver around- gets into small spaces also 3) It's easy to put together 4) It has a nice, extra long cord attached to it 5) It has an easy to fill water tank 6) Very easy to put Swiffer Steamboost pads on this product 7) You can see the dirt, grime, and pet hair on the Steamboost pad 8) Does a good job of picking up dirt, grime, and pet hair 9) The Steamboost pads do clean the floor, but only after scrubbing constantly Here are the con's of this product: 1) Not a whole lot of steam comes out of this product while cleaning 2) A lot of scrubbing is still required on stubborn stains, regardless of steam 3) Had to change the Steamboost pads frequently for best results 4) Trigger button seems very flimsy, doesn't always work when you want steam Overall, this product is okay. It does clean your floors, with your hard work and somewhat from the steam. I was expecting more steam to come from this product. I felt like I still had to do a lot of scrubbing on my tile floors because of the lack of steam coming from the product. When using this product, the Steamboost pads did bring up a lot of the dirt, grime, and pet hair I had missed when I swept before. When comparing this product to my past experiences of using a mop and a bucket, I would say that this Swiffer Steamboost is easier to use, and more sanitary. I would recommend this product, for someone who doesn't mind putting a little bit more work into cleaning their floors. If you don't want a whole lot of steam, while your cleaning, then this is the product for you. But if your looking for something that offers superior cleaning and great steam power, then this is definitely not the product for you. I guess I would purchase the Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell. I like how easy it was to use, and it came with Steamboost refills. I didn't like the amount of scrubbing I still had to do, and the fact that there wasn't a whole lot of steam. I would purchase this product because it is easier, convenient, and more sanitary, compared to using a mop and bucket. I believe that everyone that tries this product, will have to be the judge, if this is right for them or not. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HARDWOOD FLOORS SAY...THANK YOU!!!! This Product is the best that i have used on my floors of all time!! I Have wood floors that I must be honest have been for many years dull, and ugly looking! As soon as I used the Swiffer SteamBoost, it was as if they came back to life. My floors are so shiny and brand new looking, that now we aren't going to put down any carpet. Our ceramic tiles in our bathroom look brand new as well. All the little imperfections with dirt that was laying on the grout is now gone!! Thank You Swiffer for this opportunity, and I will sample anything you guys make ANYTIME!! Great Product April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Scrubbing First off, A BIG THANK YOU! To Swiffer for allowing my to try this out on my floors. I thought it was really cool that the Swiffer Steamboost came with a little container that only needed water; I was worried that I would need a special solution, but that comes in the cleaning wipes that attach at the bottom. I loved that from the time I plugged it in 30 seconds later it was good to go! I have 2 boys under the age of 5 and an older brother with special needs; they all make a mess on the kitchen floor so I hate to scrub floors, but with the STEAMBOOST all I had to do was push the trigger a little longer on the hard spots and then wipe away. I hardly had to scrub anything! It left my floors clean, sanitized, and smelling fresh; plus, it dried quickly. I never thought I would want to use something like this especially after I used the regular swiffer wet (Remember, I hate to scrub), but I have changed my mind thanks to the steam! Thanks again swiffer! I'm a believer again! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love it! Your hard surface floors are going to look fabulous, and the house is going to smell so fresh. So nice to have the handy refills also. No mop and bucket here, mopping myself out he back door and waiting for floor to dry, not any more! Even my corgis are happy not to sit on back porch while mommy checks to see if the floors are dry yet. I can feel good that I know my floors are cleaner and no need to lug out the big monster unit, my corgis like that too. So happy to have been able to test this product! You are going to L O V E it. April 25, 2013
<<< 6 7 8 9 10 >>>

Featured Products

$49.99*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...
SteamBoost-SaveUpto20-detail.jpg
steamcleanerseo.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading