Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639

$49.99*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...

Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639

Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639
Video And Image Gallery

Combines the cleaning power of new Swiffer Steam Pads with the strength of BISSELL steam.

The Swiffer BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ is a steam mop that deeply penetrates dirt and helps remove messes ordinary mops can leave behind.  Simply fill it with water, attach a Steam Pad, plug it in and it’s ready to use in around 30 seconds.  The Steam Pads penetrate dirt with powerful steam-activated, dirt-dissolving cleaners that pull dirt from surfaces and lock it away.  No other cleaning solutions are needed.  With the power of steam on-demand and specially designed Steam Pads, no mess can stand in your way.  STEAMBOOST™ is lightweight, easy to use, and safe on a variety of floor types*.

*Do no use on unfinished, oiled or waxed wooded boards, non-sealed or carpeted floors because they may be water sensitive.

Look for the Swiffer BISSELL SteamBOOST at local retailers where Swiffer products are sold.

 

  • Steam mop deeply penetrates dirt and helps remove messes ordinary mops can leave behind.
  • Powerful steam for a deep clean and steam activated cleaning pads to tackle tough messes.
  • Special Steam Pad contains a steam-activated, dirt-dissolving cleaning solution that pulls dirt from surfaces and locks it away. Simply throw it away when done cleaning.
  • On demand steam trigger – press as desired or hold down for continuous steam
  • LED Indicator Light lets you know when your STEAMBOOST is ready to use.
  • Includes 1 STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop & 2 STEAMBOOST™ Mop Pads
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639
    Model #:6639
    Similar Models:8906
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$49.99
    Rewards Points:50
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Combines the cleaning power of new Swiffer Steam Pads with the strength of BISSELL steam.
    • Steam mop deeply penetrates dirt and helps remove messes ordinary mops can leave behind.
    • Powerful steam for a deep clean and steam activated cleaning pads to tackle tough messes.
    • Special Steam Pad contains a steam-activated, dirt-dissolving cleaning solution that pulls dirt from surfaces and locks it away. Simply throw it away when done cleaning.
    • On demand steam trigger – press as desired or hold down for continuous steam
    • LED Indicator Light lets you know when your STEAMBOOST is ready to use.
    • Includes 1 STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop & 2 STEAMBOOST™ Mop Pads
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:10.25 in
    Weight:3 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:20 ft
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:10.25 in
    Tank Capacity:10 oz, 300 mL
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    Yes
  • Other Specs

    Color:Silver
    Carry Handle:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Product It's light weight and easier than using a mop and bucket. It works best on tile floors I believe, my bathrooms are tile and it works great on them. I tried it on my vinyl kitchen floor and it left streaks which I'm not happy with, but the floor is clean. The fragrance isn't over bearing and is a clean smell. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As good as advertised. I have used this mop on my tile and Pergo floor and it has done the job as advertised. July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Swiffer Bissell Steamboost steam mop Have the same difficulty with this as the wet mop, ie starts out with very wet pad, to almost none after a medium area. Still have trouble keeping the pad on while mopping. Be very careful of changing the pad in-between as the area will be hot. I also would prefer some kind of unscented pad, do not like this fragrance. I used an extension cord for my convience as I don't like changing outlets, seems cord is good length otherwise. Wish there was a button to click on for steam, holding the handle in can be troublesome and tiring on your hand. Does steam up well. Seems to clean OK but I can't get along walls or corners well, mop head keeps swiveling. I think I should have researched this better. I really wanted the steam but if I had known it was so much like the wet mop, I wouldn't have purchased it. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible About as good as customer service department. Bought this morning tried it then had to use a mop to get my floors back the way they should look June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop Great Product, very satisfied, and the price was right, works great on all my ceramic floors and i like the way it swivals, can get the hard to reach places very easily. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Swiffer and love this product! I have always used Swiffer products. They are my go to for helpwith my cleaning. Imagine my excitement when i was selected to try one of the New Swiffer Bissell Steamboosts. I was so elated and as soon as the product came I got to work. I have all hard wood floors and ceramic tiles in my home and it has always been a chore to get them super clean. Lots of scrubbing on my hands and knees, lots of elbow grease even with the original swiffer mop. I followed the instructions and filled the tank with water, put one of the steam activated pads on and got to work. This product was AMAZING! very little effort and scrubbing and all the stains on my kitchen floor dissappeared in no time. I was thrilled and it was so easy to use. The steam made the stains dissappear like magic! I moved onto my hard wood floors...same results. This product is a lifesaver and I would recommend it to anyone and everyone. As soon as this product is available in stores I am going to demonstrate it to my family and friends and get them on the band wagon and get them to purchase one so they can share the same joy I have about this product! Thank you Swiffer and Bissell for letting me review this product and thank you for making a product so amazing and time saving. You have a dediated Swiffer fan for life! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer SteamBoost Powered by Bissell I used the SteamBoost on my tile floors and loved the outcome I got. I used it after I mopped the floors with a conventional mop and was amazed at what was left over that the SteamBoost picked up. The floors had a like new shine and felt clean when walking on them. It took about as much time to use as a conventional mop or Swiffer. I would definetely recommend this product! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has great cleaning power I have testure to my tile flooring which covers nearly half of my living space. The steambooster swiffer product made it look brand new. Being an older person this mop was not an effort to use. I thought I would be economical and use the mopping cloth again but it was too dirty...must have done it's job. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! I was lucky and got to preview this product for free for my opinion. I'm so impressed, this product is great! I had wrist surgery the week I received it and even with one hand this swiffer was amazing. It is so easy to use. It really did decrease my cleaning time. It cleans my tile floors to a spotless and shiny surface. Makes my floors look new again!! My 15 year old daughter loves it too. She has even been volunteering to use it, that is something that never happens. I love this swiffer!!! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My floor has never felt so clean I'll admit I'm one of the strange ones: I love to clean my house. It makes me feel calm and peaceful. So I try to maintain a clean house as much as possible. Having the Swiffer Bissell made that extra enjoyable because it cleaned so well. The cleaning experience was excellent -- the Swiffer Steamboost was easy to set up and operate. The process of cleaning was fast and efficient. And the results were ideal: The floors were clean as well as pleasant to walk on afterward. I think my home looked better than it ever has, and I felt like it was truly cleaner than before I used this product. I would highly recommend it to anyone, especially people who have large floor space or large families. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new Swiffer Steamboost!! First off I love all the Swiffer products! The new Steamboost is even better! I first tried it on my kitchen floor and it turned out spotless(and smelled good too)! After that I couldn't resist using it on all my hardwood floors! It is so easy to use too. Just fill it up with water, put the pad on and its ready to use. (Just be careful not to touch the part with the steam release it does get hot.) It actually has a longer cord too! I love how the pad always stays wet from the steam so one pad cleans a lot more space. I am very satisfied with the new SteamBoost. I would recommend it to you! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! Well i received the new StreamBoost to try out and i must say i loved it!Its so quick and simple to use and it shaved more than 20 minutes off my floor cleaning time! I've always been the mop and bucket kind of girl that has to rinse off the mop fill the bucket and carry it all over the house,sometimes even having to change the water out.UGH what a pain it was but now all i have to do is fill up my SteamBoost with water put on the cleaning cloth plug it in and wait a few minutes!it has a light to indicate when its on and when you want a boost of steam you just press the conveniently located button!its that easy! It made my floors look great and shine while smelling so good i didn't want to leave the room!it also has refills made for this product too!i would totally recommend the Swiffer SteamBoost because it saves so much time and leaves your floors looking amazing! May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy I loved it, it was easy to set up and use it did a good job because most of my floors are white tile so keeping them clean can be a real hassle so being able to pull this out which it is light weight compared to other steamers out there plug it in and steam clean your floor is great the only problem I had with it is having to change the pad in the middle of cleaning but thats not too big of an issue May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at First Swipe I have been loving my new steam mop for two weeks now. When it first arrived I was excited and quickly and easily snapped it together. I then put the steam pad on and poured water in. It took only a few seconds to heat up the water. Once the mop was heated up, I went to work cleaning the floors of my house. The first thing I noticed was how easily the dirt and sticky spills were coming off my floors and as a mother of three young boys there always seems to be stick and ick on our floors, no matter how many times a day I mop. I cleaned my floors with ease and noticed that my tendinitis wasn't flared up when I was done. I love the fact that this steam mop has disposable pads, I've tried the brands with the reusable cloths and they never seem to get clean enough for my standards. Since I am testing this product out, I put it to the test. After arts and crafts, I left the paints dry on the floor. The Swiffer Steam Mop cleaned it up with ease. Syrup? No problem. Even dried chocolate milk was a breeze. The amount of pads I used was less than normal. What normally takes me 5 or 6 pads only took 1 or 2, which means I'm less inclined to make my homemade version and actually purchase the refill pads. Thanks for making a product that helps make clean up easier! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! I can't say enough good things about the new Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell. I absolutely love it! I used it on both my tile floors & my hard wood floors. My hard wood floors had some paint blotches on them from when my husband painted a wall & when I ran the Swiffer Steamboost over the spots they instantly came off of the floor. Wow! I only wish I had this product before. We spent a long time scraping those paint blotches off of the floor by hand but the Swiffer Steamboost steamed them off in just seconds. The Swiffer Steamboost made my floors super shiny & didn't even leave any streaks. Not even my mop does as good of a job as this product does. The fragrance of the pads is so delightful, even my teenage boys noticed it & commented on how good it smelled. The fragrance made the whole house smell so fresh & clean. The only thing that could improve the Swiffer Steamboost is to make a cordless version of it; however, the cord is plenty long enough to steam several rooms at a time. This product is so easy to use. It will definitely be taking the place of my regular mop from now on. What an awesome product! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gwendolyn P. I LOVE this product!! I use the regular swiffer for everyday quick pick ups in the house and mop with a conventional bucket and string mop. I always thought my tile floors were clean, how could they not be when I spent so much time mopping!!! Boy was I wrong, first time use of the Swiffer Steamboost showed me how dirty my floors actually were! Even the grout is clean!!!! This is a very easy product to use, I don't have to buy special cleaners to put in the reservoir, just use tap water, and I only have to buy one kind of mop pad; talk about convenient!! I can not wait to be able to tell people about this product!! Hello Swiffer Steamboost....Goodbye dirty floors!!!! May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome product! I have never tried a swiffer before and i have always wanted too.so when i got picked to try the new swiffer i was excited.it is awesome and so easy to use.it cleaned the floor extremely fast,i have a big kitchen so i had to use two different swiffer pads.we had a stain on our floors and with the steam from the swiffer it has lightened it up a bit.im sure if i continue to use it soon it will disappear.i like that its light weight and can fit any where.i like the steam but i wish it would make a little more or something more wet at times.overall it was perfect and i love it! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise results When got the product, I was a little bit doubted whether this little machine can do the big job. Decided to use the same day, Made it ready to use a directed. Oh Yes! got mops refills too, very much appreciated. Well when I used it I said OMG look at this stuff its really working great. Good steaming, safe for almost all surfaces. Head is quite flexible to clean hard to reach places. Very much impressed. Thank you Swiffer for giving this great opportunity to be first to try this adorable steam mop. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Swiffer So I seen this coming in the mail and I was not expecting it at all. I had no idea I was a winner. It sure made me want to hurry up and clean my kitchen thats for sure. I did all the dirty work than gave this baby a test drive on the floor. It was awesome. I loved how the floor flet after the wash. It felt like I just got down on my hands and knees like I usually do but I was able to stand up and not be on the floor. The product was amazing. It was super easy change the pad and I can not wait to get some more refills! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best No Mess Easy To Use Flooring Cleaner I have white tile flooring throughout my home. Living in the country my floors always look dingy with dirt from just walking in and out daily. This product amazed me. I filled the machine with distilled water. No expensive refill liquids to buy that have left over product inside the bottle you never are able to use! I then put on the wet pad. Pushed the button on the handle and it immediately started to steam. Glided it across the floor and my tiles look brand new again. No pushing down or scrubbing ground in stains. Just leave it over the problem area and watch the steam pull them up. Even stains that were in my tile before I moved in. No pushing spills around hoping that you don't have to get down and wipe up left over drink messes or filmy residue from liquid cleaners. No more do I have to use bleach and a regular mop and bucket to make my floors shine weekly in addition to the other floor cleaning products I use daily. My whole home looks nicer and my back and shoulders aren't aching or sore. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Advance Cleaning Tool I have tried several products on my hard wood floors & ceramic title and by far this is the best! First it is very easy to use, it comes with a SteamBoost mop and refill pads. All you have to do is put a steam pad on the mop head, fill the SteamBoost tank which is located in the front with water and then Plug in. There is a trigger on the handle you hold down to get the steam started. The dirt immediately lift off from the floors and attach to the steam pad. It took only 5 mins to clean two rooms and once done the floors were sparkling with a fresh smell. The SteamBoost fits into my daily cleaning routine because it is quick & easy to use. A spill or stain can be removed in as little as 3 mins. In the past I have use several products that either caused a bigger mess with water everywhere or just didn't clean the floors at all. I would definitely purchase the SteamBoost again and give to family to experience. I am extremely pleased with this product! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Swiffer Steamboost by Bissell turning a 30 minute chore into 5 minutes. I'M IN LOVE WITH MY SWIFFER STEAMBOOST!!! Swiffer Steamboost by Bissell is a million times more convenient and easy to use than an ordinary mop! All I have to do is sweep the floor, then wipe it up with my new Swiffer Steamboost! With my crazy schedule, I don't have time for all the hassles of the house...but Swiffer Steamboost definitely makes my job a whole lot easier! My house has almost no carpeting.Everything is hardwood,tile, or vinyl flooring. I used to mop,on hands and knees, wipe the rest of edges and corners with paper towel and spray cleaner. No more! Now I can tackle the dust and dirt in a short peroid of time and effectively clean the floor. Love the steam feature its easy to refill with water and really does pull up the dirt and grime. Leaves the floor smelling great, looks shiny and noticeably clean. I'm gonna get my mom one and recommend my family and friends to get 1 also cause there so awesome and easy to use.. Love it and thanks again for giving me a chance to try it out, i will be using it daily now also my husband even loves it.....:) May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I used this Swiffer in my kitchen, bathroom and hardwood floors in my living room. When I turned it on, I was expecting loud noises, so I was surprised when it was completely quiet. LOVED this, so I can use it when my kids are sleeping It cleaned my kitchen and bathroom floors really well, the only thing I wish it had was something attached for scraping the hard to get up sticky stuff that my kids always gets on the floors. It left the hardwood and tile floors shiny and sparkling clean with a fresh smell. I really liked this product and want to thank you for the chance to review it. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleans Great & Smells Great After using the Swiffer Steam burst, I am very happy with how this product Cleans my Floors. It's pivoting head makes it easy to get in all the tight corners around the cabinets and appliances. The mop is easy to operate. You simply put on a cleaning pad, add water to the mop, plug it in, and if a few seconds you are ready to start Cleaning. The fragrance of the Swiffer with Febreze pads make the whole house smell clean and Fresh. The only complaint I have with this product is that the floor looks a little dull after the cleaner dies. Besides that fact, this is an easy way to get a deep steam clean for your hardwood or tile floors. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mop Cleaner that I have ever used! I have a high traffic bathroom. The floor covering has groves and catches lots of dirt. With a family that loves the outdoors and our pets as well. This floor catches lots of dirt and grime. We have tried so many different mops and cleaning products to clean the floor. Nothing ever seemed to bring up all the dirt and grime. This mop is amazing. By far the best I have seen in a very long time. Love the steam, works wonderful to clean all the dirt and grime out of the groves. This floor seems to be the cleanest that it has been since it was put in many years ago. So very impressed, I can't wait for this to come out on the market so that I can purchase one for my sister and my Mom.I know that they will rave about this as well as I am. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome New Product I love the new Swiffer SteamBoost Powered by Bissell! The ease of using this product and the quality of clean is spectacular. I love that this has a cleaning pad that has a cleaner on it, unlike other steam mops this really leaves my hardwood and ceramic tiles looking great! I like that you can choose when to use the steam and the pads are so easy to change and flip over when one side is dirty. The cord is plenty long for reaching all over my very large living room and the handles for it to wrap around are in a great position and the cord actually fits on there very nicely. The SteamBoost is so light and easy to use, my 3 year old has even been using it! I have fit this product in to my daily routine now and I love using it. The level of cleaning power is great and I am so excited that I have it! I will definitely recommend this product to everyone who is looking for a steam mop product! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOD SENT AN ANGE MOP TO ME Word cant say what this ,mop did for me having a small 1y old in home it was a mess and having people over for family member whom ill wasn't helping either. I was able to remove marks off floors that were there from I move in and had been trying for sometime to remove and this got it up and the edge's where there was dirt was able to remove it from there and i am happy and glad this was allowed to be use with me and it 's a dream come true and thank you. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer SteamBoost Powered by Bissell I was more than delighted when I learned that I had been chosen to try & review the new product by Swiffer! I have always wanted to purchase a steam mop such as this one after using the one by Shark while visiting at my Sister's house though after learning the price of that one I did not. With five children (ranging in ages 21-3 and three of which are in sports),my husband, a large dog, 2 cats and myself, I have always spent an awful lot of time trying to clean & keep clean my floors. It has always been a pet peev of mine. I've tried and used almost every product there is and I must say with complete certainty, after trying this new Swiffer SteamBoost Powered by Bissell, I will use nothing else! It works incredibly well! I was a little uncertain when first trying it if I should do a quick clean before using the SteamBoost but decided not to and just give it a go. First of all, it's extremely easy to use! Fill with water, plug it in, wait a few seconds and ready to use! I was blown away with how well it cleaned and especially how well it cleaned with steam alone. The hardest room to clean in my house is my kitchen so I wanted to use it there first. I normally sweep, mop, scrub a bit on my hands and knees & usually mop one more time. After all of that, I usually have to towel dry my floors because it takes too long for them to dry on their own and with the amount of activity at my home, there is no time for waiting. After using the Swiffer SteamBoost in my kitchen, the floors looked the best they had in a very long time! This one product works better than all of the different products combined that i have preciously tried and with nothing more than water! By the time I worked my way back to the other side of my room, the floor was already dry! I LOVE how fast it dries! I LOVE the smell of the pads and how long they last before having to change it! I LOVE how long the cord is as well. I've always been a huge fan of all Swiffer products but must say, this is by far my FAVORITE! Brilliant! It works just as well, if not better than the Shark that I first tried awhile back at my Sister's and I'm sure, especially with the Swiffer name, that it won't be close to that price tag! Great job! Can't wait until this hits stores! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love with Swiffer Steamboost I have always wanted to try something like this, but I never knew anything like it existed until the Steamboost was created. Swiffer and Bissel teamed up to make the perfect combo. I loved how my hardwood floors looked after using this product. I have literally scrubbed my floors on my hands and knees to not have experienced amazing results like the Swiffer Steamboost gave me. Just like my older model Swiffer, this model has refills which are convenient and easy to use. The steam mop helps remove the toughest floor spills and stains without having to put my back into it. Not only does the Swiffer Steamboost work like a charm, but it also stores away easily. I love how I can hang it on a hook in the closet for easy access and clever storage. This product has now become a part of my daily routine, as it is way easier to use than a mop, and it keeps my floors looking like they belong in a showroom. I am delighted to have tried the Steamboost and have since gotten so many compliments from friends and family upon visiting and seeing how my floors looked. I used the Steamboost upstairs and downstairs on my hardwood, linoleum, and tile. It worked just a great in every area. I was definitely shocked by the results, and cannot wait to recommend this to friends and family, as well as followers on my social media sites. The Steamboost is better than any similar product that I have tried, and I don;t know what I would do without it. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros Outweigh the Cons What a stylish looking steam mop! I love the sleek look of the Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell. The blue indictor light not only alerts the user when the mop is ready to be used, but it is also bright enough to illumine the floor in dimly lit rooms. The mop works really well on all types of flooring. I personally used it on my hardwood, slate, and tile floors. I love the length of the power cord. I can clean a large space without having to plug the cord into different outlets in order to reach all parts of the room. The cleaning pads have a nice clean scent and the scent lingers for a couple of days after using them on the floor. That’s a definitely bonus! The other steam mop I have used does not have this type of cleaning pad. I know my floors are cleaner after using the Steamboost compared to my other steam mop. The cleaning pads are also very absorbent. The Steamboost is easy to maneuver and glides easily over all surfaces. There are a couple of cons to the Steamboost. I never felt like a lot of steam came out of the mop when I would press the steam trigger. My other steam mop would release a large amount of steam when I pressed the trigger, so I was expecting that to be true of the Steamboost. However, this may not be the design of this particular steam mop. After cleaning all the floors in my house, I still had basically a full tank of water left in the water reservoir even though I continuously held the steam trigger. I was a little puzzled by that. My one other complaint is that it is a little difficult to pour the water into the water tank. It would be helpful if a funnel and some type of small cup (or a measuring cup) were provided in the packaging to help the user pour water into the water tank. Depending on the price point of this product, I would consider recommending the Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell to my friends and family, and I also would purchase this steam mop for my household. The pros definitely outweigh the cons. I appreciate the opportunity to be among the first to use the Swiffer Steamboost Powered by Bissell. May 15, 2013
<<< 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 >>>

Featured Products

$49.99*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...
SteamBoost-SaveUpto20-detail.jpg
steamcleanerseo.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading