Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639

$49.99*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...

Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639

Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639
Media Gallery:

Combines the cleaning power of new Swiffer Steam Pads with the strength of BISSELL steam.

The Swiffer BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ is a steam mop that deeply penetrates dirt and helps remove messes ordinary mops can leave behind.  Simply fill it with water, attach a Steam Pad, plug it in and it’s ready to use in around 30 seconds.  The Steam Pads penetrate dirt with powerful steam-activated, dirt-dissolving cleaners that pull dirt from surfaces and lock it away.  No other cleaning solutions are needed.  With the power of steam on-demand and specially designed Steam Pads, no mess can stand in your way.  STEAMBOOST™ is lightweight, easy to use, and safe on a variety of floor types*.

*Do no use on unfinished, oiled or waxed wooded boards, non-sealed or carpeted floors because they may be water sensitive.

Look for the Swiffer BISSELL SteamBOOST at local retailers where Swiffer products are sold.

 

  • Steam mop deeply penetrates dirt and helps remove messes ordinary mops can leave behind.
  • Powerful steam for a deep clean and steam activated cleaning pads to tackle tough messes.
  • Special Steam Pad contains a steam-activated, dirt-dissolving cleaning solution that pulls dirt from surfaces and locks it away. Simply throw it away when done cleaning.
  • On demand steam trigger – press as desired or hold down for continuous steam
  • LED Indicator Light lets you know when your STEAMBOOST is ready to use.
  • Includes 1 STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop & 2 STEAMBOOST™ Mop Pads

Featured Video

Product Demonstration - SteamBoost Steam Mop

Learn more about SteamBoost Steam Mop in this step-by-step instructional video!
Product Demonstration - SteamBoost Steam Mop
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Swiffer™ BISSELL® STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop 6639
    Model #:6639
    Similar Models:8906
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$49.99
    Rewards Points:50
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Combines the cleaning power of new Swiffer Steam Pads with the strength of BISSELL steam.
    • Steam mop deeply penetrates dirt and helps remove messes ordinary mops can leave behind.
    • Powerful steam for a deep clean and steam activated cleaning pads to tackle tough messes.
    • Special Steam Pad contains a steam-activated, dirt-dissolving cleaning solution that pulls dirt from surfaces and locks it away. Simply throw it away when done cleaning.
    • On demand steam trigger – press as desired or hold down for continuous steam
    • LED Indicator Light lets you know when your STEAMBOOST is ready to use.
    • Includes 1 STEAMBOOST™ Steam Mop & 2 STEAMBOOST™ Mop Pads
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:10.25 in
    Weight:3 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:20 ft
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning Path Width:10.25 in
    Tank Capacity:10 oz, 300 mL
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    Yes
  • Other Specs

    Color:Silver
    Carry Handle:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by steamboost product the steamboost is great it took alot less time to clean my floors and i even put it to the white sock test. my floors have never been cleaner and the smell is great thanks swiffer ill be waitting on the next product. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer Steamboost powered by Bissell I love this product.. Cleans great, doesn't leave a haze on my hardwood floors. Product came with refills that smelled great. Extra steam action helped clean the dried up stuff on the floors without any extra scrubbing. Very easy to use. Would have been nice if it had a cup to fill the tank but wasn't difficult to use a measuring cup. Didn't take long for the Steamboost to heat up.. Cut my cleaning time in half and my floors were so much cleaner. Over all i would recommend this product. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Saves me time, i love it When I first started the swiffer steamboost I wasn't sure if I would like it but after using it I love it. I used it in my Kitchen first and it cleaned my tiles really nice and easy no scrubbing it just took of the dirt easy. Next I did my hardwoods and wow they really shined and looked great. Yet the biggest test I put it though was my laundry room i also keep my dog crates there and they eat in there as well. I have 3 dogs 2 are Chinese shar pei which slobber a lot and normally takes me about 2 hours each week to get the room very clean. The slobber is just really hard to get off and get clean i had used the wet-jet and another product from another company that had brushes on it but nothing seemed to get it clean and fast but when i used the steamboost one swipe and it looked good two times going over it and the floor was very clean and deodorized which is great. I like how the pads are disposable and the scent was okay but i am not a fan of lavender so another scent would be great. I love the fact unlike the wet jet i only have to buy one refill product that is nice saves space and money. The smell of the cleaner is not overpowering and it does not smell like you are trying to cover up a smell it just cleans very well and leaves your floors looking great. I like the steam feature due to the fact steam deodorizes and cleans with heat.Overall I will continue to use the steamboost and i highly recommend it for anyone who has pets in their home. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this product! I love the swiffer steamer! I cleaned my whole house with it, which is all hard wood floors except the bathroom which is tile. It worked great! I love the smell of the cleaning pads also! I like this better than any of the other swiffers I have had! I feel like I am really cleaning my floors, because steam is the best! It heats up very fast also! I will be recommending this product to everyone I know! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE Swiffer I was pleasantly surprised to be chosen to review this product. I received the product and immediately got to work on all my floors! It was easy to assemble and with just a bit of water and a pad it was ready to use. I previously scrubbed my floors thoroughly(so I thought) before using the steam mop. I was shocked at how much dirt came up when I used the steam mop. The steam mop seemed to get up a lot more dirt than just regular scrubbing. ALOT MORE! I would recommend this mop to anyone. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by steam boost = perfect!!!! once i recieved this i couldnt wait to try it out!!! its very lightweight..and extremley easy to use...put on the cleaning pad...fill with water..plug it in!! it also doesnt take long at all for the steam to heat up..it worked perfect on my ceramic tiles in the kitchen..and was perfect because it was rainy that day and my dog had just come in and left a trail of foot prints..took out the mop..and super quick and easy to clean! i love the swivel head on it..makes it so much easier to clean under the kitchen table and around corners, it relases the perfect amount of steam and the open window fresh scent is AMAZING!! it also worked great on my hard wood floors..i def. prefer this to any other steam mop i have used before...the fact that it used the steam mopping cloths that are scented and wet makes me feel like my floors are that much cleaner along with the steam :) so i dont freak out when my kids are laying on the kitchen floor lol...i also prefer this to anyother stuff i have used in the past because it is just so easy to use, lightweight, and makes cleaning the floors so easy..i can take it out and use it for just one spot then put it away and the 30 secs it takes for the steam is great compared to how long my old steam mop took. i would def. purchase the steam boost bc its made cleaning my floors fun! not a chore! its also not bulky or big where its hard to put away...i love the hook on the end so i can hang it for easy storage! i would def. recomend this product for anyone that is looking for the easiest and fastest way to get clean floors! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Swiffer Steam mop. I was so excited to get this and try it. I have an historical home with original hardwood floors. They are 157 years old. I filled it with water (about 10 oz.) and started with my kitchen which has ceramic tiles on the floor and OHHHHHH IT WAS WONDERFUL!!! I was so excited so then I came out of the kitchen into the next room which is our computer room (hardwood floors) and since I live in Wisconsin the salt that has been carried in on everyone's shoes over the past winter has left a white film on the floors that I could never get off before without getting on my hands and knees and scrubbing. I have a bad back so if I did that I wouldn't be able to get out of bed the next day and all I can say is WOW!!!! It got it all off with no scrubbing and in maybe 10 minutes I had done 3 rooms on that 10 oz of water. It is very light weight and very very quiet. Would I recommend this? OH YES! No matter what type of floor you have other then carpet this will work on and your floors will be so clean you can almost eat off of them. It is healthier for you and your family. No chemicals, scents (if anyone has allergies) no lugging a bucket of water around. I will tell everyone I know to buy this when it comes out because it is great. Can't wait until it does come out within the next month I will need more Swiffer pads. Love Love Love it!!!! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SteamBoost to the Rescue! This product was great for me and very light weight and easy to use. If your looking for a easy and fast way to clean your floors then this perfect. I have ceramic tile through half of my house and the grout is always an issue when mopping. I noticed the grout coming cleaner as soon as the Steamboost hit the floor. The smell from each of the febreze steampad refill filled my entire home with a fresh, clean, lingering aroma that lasted for a long time. It said that the refill pads were activated by the heat and steam. I feel like this steam mop would also work great on hardwood flooring or in smaller areas such as bathrooms. The blue light on the front of the mop was very bright and helped me see spots better and lit up the area under my dining room table as well as underneath my cabinets. I used a total of two refill pads when I mopped my entire Dining Room, Foyer and kitchen areas. I had to more water half way through the mopping at the same time I changed the used steampad. This steammop helped me cut my cleaning time by more than half which Iam happy about! I was very satisfied with the cleanliness and sanitized tile floors in my home. In the past, It was a multi step process to mopping my floors and with using this steamboost I feel like the job was complete after I finished. I will definitely recommend the Swiffer Bissell SteamBoost to my friends and family and to anyone else who wants a fast and very effective cleaning product. I personally, would purchase this product because of its outstanding features that it has to offer all in one great mop! April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swiffer works wonders Again!! First off I would like to say that I love swiffer products, but it was just to much money to spend on them right now with having to have the cleaners, pads, ect. They have always worked wonderfully for me which is a big ordeal seems how I have six children, we have a lot of messes on a daily basis. I was kinda skeptical for this to work, as I've never used a steam mop before. So for my experiment I waited until I hadn't cleaned my floors in 4 days. I wanted them to be as nasty and dirty as possible! In my front room is lanolin. I started her first, most of the dirt in here is just from walking in and out of the house, not really many spills. It worked wonderfully in here and I was done much faster than I am with a mop. Plus the cleaning pads smell amazing! Next was my dining room, where there is hardwood floors. My youngest child is 11 months old and loves to throw his food off his highchair, so needless to say we had stumped in pop-tart. Now most moms will agree, this is one of the worse things to have on your floors, you normally have to scrap it off with a knife. With the swiffer, it was very easy, I let it sit for about 45 seconds, rolled it over it, and repeated about 4 times, no scrubbing what so ever and it was completely gone!!! This right here has me sold, I now am in love with this product! My hardwood floor looks amazing after using it also. Next was my kitchen, which has tile in it. it worked very well in there also! I was amazed that I could use this one product to clean my whole house! Well I decided I wanted to see what else this was capable of doing, so I took it to a spot on my wall that had fingernail polish on it! Not only did it remove it, but it was very easy to do so also! In conclusion, I will be recommending this product to everyone that is willing to listen to me. This product is so versatile, and makes my life so much easier while cleaning! Thanks for another great ideal Swiffer! April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swiffer Makes Cleaning Fun My husband and I have just moved into our first house, which has all hardwood floors through out the whole house. I was so nervous about how I was going to be able to keep all the floors clean, and how hard it would be to carry a mop and bucket all over the house. So when I got the chance to sign up to test the Swiffer Steamboost I jumped all over it. The Swiffer its self is very light weight, which is a huge plus for me. The compartment where the water goes is very easy to open and fill. The pads are a cinch to put on, and once the heat is activated it's let out a wonderful smell. I was very happy with how well the Steamboost cleaned the floors. I tested it on a area that was really dirty (from my dog going in and out) and it cleaned it right up left a great shine and again smelled wonderful. I also used it on a area that just needed a light mopping to remove dust and it worked wonders on that area as well. Before we moved into our home I was using the regular mop and bucket system and I hated it. I had to ring the mop out clean it and bleach it before moving to other rooms. The regular ole mop also seemed to just push the mess around versus actually cleaning it. The main thing I like about the Swiffer Steamboost is it cleans the mess with no bucket no ringing out less fuss. I would highly recommend this product. It leaves your home looking and smelling clean and fresh. Without the hassle! April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Cleaning Tool The Swiffer Bissell was an excellent cleaning tool for me to use in my house. Easy to assemble and fast to use in my free time of cleaning. Works great in my kitchen with tough stains that I couldn't normally clean off with a mop. The steam makes me feel like most of all the germs and bacteria on my floor are completely gone. I could actually see my reflection on the floor. I thought people just said that like a joke but apparently it's not and I am very satisfied. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swiffer SteamBoost I received my Swiffer product on Tuesday of this week, it was great timing because I was ready to clean my floors. In my house I have a varity of different types of floors so i was excited to see which floor it would clean the best. I first cleaned my hardwood floors, this did not go very well, I do not think this product was built to use on these types of floors. It did not pick up the dirt like I thought it would. So that was a bust! Second, I cleaned my kitchen floors which is the fake hardwood. Success! The floors came out looking wonderful and I was very please with the results. The bathroom floors are laminate so I was curious if I would get the same results as the kitchen and it was also a success. With the swival head , I was able to get in places that I had not been able to reach, like under my claw tub. My husband was very happy to see that finally a product that was made by Swiffer that cleaned the floors to his liking. The only thing I did not like was the handle, It was very loose at the bottom and I had to figure out a way to keep it down in tight so the cleaner was getting water to make the steam. Overall it is a great product and I will definately recommend it to my family and friends. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by swiffer steamboost I received this item today. I used it immediately. I love it. one stop shop. it worked great. I have the regular swiffer and use it regularly. But with the steam, it is way better. I would totally reccomend this to anyone. I am sure it will be a hit when it comes out in the market April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Swiffer product is I am so glad I have got choose to try this product..I have ceramic tiles in my kitchen,hall way.bathroom and laundry room and I have a cotton mop that does not do well with having a large Boxer dog inside. Then it takes so long for my floor dries I usually have traffic leaving foot prints everywhere before it gets dry. With this it only takes a matter of minutes before it dries and the Booster pads smell so good and clean. They work well and they pick up all the dog hair and after all I had to do is remove pad and throw in the garbage. I really love the way it cleans so well and the steam helps to sanitize and clean up all the mess and dirt from living in a house with all men and a dog . When I come home from work it only takes a few minutes to pass over all the tiles and saves so much time. This is the best product that I have used on my floors I love this Swiffer steamer and the Booster as well Thanks to you for letting me try it.))) April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I wasn't sure at first about how well I would like the SteamBoost. I didn't think that I would like the disposable pads, since ones I have used in the past were really dry. I was surprised to find that the pads were really moist and had a great smell to them. It took about 20 seconds for the mop to heat up after I plugged it in. The pivot handle made it simple to get into hard to reach corners. I have laminate flooring and have never really been happy with the way my floor looks after being cleaned, unless scrubbed by hand and with four kids and mopping everyday that was too time consuming! I wasn't sure that I was going to like the final result even though I liked the easiness of it. By the time I got to the other side of the room half the floor was already dry, no big mess that takes a fan to dry it!!! Not only did it dry so quick but it looked great! I am going to make sure this is my mother-in-laws birthday present! I highly suggest anyone who hasn't tried this product to do so. This will make your life easier. It sure has mine and it is so fast and simple I can have it done in 1/4 of the time! I will be buying another one when I wear this one out! April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home As soon as I got it I used I have a 3 year old son and everything is on the floor specially when he eats it took out ice cream juice spot I really liked it it not heavy at all my son likes it he was helping me clean. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love!!! I HATE cleaning, I will be honest. But, it has to be done, especially the floors now that I have a baby that crawls all over them. So, I was excited to try the new Swiffer Steamboost. I opened it right away, plugged it up after getting it ready to be used, and went to work. Boy was I surprised!! There were several spots on my hardwood floors that never seemed to want to come up--needless to say, they are gone now! I pushed the button to release some steam on the spot, and they vanished right before my eyes as I went over it with the Swiffer Steamboost! My husband was watching, and he was amazed as well! I was so excited to keep using it, I did the rest of my floors right away, and it works amazingly well on both hardwood floors and the tile flooring in my kitchen! This is one product that I am so glad I was chosen to try, because it really is being put to good use here at my home and right now is a perfect time to have it. I have a clumsy 3 1/2 year old that spills sticky things constantly and a 9 month old son that crawls around those same floors. I obviously need to keep my floors as clean as possible right now and the new Swiffer has helped me to do that in such a convenient, easy way! Thanks so much, Swiffer, for another AWESOME product!!! April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New and Faster The night I received the Swiffer Steamboost I had to try it. So I unpacked it and assembled it was very easy to do. It came with 22 refill pads, and uses plain water. I couldn't believe how quickly it heated up the water for the steam to work, it was less than the 30 seconds stated.I was ready to begin on my tile floor in the kitchen which is high traffic area. It was very easy and didn't take long as quickly used it after finishing cleaning up after our dinner. I could not believe the amount of dirt that came up from that little area I had chosen, and it dried very quickly which meant no tracking by my dogs. No other cleaning apparatus that I have used has dried as quickly or been as easy to use. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In love with the cleaning power behind such a lightweight steam mop. I got my swiffer/bissell steam mop Monday 4/15, I used it on every hard floor in my house about an hour after I opened it and read the directions and put it together. I usually just use an ordinary mop and bucket with the leading floor cleaner, but never again. This steam mop out shined even my moms expensive steam mop, worked great in the kitchen to get up the sticky messed from my 3 year old's disorderly eating manners. On my hardwood it got up the black shoe marks and left them shining. I was hooked, I used the steam mop everyday so far and the thick absorbent pads that you included with this product are glorious. Left the house smelling great! So glad I qualified to try this product. Ill say this now, Ill never go back to my old mop and bucket. Id recommend this for everyone. Its so great even my 10 year old can use it and he loves it :) April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Swiffer Steamboost Review First off, I want to say that when I signed up for this product, I did not expect to be chosen. When I received it in the mail, I was so excited! I couldn't wait to try it out. When I mop, I have to get a bucket and fill it up with the mopping solution as well as the water. Then I have to get the mop and dip it. I also have to ring the mop out and the mop water gets all over me. This is very time consuming so you could imagine how happy I was when I realized how quick it was to get started with this new product. When I used this today, all I had to do was fill the water tank with water and apply a steam pad to the mop head. Then I waited 30 seconds and pulled the trigger and got started. It was so fast and easy!!! When I use my regular mop, it leaves a lot of water and streaks on the floor. It takes forever to dry whereas the Swiffer Steamboost drys fast and it leaves no streaks. I used this to clean all the floors in my house because they are all hard wood. The steam pads smell so good and make my whole house smell like it. It was so easy to use and it worked great. It got even the spills up within seconds. My floors look so good and shinny!! I love this product and am so blessed that I am one of the people chosen to try this product out. I will never go back to a regular mop again!! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Cleaning Floors So Much Easier!!! This Swiffer Steam boost is amazing! It was really easy to assemble and came with very clear directions for use. It was very easy to fill the water container with the water and attach the pad to the bottom. Once I plugged the machine in it took about 20 seconds to heat up and the light came on to alert me that it was ready. Once I had the machine together, I swept the floors as I normally would and then used the Steam boost Swiffer. It is not very heavy at all, and was very easy to glide across the floor. It cleaned my floors exceptionally well; I even used the white sock test to see how clean it was! My socks are still white hours later! I cleaned my living room, kitchen, dining room, laundry room, bathroom and hallway with the steam mop. I only had to use 2 pads to cover all of this flooring! Keeping my floors clean is an everyday hassle for me, not anymore! I have 2 dogs, so I am always trying to keep the floors clean. I used to use a mop and bucket every day, which was a pain. I am so glad to say that this will be part of my new daily cleaning routine. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with hard floors! It makes cleaning so much easier and left my floors spotless with a nice shine to them. My fiancé even noticed the shine and how clean they were when he got home that evening. I cannot wait until this is released so I can purchase more pads for it. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!! I received the Swiffer Steamboost lastnight.... I couldn't wait to use it, I pulled it out of the package, and used it... My floors (hard wood) never looked more awesome as they do right now. It gives it an amazing shine and clean feeling... I can feel the difference of the way the floor feels (on my feet), then when I used other (many) products :) April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaner Floors with Swiffer Im in love, my hardwood and tile floors are super clean and spotless this is trully a great product it cut my floor cleaning time in half!!! I absolutely recommend this product and will be used in my daily cleaning routine from now on!!! Im so happy you gave me the opportunity to try this im really happy with my new swiffer and thumbs up on this i LOVE it!!! I would like to thank you sooooooo much this swiffer really did the work and left my floors super clean!!! Once again THANK YOU!!! April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best thing Yet! I think the SteamBoost is the best thing. I love how easy it was to set up and get going. I have laminate floors and tile in my bathroom and it worked amazingly well. When I first set it up I took it right to the bathroom and tried it out. I just mopped my floor yesterday and what the SteamBoost got off my floors was incredible. I never realized how much my mop and bucket left behind. I love the fact that it has a swivel head especially for the hard to reach areas, it gets everywhere, and It leaves the floors so much cleaner. I would definitely recommend the SteamBoost to anyone with kids, I give it 5 stars hands down. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mama got all steamed up! Oh Wow, How cool is it to clean your floors and know that they are being sanitized at the same time, then just toss that pad in the trash...and you're done? No chemical's sitting around for my baby to get into...Now that I like. Just fill the bottle with water and plug it in and you are on your way to cleaner floors in no time. My new Swiffer Steamer is amazing. Light weight, easy to use and so convenient. I took it out of the box and set it up in a mere 3 minutes. Followed the directions and filled up the bottle with water, attached the pad with the cleaning chemicals and plugged it in and went to mop my flooring as I do nightly...with a toddler always on the floor, I sweep and then mop every night, and sometimes during the day if she makes a real mess. I noticed immediately how clean my floor was getting with no effort, just gliding the Swiffer over the floor. With my mop I was stopping, rinsing in a bucket, ringing it our and then doing another area, stop, repeat and by the time I got done my back was hurting and my hands were tired. Swiffer just does it Swiftly! I didn't even sweep the floor..just threw on the pad and started in one corner and didn't stop until I was done. It's quicker, more efficient and does a much better job than any mop I have used. I wasnt even tired LOL. I will definitely recommend this to all my friends. I now feel like my baby is playing on a safer cleaner floor! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, at first push! I had the privilage to be one of the first to try the Swiffer/Bissell Steamboost. I have a 2 bedroom home which is entirely hardwood. A die-hard Swiffer fan, I thought nothing could ever come between my Swiffer Wet jet and I. I love the portableness and ease of use. Until yesterday and today, when I used the new Steamboost! So easy, just slip on the pad, fill the compartment with plain water, plug in, wait for 30 second, and clean away. Steam cleaning at the ease of pushing a button. The fresh window scent of the pad was just right, not overwhelming. Lightweight and easy to use, my only problem was having a plugin to reach all of my stairs, which was easily remedied with a small household extension cord. It cleaned so well! My floors shined, I am so amazed!!!! No messy containers of cleaner to change, no batteries to mess with dying, and much thicker cleaning pads make me so happy! PLEASE SELL THIS PRODUCT! I am DYING to tell everyone I know!!!!! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swiffer steam mop I was so excited to see that swiffer came out with a steam mop. I like the lightweight of the product. I also like the smell it leaves behind. Unlike alot of other steam mops, you change the pad and the smell is fresher. One thing I didnt like was it didnt get up thicker dirt that was on the floor. It also left streak marks on the tile from where I just mopped. But overall it is alot easier and cleaner then a regular mop. Just hoping that the pads are inexpensive. April 14, 2013
<<< 7 8 9 10 11

Featured Products

$49.99*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...
SteamBoost-SaveUpto20-detail.jpg
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »