Steam Shot™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39N7A

$39.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...

Steam Shot™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39N7A

Steam Shot™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39N7A
Media Gallery:

Easy to press trigger activates powerful steam cleaning

  • Perfect for hard to reach places
  • Powerful high pressure steam cleaning with Steam on Demand Trigger
  • 100% chemical free
  • Includes fabric steaming tool
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Steam Shot™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39N7A
    Model #:39N7A
    Similar Models:39N7, 39N71, 39N72, 39N73, 39N77, 39N78, 39N7D, 39N7E, 39N7F, 39N7G, 39N7K, 39N7L, 39N7M, 39U6
    Quantity:1
    Price:$39.99
    Rewards Points:40
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Easy to press trigger activates powerful steam cleaning
    • Perfect for hard to reach places
    • Powerful high pressure steam cleaning with Steam on Demand Trigger
    • 100% chemical free
    • Includes fabric steaming tool
    Surface Type:Counter Tops
    Power Rating:1000 watts
    Surface Cleaning:Countertops, Sinks, Hard surfaces
    Weight:3 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:1000 watts
    Power Source:Corded
    Power Cord Length:20'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Counter Tops
    Surface Cleaning:Countertops, Sinks, Hard surfaces
    Tank Capacity:6.6 oz
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Angle Concentrator, Detail Brush, Cleaning Cloth, Brass Bristle Detail
  • Other Specs

    Color:Pearl Wasabi
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by you need this this handheld steamer works great on tiled floors awesome on frabrics July 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't last long I used this item once when I first purchased it. Then I had it in the closet for quite sometime as I did not need it. About 6-8 months after purchase I went to use it and it no longer worked. The water wouldn't steam and it would leak everywhere. Unfortunately I was past the warranty point, but it was also bulky and messy. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THE STEAM ShOT! I wondered if I can sterilize my dishes without breaking them by using this? Right now my dishwasher is broken so I'd love a way to sterilize them without boiling water. The steam that comes out is HOT and POWERFUL. So powerful, that I am concerned using it on windows or mirrors because I don't want to break them! Here are some of my successes: I cleaned my Jacuzzi tub - the nozzles etc. I used it for a mysterious odor in one bedroom. I cleaned the wooden walls (I have a log cabin# and the smell is gone. It also cleans out dust between the panels. Love cleaning with it, knowing that it sterilizes. I also have the Bissell Symphony and it vacuums AND steams! One of the reviews had mentioned that this steamer doesn't suck up stuff, so to use a cloth to follow the steam to wipe things up. Well, the Symphony does! Its a great machine! Thanks Bissell for both items - good designs #except the hand held steamer falls over and won't stand up) May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steam Shot review I got mine last week the next day used it on my floor grout as I am 76 and in need of both knee replacements. It worked fantastic; the floor hasn't looked this great since I moved into my new home 10 years ago. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steam not hot? I just got this as a replacement for a different Bissell steamer I used to have. My problem with this is twofold. The steam is not hot at all, I can put my hand in front of it with no problems (it's full, using distilled water, cap is on tight) and the second thing is that the light goes on about 10 seconds of continuous use. If that's the way it's supposed to be, it's not very convenient. It does clean but it takes some work. thanks May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Best Cleaning Companion I love this Steam Shot! I purchased it to clean tile grout. This little machine packs a mean punch. Cleaned all my grout without having to use chemicals. Dirt just lifted out! Amazing. I had to use a little elbow grease, but the little scrub brush attachment did most of the work. I have little ones at home and this machine helps to keep floors clean and bathroom areas sanitized. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO MORE CHEMICALS!! I have gotten this Steam Shot... Cleaner and love it so much I have now gone to getting more Bissell cleaning products because I absolutely LOVE the idea of never using chemicals to clean things ever again!! Thank you April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE IT BUT USER GUIDE IS NOT VERY USEFUL I came on line to see if there was a user guide that had more information, with no luck. In both the user guide and on the box it says the brushes are color coated for specific use, however nowhere on the box, in the user guide, or on line do they explain which color is for what use. It would also be helpful if there were examples of things it cleans or even a video. Extremely disappointed in the information in the user guide and would have tried a different brand had I known the user guide was useless and less than informational. I have had a steamer in the past it also worked great but was very heavy - this one is light, easier to use, and worked just as well. I've only had it a day but it did a great job on my windows and in the bathroom. Have yet to try it on my grill but that is next on my list. April 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:22:54.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_3582, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 >>>

Featured Products

$39.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...
BOGO20_SteamForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »