Steam Shot™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39N7A

$39.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...

Steam Shot™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39N7A

Steam Shot™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39N7A
Video And Image Gallery

Easy to press trigger activates powerful steam cleaning

  • Perfect for hard to reach places
  • Powerful high pressure steam cleaning with Steam on Demand Trigger
  • 100% chemical free
  • Includes fabric steaming tool
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Steam Shot™ Hard Surface Cleaner 39N7A
    Model #:39N7A
    Similar Models:39N7, 39N71, 39N72, 39N73, 39N77, 39N78, 39n7D, 39N7E, 39N7F, 39N7G, 39N7K, 39N7L, 39N7M, 39U6
    Quantity:1
    Price:$39.99
    Rewards Points:40
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Easy to press trigger activates powerful steam cleaning
    • Perfect for hard to reach places
    • Powerful high pressure steam cleaning with Steam on Demand Trigger
    • 100% chemical free
    • Includes fabric steaming tool
    Surface Type:Counter Tops
    Power Rating:1000 watts
    Surface Cleaning:Countertops, Sinks, Hard surfaces
    Weight:3 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:1000 watts
    Power Source:Corded
    Power Cord Length:20'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Counter Tops
    Surface Cleaning:Countertops, Sinks, Hard surfaces
    Tank Capacity:6.6 oz
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Angle Concentrator, Detail Brush, Cleaning Cloth, Brass Bristle Detail
  • Other Specs

    Color:Pearl Wasabi
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Wish I had bought one awhile back. Cleans everything! Just wipe off with a paper towel, used it on frig stove cabinets counters and back splash . Was finished in no time. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my steamer !! This is the best steam cleaning machine ever, I love it. Cleans great and the attachment tools are great for hard to reach places. Best ever!! Thank you Bissell... October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The little "multi-tasker" What a great little machine! I didn't know that such a thing existed until a friend gave me one as a gift. I was able to do a beautiful job on my sliding shower door and frame. Also cleaned the fringe on wool rugs. I have so many plans for my steam cleaner, and I also think that this is a great gift for the one who has everything. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacing one I've had for years Best cleaning tool ever. Gets into places you can't get into with anything else. Also use it in my car. Wish the reservoir held more water. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steam Shot I have only used it once since purchase. Satisfy with the window squeqee tool. Have not tried the other operations. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best I really had high hopes for this Steam Shot, its ok, not bad enough to return, but it drips a lot of water you have to be sure the attachments are on really good and they never seem to snap on correctly. I like it for steaming clothing once you get it to stop dripping, it works pretty well on the outdoor grill with the little wire brushes. I used it to clean the inside of my windowsills, did an ok job. The light on it never worked at all I think it is supposed to turn red when it is ready to use, but it never did. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works fine so far...but....its a little floppy I have had one other steamer which was not a Bissell and it stopped heating and had to be discarded. I missed having a steamer which I primarily use for hard surfaces in the bathroom. So, I replaced my steamer with this Bissell model. It heats really quickly which is good. I do not have to wait too long to get some steam. I have used it 2 or 3 times in the first month that I have had it. So, its not like I used it once and now it won't work like other reviews here. I would be angry if that were the case. When cleaning the bathroom, I used a rag to sop up water from the steam and occassionally have to set the steamer down which becomes a little unwieldy. There is the long rubberized hose and when that is on the steamer, the steamer won't sit upright and it can fall off any where you set it down. It would seem that designers could imagine that at some point in cleaning, the product needs to be set down for a minute or two and it should be able to stand upright, even if the hose is on but this is not the case. For this reason alone, I took off one star because it is difficult to secure if one has to set it down while cleaning. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product So far the steam shot has exceeded expectations I know it is not for the floor. However, I just used it on a kitchen floor that had not been cleaned in 18 yrs. It was a little work but you should see the floor now. Too bad it didnt hold more water. May 12, 2014
2 3 >>>

Featured Products

$39.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...
BOGO20_SteamForm_FGsquare
steamcleanerseo.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »