Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Steam Mop™ 18677

$64.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

Steam Mop™ 18677

Steam mops provide quick and easy floor cleaning

  • Sanitizes floors, eliminates 99.9% of germs & bacteria when used as directed
  • Includes 2 microfiber mop pads with Microban
  • Easy fill, removable water tank
  • Swivel mop head
  • 1 year limited warranty
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Steam Mop™ 18677
    Model #:18677
    Similar Models:1867, 18671, 18674, 18675, 18676, 18678, 1867B, 1867D, 1867H, 1867L, 1867S, 1867U, 1867W, 1867Y, 67L81, 90T1E, 90T1G
    Quantity:1
    Price:$64.99
    Rewards Points:65
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Quick and easy hard floor cleaning
    • Sanitizes floors, eliminates 99.9% of germs & bacteria when used as directed
    • Includes 2 microfiber mop pads with Microban
    • Easy fill, removable water tank
    • Swivel mop head
    • 1 year limited warranty
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Power Rating:1500 watts
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:9"
    Surface Cleaning:Sealed Hard Floors, Vinyl, Linoleum, Tile
    Weight:9 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:1500 watts
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:18'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Surface Cleaning:Sealed Hard Floors, Vinyl, Linoleum, Tile
    Cleaning Path Width:9"
    Tank Capacity:17.5 ounces
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    Yes
  • Other Specs

    Color:Green Tea
    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my mop I have had this mop for several years now. I still love it. It does a great job cleaning my floors without the worry of using chemicals in my home. I have replaced the mop pads twice and kept the water filters up to date. Def recommend this for any household. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mop! Love my steam mop, but have a question. I've had it for several years, now hen I use it it leaves a smell. Is it the pads or filter that need changed? July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of Money I purchased this steam mop about 1 year ago, it worked fine at first, then the puddles started, water was coming out from the bottom. I re-read the instructions, and tried again, with the same result. The next day I began to mop again and all it did was make that cllcking sound with no water/steam coming out at all. I consider this a wasted investment and I'm very disappointed with the brand. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product cleans well Steam Mop cleans well; however, after only using 4 times I am having issued with power. Having to plug and unplug numerous times before power comes on. Have checked outlet with other products and have had no issues. I purchase one also for my mother; however, she has yet to use. She is older and has a hard time on how to operate May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont waste your money!!!! I bought this steam mop for my elderly parent. It was used very little and when I went to use it water poured out all over the floor. The pad did not stay on and was totally soaked. It worked great for a very short time. Called the call center and I could not understand what she was saying, she did not speak very clear english. NO help at all!!! MY sugestion is to look for a different kind of steam mop. I guess this was a lemon. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mop after 10+ years I bought model 1867 more than 10 years ago and it still works so well, I can't bear to part with it, even for a newer model. I use it regularly, so I replace the filters periodically, but using distilled water, they last quite a while. I have a lot of ceramic tile, so I don't know how I would survive without this tool! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Steam Mop cleans everything outstanding Previously used a four year older model which wasn't doing the job; upgraded to this model the steam picks up all stains even the ground in hard ones that I uses to have to scrub by hand with a brush. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steam Mop™ 18677 I have had 2 in the last 3 years and now again it doesn't work at all. They don't last. You are lucky to get 2 years out of them probably less with more regular use. January 6, 2014
2 3 >>>

Featured Products

$64.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
BOGO20_SteamForm_FGsquare

GHK_Seal

Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading