Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »

Steam Mop™ Select 94E9T

$59.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...

Steam Mop™ Select 94E9T

Steam Mop™ Select 94E9T
Video And Image Gallery

The clean you need comes from steam.

Give your hard floors a serious clean without hauling out the mop and bucket. The lightweight and maneuverable BISSELL Steam Mop™ Select is easy to use and the triangular steam mop head gets into hard-to-reach areas. Sanitize* and clean your floors without the need for harsh chemicals—all it takes is water. The two included microfiber steam mop pads tackle both everyday and tough, sticky messes. Now clean, sanitized* floors are a simple steam away.

*Kills many invisible germs and bacteria when used as directed.
MICROBAN is a registered trademark of Microban Products Company.

  • Lightweight and maneuverable; it’s easier to use than a mop and bucket
  • Triangle steam mop head easily moves under and around furniture to clean tight hard-to-reach areas
  • Easily fill the water tank from the sink without using cups or funnels
  • 100% chemical-free steam cleaning—sanitizes* using only water (*Kills many invisible germs and bacteria when used as directed)
  • Two Microfiber mop pads with Microban® Protection, one for everyday cleaning, and one scrubby pad for tough messes
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Steam Mop™ Select 94E9T
    Model #:94E9T
    Similar Models:23V8F, 23V8Z, 94E9, 94E9A
    Quantity:1
    Price:$59.99
    Rewards Points:60
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    The clean you need comes from steam.
    • Lightweight and maneuverable; it’s easier to use than a mop and bucket
    • Triangle steam mop head easily moves under and around furniture to clean tight hard-to-reach areas
    • Easily fill the water tank from the sink without using cups or funnels
    • 100% chemical-free steam cleaning—sanitizes* using only water (*Kills many invisible germs and bacteria when used as directed)
    • Two Microfiber mop pads with Microban® Protection, one for everyday cleaning, and one scrubby pad for tough messes
    • 1-year limited warranty
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Power Rating:1500 watts
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:13.4 inches
    Surface Cleaning:Virtually all sealed hard floors
    Weight:6 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:1500 watts
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:18 feet
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Surface Cleaning:Virtually all sealed hard floors
    Cleaning Path Width:13.4 inches
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Steamer Well never having had a steam mop before, I did my research on the computer and two came up tops. Off to the Good Guys and the above purchased but a little apprehensive as it looks too good to be true. OMG how in heaven's name have I survived without a steam mop in 37 years. This is a fantastic product - my observations below:- Great Price Light and easy to maneuver. Constant steam in 3 seconds flat Gets into all the corners with it's triangular head Comes with two mop heads - one with a gritty finish which attacks my tiles that have a dimpled surface. Cleans like there's no tomorrow's. Easy to fill water container. Extra long cord. Fantastic product Bissell - I've kicked the old sponge mop in the head and turfed it in the rubbish. Only negative is that I didn't buy it 37 years ago LOL Thanks for a fantastic product which I whole heartedly recommend!! October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Best Friend This Steam Mop is my Newest Best Friend. I love it! It does exactly what it says, It cleans the floors w/o all those smelly chemicals. And I don't have to mop the floors twice. Gets the floors clean the first time and doesn't leave 'puddles' like a regular mop will. Gets in and around hard to reach areas like behind the toilets without a hitch. I love the fact that now I don't have to get down on my knees to scrub the floors any more. It's great, easy to handle and I love the fact that I can toss the pads in the washer instead of the trash. And after washing just hang the pads up to air dry. Thank you Bissell for a Great Product! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great Before I purchased this product I read some of the reviews. I like the ease of use. I like the shape. It is easy to get into corners and around the bathroom toilet. The floor drys quicker because there is not a lot of water left on the floor. I recommend this product to anyone I talk to and purchased a second one for my daughter. It is a good value. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steam Mop™ I was surprised by the results of cleaning with a floor steam mop. It's removed the filmy residue left by the mop and pail method, leaving the tiles shiny as new, and actually removes unpleasant odors. I do have to use several mop clothes to complete a job. But I don't mind that. Also, I feel I must say, I've noticed that the vinyl tiles are beginning to lift, but that may be due to an inferior tile glue used. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Great working steam mop with very large water tank. The angled head gets in and around hard to reach corners and also swivels around chair legs, tables, etc. Highly recommend. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good mop for its size This mop is very good for its size. I now wish I had an attachment, which the larger model has. The mop head is small, but a good size for my small kitchen and bathrooms. It takes more time than regular mopping, but it is worth it. I haven't seen the kitchen and bathroom floors so clean! (and I wash the kitchen floor every day) All three are tile floors, so I don't know how well it works on linoleum floors. I even used it on a wood floor and, like it states in the instruction booklet, it made some of the floor cloudy. As I am planning on resurfacing that floor soon anyway, I didn't care...I just wanted to get the surface dirt off...but, I wouldn't use it on the wood floors otherwise. The covers for the mop rinse out very nicely, and wash well. I bought two extra covers, but I won't need them for a while. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice!! I really enjoy having this steam mop. It is the first one I have owned, but after doing my research, I think the value is great. 1. It is lightweight (which saves my back), 2. the steam easily removes dried food off the floor from my son (so I don't have to scrub), 3. the machine is quiet (which is nice because my toddler is not afraid of it) 4. I never fill the water basin all the way and never run out and have a decent size kitchen. I also have plenty of cord. The only thing I have noticed in my 4 weeks or so of owning it is that if the cord comes away from the outlet just one tiny - and I mean eeensy-weensy - little bit - the steamer button stops working. I thought the machine had broken already. But I am sure that is a safety precaution. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than one star. Would not recommend When I first bought the steam mop select I thought it did a great job. Although the mopes a year old it has been used very little( maybe a dozen times) it no longer will produce any steam and is useless to me. This will be the third steam mop I've bought from Bissell. Will not be buying a fourth. Will go back to the other leading brand of spray and mop for hard wood floors. On the bright side I have purchased the carpet pet stain steam cleaner and love it. Easy to use and very portable to do the stairs. So I would recommend that product just stay away from the hard wood floor steamers March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steam Mops I would give Bissell steam mops less than 1star. We have purchased two, only to have them not work at all in less than 6 months time. We liked how they cleaned initially, but had the same problem with both mops. They both just quit working. I don't think we will purchase another Bissell mop in the future. Be aware that the warranty is only for a short 3 month period of time. After that, you just might have to keep purchasing a new mop. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with my steam mop! Just purchased my steamer, and am so pleased with it. Knew my old mop just wasn't getting the floors clean, and this steamer proved it. It is simple to use...only water...and it does a wonderful job. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steam Mop Select We purchased the Steam Mop because we have three Westies who create a lot of dirty floors. We are very pleased with the results we have seen and were very disturbed and pleased by the amount of dirt the steam mop picked up. We never thought our floors were that dirty. We are very happy with how quick and easy the Steam Mop works. This is an excellent product for the price. The only negative is the size of the mop head. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Customer Service/good mop I had another mop that stopped producing steam at 11 months old so I sent it for service. It was unable to be repaired so they replaced it with this one. It produces a lot of steam and I love that it stands by itself but I don't like how small the mop head is. Overall it gets the job done. December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Breaking Caps! I received this as a Xmas gift last year - 2011. I use a regular flat head mop for my weekly cleaning and use the Steam Mop Select only every 4-6 weeks. Even with the minimal use, I have had to replace the water tank cap 5 times now! I'm beyond frustrated, and want to replace it with a (hopefully) a better model. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Effective I bought this without a lot of high expectations but ended up very pleased. This mop is simple, easy to clean and use and very effective. It heats up quickly and cools down fast. The pads are easy to wash in the sink so they can be used again. I can pull this steam cleaner out and have it ready to go in under a minute. The mess is cleaned and the pad washed out in another 3 or 4. The floor is dry again almost immediately. The whole thing is much faster than a mop. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes life better in so many ways! Okay, first off, I'm a guy. Sorry for generalizing, but what that means is that I really don't notice dirty floors unless they are worse than the shed, and even with kids that doesn't happen often. Nonetheless, I know my wife notices, and I know that the best route to her heart is through a little surprise housecleaning. Enter this steam mop (which I was awfully skeptical about), because if there's one task we both hate, it's scrubbing the floors. As it turns out, it really works. It does such a good job on our hardwood floors that even I can see the difference! Better yet, doing the whole main level (all hardwood) was a one-beer job. And my wife? Let's just say that coming home from work and finding shiny clean floors puts her in a verrrrry good mood. Someday I may even tell her about the Steam Mop. ;) October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! So easy to use and my floors look beautiful. Great price compared to other brands I looked at. Takes away the feeling of dreading to mop my floors. My floors are shiny without that sticky or slick just mopped feeling. I have two kids and this dries in minutes and picks up stuck on kids spills so much easier than a regular mop. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Mop I was so excited i finally took the plunge and bought the steammop select, after I used my new mop my floors felt clean but unless I kept the trigger pulled the whole time, It didn't feel like much water or steam was coming out, Is it supposed to steam the whole time, I liked the cleaning when I held the trigger down July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triangle steam mop A friend told me this was the greatest product she bought in years and reccommended this ...I bought this and totally agree..now I do not have to get down on my hands and knees to wash my white tile kitchen floor..a quick clean with old mop does not do the job. I was amazed at the dirt that was on the mop head since I had washed the floor with a different mop less than 24 hours earlier..it did such a wonderful job on my tile floor I then used it for my wooden floor with great success...no more down on my knees and I thew the old mop (wasn't that old) away..congratulations on such a great product with corners cleaned as well and saved a lot of time and energy! May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good mop I replaced my Shark mop as it had broke after several years. I like how the Bissell stands up much better on its own and I don't mind the triangle shape. It seems to be a good product. The only thing that I miss is that my old mop continually put out steam. The Bissell you have to squeeze the trigger to get steam. Not a huge problem, but I liked it doing it automatically. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Bought this broduct for my elderly mother. I noticed her floors were'nt looking so good, so I decided to mop them. Still looked bad! She has artheritis and mopping is quite a chore for her. I brought this steammop to her house and recleaned the floors. WOW, what a differance. Just hold the trigger, the steam just keeps coming out. I liked it so much I bought one for myself. I would highly recommend this product. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL I LOVE IT. I USE IT A FEW TIMES A WEEK. IT REALLY MAKES MY FLOOR SO CLEAN. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comparing i got a steam mop select and love it, i got the steam mop select and it only comes with the rectangle head and pad. i have some few questions, how come the triangle head didn't come with the package? how come the rectangle pad is double sided and the triangle pad is not. i really wish that the triangle head comes together with the package so i could use it on my bathroom because the rectangle head cant clean around my toilet. please answer my questions because i need to know. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase this is my 3rd Bissell item I have bought. It is a great machine that does a great job. I had mopped my floor earlier in the day bought my steam mop and had to try it out. Couldn't believe how my old mop had missed so much! I was sold. it cleans great and the triangle shape lets you get into those tight bathroom spots :-) April 5, 2012
<<<2

Featured Products

$59.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...
201403Brick_BOGO30_SteamForm_FGsquare
steamcleanerseo.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading