Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Steam Mop™ Deluxe 31N1

$69.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...

Steam Mop™ Deluxe 31N1

Quick and powerful hard floor cleaner – ready in 30 seconds

  • Deluxe version included hanging hook and carpet glider
  • Sanitizes floors, eliminates 99.9% of germs & bacteria when used as directed
  • Includes 2 microfiber mop pads with Microban
  • Easy fill, removable water tank
  • Swivel Mop head
  • 2 year limited warranty

What types of flooring can I clean with my Steam Mop™ Deluxe?
When used as directed, the BISSELL Steam Mop™ Deluxe is safe and effective on virtually all floor surfaces. It is safe for use on marble, ceramic, stone, vinyl, laminate, linoleum and sealed hardwood floors. And since you only have to put water in the Steam Mop™ Deluxe, you won’t have to worry about finding a cleaning formula that is safe for your floors.

Product Overview

Product Demonstration - Steam Mop Deluxe 31N1

Learn more about the Steam Mop Deluxe in this product demonstration video!
Product Demonstration - Steam Mop Deluxe 31N1
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Steam Mop™ Deluxe 31N1
    Model #:31N1
    Similar Models:31N12, 31N13, 31N1F, 31N1T
    Quantity:1
    Price:$69.99
    Rewards Points:70
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Quick and powerful hard floor cleaner – ready in 30 seconds
    • Deluxe version included hanging hook and carpet glider
    • Sanitizes floors, eliminates 99.9% of germs & bacteria when used as directed
    • Includes 2 microfiber mop pads with Microban
    • Easy fill, removable water tank
    • Swivel Mop head
    • 2 year limited warranty
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Power Rating:1500 watts
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:10.25"
    Surface Cleaning:Tile, Sealed Hard Floors, Vinyl, Linoleum
    Weight:7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:1500 watts
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Power Cord Length:20'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Surface Cleaning:Tile, Sealed Hard Floors, Vinyl, Linoleum
    Cleaning Path Width:10.25"
    Tank Capacity:17.5 ounces
    Help
    Carpet Glide - A specialized pad secured with a plastic cover that allows you to glide the Steam Mop™ over carpet to refresh it.
    Carpet Glide:
    Yes
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    Yes
  • Other Specs

    Color:Mineral Blue
    Pad:Microfiber
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Handle Length:5' with storage hook
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Clean around I recently bought my steam mop and have been wondering ever since what took me so long. My husband had used a wax mop product on the floor without sweeping very well, you know what that did...gave me stuck on grime. This steam mop allowed me to clean most of it up in my first use and almost all the rest of the stuck on grime in the next cleaning. I also have back issues, the ease of this tool is unsurpassed to what I was using with the old mop and bucket or hands and scrub brush. Yes, this tool gives me a hands and knees kind of clean. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Steam Mop Deluxe - leaks around filter and water bottle We use steam mops to clean our hardwood floors, they work great when they work. We started with a Shar** unit until it finally gave out. Along the way, we learned that you have to use distilled or demineralized water or they will plug up. Nonetheless, after the Shar** died, we wanted to try a better unit and so choose the Bissell 8482 Steam Mop. It worked great for several months. Now it leaks...no make that water runs...from the area where the water bottle attaches to the filter or from where the filter attaches to the main body. We've ordered a new water bottle, a new filter, cleaned the nozzle, cleaned the mop head sprayers and continue to use only distilled water. After a few uses, it starts to leak again. Very disappointed in Bissell, as an engineer, I can tell you there is a design flaw here. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bissell Deluxe Mop 31N1 I bought this mop with the hope that cleaning my floors would be easier. This thing is going in the garbage! It continually leaks water. I'd rather get down on my hands and knees and scrub! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT I have had my Bissell Stream mop for 2 years. It works great. I hate the way cleaners left my floors sticky. The steam cleans and sanitizes without leaving anything on my floor. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of Junk I actually asked for this thing for a Christmas gift. I am on my 2nd steam mop because the 1st one came with a European plug and I live in Texas. Buyer's remorse x 2!! May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk The first steam mop deluxe I purchased lasted almost three years. I purchased another when that mop was going out. The first one I received did not last three months and I had to go through the warranty song and dance and wait for another apparently reconditioned steam mop. Still this third mop had the same problems. Constant loud knocking, low if any steam output and finally nothing.. nothing at all. I do not recommend this product. I had been considering purchasing a fancier more expensive steam mop from bissell.. I can't do it, I can't risk it April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed I got my steam mop for Christmas last year, and it leaves puddles on the floor if its resting in the upright potion for even a minute or two. Many times when I go to use it I push the trigger for steam and it just makes the priming sound. I can hold the trigger down for 5 minutes and still no steam. It also is very leaky. Water trickles down from where the filter and water container meet. So disappointing. I thought Bissell would have had better quality products. April 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not produce steam I was excited to use this steamer. However, after the indicator light came on, I pressed the button for the steam...nothing happened. I even waited a bit longer thinking it needed time to warm up but still no steam. March 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 >>>

Featured Products

$69.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...
BOGO20_SteamForm_FGsquare
steamcleanerseo.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading