SpotClean 52071

$99.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save $10 Plus Free Shipping!


    Enter the code DC10 at checkout to save $10 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $59-$99.99:

    Or, download a $10 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • See us on TV! »
Loading...

SpotClean 52071

Tough stains are gone for good.

Be prepared for unexpected messes with the convenience of the BISSELL® SpotClean. It permanently removes spots and stains from wherever you find them using water, BISSELL formula, and handheld cleaning tools with powerful suction. From high-traffic areas and stairs, to upholstery, auto interiors, and more, you have the ideal cleaner in the SpotClean. The 3" Tough Stain Tool works great on everyday spills while the Deep Reach Tool’s extra-long rubber nozzles spray formula deep into carpets to get at tough, set-in stains. The ability to quickly erase stains the first time is finally here.

  • Permanently removes spots and stains from fibers in carpets, rugs, and upholstery
  • Deep Reach Tool removes embedded dirt and stains from the bottom up
  • Heatwave Technology® helps maintain constant water temperature throughout the cleaning process
  • Slim design is easy to carry and fits conveniently on a stair
  • Removable water tanks for easy filling and emptying
  • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Spot & Stain Formula included
  • Main Information

    Product Title:SpotClean 52071
    Model #:52071
    Quantity:1
    Price:$99.99
    Rewards Points:100
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Tough stains are gone for good.
    • Permanently removes spots and stains from fibers in carpets, rugs, and upholstery
    • Deep Reach Tool removes embedded dirt and stains from the bottom up
    • Heatwave Technology® helps maintain constant water temperature throughout the cleaning process
    • Slim design is easy to carry and fits conveniently on a stair
    • Removable water tanks for easy filling and emptying
    • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Spot & Stain Formula included
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:3 amps
    Heater:No
    Weight:9.2 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:3 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Heatwave Technology:Yes
    Power Cord Length:15'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Tank Capacity:37 oz
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Deep Reach Tool, Stain Trapper Tool
    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Sugar Cookie with Artichoke Heart Accents
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleaning after senior cat I have a senior cat who can't make it upstairs to the litter box so he sometines goes on the rug. This machine has made my carpet much better looking after taking out to areas where my cat has left his mark. thank you so much. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spot clean I received the spot cleaner and am very pleased with the product. The spot cleaner is light weight and easy to use. I recently hosted a party and spilled red wine on the carpet and the cleaner got the wine right out of the carpet very easily. It has also gotten numerous pet stains out of my upholstery. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Little Machine! I just received my Bissell Spot Clean, having animals, my cat vomit on the steps. I unpacked my Spot Clean, which was easy to assemble, & cleaned up the excess vomit. I added the Spot & Stain formula & OxyGen formula. I was so pleased because it left absolutely no stain & fit well on the steps,was lightweight & easy to move around.I haven't used it on any upholstery as yet, but if it cleaned that nasty vomit stain I'm sure it will work fine on upholstery. I would give it 5 stars if for the fact, I pulled down on the plate of the Deep Reach Brush, but can't get it off to clean. How ever, Thank You Bissell, this little machine does a great job. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SpotClean I was so excited that I won this machine. It took me to the weekend to try it. It was so easy to use and it cleaned great! If I was asked if I would recommend this to family or a friend, my answer is "YES" March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPOTCLEAN OMG. MY VERY LARGE PLANT TIPPED OVER ,IT LEFT A VERY BAD STAIN ON MY CARPET. I TRIED TO CLEAN IT BUT IT LOOKED REALLY BAD. THEN I RECEIVED MY SPOTCLEAN IN THE MAIL WITH IN 30 MIN OR LESS MY CARPET LOOKED GREAT AGAIN THANK YOU BISSELL I ALSO JUST LOVE MY NEW POWERFORCE VACUUM AND NOT HAVING TO RUN AND BUY FILTERS IS ALSO JUST GREAT. THANK YOU AGAIN BISSELL.. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spotclean It does what the name states. It cleans spots. A great solution to small messes instead of dragging out my full size machine. I have four dogs who enjoy making messes. I tried out this new machine, and for the most part, it works great. Pros: Lightweight Portable Easy to use Powerful suction Easily stored Cons: Deep brush head leaks, have to hold upside down when moving to a new spot Dirty water tank doesn't hold as much when cleaning large spots Dirty water tank leaks, have to hold upside down Difficult to empty tanks completely Deep brush head doesn't have a release like the tough stain tool to wash out any hair that is sucked up Overall, it is a great little machine. Just a few tweaks, and it would be perfect! Thanks Bissell! February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I won this product to try... I just received the cleaner today, I tried it on some set in stains, nothing bigger than a half dollar and it didn't work. Maybe it only works on new stains, but if your trying to use it for old stains that you have in your carpet or a seat cover it didn't work for me. As soon as my daughter destroys something I'll try again and write another review. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poorly designed -- to my surprisee I thought this was going to be a great product, but I quickly changed my mind.... and returned it back to the store. The design seems convenient, the cord is very long... but the vacuum hose is very short (too short to put the unit on the floor and steam vacuum a couch or chair completely. A very frustraiting fact is the very large dirty water container is "full" and shuts off after only about 1 1/2 inches of dirty water is accumulated -- that means you can only use it for a couple of minutes and it stops and you have to empty the dirty water container... over and over again... why would you do that to your customers ? Then strangely when finished and you clean it up, neither the clean nor dirty water containers will empty fully... so you have to store it with a small amount of water in it --why are the pour spouts designed that way. And finally, the hot damp air from the vacuum is discharged into the carpet.... leaving it damp and sometimes even wet with the discharged dirty water. Hard to believe you did this to your customers. February 25, 2013
<<< 2 3 4 5 6

Featured Products

$99.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save $10 Plus Free Shipping!


    Enter the code DC10 at checkout to save $10 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $59-$99.99:

    Or, download a $10 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • See us on TV! »
Loading...
muddy-puppy2_DC_Save30Rebate_detail
hb201410_Boost_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »