Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

SpotClean 5207A

$99.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save $10 Plus Free Shipping!


    Enter the code DC10 at checkout to save $10 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $59-$99.99:

    Or, download a $10 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • See us on TV! »
Loading...

SpotClean 5207A

Tough stains are gone for good.

Be prepared for unexpected messes with the convenience of the BISSELL® SpotClean. It permanently removes spots and stains from wherever you find them using water, BISSELL formula, and handheld cleaning tools with powerful suction. From high-traffic areas and stairs, to upholstery, auto interiors, and more, you have the ideal cleaner in the SpotClean. The 3" Tough Stain Tool works great on everyday spills while the Deep Reach Tool’s extra-long rubber nozzles spray formula deep into carpets to get at tough, set-in stains. The ability to quickly erase stains the first time is finally here.

  • Permanently removes spots and stains from fibers in carpets, rugs, and upholstery
  • Deep Reach Tool removes embedded dirt and stains from the bottom up
  • Heatwave Technology® helps maintain constant water temperature throughout the cleaning process
  • Slim design is easy to carry and fits conveniently on a stair
  • Removable water tanks for easy filling and emptying
  • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Spot & Stain Formula included
  • Main Information

    Product Title:SpotClean 5207A
    Model #:5207A
    Similar Models:5207, 52071, 5207T
    Quantity:1
    Price:$99.99
    Rewards Points:100
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Tough stains are gone for good.
    • Permanently removes spots and stains from fibers in carpets, rugs, and upholstery
    • Deep Reach Tool removes embedded dirt and stains from the bottom up
    • Heatwave Technology® helps maintain constant water temperature throughout the cleaning process
    • Slim design is easy to carry and fits conveniently on a stair
    • Removable water tanks for easy filling and emptying
    • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Spot & Stain Formula included
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:3 amps
    Heater:No
    Weight:9.2 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:3 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Heatwave Technology:Yes
    Power Cord Length:15'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Tank Capacity:37 oz
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Deep Reach Tool, Stain Trapper Tool
    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Sugar Cookie with Artichoke Heart Accents
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We have a cat and a dog and the dog goes inside and out. Sometimes when he comes in and lays down his muddy paws like to leave imprints on our carpet. This spot cleaner works great! With the Bissell soap and OXYboost it gets the dirt and stain right out as if nothing even happened! It's easy to use, light weight, and works great! January 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spot Cleaner The Unit works OK but I am very disappointed it how little dirty water the tanks holds. I can't get much of anything cleaned before it has to be emptied. I wish I could return it!. If I had of known, I would have never bought this machine. Waste off money for me. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine I left a comment on Facebook before seeing this page. It's worth repeating - this is a great machine. I used the Bissell shampoo and Oxygen boost as well as pre spray. I was able to get blood, 1/2 gallon of paint and chocolate milk out of a light beige colored carpet with no spots left behind. It's easy to use, light to carry and stores conveniently. I love it. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Love it! This little machine is as good as the big one! Great for stairs, spills, new puppy stains, etc. Even had a spot on my bedding from a puppy, and cleaned the stain without ever having to remove bedding. Can't beat the price, and the company stands by its product. I'm very happy with this product. December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SpotClean 5207A I purchased this product to use on a large area rug because my older dog has forgotten her "training". Just took it out of the box and used it for the first time. It cleaned the dirty areas pretty well. The only real complaint I have is the solution spray needs to be more targeted, it sprays in all directions about two feet. I had to wipe down the wood furniture and hardwood floors around the rug. Other than causing extra work, I would have rated it 5 stars. Easy to assemble out of the box once I decided which was the dirty tank and which was the clean...its easy if you know to remove the tank and look for the fill line on the clean. :-) Long power cord is nice. Suction is not the greatest, but didn't really expect it would be. Be careful how much solution you use if the rug your cleaning is on a hardwood floor! Nice product. I'll keep it. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! I have off-white carpeting and as careful as I am, spots would appear. Spot treatments I tried did not work that well and I was becoming frustrated. I decided to purchase the Spot Clean 5207A and was amazed at the great job it does. This was a great investment and I highly recommend this cleaner. I also used it to clean the loveseat in the Den and was very pleased. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little cleaner I just got a new puppy so there have been ample opportunity to evaluate this cleaner! The suction is great, the spray stream is strong enough to flush out the "accident" and is well directed, it is convenient to use, light weight, and is small enough to be tucked away. The only thing that I would change would be that the holding tank (for the dirty water) has a very small capacity before it shuts off. (the size of the tank is very misleading - when it is maybe 20% filled, it shuts off) While that is not a problem for what I am using it for - I want to empty the tank after each use - if I were doing a larger job it would be a nuisance. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell spot cleaner This little machine is great! It even removed some old stains December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by redboney I purchased this product early this year and is now using it. The Oxyclean that came with it, turn my carpet "white" and I have beige carpet. It is leaking at some point. So I may be cleaning my carpet (with another product) but does it do any good, no, because has soon as I clean I have to clean the part that is leaking. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triplet There products are the best, bought the vacuum cleaner also, all there products are well worth the money! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results The machine is easy to use and with the great Bissell products did a fantastic job on my carpet. Have 2 dogs and 2 cats. One dog had a dietary problem that resulted in some bad carpet stains. The Bissell cleaned better than the professional carpet cleaner I had come out. December 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Suction WHATSOEVER! First used SpotClean 5207A on the carpet so I didn't notice so much, that machine was not sucking up the solution. When I tried cleaning spots on upholstery, it was obvious, because it stayed so wet. I used both cleaning tools, neither tool was there any liquid streaming up. Took tool off and felt sucking and there was very little, if any at all. I do like how the small nozzle comes apart for cleaning, wish the large one did the same. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not to good not to great for the price. the little green is a lot better made December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5207A my wife likes to use bleach in the water and it cleans well, but i have one problem. the deep reach tool sprays so hard in all directions, and with bleach it makes a mess of anything with in 3 ft. other than that it works well and does what it's suppose to. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SpotClean works great... quality information lacking I bought the Bissell SpotClean to clean up doggy paw prints and cat vomit on light colored carpet. The cleaner is light weight, easy to put together and works really well on all types of spots, even older ones that I was having a problem cleaning. The instructional booklet that comes with the machine really needs to be re-written. All tools should be outlined with their uses and instruction on disassembly. There wasn't even any mention of the Deep Reach Tool, how to use and how to clean. I tried and tried to take that thing apart and had a hard time stopping my husband from going after it with a screwdriver and pry it apart. I said, lets just wait, someong out there has to have this same problem. I started reading reviews and came across a reference regarding this tool and where to find the information needed. I couldn't even believe what I was reading... "All you’ll need is a flat head screwdriver! There is a tab inside the tube that holds the clear cover on. To release it, insert the screwdriver into the tube at an upward angle while pulling the clear cover away." Who in the world would know that without instruction!? Things like this frustrate me because it's unnecessary; the information should be available, it's like someones bad joke! Also, the cover does not just come off following those instructions. It's very tricky and I was afraid of breaking the tab off. I have an upright Bissell that has been going strong for about 20 years, however, it's not worth taking out for small spots and this one really does do a great job. PLEASE write a decent manual that includes the tools you receive with unit and other available tools with instructions on use and cleaning! November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SpotClean 5207A Great for cleaning the inside of cars - especially after 10 years of kids and spills! Easy to carry and move around where needed. Also great for rug cleanups after the kids and dogs. Easy to clean out after use. I wish I had purchased this product sooner. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bissell Spot Clean 5207A I enjoyed cleaning with my new spot cleaner. I have used it once since I purchased it and the only thing I can say is WOW!!! It really made a difference in the sofa I cleaned. It was easy to put together and the instructions were easy to follow. I will continue to use my Bissell Spot Clean and am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase. November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worked good but... The SpotClean works very good but I have had problems with the hose leaking by the base of the machine. The dirty tank also drips when you take it out to empty it, which defeats the purpose. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SpotClean 5207A Just got this handy-dandy cleaner, so much better for the small jobs instead of dragging out the big machine. The formulas work great with the easy mixing instructions right on the machines tank. I'm sure we'll get alot of use out of it being we have 7 dogs running in and out all day. Thanks Bissell for making life easier !!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected! I bought this try and get our nasty stained white dining room chairs clean. I had tried every available cleaner and formula, and nothing worked! This machine not only removed the stains, it brought back the original color of the chairs! I ended up using it on everything I could in the house! It's amazing to see just how much dirt our old vaccuum is NOT getting out of our upholstery and furniture! This is a great machine. Could use a little longer hose, and I'm not completely convinced it is actually keeping the water warm as it says it does, since the water container doesn't feel warm when you touch it. And the water solution coming out doesn't feel warm. But it still works great. It is a little loud too. I also used this to clean my car seats and now they look brand new! November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool but Manual Lacking After spending the day with this device I am happy with my purchase. At first, I was a little confused. The instruction manual and inserts do not mention anywhere that the deep clean tool is for carpets. The manual just said to use whichever tool you wanted. I used the deep clean on the chairs in my car, and thought something was wrong when solution kept squirting out the sides. It would have been nice to know which tool was for upholstery. Other than that, the product is awesome and I'm glad to be apart of the Bissell family. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little spot cleaning vaccuum This spot cleaner is designed for small jobs and does a great job. The only issue that I'm having: I can't take the top off the "Deep Reach Tool". Is there an easy way to do this? Do I need to disassemble by removing the screws? Do I need to pry the top off? November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product works great for pet stains... I purchased this small machine to clean my white berber carpeting after my dog had either peed or pooped on it. It seems to work very well, and is light and easy to rinse out after each use. My one complaint is that the rubber "duck bill" gasket on the bottom of the dirty water tank leaks a bit and drips water on the carpet on the way to the sink every time I remove the tank. It's not a huge problem, but it is an annoyance. Other than that, I'm very satisfied. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and excellent customer service from Bissell! I have a lot of dog and people traffic in my house and I am now able to stay on top of the spills and such with this easy to use and easy to clean product. I am considering purchasing the big cleaner instead of renting rug doctor. I think it will pay for itself! When took my brand new cleaner out of the box and used it for the first time a small piece of plastic broke off one of the attachments. I called Bissell and they made replacing it super easy! I am very impressed with their website and their phone service. A+! November 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by ripped off I have purchased a few carpet cleaners and this one is by far the worst one ever little to no suction to remove dirty water is not even as good as a $3 scrub brush November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spotclean 5207A is a fine item this item works as advertised. The only issue I have had is the lack of dirty liquid holding capacity before you need to stop using it to empty the dirty container. Seems excessively small. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little gadget for old stains on smaller areas. i bought this from Best Buy yesterday after receiving a coupon and using my rewards. My carpet next to my couch on which i live on practically, is stained with old coffee and tea spots and drops and short of calling in carpet cleaning service I didn't think it was going to be removed otherwise. But this little gadget acted like a semi pro and lifted the stains out. I only used the small white brush and not the DEEP CLEAN red one and it did a great job. But I did notice that the area looked a shade or two darker than the rest. I don't know if its the dirty water spilling out and me not noticing while I continued with the brush. I will try again to see, but i like it anyway October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans Like A Dream I had a carpet with many stains from the past and I finally decided to purchase this Bissell cleaner (plus, I have a cat that likes to deposit food messes around the house). I never thought the stains would come up and they did. Plus, now whenever my cat throws up, I quickly and efficiently clean up any stains. It's easy to use and very portable. LOVE THIS PRODUCT! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product for small tasks. I bought this unit for the quick and easy small jobs that seem to be the most frequent. I use it for spot cleaning pet mishaps on carpet and furniture mostly. It can also easily clean the carpet and cloth interior of most cars and compact SUV's with one tank full of solution. Ever spill a cup of coffee or a soda in your car or SUV ? This is the right size tool for the job ! October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works brilliantly This is a great spot cleaner! One tank-full took care of the area where the kids sit in the dining room and some footprints from the nearby front door. I had to empty the dirty water tank three times, but the second time was just before the clean tank ran out. I do wish the dirty water tank could hold a little more but that is a small issue. The size is wonderful- it would fit under a kitchen or bathroom sink, or in a linen closet. And it is nice and light. I am mildly irritated that the use of anything else in the cleaner voids the warranty. I had a massive headache after using the included cleaners. I will try diluting the solution more in the future and maybe just using water. I'd love to use vinegar, it is so annoying how all these mainstream solutions have "fragrances" which just make me ill! But this machine is worth having even if I only use the brush/suction feature. October 14, 2013
<<<2 3 4 5 >>>

Featured Products

$99.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save $10 Plus Free Shipping!


    Enter the code DC10 at checkout to save $10 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $59-$99.99:

    Or, download a $10 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • See us on TV! »
Loading...
Save $20
201403Brick_BOGO30_PDCForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading