SpotClean ProHeat Portable Carpet Cleaner | 5207F

$99.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...

SpotClean ProHeat Portable Carpet Cleaner | 5207F

Tough stains are gone for good.

Be prepared for unexpected messes with the convenience of the BISSELL® SpotClean. It permanently removes spots and stains from wherever you find them using water, BISSELL formula, and handheld cleaning tools with powerful suction. From high-traffic areas and stairs, to upholstery, auto interiors, and more, you have the ideal cleaner in the SpotClean. The 3" Tough Stain Tool works great on everyday spills while the Deep Reach Tool’s extra-long rubber nozzles spray formula deep into carpets to get at tough, set-in stains. The ability to quickly erase stains the first time is finally here.

  • Permanently removes spots and stains from fibers in carpets, rugs, and upholstery
  • DeepStain Tool removes embedded dirt and stains from the bottom up
  • Heatwave Technology® helps maintain constant water temperature throughout the cleaning process
  • Slim design is easy to carry and fits conveniently on a stair
  • Removable water tanks for easy filling and emptying
  • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Spot & Stain Formula included
  • Main Information

    Product Title:SpotClean ProHeat Portable Carpet Cleaner | 5207F
    Model #:5207F
    Quantity:1
    Price:$99.99
    Rewards Points:100
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Tough stains are gone for good.
    • Permanently removes spots and stains from fibers in carpets, rugs, and upholstery
    • DeepStain Tool removes embedded dirt and stains from the bottom up
    • Heatwave Technology® helps maintain constant water temperature throughout the cleaning process
    • Slim design is easy to carry and fits conveniently on a stair
    • Removable water tanks for easy filling and emptying
    • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Spot & Stain Formula included
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:3 amps
    Heater:No
    Weight:9.2 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:3 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Heatwave Technology:Yes
    Power Cord Length:15'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Tank Capacity:37 oz
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Deep Reach Tool
    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Motley Blue with Light Smokey Blue Accents
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:Oxy Gen2®, 2X Little Green® Formula for Portables

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spot clean Pro heat portable Carpet cleaner I finally pulled it out of the box and used it on my couch. Let me tell you this little cleaner is the best it does everything it said it does it cleans great!! So compact lite . I am so very glad I bought it very happy. BISSEL IS AWESOME.Never been disappointed with any of there products they are cleaning machines July 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had high hopes, but to no avail Purchased 7-14, used first time 6-15. Because of health issues could not use sooner. Machine looks easy to use and the water sucked up was dirty, however, the tough stain tool brush is the worst. It is not spraying evenly, I get a solid spray in the middle of a 3" spray. Too much cleaning solution in the middle. (1") I held up the tool above the arm rests of my car to try and give the area a more even spray. Forget it, still too much saturation, also very cumbersome. I would like to do my dinning room chairs, but am hesitant. When you press the knob to spray as it is, way too much liquid comes out and only in the middle. Side panels on the car door, again, streaks, clearly showed the very uneven spray, so got out my pail, brush and did by hand with another cleaner. New engineering is needed for this machines head. Also, it is almost impossible to drain all of the cleaning solution out of the container. I rinsed many times, then kept tabs open to air dry. I am very sorry to say this, but am sorry I bought it. My Bissell carpet upright is great as are the other machines I have purchased. Note: Car is a 78 Ford Thunderbird Landau, so I am very particular about it's care. June 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR PERFORMANCE Purchased product to clean my stairs and was very disappointed, My product came with a stair attachment that broke with the first stair. Continued cleaning with the standard carpet attachment, My carpet was very wet with the attachment not extracting the water sufficiently. I returned the product for a refund. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again! I got this after Christmas and I wish I never bought it. My dirty water tank doesn't lock into place so if it gets moved even a little bit it starts to leak all over the floor so now I have 2 messes to clean up. Get the Little Green Machine you'll be much happier. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great so far! I purchased this quickly because my dog was sick and threw up in three different places on my carpet. I didn't have time to research and find the best deal. I purchased it at Kohl's and was able to use my 30% off coupon which was a nice added bonus. This SpotClean removed the spots perfectly! I thought it had good suction as well. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because I need to use it more to get the real feel for it. Assembly was easy. All and all, so good so far! March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by unimpressed At store today only 2 machine choices were available this bissel and one other ( i think green machine?) the one i bought was 35$ more so i thought better quality. Unfortunately its not. Unless other is worse?? Oh,my... Anyhow i began cleaning a soda spill in vehicle about half way into cleaning the machine started spraying dirty water all over vehicle... small mess became large sticky mess. :-( Good thing i liked about machine is water tank is big. however it can only hold maybe two inches of water before safety shut down. Im returning for a refund. March 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken already! Just purchased this on Sunday, today is Wednesday...it is broken already. It is spraying water from the hose and the bottom of the machine is leaking. I bought this because I need to clean some pet stains. We moved to a new house and our dogs are having trouble adjusting to the move. The dirty water tank fills so fast that I'm emptying it every 2-3 minutes. The full line is maybe an inch off the bottom, so it tricks you into thinking that you could efficiently clean up a stain, but it doesn't work that way. What a disappointment. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job The assembly was easy. I appreciate the additional precautions included to avoid water leakage. I had a 2 foot diameter stain & the Deep Reach brush took care of it. I do have a maintenance question & will contact customer service. January 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T08:37:15.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_26065, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 >>>

Featured Products

$99.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

Loading...
2015-Rebate_PDCs_detail
BOGO20_PDCForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »