SpotClean Pro™ 3624

$129.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...

SpotClean Pro™ 3624

SpotClean Pro™ is our most powerful portable spot cleaner. Use for easy spot and stain cleaning.

  • Removes deep down dirt and stains
  • Convenient cleaning for hard to reach areas such as stairs, area rugs, upholstery and auto interiors
  • Superior suction
  • Largest capacity portable cleaner
  • Includes trial size BISSELL Professional Deep Cleaning formula
What makes the SpotClean Pro™ an effective spot cleaner?
SpotClean Pro™ combines powerful vacuum suction, brushing action and cleaning solution to remove dirt & stains. Its long hose and power cord let you clean hard to reach areas such as area rugs, stairs & upholstery. The SpotClean Pro™ features a large capacity tank that allows for less frequent trips to the sink!
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Featured Video

SpotClean Pro™ Portable Carpet Cleaner Introduction

SpotClean Pro™ is our most powerful portable spot cleaner. Use for easy spot and stain cleaning. Browse more videos to get the most out of your SpotClean Pro™.
SpotClean Pro™ Portable Carpet Cleaner Introduction
    • Main Information

      Product Title:SpotClean Pro™ 3624
      Model #:3624
      Similar Models:36248
      Quantity:1
      Price:$129.99
      Rewards Points:130
      Warranty:2 year limited
    • Special Features

      SpotClean Pro™ is our most powerful portable spot cleaner. Use for easy spot and stain cleaning.
      • Removes deep down dirt and stains
      • Convenient cleaning for hard to reach areas such as stairs, area rugs, upholstery and auto interiors
      • Superior suction
      • Largest capacity portable cleaner
      • Includes trial size BISSELL Professional Deep Cleaning formula
      Help
      Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
      Microban® Protection:
      No
      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
      Power Rating:5.7 amps
      Heater:No
      Weight:13.2 lbs
    • Power

      Power Rating:5.7 amps
      Power Source:Corded
      Heater:No
      Heatwave Technology:No
      Power Cord Length:22 ft
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
      Tank Capacity:¾ gallon
    • Specialty Tools

      Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
      Stair Tools:6" Stair Tool
    • Other Specs

      Color:Black
      Carry Handle:Yes
      Soft Bumper:No
      Formula Included:2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A little workhorse: Simple to use; gets the job done fast! I love this little spot cleaner. In a nutshell: * Light-weight, easy to move about the house * Just add hot water and 2-ounces of the included cleaner * Really gets the carpet clean -- works as good as the large grocery-store rental units There are only two minor things I'd add to this product if I could: * Wheels (though it is not too heavy, wheels would allow you to tackle a bigger stain faster) * A retractable power cord. However, the cord is long, which is very convenient. This is the perfect product for pet owners, parents -- and clumsy people like myself. :-) It would also be ideal for restaurants and stores with carpets for fast clean-ups. August 31, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good machine!!!. The design need adjustment (redesign) for more durable, the solution not strong enough for the stain, I need to us Oxiclean solution to make it really clean, after that I clean and flush all solution with clean water. December 15, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cleaner Used this cleaner to clean up after a sick doggie, with waste and vomit on carpets. Even though the stains were in, I was able to use this cleaner, with pro cleaning solution, to remove all of the mess and stains. I keep it loaded and ready to go. It is very convenient to use and powerful. December 2, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by SPOT CLEAN PRO We had a small issues in delivery, but Bissel Support/CARE team took care of everything. This product was EXACTLLY as described, and meets all expectations and needs. Customer care is just as important as the product itself, especially ordering online. I will not hesitate to continue ordering online. Especially my reccommeded cleaning solutions!! Thank You TEAM BISSELL! November 23, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Backup cleaner Wanted this little guy as a backup for our big Bissell scrubber to travel in an RV winter and summer. The machine will double as a wet vac for occasional travel spills when quick pick is a must. I've used it to do the sharply contoured floors and seats in our car. The three inch brush handles these 90 degree corners amazingly well. Very happy with the item and unlike other reviews I've read, I'd not change a thing. November 20, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great and Durable Spot Cleaner I've had this spot cleaner a little over a year now, I usually like to wait to write reviews. With 7 pets, this cleaner gets a lot of use. So far it has yet to succeed in removing stains and odor from any accident. It has held up to the test and still works as good as day 1. I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a spot cleaner. I do like to point out at least 1 negative with every review, which is hard for this product. Not an issue for me but when running it is a bit loud - but not any louder than any other spot cleaner I have used. Thanks Bissell for a great durable product! November 17, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy nice design First time I used it worked great! Also nice conveint design. October 29, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Potty Training Help! I am very happy I decided to get this machine. We recently got a puppy and the potty training days are rough. Although we do not have a lot of carpet, this little machine is perfect for our needs. It works great and I have even used it on the couch to take off spots! I am happy knowing my carpet/couches are clean and stain free! October 20, 2014
    2 3 4 5 >>>

    Featured Products

    $129.99*

    • free shipping! »
    • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


      Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

    • save $20! details »
    • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

      Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

      Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

    Loading...
    muddy-puppy_DC_Save30Rebate_detail
    2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $7.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
    2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
    2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean
    Loading
    Loading

    Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

    Signup

    get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »