SpotBot ® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 33N8A

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

SpotBot ® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 33N8A

SpotBot ® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 33N8A
Media Gallery:
  • Preset cleaning cycles

    Remove both surface & tough set in stains

  • BISSELL recommends using with 2X Pet Stain & Odor

  • BISSELL recommends using with Oxy Gen2®

Push a button, enjoy the clean.

The BISSELL SpotBot Pet carpet cleaner has preset cleaning cycles that automatically spray, brush, and remove both surface and tough pet stains and odors. Push a button and enjoy hands-free, permanent pet-stain removal. Deep Reach Technology gets the carpet cleaning formula deep into carpet fibers, while the hand-held hose and cleaning tool are perfect for upholstery, stairs, and auto interiors. You’ll love your clean carpets—almost as much as you love your pets.

  • Hands-free, permanent carpet stain removal
  • Removes up to 99% of odor-causing bacteria when used with BISSELL 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula and water
  • Preset cycles clean carpet fibers from the bottom up using Deep Reach™ Technology
  • Unique Spiral Brushing® helps lift dirt and stains from your carpet
  • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
  • Hand-held cleaning hose and brush for manual cleaning
  • $10 donation to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ with purchase
  • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula included
  • 1-year limited warranty

 

This product can also be found in these special product bundles:
  • Main Information

    Product Title:SpotBot ® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 33N8A
    Model #:33N8A
    Similar Models:33N8, 33N82, 33N83, 33N88, 33N8M, 33N8Q, 33N8R, 33N8V, 78R5
    Quantity:1
    Price:$149.99
    Rewards Points:150
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Push a button, enjoy the clean.
    • Hands-free, permanent carpet stain removal
    • Removes up to 99% of odor-causing bacteria when used with BISSELL 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula and water
    • Preset cycles clean carpet fibers from the bottom up using Deep Reach™ Technology
    • Unique Spiral Brushing® helps lift dirt and stains from your carpet
    • Hand-held cleaning hose and brush for manual cleaning
    • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
    • $10 donation to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ with purchase
    • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula included
    • 1-year limited warranty
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Heater:No
    Surface Cleaning:7 in
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Power Cord Length:16 feet
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Surface Cleaning:7 in
    Tank Capacity:32 oz.
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Silver Sparkle & Jus Tin Silver
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:Oxy Gen2®, 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula for Portables

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not live without it! Two dogs who have become seniors and several accidents have made me an enthusiast for this product. We would have thrown the area rugs out! Poor reviews for leakage are truly due to not aligning the bill gasket correctly . Portable and so easy! Love it for stairs and any spill! June 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worked great at first, then.... I have had two of these and after about a year they break. First one kept leaking from the bottom second one stopped spraying solution and only would suck up spills. I'm never recommending this to one of my customer again and will never buy another bissell product. I didn't use it alot and spent a ton of money on it June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Durability issues Despite only 3-4 uses, the machine stopped drawing solution from the clean tank despite all troubleshooting steps. This is surprising for a machine that is practically new. Our option given was to repair the machine. How disappointing. June 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing!! The SpotBot Pet Cleaner has possibilities, but falls short of my expectations. It cleans well on plush carpet, but does not do well on berber or sculpted carpet. It does not clean thoroughly in the carpet grooves and does not evacuate the water very well. The area cleaned is so wet you need to use the brush tool to suck up the excess water. After two months, my machine started leaking. It turned out to be the cap on the fresh water tank. I replaced this. Then, after having the machine for 10 months it started leaking again and the plastic adapter hooking the hose to the machine broke apart into several pieces. I have had the machine for less than a year and it is completely unusable! I love Bissell's products, but this has been a very bad experience (and product). I would not recommend this product to any of my friends. June 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Started to leak I am on my second SpotBot. The first one leaked when I got it. Now the second one which was working great is leaking all over the floor where it sits when not in use. There is obviously a problem that Bissell cannot or will not fix. I would like Bissell to send me a replacement machine since I am disabled and it is hard for me to go out and keep going to Lowes. May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just didn't last Got several cracks in the hose and wasn't suctioning. It was always leaking dirty water out of the bottom too. Quality just isn't the best. I have owned 4 Bissell spot cleaners over the years and they last about a year. And I clean it every time and take great care too. They just don't last for one reason or another. It's always after the warranty is expired too. Problem is they are the only spot cleaner in town so there aren't other products to choose from! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I am so pleased with my SpotBot. I just pushed a button and went on with other chores. In a matter of minutes the spot was removed. May 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of junk! I have had two portables before this one. Had the original green machine about 10 yrs. and a maroon one for 10 to 12 yrs. these were live saving machines with small children and dogs. Three years ago, my daughters bought this model because my sprayer on the last machine stopped working. I didn't want this machine. I thought the brush was not necessary. Well, leaking started and then no suction. My daughter also has this one and hers is doing the same thing. Piece of junk! I've now bought the Spotclean Proheat for her and myself. So light weight and less complicated. A lot cheaper as well. Don't spend money on a brush machine that won't last. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME CLEANING POWER I bought this machine when I got my Black Lab puppy last October. It has saved me and my rugs on several occasions. Twice, my puppy had diarrhea all over my bedroom rugs and not only did the Spotbot remove the stains but also removed all odors. As other reviewers have commented, the machine can leave a visible ring, but I found this only to be the case once when I accidentally stopped the machine instead of pausing it and had to start over again, thereby doing the spot twice. As for wetness on the rug, it quickly picks up with a paper towel if needed. Most of the time it doesn't. This machine is a must-have for any dog owner! April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Top broke off I've read a number of reviews that have this same problem. Where the screws hold the top to the bottom have cracked & won't stay together. My machine is useless now. I've always bought Bissell products in the past because of their quality & durability but I wouldn't recommend this machine. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i would definitely recommend to a pet owner I was skeptical, but also interested to see the spotbot in action. I must say that it passed my tests with flying colors! Very easy to use, I mean if you can push a button... You can use the spotbot. Did my pet spots come clean? YES! I mean brand new carpet clean! My only problem was having to use the hose attachment to "blend" the clean areas in. Thanks Bissell... Now I need a whole room cleaner, after exposing the dingy color my carpet has become! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Removed Old and New Pet and Kid Stains! Right after we moved into our new home, about 6 months ago, one of our Beagles had three separate accidents on our brand new carpet. The bottle cleaners from the store didn’t work at all and we had 3 ugly dark stains on our light colored carpet. We started looking for an area rug to cover the stains because we figured nothing would get them out. Then our 7 year old son had the stomach flu and got sick in his bedroom and a spot in the hallway, again on our brand new carpet. That’s when I started to research these types of cleaners. I came across this Spotbot Pet Cleaner and decided to give it a try. It saved our brand new carpet! I did have to run the deep clean cycle twice on the older pet urine stains but you can’t see them at all now. And one run of the deep clean cycle over my son’s vomit stains took them right out. I did use the oxygen boost with the cleaner and each tank did 3 of the set in stain setting or 6 of the surface stain setting. It did leave the carpet pretty wet, as some of the other reviewers have mentioned. So I used the manual hose setting to soak up some of the extra moisture the cleaner left. The carpet was dry in an hour. I highly recommend this Spotbot Pet Cleaner for both new and old stains. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SpotBot® Pet Deep Cleaner Love this machine! Perfect for cleaning up my dogs accidents. I would recommend this to anyone who owns animals it's the fastest, cleanest, easiest way to remove pet stains and odor and really does the job, cleans so much better than I could by hand and removes all traces of the mess, I never have to touch the problem the machine does it for me in a completely clean and sanitary way! Thanks for saving my carpets Bissell! I would buy this again! Great product!!! A+++++ March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe my eyes We discovered after using a black light that our dog had peed in multiple places in our bedroom. We set out to find a really good pet stain remover. We've literally tried them all - included the "secret formula types" Some cleaners would remove the smell, but with the black light you can still tell the stain is there. Even professional cleaners couldn't get the stain to disappear under a black light To be honest, when we bought the SpotBot I thought it would be another gimmicky spot cleaner - just like the rest. To my surprise, not only did the spotbot do a good job removing dirt and stains - you cant find them under a black light. To be fair - maybe its the chemicals more than the cleaner (we used Oxy Pro with the pet stain remover formula) Either way my wife and I are happy. We were going to completely remove and replace the carpet. Eventually we will remove the carpet - but at least this saves us some time. I'd recommend picking this up - trying it out on your type of carpet. Well worth it. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Came Through - Thank You! The multiple urine stains from my dear dog were over a year old after having tried every remedy known to man. The stains were set in to white wool carpeting, and the back of white chenille upholstered chairs. I was tired of having my heart sink and feeling angry at my dog, so I bought my SpotBot. The chairs are like new and my eyes no longer get pulled down to a big yellow stain when I walk into my bedroom. The hose and brush lend themselves to many kinds of stains on furniture. I highly recommend using the Oxygen Boost if you are dealing with old stains. It would be unfair to ask the SpotBot to take care of bile stains from vomit that have set in over months. I tried, but it is an unreasonable expectation. I have no doubt that my SpotBot will clean new stains perfectly. If the machine looks confusing at first, it's not. It is so well engineered and designed that once again I am left loving Bissell and their products. (And thank you Bissell for contributing to animal welfare). March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best spot remover I have ever used - sjs Best spot remover I have ever used in my life - sjs February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stinky I love my Spot Bot....but although I empty and rinse it after every use, it's become stinky. Is there a filter someplace that needs to be cleaned/replaced? February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bissell spotbot pet This is a great little machine. My only problem is that the hose cracked on both ends in less than a year. Trying to find an "authorized" dealer for repair . February 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wet It scrubs, but does not suck up the water, leaving the spot soaking wet. Either we got a bad one, or they don't vac up the water! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for pet messes! I purchased this because I spilled coffee on a new cream rug -- I tried everything to remove the stains! A friend suggested this Bissell to get it clean! It worked great took a few applications. I've got kitties who had vomited which I cleaned by hand & had old stains still. I used the auto clean over the "old" stains & it's cleaned completely!!!! Great results from a small powerful machine. I would highly recommend this product. (Only drawback the solution has a "fragrance" and I'm allergic to perfumes, air freshners, etc. so I opened the windows to air the fragrance out -- wish manufacturers would take those issues into consideration--absolutely has no bearing on the machine!) January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Saver!!! This carpet cleaner is AMAZING! It has revolutionized my world as a cat owner! Cats throw up hairballs, and with that often comes food. I've spent umpteen hours on the floor with various spray cleaners and paper towels trying to blot up stains. It never worked! And then I adopted a cat that sometimes has accidents on the carpet instead of in his always-clean litter box! I guess that could be a reason why he was given up. Not to worry!! My baby's accidents are no match for my Spotbot Pet! Just be sure to vacuum first real good, even over the dried area. It is not a vacuum cleaner. And be sure to use the hose afterwards because it gets up loose deposits on the surface of the carpet. But none of it takes hardly any time at all to do. I can have an area perfectly cleaned and the cleaner put away in less than 15 minutes. I've been using it weekly for probably 6 months. I can't live without it! If or when my SpotBot stops working, I will promptly buy another one!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my spot bott this is the best ever little machine i have ever bought. i use it for cleaning up dog urine,vomit,upholstery and car interior. the products works great. i am very happy with it. i do tell my friends how great it is. thanks January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SpotBot Love my SpotBot, have used it for pet vomit and urine. Also we have a daughter that is tube fed, and if her extension comes on hooked we usually have formula all over the carpet. The SpotBot cleans it right up!!!! A complete life saver for my carpet January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little machine for me The Spot Bot is the perfect little machine for me because I need it for cat vomit. After I remove any solid materials with a paper towel, I put the Spot Bot to work. It has absolutely worked wonders for me. The machine can clean up to 7 or 8 spots with one tank of cleaning solution. If you know anything about cats, they just can't vomit in one spot, it is usually two to three spots. I had an upright which I hated dragging out and because it wasted so much time. This small machine not only cleans perfectly, you just set it and let it go on its own and in three minutes the spot is gone, then you move it to the next spot. And, clean up is a breeze and the containers are designed in such a way for easy removal, disposal of dirty water, and clean up of the container with no lingering smells. I have had the Spot Bot for about two months and use it about once every other week. For my use, it is the perfect machine. December 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fell apart I had my spot bot going on almost 2 years. It started leaking all the formula out when not in use. The other day when i went to use it, I grabed the handle and the whole top part came unattached from the base. I take good care of this unit, very disappointed this happened. This leaves circles all over my carpet after use. Not sure if I'll buy another. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works so well I've had the SpotBot for 6 months with a new puppy -- I'm so glad I bought it. So easy and cleans thoroughly. It does leave the spot wetter than commercial carpet cleaners but really, it's a small spot and dries overnight so no big deal. Great machine! December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous This is a wonderful product. I wouldn't be without it! Some of the pet stains on my light brown carpet had been there for several years. The Spot-Bot removed all of them without using the oxy-boost product. I'm now using it for fresh spots and it has never failed to remove a spot. I have even used it on a heavy throw rug. Thanks, Bissell. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by spot bot This is my second spotbot in 13 months. Both have cleaned very well but the first unit the fluid container leaked and the hose broke. I was unable to buy parts from Bissell so am trying one more. November 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not last This has been the worst electrical device we have ever purchased. It worked okay for a short while. Then began leaking under the clean water. We could never find the same cleaning agents that came with it--neither on line nor in stores. Nor could we find any that claimed to be replacements. Now the spray will not work. We are using a hand spray bottle. The suction has declined. Everything now must be blotted with towels to a damp state from wet. All in all a real disappointment. Would suggest renting or trying another product. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spotbot works well The Spotbot has made owning a pet much easier. I have owned it for over two years, and it is a great product. I use it about once per month. I've used it for pet stains and wine spills.....simply blot up as much as you can and let the Spotbot do the work. I do use less soap than recommended and it seems to work just fine. It does leave a round spot on the carpet, but vacuuming erases that. I love it. October 26, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:19:25.228-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_9164, prod, sort_default
<<<2 3 4 5 ... 17 >>>

Featured Products

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...
2015-Rebate_PDCs_detail
BOGO20_PDCForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »