Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

SpotBot® Pet Deep Cleaner 33N8A

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • See us on TV! »
Loading...

SpotBot® Pet Deep Cleaner 33N8A

SpotBot® Pet Deep Cleaner 33N8A
Video And Image Gallery
  • See SpotBot® Pet on TV!See SpotBot® Pet on TV!

  • Product Demo VideoProduct Demo Video

  • Preset cleaning cycles

    Remove both surface & tough set in stains

  • BISSELL recommends using with 2X Pet Stain & Odor

  • BISSELL recommends using with Oxy Gen2®

Push a button, enjoy the clean.

Push a button and enjoy hands-free, permanent pet-stain removal. The BISSELL SpotBot Pet carpet cleaner has preset cleaning cycles that automatically spray, brush, and remove both surface and tough pet stains and odors. Deep Reach Technology gets the carpet cleaning formula deep into carpet fibers, while the hand-held hose and cleaning tool are perfect for upholstery, stairs, and auto interiors. You’ll love your clean carpets—almost as much as you love your pets. 

  • Hands-free, permanent carpet stain removal
  • Removes up to 99% of odor-causing bacteria when used with BISSELL 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula and water
  • Preset cycles clean carpet fibers from the bottom up using Deep Reach™ Technology
  • Unique Spiral Brushing® helps lift dirt and stains from your carpet
  • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
  • Hand-held cleaning hose and brush for manual cleaning
  • $10 donation to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ with purchase
  • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula included
  • 1-year limited warranty

 

This product can also be found in these special product bundles:
  • Main Information

    Product Title:SpotBot® Pet Deep Cleaner 33N8A
    Model #:33N8A
    Similar Models:33N8, 33N82, 33N88, 33N8M, 33N8Q, 33N8R, 33N8V, 78R5
    Quantity:1
    Price:$149.99
    Rewards Points:150
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Push a button, enjoy the clean.
    • Hands-free, permanent carpet stain removal
    • Removes up to 99% of odor-causing bacteria when used with BISSELL 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula and water
    • Preset cycles clean carpet fibers from the bottom up using Deep Reach™ Technology
    • Unique Spiral Brushing® helps lift dirt and stains from your carpet
    • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
    • Hand-held cleaning hose and brush for manual cleaning
    • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
    • $10 donation to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ with purchase
    • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula included
    • 1-year limited warranty
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    Yes
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Heater:No
    Surface Cleaning:7 in
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Power Cord Length:16 feet
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Surface Cleaning:7 in
    Tank Capacity:32 oz.
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Silver Sparkle & Jus Tin Silver
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:Oxy Gen2®, 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula for Portables

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent on set in pet messes Set up: So easy my Daughter did it Pet messes: Set in pet stains were removed in less then 8 minutes Solutions used: ALWAYS use the Bissell pet cleaning products March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worked great until it didn't work at all I have had TWO of these, and both had the same problem in the end. The first one worked wonderfully, then, one day, it just stopped working. No power. No lights. Nothing. It was only a few weeks old, so, thinking maybe this one was a lemon, I took it back to the store and exchanged it for another one. I've had this one about a year. Today, I got it out, set it up, plugged it in, and nothing. No power. No lights. Nothing. Again. UGH! I can't afford to keep buying new ones. Great idea, and when it works, it works wonderfully. Just no durability. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I've had troublesome stains for months now. I just bought the SpotBot Pet Deep Clean. Now I don't have stains or smells to worry about! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever for pet stains I have three dogs - one had the "runs" in the middle of the night all over my beige carpet. Tried another cleaner and still had stains - went and bought the SpotBot and all set-in stains gone - I keep it on hand always and it's never failed me. I have friends who say nothing can get their stains out and I've let them borrow mine - stains gone. Nothing like setting back and watching the machine work instead of me!!!! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Really Works! It is a rare thing when a product actually lives up to the hype of its advertising. The Spot Bot Pet deep cleaner works. I am amazed at how easy this product is to use. I am even more amazed by how well it cleans. An added bonus for me is the nice scent of the pet cleaner. I was pleasantly surprised is a light clean fragrance and so much better than many of the pet cleaners I have tried which simply cover up the smell or half cover the smell with a loud fragrance. The Spot Bot Pet and the associated Bissell cleaner products are the best I have ever tried. I am so glad to find this product. It is no wonder I couldn't find them on the shelves in stores. Thank you for this terrific product. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool Easy to use and does a great job, would highly recommend February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pets! I have two male puppies who had a hard time understanding house-training and being boys, occasionally mark their territories in my home. I previously had a Hoover upright steam cleaner but it started leaking, so I got the SpotBot, which I thought would be easier to carry up and down the stairs. With the right cleaner, this little thing is awesome! it's so convenient and adorable. It's easy to store and carry around. You can get to all the hard to reach places with the hose and the scrub brush is great for stubborn stains you don't want to spend 6 minutes scrubbing yourself. I used it to clean my car upholstery and it worked great for that, too! Will definitely always have one of these now! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Ralph" is gone! Tried my new Spot Bot for the first time on a pretty well hidden ralph spot that had not been noticed for quite a while. GONE! Because it was well set, I used the deep clean cycle with the booster. I am amazed, and it was so easy. February 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaking I have a small dog and got this for clean ups, It started leaking after 5 months, They told me to replace the Hose (That was expensive and a real night mare and a half) stopped leaking for 8 months now here we go again leaking, also is very difficult to clean the hose out. think I will just get rid of this spot bot February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta Love It! What's not to love? SpotBot Pet saves SO much time and energy, keeping up with the messes left by my sweet senior kitty. Set-up is easy, clean-up's a breeze, and carpet stains are banished in a hurry! In addition, it's lightweight, easy to carry up and down stairs, and small enough to store away neatly. I highly recommend SpotBot--an absolute MUST for pet owners! February 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken Casing/Carry Handle After a handful of times of using this, the entire upper casing broke off now exposing all of the electronics and internal components. This seems to be the same problem that "suz4234" described below. The four plastic posts used to secure the top half with screws can be seen where they broke. This is not a wear and tear issue, rather an issue of cheap plastic and a design that should not have been used. This unit is out of warranty so there's nothing left to do with it. It's junk. We paid top dollar for bottom quality equipment. I really thought Bissell made better products that this. If this is a case of an isolated bad design issue by Bissell, then they should be offering full refunds or replacements with upgraded or retrofitted models for this unit. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by works pretty good.. not durable we have owned this cleaner for about 2~years for the first year (till warranty expired...go figure?) i would have easily given it 4 or 5 stars. however at about 14~ish months the fact bissell uses about the cheapest plastic know to man on these things became glaringly obvious. Since this time the attachment has cracked the end of the hose cracked by trigger. and now the unit leaked all over the rug when i went to pick it up and all four screws holding the top half of the cover on..(weak design to start with) cracked and broke off. if you buy this I would figure on buying another pretty much right after the warranty runs out / or get yourself a bulk pack of super glue and duct tape in order to piece this thing back together as it steadily falls apart on you. btw.. unit was stored inside out of direct sunlight in climate controlled environment... the plastic is just thin, brittle and cheap...imho. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far it works great! I cant comment on the longevity of this item as i just got it, but as far as cleaning it works great! I have 4 dogs, 2 cats, a 2 year old and a boyfriend so my house gets spots that just *magically* appear quite often! I used it on one fresh stain and one set it stain that my big carpet cleaner hasnt been able to get out and you cant even tell anything was ever there! One tip if you are using the spot cleaner is to go over it with the hose once after the cycle is complete because there is some excess cleaning solution that the spot cleaner doesnt get all the way up (that would be my only complaint about this machine). Easy to store Easy to carry Easy to use Easy to clean January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not for large areas, but great for spots. With a new puppy, we are testing this cleaner's capabilities. Fill it, set it down, and start it. The biggest problem were the clean circles on the dirty carpet. But I just got the hose out and cleaned the rest of the area. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot Remover I had several pet and food stains on my carpet. The SpotBot took them all out. It's great! January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would Not Recommend I bought this product because I have 4 dogs and that that it would be a quick way to clean up accidents. It worked fine in the beginning. A little after a year of sporadic use it started leaking when not in use. Also, when I used the wand, the full tank of soapy water would empty out onto my rug. No clogs in the hose but I could no longer use the wand. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving It User friendly, works great. The only thing I don't like is having to buy the fluid for it. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Trainer and Foster Mom As a dog trainer and Puppy Foster Mom this little machine cannot be beat. Puppies have accidents and this does a wonderful job of getting the spots out. I also have kitties and one is almost 17 and vomits from time to time and after cleaning up the 'pieces' I put this little machine on the spot and wala! All gone :) And I must add that there was a home birth (human) in my home recently and it got the little bit of blood stains that escaped the birthing area out even after two days! I certainly beats having to drag out the rug doctor which causes my OCD to clean the whole room! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I have kids and dogs, need I say more !! I can set it on the soiled area and walk away to do something else while the SpotBot does all the work. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so easy to use Purchased a new puppy and this product worked great when trying to house break her. It also works great on spots that had been on the carpet. So easy to use just start and walk away. Very light weight, easy to move around. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I told my daughter all I wanted for Christmas was a portable spot cleaner. She is big on reviews. So she did her homework and ordered the SpotBot for me as it truly has the best reviews out there. It is amazing. We have pets and it takes the mess right out of the carpet. I am a little concerned as it doesn't suction very well and I will be calling Bissell to trouble shoot. Other than that it is a very good product. I have the Bissell Pet carpet shampooer that is the best I have ever used. Love my Bissell products they keep us clean December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works great! We bought a new house that has very light color carpet. We have a young son, livestock, and 2 dogs that come indoors. Lots of messes, so far this has taken every stain up, but I have kept up with cleaning them right away so I'm not sure how it will do with set in stains. The only down side is that the machine dribbles water when not in use, so I set it on a plastic tray to catch the mess. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saves me lots of time and no more smelly carpet. This spot bot pet has been a real blessing after my pet has had an "accident" on the carpet. Sure beats getting on your hands and knees blotting. I just set it into place and let it do it's job. The only thing I wish that it would take up more of the water as it takes too long to dry. I'm giving it 4 stars for that reason. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great machine I had the first spot bot for 5 years using weekly it was a awesome machine and bought the new one model #33n8-a and its even better i dont have pets but i have 3 kids so i use it quite often and it really does a great job way to go bissell i couldnt be happier December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Having fostered many dogs and puppies over the year, I find the Spotbot to be great for cleaning up messes and will continue to use it. I don't, however, like the fact that it leaves so much water in the carpet. A friend had an older model and it would leave the carpet nice and dry when it was done. I wish they could figure out an easier way to empty the dirty water. When you tip it to empty the water from the top it starts dripping out the bottom. There's also no real good way to clean out the dirty water container. I think Bissel needs to get their engineers working on these few things in order to create a FANTASTIC machine. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great I have used the SpotBot for cleaning a love seat that had turned into the dog bed. I vacuumed it forever, then used the handheld device and it worked beautifully. I thought the love seat was history, but it looks great. It is now a human love seat and when we are not home I cover it with a sheet. I have yet to try it on carpet, but with three dogs I am sure it won't be too long. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performance good but durability off I absolutely love this product, but the first one I got broke down the first day I used it and the replacement broke down the second day. When it is working it is very effective at getting spots out. It doesn't take too long to work, and I like that it is automatic after you push the buttons. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine After my Hoover steam vac broke and I could not find replacement parts for it I was looking to buy another one when I came across the Spotbot at Walmart. I needed something immediately because my new puppy that wasn't house broken yet made a runny deposit on my white carpets. Needless to say I thought that section of my carpet was ruined forever. So I head home with the new Spotbot and the necessary cleaning solutions to clean deep down pet mess. I could not believe how well this machine performed and removed every bit of that stain off the carpets. The best part was that I didn't have to spend and hour on my hands and knees with a scrub brush and steam vac hose going over the spot until it was cleaned. Sure it took 6 cycles of the set-in stain mode to remove the spot, but the spot is totally gone, no one can tell where it was. I was able to sit at my desk and do some work on my computer while this machine did its job. I was so sold on Bissell after that, never had one of their products before, that I ended up purchasing their Big Green Machine to replace my broken Hoover and that machine far exceeded any carpet cleaning machine I have used in the past, including professional cleaning services like Stanley Steamer. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We came home one day to our dog having had diarrhea on our cream-colored carpet. We went out and bought the SpotBot Pet and it worked wonders! It is great that I have the option to either set it to do the work, or use the hose and brush myself. I would recommend it to anyone! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUCH IMPROVED SPOT BOT I HAD A SPOT BOT THAT WAS APPROXIMATELY 5 YEARS OLD THAT FINALLY WORE ITSELF OUT. I PURCHASED THE NEW IMPROVED MODEL AND OH WHAT A DIFFERENCE,THIS MACHINE REALLY CLEANS STAINS.THE SUCTION IS ALSO MUCH IMPROVED, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR CARPET / PET STAINS. November 8, 2013
<<<2 3 4 5 ... 15 >>>

Featured Products

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • See us on TV! »
Loading...
Bundles-Brick_B0018_181x141
201403Brick_BOGO30_PDCForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading