SpotBot ® Pet Deep Cleaner 33N8A

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • See us on TV! »
Loading...

SpotBot ® Pet Deep Cleaner 33N8A

SpotBot ® Pet Deep Cleaner 33N8A
Video And Image Gallery
  • Preset cleaning cycles

    Remove both surface & tough set in stains

  • BISSELL recommends using with 2X Pet Stain & Odor

  • BISSELL recommends using with Oxy Gen2®

Push a button, enjoy the clean.

The BISSELL SpotBot Pet carpet cleaner has preset cleaning cycles that automatically spray, brush, and remove both surface and tough pet stains and odors. Push a button and enjoy hands-free, permanent pet-stain removal. Deep Reach Technology gets the carpet cleaning formula deep into carpet fibers, while the hand-held hose and cleaning tool are perfect for upholstery, stairs, and auto interiors. You’ll love your clean carpets—almost as much as you love your pets.

  • Hands-free, permanent carpet stain removal
  • Removes up to 99% of odor-causing bacteria when used with BISSELL 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula and water
  • Preset cycles clean carpet fibers from the bottom up using Deep Reach™ Technology
  • Unique Spiral Brushing® helps lift dirt and stains from your carpet
  • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
  • Hand-held cleaning hose and brush for manual cleaning
  • $10 donation to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ with purchase
  • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula included
  • 1-year limited warranty

 

This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Product Overview

Commerical: SpotBot Pet Portable Carpet Cleaner

Watch the commercial featuring SpotBot Pet Portable Carpet Cleaner! Browse more videos to get the most out of your SpotBot Pet.
Commerical: SpotBot Pet Portable Carpet Cleaner
  • Main Information

    Product Title:SpotBot ® Pet Deep Cleaner 33N8A
    Model #:33N8A
    Similar Models:33N8, 33N82, 33N83, 33N88, 33N8M, 33N8Q, 33N8R, 33N8V, 78R5
    Quantity:1
    Price:$149.99
    Rewards Points:150
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Push a button, enjoy the clean.
    • Hands-free, permanent carpet stain removal
    • Removes up to 99% of odor-causing bacteria when used with BISSELL 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula and water
    • Preset cycles clean carpet fibers from the bottom up using Deep Reach™ Technology
    • Unique Spiral Brushing® helps lift dirt and stains from your carpet
    • Hand-held cleaning hose and brush for manual cleaning
    • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
    • $10 donation to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ with purchase
    • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula included
    • 1-year limited warranty
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Heater:No
    Surface Cleaning:7 in
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Power Cord Length:16 feet
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Surface Cleaning:7 in
    Tank Capacity:32 oz.
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Silver Sparkle & Jus Tin Silver
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:Oxy Gen2®, 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula for Portables

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Amazing We have a cat that, during periods of anxiety, has urinated on the carpet instead of using the litter. It also (though neutered) sprayed on the carpet a couple of times. I rented RugDoctor units twice to clean the rug where these events occurred and it appeared to have cleaned much of the areas, but there was still discoloration and a slight smell. The SpotBot is amazing. The carpet looks like new and the odor is gone. I wish I could get the rest of the carpet to look new again......but I can't use the SpotBot to clean it one square foot at a time. This is truly a great machine. Is there a larger unit that could do the job on the entire carpet that the SpotBot does on small areas???? October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my best friend the past three years I had one well trained dog when my fiance passed away suddenly six months ago. I acquired his two dogs, who were used to going outside at will. Needless to say we had some accidents but it was nothing to get rattled about as I had my SpotBot. I used it at minimum several times a week ever since, sometimes daily in spite of my efforts. Just this week it began to sound a little strained, but considering the THOUSANDS of times I have used it in three years I am going to let the poor thing go. I liked mine so well I bought my daughter and son in law one for Christmas two years ago and they also raved about how well it worked. In fact, they had just had their carpets cleaned when their son made a few spills, so they hauled out Spot. Daughter called me laughing as they then had a polka dot carpet, it cleaned so well! But that's another story. Anyway, I loved my SpotBot. I can't wait to get it replaced as these rascally dogs are still with me! September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My SpotBot Pet Cleaner I really like how it works on my dark carpet that the dogs tickle on but the majority of my house has cream carpet. It leaves circles all over the cream carpet. It makes it look like the dogs tickled all over the carpet again but only larger areas now. My dogs are 5lbs each. That is why I say tickle. I just got cleaner today and hate the idea of taking it back tomorrow. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pet stains and coffee With 2 large dogs, 1 mid sized, 2 cats and 2 accident prone coffee drinkers, the beige carpeting gets spots. I have a big carpet cleaner but hauling it out for spots is a pain and the hand tool doesn't work as well as the floor tool. This has worked well on our fairly low pile carpets. Perhaps some of the reviews stating it's not sucking water back up are heavier pile? And I did find once that I had not gotten the dirty water container's removable seal on the drain reseated correctly. This let air in and it didn't suck up water. I used the hand tool and it got most of it back up, not quite as dry as the regular cycle has been leaving it. Compared to using my heavy duty carpet cleaner, for spots, I think this is a better design. The 2 rotary brushes come at the fibers from more directions. At any rate it is getting out stains faster and easier than my rug doctor. I might wish that it covered a bit wider area but overall it has worked well. Each tank does 3 cycles. So if the spot is larger than it covers I move it around to get it all before having to dump it. If it holds up over time I'll be a happy camper long terms. So far, I'm pleased. Much less work than dragging around the rug doctor and its working better on the stains. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY recommend SpotBot Pet I had ordered my SpotBot just a few weeks ago and it has already worked wonders! My dog had some kind of intestinal upset and had diarrhea. Well, I finally pulled the SB out of the box and used it on both fresh and dried spots that had set overnight. There was no sign of either left after 1 use!!! This little tool is easy to use and does a GREAT job. I'm an elder person and the SB is light enough for me to carry, too. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Product and Wasted My Money I just wold like to put my comment here. I bought this product and used it once in a every month or two month when my dog messed a carpet. When I bought this cleaner, I thought this is very compact and handy, but I found out a hose is firm and not very flexible to move. I used not more than 10 times and the hose is started to crack and duty water is leaked from the hose. Also, water is started leaking from bottom of machine and messed my carpet more!! I normally research when I bought something new and I believed this is a good product. I also trusted Bissell product, but I was totally wrong! I totally spent wasting my money for this product. I will never buy this or similar product from Bissell again and I will also never ever recommend especially this product to anyone! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever! My husband and i recently adopted a puppy and quickly learned that house training was no easy task! We have light tan carpet throughout our whole house and our puppy had accidents daily. I read great reviews about this product and purchased it. I AM SOO happy i did! The spot bot completely cleans and removes any smells from our puppys accidents. Even if we didnt catch it right away and it's been dried for a few days, this deep cleaner gets rid of it right away. It's so portable and i love that i can just quickly take it out the closet, set it on the spot and walk away.. 5 min later the spot is clean! I will never be without one of these again! August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SpotBot I bought one and it started leaking from the bottom. I took it back to the store to exchange it. It wasn't long before the brush part broke (on the hose) and then this one started leaking, Would not recommend this to anyone. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!! LOVE!!!!! LOVE!!!!!! I have been totally amazed at how this little machine can clean our carpet. We have animals in our house, and this is the perfect size to carry around to hit those little accidents. I have used it in my car as well, and the results were amazing. I highly recommend it!!! Should have gotten one sooner August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life and carpet saver!! I love this little machine! I have two dogs and we are military, so we rent and move all the time. This has saved me so much money in deposit fees and home maintenance! It's so simple and so effective! Best money ever spent! It really gives it a deep down clean and the Bissell carpet solutions work great! No smells and no stains leftover! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for 2 years but.... This has been working great for 2 years then all of a sudden the machine won't work on its own. Only the tool option works. No idea what happened. Has anyone else had this problem? July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leaks EVERYWHERE Bought this machine a little over 2 years ago. It had been sitting in storage for 6 months while deployed. We just took it out of storage and it now leaks everywhere when we are using it. The entire tank of clean water and solution will bubble up from the bottom and make a mess, and the hose feature leaks dirty water when its turned off. When picking it up to put it back in our laundry room, there is a trail of dirty water that follows. It also leaves the carpet soaking wet all and doesn't thoroughly clean the spots on any setting. I am not happy with this product at all. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1st purchase great, second purchase waste of money We bought the Spotbot Pet cleaner when the color of the machine was blue years ago. It was great; cleaned great and suctioned up the water great. I believe we had it for three years and it eventually ended up dying. Sad to see it go. We purchased another one, gray color, which as more expensive, of course due to three years later which is expected, but the product is no longer worth the money. Leaks and leaves carpet soaked with dirty water, why bother to use it, as it only mixes the dirt/soil from pets, with clean water and formula and then sends it back out onto the carpet. Read reviews and answers on the duckbill for the dirty tank and replacing the cap on the clean tank. Since sooooo many people are experiencing the same problems, why doesn't Bissell fix this problem, especially when they know it is a problem, because their making money on selling a defective product and then tells the consumer to replace this part, that part, etc., etc., etc. Their making money hand over fist. Why was the blue colored machine so great and lasted years and now the ones being manufactured today are throw aways after one use, if that! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use and Effective! This is probably this easiest spot cleaner I've used. All you have to do is fill the reservoir with water and cleaning formula. Set the brusher over the stain, push a button, and a few minutes later the spot is gone! You never have to take a stain out by hand again! May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still not sure on this one I bought the Spot bot about 3 months ago and after 1 month it stopped sucking up the dirty water into the container. I called Bissell and they told me to go to a Bissell Repair place. No way was I spending more money, I paid $140. I returned it to the store and took a chance and got another one. A month after that the same thing happened with the suction. Bissell sent me an extra rubber gasket. I have to say although it does remove the stains and is very convenient, I also get the rings around the area and some spots get darker when they dry. I just go over them again. I have a dog who has had accidents and I do have peace of mind that the smell is cleaned up. Bissell needs to work out the kinks on this one. May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spot Bot 33N8 Leaking Clean Water This is my second spot bot. The first one died due to bad circuit board after having it a few years. This one leaked a whole tank of fresh water all over the place when left sitting in a closet. I'm not sure what is wrong but there is something wrong with my machine as my old one never leaked. Thanks. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by spotbot i was astounded at how well this little unit cleans up spots...even years old stains that had been cleaned but not erased by professionals and myself with a carpet cleaner. the cleaned areas now show as little clean circles; i can't wait to have the rest of the rug areas cleaned to match! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought my spot bot specifically for pet stains. My husband and I recently moved into a new home and couldn't be happier with how well the spot bot handles these "accidents". We were both amazed and disturbed at how much dirt was already in our carpets. I feel the option to have the machine work for you is well worth the money spent on the product. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Results I have six puppies in a brand new house with carpet. While potty training them they made quite a few stains on our new carpet. I bought this product yesterday and am ecstatic with the results!!!!! I love how i can just set it down and walk away. It cleaned all of the stains that had been there as long as six months! I highly recommend this product to anyone with pets or children. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upper casing fcomes off aftere warrenty expires I bought one of these about 3 years ago Absolutly loved it!!!! about a yer and a half afterpurchase i pulled it out to clean up something and the uppercasing came off of it =( i called Bissell and they were quick to replace it at no cost with a refurbished machine. it's been about a year to a year and a half since then and once again i pulled it out today to find the uppercasing Pulling off of it. Exposing all the innards to it, and making the machine unuseable =( Very disappointed. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this cleaner I absolutely love my SpotBot Pet Deep Cleaner. My dog always seems to have very messy accidents just around the time I am having company over. With all the other preparations I have to do, who has time to stand over stains and clean them? Plus, I have a terrible back. So now all I need to do is set it over the stain and walk away! 3-6 minutes later, it's finished and the stain is gone! Saves my back and my time! I have to use it so often, I have to always buy the Bissell carpet cleaning products in bulk! Thank you for your buy one get one with 30% off! Hahaha! I must admit, there are times when I have to use my SpotBot so often that my carpet looks like it has crop circles! But once I give my carpet a good vacuum, the circles are gone! Thank you Bissel for making my life easier. April 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service & Would NOT REPLACE I am very dissatisfied with this item. I previously had a Bissell Upholstery Cleaner that I used for years and upgraded to this. I've had it less than 6 months and the tube broke away from the handle while I was putting it away for storage When on the phone with Bissell they told me they could not replace it, even though its a defect and it was within the 1 year manufacture warranty. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stopped working after 1 year of use With a new puppy in the house, this machine was my little miracle worker. Both the brush and hose options worked great for all kinds of puppy messes. The big disappointment is that now after 1 year, it has stopped working. The pump was replaced by a Bissel warranty store and that was covered. But now the push buttons are not working and I can no longer turn on my machine. And now my 1 year warranty has just passed. I was not sure whether to buy this for the convenience and portability and now I think it may have been better to opt for a larger machine with the lift off option. Too bad as I was really happy with the item until recently. April 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Have owned 2--lasted only a year each I have now owned 2 of the SpotBot Pet cleaners. They both worked great in the beginning, but after about a year, just outside of warranty, they both had issues with the pumps. We tried to fix the last one ourselves by ordering a new pump, but it too quit working a few months after that. This newest SpotBot Pet was purchased 1/28/13, and now it too has something wrong with the clean solution tank pump. Once you place the tank with cleaning solution into the unit, it just dumps out all the cleaning solution at once onto your carpet instead of going through the clean, scrub, and suction sequences like it's supposed to. So, you can figure up how much I have spent owning 2 of these units, only to have neither last more than a year. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent on set in pet messes Set up: So easy my Daughter did it Pet messes: Set in pet stains were removed in less then 8 minutes Solutions used: ALWAYS use the Bissell pet cleaning products March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worked great until it didn't work at all I have had TWO of these, and both had the same problem in the end. The first one worked wonderfully, then, one day, it just stopped working. No power. No lights. Nothing. It was only a few weeks old, so, thinking maybe this one was a lemon, I took it back to the store and exchanged it for another one. I've had this one about a year. Today, I got it out, set it up, plugged it in, and nothing. No power. No lights. Nothing. Again. UGH! I can't afford to keep buying new ones. Great idea, and when it works, it works wonderfully. Just no durability. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I've had troublesome stains for months now. I just bought the SpotBot Pet Deep Clean. Now I don't have stains or smells to worry about! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever for pet stains I have three dogs - one had the "runs" in the middle of the night all over my beige carpet. Tried another cleaner and still had stains - went and bought the SpotBot and all set-in stains gone - I keep it on hand always and it's never failed me. I have friends who say nothing can get their stains out and I've let them borrow mine - stains gone. Nothing like setting back and watching the machine work instead of me!!!! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Really Works! It is a rare thing when a product actually lives up to the hype of its advertising. The Spot Bot Pet deep cleaner works. I am amazed at how easy this product is to use. I am even more amazed by how well it cleans. An added bonus for me is the nice scent of the pet cleaner. I was pleasantly surprised is a light clean fragrance and so much better than many of the pet cleaners I have tried which simply cover up the smell or half cover the smell with a loud fragrance. The Spot Bot Pet and the associated Bissell cleaner products are the best I have ever tried. I am so glad to find this product. It is no wonder I couldn't find them on the shelves in stores. Thank you for this terrific product. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool Easy to use and does a great job, would highly recommend February 22, 2014
<<<2 3 4 5 ... 16 >>>

Featured Products

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • See us on TV! »
Loading...
Bundles-Brick_B0018_181x141
hb201410_Boost_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »