SpotBot ® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 33N8A

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

SpotBot ® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 33N8A

SpotBot ® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 33N8A
Media Gallery:
  • Preset cleaning cycles

    Remove both surface & tough set in stains

  • BISSELL recommends using with 2X Pet Stain & Odor

  • BISSELL recommends using with Oxy Gen2®

Push a button, enjoy the clean.

The BISSELL SpotBot Pet carpet cleaner has preset cleaning cycles that automatically spray, brush, and remove both surface and tough pet stains and odors. Push a button and enjoy hands-free, permanent pet-stain removal. Deep Reach Technology gets the carpet cleaning formula deep into carpet fibers, while the hand-held hose and cleaning tool are perfect for upholstery, stairs, and auto interiors. You’ll love your clean carpets—almost as much as you love your pets.

  • Hands-free, permanent carpet stain removal
  • Removes up to 99% of odor-causing bacteria when used with BISSELL 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula and water
  • Preset cycles clean carpet fibers from the bottom up using Deep Reach™ Technology
  • Unique Spiral Brushing® helps lift dirt and stains from your carpet
  • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
  • Hand-held cleaning hose and brush for manual cleaning
  • $10 donation to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ with purchase
  • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula included
  • 1-year limited warranty

 

This product can also be found in these special product bundles:
  • Main Information

    Product Title:SpotBot ® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 33N8A
    Model #:33N8A
    Similar Models:33N8, 33N82, 33N83, 33N88, 33N8M, 33N8Q, 33N8R, 33N8V, 78R5
    Quantity:1
    Price:$149.99
    Rewards Points:150
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Push a button, enjoy the clean.
    • Hands-free, permanent carpet stain removal
    • Removes up to 99% of odor-causing bacteria when used with BISSELL 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula and water
    • Preset cycles clean carpet fibers from the bottom up using Deep Reach™ Technology
    • Unique Spiral Brushing® helps lift dirt and stains from your carpet
    • Hand-held cleaning hose and brush for manual cleaning
    • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
    • $10 donation to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ with purchase
    • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula included
    • 1-year limited warranty
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Heater:No
    Surface Cleaning:7 in
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Power Cord Length:16 feet
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Surface Cleaning:7 in
    Tank Capacity:32 oz.
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Silver Sparkle & Jus Tin Silver
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:Oxy Gen2®, 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula for Portables

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Came Through - Thank You! The multiple urine stains from my dear dog were over a year old after having tried every remedy known to man. The stains were set in to white wool carpeting, and the back of white chenille upholstered chairs. I was tired of having my heart sink and feeling angry at my dog, so I bought my SpotBot. The chairs are like new and my eyes no longer get pulled down to a big yellow stain when I walk into my bedroom. The hose and brush lend themselves to many kinds of stains on furniture. I highly recommend using the Oxygen Boost if you are dealing with old stains. It would be unfair to ask the SpotBot to take care of bile stains from vomit that have set in over months. I tried, but it is an unreasonable expectation. I have no doubt that my SpotBot will clean new stains perfectly. If the machine looks confusing at first, it's not. It is so well engineered and designed that once again I am left loving Bissell and their products. (And thank you Bissell for contributing to animal welfare). March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best spot remover I have ever used - sjs Best spot remover I have ever used in my life - sjs February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stinky I love my Spot Bot....but although I empty and rinse it after every use, it's become stinky. Is there a filter someplace that needs to be cleaned/replaced? February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bissell spotbot pet This is a great little machine. My only problem is that the hose cracked on both ends in less than a year. Trying to find an "authorized" dealer for repair . February 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wet It scrubs, but does not suck up the water, leaving the spot soaking wet. Either we got a bad one, or they don't vac up the water! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for pet messes! I purchased this because I spilled coffee on a new cream rug -- I tried everything to remove the stains! A friend suggested this Bissell to get it clean! It worked great took a few applications. I've got kitties who had vomited which I cleaned by hand & had old stains still. I used the auto clean over the "old" stains & it's cleaned completely!!!! Great results from a small powerful machine. I would highly recommend this product. (Only drawback the solution has a "fragrance" and I'm allergic to perfumes, air freshners, etc. so I opened the windows to air the fragrance out -- wish manufacturers would take those issues into consideration--absolutely has no bearing on the machine!) January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Saver!!! This carpet cleaner is AMAZING! It has revolutionized my world as a cat owner! Cats throw up hairballs, and with that often comes food. I've spent umpteen hours on the floor with various spray cleaners and paper towels trying to blot up stains. It never worked! And then I adopted a cat that sometimes has accidents on the carpet instead of in his always-clean litter box! I guess that could be a reason why he was given up. Not to worry!! My baby's accidents are no match for my Spotbot Pet! Just be sure to vacuum first real good, even over the dried area. It is not a vacuum cleaner. And be sure to use the hose afterwards because it gets up loose deposits on the surface of the carpet. But none of it takes hardly any time at all to do. I can have an area perfectly cleaned and the cleaner put away in less than 15 minutes. I've been using it weekly for probably 6 months. I can't live without it! If or when my SpotBot stops working, I will promptly buy another one!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my spot bott this is the best ever little machine i have ever bought. i use it for cleaning up dog urine,vomit,upholstery and car interior. the products works great. i am very happy with it. i do tell my friends how great it is. thanks January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SpotBot Love my SpotBot, have used it for pet vomit and urine. Also we have a daughter that is tube fed, and if her extension comes on hooked we usually have formula all over the carpet. The SpotBot cleans it right up!!!! A complete life saver for my carpet January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little machine for me The Spot Bot is the perfect little machine for me because I need it for cat vomit. After I remove any solid materials with a paper towel, I put the Spot Bot to work. It has absolutely worked wonders for me. The machine can clean up to 7 or 8 spots with one tank of cleaning solution. If you know anything about cats, they just can't vomit in one spot, it is usually two to three spots. I had an upright which I hated dragging out and because it wasted so much time. This small machine not only cleans perfectly, you just set it and let it go on its own and in three minutes the spot is gone, then you move it to the next spot. And, clean up is a breeze and the containers are designed in such a way for easy removal, disposal of dirty water, and clean up of the container with no lingering smells. I have had the Spot Bot for about two months and use it about once every other week. For my use, it is the perfect machine. December 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fell apart I had my spot bot going on almost 2 years. It started leaking all the formula out when not in use. The other day when i went to use it, I grabed the handle and the whole top part came unattached from the base. I take good care of this unit, very disappointed this happened. This leaves circles all over my carpet after use. Not sure if I'll buy another. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works so well I've had the SpotBot for 6 months with a new puppy -- I'm so glad I bought it. So easy and cleans thoroughly. It does leave the spot wetter than commercial carpet cleaners but really, it's a small spot and dries overnight so no big deal. Great machine! December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous This is a wonderful product. I wouldn't be without it! Some of the pet stains on my light brown carpet had been there for several years. The Spot-Bot removed all of them without using the oxy-boost product. I'm now using it for fresh spots and it has never failed to remove a spot. I have even used it on a heavy throw rug. Thanks, Bissell. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by spot bot This is my second spotbot in 13 months. Both have cleaned very well but the first unit the fluid container leaked and the hose broke. I was unable to buy parts from Bissell so am trying one more. November 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not last This has been the worst electrical device we have ever purchased. It worked okay for a short while. Then began leaking under the clean water. We could never find the same cleaning agents that came with it--neither on line nor in stores. Nor could we find any that claimed to be replacements. Now the spray will not work. We are using a hand spray bottle. The suction has declined. Everything now must be blotted with towels to a damp state from wet. All in all a real disappointment. Would suggest renting or trying another product. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spotbot works well The Spotbot has made owning a pet much easier. I have owned it for over two years, and it is a great product. I use it about once per month. I've used it for pet stains and wine spills.....simply blot up as much as you can and let the Spotbot do the work. I do use less soap than recommended and it seems to work just fine. It does leave a round spot on the carpet, but vacuuming erases that. I love it. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Pet Stains Man oh man this puppy works. If you like your carpet and love your dog I highly recommend this. No manual labor required. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time saver, easy to use I've had my Spot Bot Pet for six months and it is nothing less than awesome. I highly recommend this product for anyone who has pets and needs a quick clean up. It's also good for non-pet messes like spilled coffee or soda. I have a few tips I've learned for maximum success with this unit. 1. The vacuum action may not lift all of the water from the carpet. After cleaning a stain with the bottom auto brush make sure you use the attached hose to vacuum up any water. I've found an extra 3 or 4 minutes of extra work will give you complexly dry carpets in about 30 minutes. 2. After you finish using the Spot Bot make sure you empty and rinse out the dirty water cartridge. If you leave that in there too long the waste could crystallize harming the rubber in the system. Rinsing this out is very simple verses a stand up steam vacuum. 3. After using the attachment cleaner make sure to rinse that out under the sink to get any hair or goo out of it. This too I found takes 30 seconds of rinse to keep it in operating condition. In all expect to spend about 30 minutes max on a small stain to remove it. I've found only one cycle with the brush cleaner does the job. I can't say it enough. If you have a pet, this is a great investment. Just take care of the product so it will last. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I just got it today and I love it! First I cleaned my couches and it worked so good my couches look new. Then I did my carpet in the dog room which has been stained over the years and it actually did a really good job, I thought I would have to replace the carpet but this saved me from having to do that. I love how I just turn it on and let it do the work, I can cook and clean my carpet at the same time. The only negative I have is that it only cleans a small area at a time so if you need to clean the carpet in a whole room it takes awhile. But, I know this will be useful in the future with any other small pet stains I get on the carpet or couch. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Amazing We have a cat that, during periods of anxiety, has urinated on the carpet instead of using the litter. It also (though neutered) sprayed on the carpet a couple of times. I rented RugDoctor units twice to clean the rug where these events occurred and it appeared to have cleaned much of the areas, but there was still discoloration and a slight smell. The SpotBot is amazing. The carpet looks like new and the odor is gone. I wish I could get the rest of the carpet to look new again......but I can't use the SpotBot to clean it one square foot at a time. This is truly a great machine. Is there a larger unit that could do the job on the entire carpet that the SpotBot does on small areas???? October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my best friend the past three years I had one well trained dog when my fiance passed away suddenly six months ago. I acquired his two dogs, who were used to going outside at will. Needless to say we had some accidents but it was nothing to get rattled about as I had my SpotBot. I used it at minimum several times a week ever since, sometimes daily in spite of my efforts. Just this week it began to sound a little strained, but considering the THOUSANDS of times I have used it in three years I am going to let the poor thing go. I liked mine so well I bought my daughter and son in law one for Christmas two years ago and they also raved about how well it worked. In fact, they had just had their carpets cleaned when their son made a few spills, so they hauled out Spot. Daughter called me laughing as they then had a polka dot carpet, it cleaned so well! But that's another story. Anyway, I loved my SpotBot. I can't wait to get it replaced as these rascally dogs are still with me! September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My SpotBot Pet Cleaner I really like how it works on my dark carpet that the dogs tickle on but the majority of my house has cream carpet. It leaves circles all over the cream carpet. It makes it look like the dogs tickled all over the carpet again but only larger areas now. My dogs are 5lbs each. That is why I say tickle. I just got cleaner today and hate the idea of taking it back tomorrow. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pet stains and coffee With 2 large dogs, 1 mid sized, 2 cats and 2 accident prone coffee drinkers, the beige carpeting gets spots. I have a big carpet cleaner but hauling it out for spots is a pain and the hand tool doesn't work as well as the floor tool. This has worked well on our fairly low pile carpets. Perhaps some of the reviews stating it's not sucking water back up are heavier pile? And I did find once that I had not gotten the dirty water container's removable seal on the drain reseated correctly. This let air in and it didn't suck up water. I used the hand tool and it got most of it back up, not quite as dry as the regular cycle has been leaving it. Compared to using my heavy duty carpet cleaner, for spots, I think this is a better design. The 2 rotary brushes come at the fibers from more directions. At any rate it is getting out stains faster and easier than my rug doctor. I might wish that it covered a bit wider area but overall it has worked well. Each tank does 3 cycles. So if the spot is larger than it covers I move it around to get it all before having to dump it. If it holds up over time I'll be a happy camper long terms. So far, I'm pleased. Much less work than dragging around the rug doctor and its working better on the stains. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY recommend SpotBot Pet I had ordered my SpotBot just a few weeks ago and it has already worked wonders! My dog had some kind of intestinal upset and had diarrhea. Well, I finally pulled the SB out of the box and used it on both fresh and dried spots that had set overnight. There was no sign of either left after 1 use!!! This little tool is easy to use and does a GREAT job. I'm an elder person and the SB is light enough for me to carry, too. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Product and Wasted My Money I just wold like to put my comment here. I bought this product and used it once in a every month or two month when my dog messed a carpet. When I bought this cleaner, I thought this is very compact and handy, but I found out a hose is firm and not very flexible to move. I used not more than 10 times and the hose is started to crack and duty water is leaked from the hose. Also, water is started leaking from bottom of machine and messed my carpet more!! I normally research when I bought something new and I believed this is a good product. I also trusted Bissell product, but I was totally wrong! I totally spent wasting my money for this product. I will never buy this or similar product from Bissell again and I will also never ever recommend especially this product to anyone! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever! My husband and i recently adopted a puppy and quickly learned that house training was no easy task! We have light tan carpet throughout our whole house and our puppy had accidents daily. I read great reviews about this product and purchased it. I AM SOO happy i did! The spot bot completely cleans and removes any smells from our puppys accidents. Even if we didnt catch it right away and it's been dried for a few days, this deep cleaner gets rid of it right away. It's so portable and i love that i can just quickly take it out the closet, set it on the spot and walk away.. 5 min later the spot is clean! I will never be without one of these again! August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SpotBot I bought one and it started leaking from the bottom. I took it back to the store to exchange it. It wasn't long before the brush part broke (on the hose) and then this one started leaking, Would not recommend this to anyone. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!! LOVE!!!!! LOVE!!!!!! I have been totally amazed at how this little machine can clean our carpet. We have animals in our house, and this is the perfect size to carry around to hit those little accidents. I have used it in my car as well, and the results were amazing. I highly recommend it!!! Should have gotten one sooner August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life and carpet saver!! I love this little machine! I have two dogs and we are military, so we rent and move all the time. This has saved me so much money in deposit fees and home maintenance! It's so simple and so effective! Best money ever spent! It really gives it a deep down clean and the Bissell carpet solutions work great! No smells and no stains leftover! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for 2 years but.... This has been working great for 2 years then all of a sudden the machine won't work on its own. Only the tool option works. No idea what happened. Has anyone else had this problem? July 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T08:41:15.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_9164, prod, sort_default
<<<2 3 4 5 ... 16 >>>

Featured Products

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...
2015-Rebate_PDCs_detail
201403Brick_BOGO30_PDCForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »