SpotBot ® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 33N8A

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

SpotBot ® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 33N8A

SpotBot ® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 33N8A
Media Gallery:
  • Preset cleaning cycles

    Remove both surface & tough set in stains

  • BISSELL recommends using with 2X Pet Stain & Odor

  • BISSELL recommends using with Oxy Gen2®

Push a button, enjoy the clean.

The BISSELL SpotBot Pet carpet cleaner has preset cleaning cycles that automatically spray, brush, and remove both surface and tough pet stains and odors. Push a button and enjoy hands-free, permanent pet-stain removal. Deep Reach Technology gets the carpet cleaning formula deep into carpet fibers, while the hand-held hose and cleaning tool are perfect for upholstery, stairs, and auto interiors. You’ll love your clean carpets—almost as much as you love your pets.

  • Hands-free, permanent carpet stain removal
  • Removes up to 99% of odor-causing bacteria when used with BISSELL 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula and water
  • Preset cycles clean carpet fibers from the bottom up using Deep Reach™ Technology
  • Unique Spiral Brushing® helps lift dirt and stains from your carpet
  • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
  • Hand-held cleaning hose and brush for manual cleaning
  • $10 donation to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ with purchase
  • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula included
  • 1-year limited warranty

 

This product can also be found in these special product bundles:
  • Main Information

    Product Title:SpotBot ® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 33N8A
    Model #:33N8A
    Similar Models:33N8, 33N82, 33N83, 33N88, 33N8M, 33N8Q, 33N8R, 33N8V, 78R5
    Quantity:1
    Price:$149.99
    Rewards Points:150
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Push a button, enjoy the clean.
    • Hands-free, permanent carpet stain removal
    • Removes up to 99% of odor-causing bacteria when used with BISSELL 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula and water
    • Preset cycles clean carpet fibers from the bottom up using Deep Reach™ Technology
    • Unique Spiral Brushing® helps lift dirt and stains from your carpet
    • Hand-held cleaning hose and brush for manual cleaning
    • Sprays and suctions to dry in one step
    • $10 donation to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ with purchase
    • Trial size Oxy Gen2® and 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula included
    • 1-year limited warranty
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Heater:No
    Surface Cleaning:7 in
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Power Cord Length:16 feet
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Surface Cleaning:7 in
    Tank Capacity:32 oz.
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Silver Sparkle & Jus Tin Silver
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:Oxy Gen2®, 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula for Portables

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this machine! I'll try to keep this short - I LOVE THIS MACHINE. Bought this to clean up after our dog threw up on our beige carpet leaving an orange stain. After some research decided to give the Spot Bot Pet a try. WOW am I glad I did! Not only did it get out the orange stain with ease it also cleaned a stain from 2 years prior when my daughter threw up. I tried everything else to get rid of the stain from her - even borrowed a large up right carpet shampooer but the stain kept coming back - until now! This tiny but mighty machine did the job! I am raving about it to co workers, friends and family. July 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by After a Fix it Works Great The unit as sent from Bissell had a leaking dirty water tank. the tank's sealer would not let it seat. It leaked and lost a lot of suction. After a few back and forth emails with pictures, I was sent a new tank. The unit now works properly with no more soaked carpets. If quality control hadn't missed an obvious flaw I would have given the product 5 stars. July 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I has pluses, but does stack up to little green. I loved my little green machine, so when it stopped working, I was devastated. My husband replaced it with this spot bot and while I liked the deep cleaning scrubber... The hose didn't clean furniture as well as the little green did, which was important to me as I have kids and pets and a huge expensive couch. First the sprayer started spraying wonky and then it got knocked over and started leaking out the bottom...so we scrapped it as a waste of money. It lasted us just over a year. We just replaced it with the proheat lift-off pet 2x expert series since our new house has carpet and I like that it can be an upright and portable...I like that machine much better. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not live without it! Two dogs who have become seniors and several accidents have made me an enthusiast for this product. We would have thrown the area rugs out! Poor reviews for leakage are truly due to not aligning the bill gasket correctly . Portable and so easy! Love it for stairs and any spill! June 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worked great at first, then.... I have had two of these and after about a year they break. First one kept leaking from the bottom second one stopped spraying solution and only would suck up spills. I'm never recommending this to one of my customer again and will never buy another bissell product. I didn't use it alot and spent a ton of money on it June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Durability issues Despite only 3-4 uses, the machine stopped drawing solution from the clean tank despite all troubleshooting steps. This is surprising for a machine that is practically new. Our option given was to repair the machine. How disappointing. June 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing!! The SpotBot Pet Cleaner has possibilities, but falls short of my expectations. It cleans well on plush carpet, but does not do well on berber or sculpted carpet. It does not clean thoroughly in the carpet grooves and does not evacuate the water very well. The area cleaned is so wet you need to use the brush tool to suck up the excess water. After two months, my machine started leaking. It turned out to be the cap on the fresh water tank. I replaced this. Then, after having the machine for 10 months it started leaking again and the plastic adapter hooking the hose to the machine broke apart into several pieces. I have had the machine for less than a year and it is completely unusable! I love Bissell's products, but this has been a very bad experience (and product). I would not recommend this product to any of my friends. June 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Started to leak I am on my second SpotBot. The first one leaked when I got it. Now the second one which was working great is leaking all over the floor where it sits when not in use. There is obviously a problem that Bissell cannot or will not fix. I would like Bissell to send me a replacement machine since I am disabled and it is hard for me to go out and keep going to Lowes. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T08:20:32.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_9164, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 >>>

Featured Products

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...
2015-Rebate_PDCs_detail
BOGO20_PDCForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »