SpotBot® Pet | 33N8T

$149.99*

Loading...

SpotBot® Pet | 33N8T

SpotBot® Pet | 33N8T
Media Gallery:

Push a button, enjoy the clean.

Removes up to 99% of odor-causing bacteria when used with BISSELL 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula and water 

  • Push a button and enjoy hands-free, permanent pet-stain removal
  • The BISSELL SpotBot Pet carpet cleaner has preset cleaning cycles that automatically spray, brush, and remove both surface and tough pet stains and odors.
  • Deep Reach Technology gets the carpet cleaning formula deep into carpet fibers, while the hand-held hose and cleaning tool are perfect for upholstery, stairs, and auto interiors
  • Preset cycles clean carpet fibers from the bottom up using Deep Reach™ Technology Unique Spiral Brushing® helps lift dirt and stains from your carpet
  • $10 donation to the BISSELL Pet FoundationSM with purchase

Featured Video

Commerical: SpotBot Pet Portable Carpet Cleaner

Watch the commercial featuring SpotBot Pet Portable Carpet Cleaner! Browse more videos to get the most out of your SpotBot Pet.
Commerical: SpotBot Pet Portable Carpet Cleaner
  • Main Information

    Product Title:SpotBot® Pet | 33N8T
    Model #:33N8T
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$149.99
    Rewards Points:150
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Push a button, enjoy the clean.
    • Push a button and enjoy hands-free, permanent pet-stain removal
    • The BISSELL SpotBot Pet carpet cleaner has preset cleaning cycles that automatically spray, brush, and remove both surface and tough pet stains and odors.
    • Deep Reach Technology gets the carpet cleaning formula deep into carpet fibers, while the hand-held hose and cleaning tool are perfect for upholstery, stairs, and auto interiors
    • Preset cycles clean carpet fibers from the bottom up using Deep Reach™ Technology Unique Spiral Brushing® helps lift dirt and stains from your carpet
    • $10 donation to the BISSELL Pet FoundationSM with purchase
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:3 amps
    Heater:No
    Weight:14 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:3 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Power Cord Length:16'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Tank Capacity:30 oz
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Red Berrends, Black
    Carry Handle:No
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:Oxy Gen2®, 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula for Portables

Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleans really well for first few months. The SpotBot was a really good investment at first but does not hold up well. After about 4 months the suction lessened and after using the regular cleaning cycle you then have to use the hose to make sure and get all the water up. The product started leaking water at around 10 months out of the hose and now all the water and solution is leaking out of the bottom of the unit. Have wasted a lot of solution because of this. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for pet accidents! I have used several Bissell Products over the years. The SpotBot Pet is by far the BEST product I have used for pet accidents! It is easy to use and throughly cleans up the entire mess! July 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Twice I have purchased the Spotbot in 2012 and used the machine for 9 months. Then the push button control panel would only allow the hose attachment to work. I took the unit to a Bissell authorized service center for service. After 3 months without getting the machine fixed, I took the machine to a second Authorized service center. The machine was only 1 year old. Within a couple of weeks I was given a re-manufacture machine which was fully functional. The machine had the same control panel failure within 6 months resulting in just the hose attachment being functional. I then purchased a Spotbot Pet in February 2015 with the hope that the control panel issue had been resolved. Now only 4 months and the new machine now has the same failure mode. I am so disappointed in the poor quality of this soft touch control panel device. I do not recommend this product to anyone. June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leaves stains on carpet after using This product is convenient to use yes, but after it goes through the cleaning process it leaves circle stains. The stains are damp and take hour s to dry and even after drying the circle stains remain on the carpet. Wouldn't recommend this product . May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! Amazing machine! Does exactly what it says, I was blown away by the results. It is so easy to use. You literally hit a button and walk away. I could not be happier. I have two dogs, one of which still has accidents. The stain is gone and I didn't have to sit and scrub all day. Best choice!! May 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product does not last I have been using the SpotBotfor about 6 months. In that time the hose has split open (because it has too sharp a bend in the storage position). In addition, three of the four housing screws have cracked, which has exposed the electrical components when I pick it up off teh floor. I have had to glue the housing screw bosses twice so far. February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaks and leaves a round spot We bought this at Target and although it is very easy and convenient to use, it leaves a 7" round spot and leaks. When we placed it over a small stain, we used it "set-in Stain" button and it went to work for about 3-5 minutes, scrubbing, spraying and vacuuming at preset intervals. Once it was finished, we removed the machine and found a 7" circle that was VERY wet. Once it dried, after more than 1 full day, it left a dry and dark stain on our light-colored carpet. We had cleaned 4 different spot, and all 4 had dark circles. In addition to this, when we used the hand wand to spot clean we found that when we were done, dirty water had leaked out of the brushes below the machine. So then we had a second area to clean, the stains left by the machine itself. SO, although we find this machine more convenient than our larger cleaner, its auto settings can create stains, and its wand causes the machine to leak. January 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:19:20.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_32137, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7

Featured Products

2015-Rebate_PDCs_detail
BOGO20_PDCForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »