Spot Lifter 2X® 1719-B

$49.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

Spot Lifter 2X® 1719-B

Spot Lifter 2X® 1719-B
Media Gallery:

Cordless, handheld cleaner lifts spots, stains and dirt in one easy step

  • Cordless – up to 15 minute run time
  • Stationary cleaning brush
  • Spray, suction cleans and dries in one step
  • 12 oz dirty tank capacity
  • Trial size 2X Little Green® Formula included

The advantages of a cordless portable carpet cleaner

The Spot Lifter 2X® portable deep cleaner is designed to be easily on hand when an unexpected wet mess occurs. This way, you won’t have waste time and effort blotting and spraying the stain with a rag and cleaning formula. Since the Spot Lifter 2X® is cordless, you won’t have to unwind a cord and find an outlet, so you can quickly get to the mess before it sets in.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:Spot Lifter 2X® 1719-B
    Model #:1719B
    Similar Models:1719, 17192, 1719Y, 1719Z
    Quantity:1
    Price:$49.99
    Rewards Points:50
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    • Cordless – up to 15 minute run time
    • Stationary cleaning brush
    • Spray, suction cleans and dries in one step
    • 12 oz dirty tank capacity
    • Trial size 2X Little Green® Formula included
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs
    Power Rating:9.6 Volts
    Heater:No
    Weight:6.25 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:9.6 Volts
    Power Source:Cordless
    Heater:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs
    Tank Capacity:12 ounces
  • Other Specs

    Color:Amethyst
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:2X Little Green® Formula for Portables

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordering another one. Today I am on this site to order another Spot Lifter 2X. Mine is six years old and has finally worn out. It has been with me to indoor potty train three Daschund puppies and it has preformed far better than anyone could expect. I have read the reviews and could only wonder how it was being used and what it was being used for in the negative reviews. Thank you Bissel for a product that actually works and works well. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little cleaner I bought this about two years ago and it is still going strong. This is perfect for when you have spots and stains and don't want to lug out the heavy cleaner. The Bissell Little Green formula that I use with it is also great. It got out deeply embedded feces stains in my carpet that my cat left where I thought I would have to call a professional. You do have to scrub quite a bit but it is well worth it. Recommend especially for pet owners who have pets that have 'accidents'. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little machine! This was great! I did end up giving it to my daughter, though. It was not enough to keep up with my 3 old dogs. So, I ordered a more powerful one that plugged in so that it worked longer. This one is awesome, but you have to complete the clean up in 15 minutes. That's enough for most problems! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleaning made easy Wow, my daughter had this and I thought why don't I get one...I did and love, love, love it. It is easy, convenient, and works great on spots September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well Works well for a short amount of time. I love it for small spills or anything to do with clean up with my two cats. Good product. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hate Would be nice if a woman designed this type of thing. Too large for a woman's hand to remove the uptake take. Too large a distance to press the release button AND push the tank forward at the same time to be able to remove the dirty water tank. Hate it. Excuse me while I go get my neighbor to get this stupid thing apart. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pet messes I bought this for pet accidents and have used it twice already and it is wonderful. Does a great job and carpet looked like new. Easy to work too. February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by looses suction quickly, replace often This is the 4th Spot Lifter I've had. I was hoping the Spot Lifter 2X would be better than the previous Spot Lifter, and it was slightly more powerful. The biggest problem is that the rechargeable battery burns out quickly and Bissell doesn't offer a replacement. It seems silly that I keep buying a new one every other year, but I really like the compact portable size. For the $200 ($50 X 4 units) I've spent on this rechargeable unit, I don't think it's very cost effective. There are some compact deep cleaners available that plug in, and I'm definitely going that route this time. They are bigger and take up more storage space, but hopefully, I will be able to complete a spot clean up without running out of charge half way through (15 minutes, yeah, right, I've never gotten more than 2 brand new) and hopefully it will last more than a year or two. I wouldn't recommend this product. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT I am extremely happy with my Bissel spot remover. It is great for cleaning up pet accidents, and without a cord it is great for cleaning my carpeted stairs. I recommend it highly for anyone with pets and of course also with children to get up those accidents before a stain occurs. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome small spot lifter I absolutely love this product. The size is perfect for my apt and small pet.. It works exactly the way I needed it to. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Question on cleaning near baseboards I used this first time today. Everything worked well except when trying to remove pet stain near wall. The design keeps the brush too far back to get stains near baseboard. Maybe there is a way...but I tried several different ways. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly Designed Solution Tank The Spot Lifter 2X cleans small carpet stains and works well on pets stains. The pet stain solution works very well. The solution tank is poorly designed and can not be placed on a sink or counter, as it will fall over. The Spot Lifter 2X is made in China. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spot Lifter 2X Product is just what I need - to help clean up after two older dogs who have accidents. The unit has held the charge for over two weeks and is still going strong. Definitely recommend for quick easy clean ups. December 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I am so disappointed in this product. The button for the spray is the same as the button to Disconnect the receptacle. Guess what happens? Also, you must keep it constantly charged. Does not hold a charge. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect For Spot Cleaning This is the perfect product for spot cleaning carpets. I have a cat that has been sick and can't always make it to the litter box. My only complaint is that it doesn't come with a wall holder. Instead I have it sitting on the floor. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite pleased I was quite reluctant about trying the Spot Lifter even after many good reviews. I must say that it really does do a great job, even for very nasty spots........... October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Household Cleaner Have used for household spills of all kinds on carpets and tiled flooring. Couldn't have done without while training my puppy with her tummy upsets and accidents. Have to get another as accidentally caused a burn out. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Little Pal I have an 8 month old...I also have a weiner dog who refuses to be potty trained so the Spotlifter has been a godsend. It's quick and super efficient. And the price is unbeatable bissel makes a great quality product. Next buy will be a full-size deep carpet cleaner as I'm sure my 8 (soon to be 9) month old will be making plenty of messes of her own! August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carpet spot cleaning Worked too well. Had a little problem getting brush mark from carpet. Maybe softer bristle or less time would be better. Otherwise it took care of the problem and very handy. June 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as the other spotlifter I am having a hard time getting mine to spray I seem to have to unclog it every time and even then the new way you have the pump simply doesn't work and priming it doesn't seem to last. May 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works Great for about a year...till the battery no longer holds a charge. This product works really well, but the availability and cost for a replacement battery makes it a disposable product after a relatively short period. The device should have an option for an electrical chord, making this a much more sustainable product worth 5 stars out of 5, indeed. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use Lightweight and easy to use. Brush could be mounted better, but still a good product for small clean ups. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great suction! 2X works great on pet stains, even older ones! Leaves a pleasant odor, too. March 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A reasonably good cleaner The spot lifter works fairly well, but it appears to be, in part, a spot mover. It picks up most of the spot, but some of the dirt appears to be redeposited. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as advertised. This is the first review I have written for any product as most other products are junk or disappoint. I don't have any affiliation with Bissell but I can tell you that it is quite refreshing to purchase a product and it performs the job it is intended to do. It just works. The sprayer sprays cleaner on spots and the vacuum feature sucks the spots up. I have two small children and use the product every day. Two complaints: 1) you have to hold the cleaner liquid vessel to fill it. 2) the dirty water holding tank is small and can't be cleaned easily. Regardless, the product works as advertised so these two minor flaws are insignificant but annoying. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great product for pet clean up! I love this Spotlifter for the convenience of quick cleaning! Emptying the tank is a little difficult for me; however I am assuming this is because it is new. It is better than bringing out the large rug cleaner that I also have! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a charm. I foster dogs for a rescue and accidents always happen when a new dog comes in. I am impressed with the Spot Lifter's power. It sucks up any liquid and then I can hit the spot with an enzyme spray and all is good. I am very pleased with my purchase. (Save lives by adopting rescue dogs.) January 31, 2012
<<<2

Featured Products

$49.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
BlackFriday_181x141_2014

GHK_Seal

Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »