Rewind Premier® Pet 67F8

$79.99*

$149.00

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • sale item!
  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...

Rewind Premier® Pet 67F8

Powerful and convenient vacuum with specialized pet hair tools

  • All proceeds from the sale of this product on bissell.com will go directly to the BISSELL Pet Foundation to help homeless and neglected pets. We'll also donate $25 to the Partner for Pet member organization of your choice for every unit purchased- enter the code ADOPT at checkout!
  • Pet Hair Lifter and pet hair cleaning attachments
  • Automatic Cord Rewind
  • Full set of multi-use tools – including TurboBrush® Tool
  • 5 surface height settings
  • Bagless, with Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup
  • 3 year limited warranty

How does the Rewind Premier™ Pet help remove pet hair from my home?

The Rewind Premier™ Pet Vacuum has the Pet Hair Lifter, which is attached to the foot of the vacuum. The mechanism has a unique lint brush strip on the bottom that collects pet hair as you pull the vacuum back and releases it into the path of the vacuum as you push it forward.

In addition to a full set of regular multi-use tools, the Rewind Premier™ Pet has the Pet TurboEraser® Tool. This tool attaches to the vacuum’s hose and has paddle-like bristles made of hair-attracting rubber material. The brush roll rotates quickly and lifts tracked-in dirt and pet hair from your carpet. It’s convenient for use on above-floor surfaces like stairs and upholstery.

Featured Video

Product Demonstration of Rewind SmartClean® 58F83

The Rewind SmartClean® Vacuum has a Clean Carpet Sensor that lets you know when your carpet is clean.
Product Demonstration of Rewind SmartClean® 58F83
    • Main Information

      Product Title:Rewind Premier® Pet 67F8
      Model #:67F8
      Similar Models:44M3, 44M3P, 44M3R, 67F82
      Quantity:1
      List Price:$149.00
      Price:$79.99
      Rewards Points:80
    • Special Features

      • All proceeds from the sale of this product on bissell.com will go directly to the BISSELL Pet Foundation to help homeless and neglected pets. We'll also donate $25 to the Partner for Pet member organization of your choice for every unit purchased- enter the code ADOPT at checkout!
      • Pet Hair Lifter and pet hair cleaning attachments
      • Automatic Cord Rewind
      • Full set of multi-use tools – including TurboBrush® Tool
      • 5 surface height settings
      • Bagless, with Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup
      • 3 year limited warranty
      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
      Power Rating:12 amps
      Heater:No
      Cleaning Path Width:15"
      Cleaning System:Helix System
      Weight:18 lbs
    • Power

      Power Rating:12 amps
      Power Source:Corded
      Heater:No
      Help
      Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
      Air Flow Indicator:
      No
      Brush On/Off Switch:No
      Power Cord Length:25 ft
      Automatic Cord Rewind:Yes
    • Filtration

      Filter:Style 7/9/16 Post-Motor Filter, 7/9/16 Pre-Motor Filter, Style 16 Inner and Outer Circular Pre-Motor Filter
      Clean Filter Indicator:No
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
      Cleaning System:Helix System
      Cleaning Path Width:15"
      Surface Height Settings:5
      Help
      Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
      Dual Edge Cleaning:
      Yes
      Bag Type:Bagless
      Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
      Dirt Sensor:No
    • Specialty Tools

      Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool
      Pet Hair Tools:Pet TurboEraser® Tool, Pet Hair Lifter
      Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
    • Other Specs

      Color:Black Pearl
      Carry Handle:Yes
      Headlight:Yes
      Soft Bumper:Yes
      Belt Type:Style 7/9/10/12/14/16 Replacement Belt

    Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Very fustrating and un productive I have had this vacum for about 1 year and I too have experienced the same problems like the previous review... it picks up dirt great in one room after i have cleaned the vacum throughly, however that's all it takes 1 room... after cleaning 1 room i notice it doesn't vacum the same. I have to clean everything every time im going to use it and it is very fustrating to take it apart and clean it. I too wish i could return it and get the old vacum cleaner that had the disposable bags. July 9, 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Has great suction, but.... I've had this vaccuum for almost a year. Yes, it has great suction power, picks up the pet hair but I wish I would have read these reviews prior to purchasing it. I have these complaints, some of which are already addressed here: Cord is too short; hose is too short, the unit has tipped on me several times; the dusting brush/upholstery tool is most inconvenient to use - and it snagged my couch cushion when I tried to clean with it; too many parts to clean and way too often - Don't think I should have to do this every 3-4 weeks, there are no dirts roads near my home; I also have to take it apart outside as it makes a mess; no self propelling feature; I could understand having 1 or 2 of my complaints but all of them? Will not purchase any Bissell again. July 7, 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! I purchased this vacuum to replace another Bissell that I had for several years. It does a good job picking up pet hair and the turbo brush is great. However, my previous Bissell's brush would turn off when the handle was upright. Much to my dismay this one does not and the brush continues to spin and create heat. I was vacuuming my stairs with the hose and turbo brush and the vacuum created so much heat that the carpet underneath it burnt and melted! I now have to repair my carpet. I like my previous Bissell so much better. Very dissapointed. I own a carpet steamer and steam mop from this company as well and think they are great. This vacuum is not! June 21, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised WOW ... I bought this vacuum out of necessity (as my other vacuum (not a Bissell) finally broke. I was happy with the reviews and was drawn to it because of the comments about pet hair. I have one dog and THREE cats and 'thought' I had a pretty clean house. I was so disgusted and at the same time pleased with the amount of dirt and pet hair that it was bringing out of my carpet and upholstery. I have to say my previous vacuum was NOT doing a good job. The suction on this vacuum (even while using the hose and attachments) is nothing other than AMAZING. I really hope this vacuum continues to work as well as it ages. And on a side note ... I previously had a 'bagless' vacuum and said I would never buy another one as it created a dust cloud in the air when I was emptying it and I was covered in dirt by the time I completely cleaned it and put it back together. This vacuums collection 'cup' (rather bucket) is very easy to open and empty. Some small things that I feel Bissell could improve on in the future is to make the hose longer (or have a longer hose attachment for an option) . When I was using the hose for my couch the vacuum wanted to tip over ... partly because the suction was SO great that it kept the hose compact and it didn't stretch out easily. But, I would NOT trade a longer hose for less suction!!! Also, just out of curiosity ... why does the brush still rotate when the hose is in use? It doesn't seem to affect the suction at all, it just surprised me that it didn't stop while the hose was being used. I also had to be a bit careful that the cord didn't get under the turning brush when I was setting it back upright after it tipped. All in all ... This is a GREAT vacuum and I'm pleased with my purchase! June 11, 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissappointed in this selection We only had the vacuum cleaner out one time and the belt broke. So we got new belts and those broke as well. Now we are waiting for a new part to try to see if we can get this cleaner to work. It's hard to rate it's effectiveness if we can't get the thing to work. I thought Bissell was suppposed to have good products. I would think twice before I buy another vacuum cleaner from Bissell. June 6, 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, but could be better I just received this vacuum and used it for the first time today. I did notice it picks up pet hair really well, but there are a couple of things I am not happy about. For one, the clean filter indicator light is not turning on (trying to figure out why), the cord is too short, and I don't like not having the option to turn the brush off when you use the hose/attachments. Thinking about returning it. June 5, 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by My second Bissell I had my first Bissell upright bagless for quite sometime, was noticing that maybe its just not doing as well as it did before. So i bought a new one. i have 2 dogs so i went with the rewind premium pet. The best feature i liked about it was that the cord rewinds. also the hose is see thru. My other bissell had a dark hose, hated when things got stuck in it. always had to locate the clog now i can see where it is easily. So far the only problem i'm having is that the belt has already broke , which is a surprise since i just got it this year. I never had to replace the belt on my other bissell and glad i still had it. I took that one off and replaced it in my new vacuum. Good thing that worked because i had family coming over. I have noticed that its hard to push sometimes on rugs but i just reajust the lift setting and it's fine. overall very happy with my purchase. June 3, 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by too heavy The vacuum is way to heavy and very hard to push I really can't say I am impressed at all. QVC gave this a high rating customer favorite however I am not impressed. I would like to return it . May 23, 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Really cleans up I was not sure that this would be as advertised. It did more than I expected. The first time I used it, the container had to be emptied before I finished the room, and I thought my old sweeper, a Kirby had done a good job. The only drawback is it is a little heavy, but I'll cope with that because of the wonderful job it does. When you are through sweeping, emptying the container is easy. It is also easy to clean the filter. I can't believe that so economically priced sweeper can do the job it does. Hurray for Bissell!!! From now on when I need something they make I will always check them out first. May 22, 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke in 30 minutes! Plain and simple. Got a great cleaner and for the first few minutes it was sucking up the dirt and pet hair unbelievably. But on the second room I went to, the smell of burning rubber followed by the sound of a blender with ice cubes began to pour out of the base. Figuring there was a string caught in the brush dowel, I flipped it over to find the end cap of the dowel had become melted into the plastic base. Pulled the metal guard off to see it it was a minor fix and realized the end cap closest to the belt had come off center and wobbled itself into the base, melted/welded itself into the sides and was not going to be fixed with a simple dowel replacement. Sending it back, will try once more and if the next one fails as miserably then a refund is my only option. Sad. May 22, 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Short Cord & Hose I have to use the hose with an attachment to vacuum my tile floor as the vacuum itself blows the dirt around or won't pick up. It works good on my carpets. I have several Bissell products that I really like but this one I'm not as happy with. Wish you could buy a longer hose to attach as the hose is too short. Also, it needs a longer cord. May 21, 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken ALREADY! 30 minutes after assembly! Super excited to get this vacuum. Couple of huskies that are blowing their coats for spring and our tired older vacuum couldn't handle it. So after considering a couple other (one high end price and another comparative priced), we decided to go with this one. Easily assembled, only a screwdriver needed and about 5 minutes. I got to work on our low pile floors and immediately was amazed with the awesome power. It was picking up hair and small particle dirt with ease. Completed our living room and headed to the hall. Right after I got going good it started to smell like burnt rubber. I flipped it over and figured there was a thread or something caught in the brush. WRONG! The brush end cap had broken off, caused it to bind up and was burning the belt!!! So now I have a $150 vacuum with a broken brush dowel, melted and destroyed base from where the dowel cut into the plastic and began burning off the containing brackets, an almost fully melted belt and dirty floors! Awesome guys! Do I get a refund or a new vac? Is there any quality control or quality assurance at all? May 21, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works!!! I recently purchased this vacuum. It works well but is much TOO HEAVY for me to use and carry; so I decided to give it to my daughter. I was truly amazed at the amount of fur, etc., that it picked up. May 5, 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by not good at all i purchased this vacuum after my Hoover of 25 years finally gave out. i have been disappointed entirely. it does not pick up pet hair as it claims--it merely pushes it into a clump which you can pick up manually. it is a back breaker in pushing. i would not recommend this at all May 3, 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Jury is out I'm still trying to get use to this vacumn. It does a great job on getting pet hair up but it's hard to push, the cord is way to short, and cleaning the filters are messy. My on/off switch sometimes works. Thinking of taking back to Lowe's. April 27, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Yet! I replaced my 4 year old Bissell Pet Hair Eraser with the new Rewind Premier Pet Hair Vacuum. I thought the old one was awesome, but the new one is even better. Anyone that has a pet, this is a must have vaccum. April 25, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY THE BEST ! I have NEVER been so impressed with a product as I am with this unit. I chose it initially because of the pet "flap" on the front which said it picked up pet hair so well. But...when I began to use it throughout the house, it became apparent day 1 that my carpets were so much dirtier and had so many small particles of dirt, dust and sand than I had EVER imagined. I've used it twice now and can tell you without a doubt that my carpets have their "spring" back in them like when they were freshly new. You can feel how the carpet has lifted up and isn't so flat anymore. I thought the flat was from being old, but no...the flatness is from having so much dirt, hair and particles in it, that it can't raise up like it did new. But...now it does. I sincerely hope they NEVER EVER stop producing this unit and say to anyone hesitating.."For this price you are getting so much more product and performance...you'd be a real fool to pay more and get less" To Bissell I say "You got it 100% right...don't change a thing"...and thanks so much! April 22, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum! This Vacuum is wonderful! Picks up all kind of dirt & pet hair!! I love it & would recommend it highly!! April 20, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacuum I have had this vacuum for two weeks and I absolutely love it. It picks up all the pet hair and dirt. My carpets look great. April 16, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum! I love this vacuum. I purchased it for the purpose of getting up as much pet hair from my carpet as possible, and it does a fantastic job. This vacuum picks up so much more hair and dust than any other vacuum I've had. I have had this vacuum for about 3 months now and it still works great, hopefully it will keep going strong for a long time. April 14, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't know how I ever could use my old cheap vacuum. I had been using a cheap $40 vacuum while in college. As time went on, the vacuum pretty much lost all suction. So my boyfriend and I went out and found this one and I couldn't be happier with it! Although it can be heavy at times, it makes up for it with how well it picks up the hair and dirt! I even noticed that my carpet looked well "fresher". As if I fluffed it up. Definitely makes even my high traffic areas in my carpet look less flattened. April 9, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed At How Much Suction Recently purchased this vacuum. Used it over the weekend for the first time and was amazed at how well it works. I have two dogs and my old vacuum could not handle all the hair. This vacuum has great suction and I love the pet turbo eraser tool and pet hair lifter. I highly recommend this vacuum to any pet owner. March 27, 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Hair Be Gone!!! I just recently purchased this vacuum, so far, so good. This product was bought especially for getting up all the hair from my pets, as my regular vacuum cleaners were constantly breaking down on me, maybe the hair was just too much. This vacuum was easy to put the parts together and I like the cord rewind. March 21, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great price, great cleaner i haven't had vacumn cleaner long and if it continues to do as wonderful a job as it is doing now; it's a keeper. it is heavier than i would like it to be but it is workable. i can see the difference in carpet and my carpet is well walked on from people to animals. this cleaner is absolutely wonderful. i have purchased other bissell products is the reason i went with another bissell product. the name says it all. March 19, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by i like the pet feature and the power itself i just purchased this product recently and as of right now i am very satisified with the results.i have a german shephard that sheds all the time and it was great picking up the hair and the suction is great from the floors to the carpets. i would reccommend this to others who have animals that shed-dog and cat owners alike. March 3, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price!!!! This is my first bagless vacuum and I must say I was shocked to see what it picked up!!! Even though it's a little heavy in my mind that means sturdy! I had bought a cheap light weight vacuum years ago from a different big name manufacturer, it was super loud and I don't think it lasted 6 months. I am really pleased with all the features this Bissell has to offer. I just wish the cord was a little longer. Other than that I am very pleased with my purchase!!!! February 18, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new pet vac! This vac replaced our ten year old Bissell with out any pet hair features. Now after four months of use it still works amazingly well and better then my in-laws VERY expensive pet vac! Our thanks to everyone at Bissell again. February 2, 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is a excellent buy This product is a excellent buy. Not hard to handle and not messy. Clean floors with ease. Return cord is a excellent feature of this machine. February 2, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Vacuum!!! This is my second Bissell pet clean up vacuum. I absolutely love this vacuum. It has a great suction; picks up dog hair very easily. I have an Australian Cattle Dog and this vacuum really does a great job! I give this vacuum an A +++. Thank you Bissell! February 1, 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good machine for the price It picked up cat hair and dog hair really well. Was sort of embarrased that I had that much remaining after using my old vacuum. It is a little heavy and I wish the attachment hose were a little longer and more flexible but for the most part would recommend this for people with pets and carpet. The attachment for pet hair is wonderful just don't get it too close to throws or anything loose. February 1, 2012
    • 2015-05-23T09:16:28.490-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
    • loc_en_US, sid_10906, prod, sort_default
    <<<2 3 >>>

    Featured Products

    $79.99*

    $149.00

    • free shipping! »
    • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


      Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

    • sale item!
    • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
    • Pet-Program-FAQ

      Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

      How can I participate?

      We have two options available for you to choose from.

      1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
      2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

      How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

       

      Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

      Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

      Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

    • Febreze® filters available!
    • Febreze® Filters Available!

      Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

      FBissell_112_Group.jpg

      Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

       

    Loading...
    2015-Rebate_Vacuums_detail
    201403Brick_BOGO30_TriggerForm_square
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $7.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
    2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
    2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
    The following is the return policy for all other products:

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean®
    Loading
    Loading

    Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

    Signup

    get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »