Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum 18M9W

$88.96*

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...

Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum 18M9W

Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum 18M9W
Media Gallery:

Experience continuous suction with the Helix System for longer lasting pet hair pick-up performance

  • Pet TurboEraser®Tool maximizes pet hair clean-up with it's innovative brush roll design
  • Experience Continuous Suction with the Helix System for longer lasting pet hair pick-up performance
  • Automatic Cord Rewind allows for fast and easy cord storage
  • Dual Edge Cleaning provides Surround Suction® to clean hard to reach areas like baseboards and around furniture

Benefits of the Pet TurboEraser®Tool
In addition to a full set of regular multi-use tools, the Rewind CleanView® Pet has the Pet TurboEraser®Tool. This tool attaches to the vacuum’s hose and has paddle-like bristles made of hair-attracting rubber material. The brush roll rotates quickly and lifts tracked-in dirt and pet hair from your carpet. It’s convenient for use on above-floor surfaces like stairs and upholstery.

The advantages of a Helix cleaning system
The unique Helix cleaning system captures dirt and other debris using internal “ribs” that are incorporated into the Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup. This forces large particles, dust and other debris down to the bottom of the tank instead of up into the filter, helping the vacuum to work more effectively longer.

Featured Video

Product Demonstration of Rewind SmartClean® 58F83

The Rewind SmartClean® Vacuum has a Clean Carpet Sensor that lets you know when your carpet is clean.
Product Demonstration of Rewind SmartClean® 58F83
    • Main Information

      Product Title:Rewind CleanView® Pet Vacuum 18M9W
      Model #:18M9W
      Similar Models:18M9X
      Quantity:1
      List Price:$88.96
      Rewards Points:89
      Warranty:3 year limited
    • Special Features

      Experience continuous suction with the Helix System for longer lasting pet hair pick-up performance
      • Pet TurboEraser®Tool maximizes pet hair clean-up with it's innovative brush roll design
      • Experience Continuous Suction with the Helix System for longer lasting pet hair pick-up performance
      • Automatic Cord Rewind allows for fast and easy cord storage
      • Dual Edge Cleaning provides Surround Suction® to clean hard to reach areas like baseboards and around furniture
      Help
      Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
      Microban® Protection:
      No
      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Low Pile Carpet
      Power Rating:12 AMPS
      Heater:No
      Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
      Cleaning Path Width:15'
      Cleaning System:Helix System
      Surface Cleaning:Carpet, upholstery, low pile carpet
      Weight:17.5
    • Power

      Power Rating:12 AMPS
      Power Source:Corded
      Heater:No
      Help
      Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
      Air Flow Indicator:
      No
      Brush System:15" Rotating
      Brush On/Off Switch:No
      Power Cord Length:25'
      Automatic Cord Rewind:Yes
    • Filtration

      Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
      Clean Filter Indicator:No
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Low Pile Carpet
      Surface Cleaning:Carpet, upholstery, low pile carpet
      Cleaning System:Helix System
      Cleaning Path Width:15'
      Surface Height Settings:5
      Help
      Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
      Dual Edge Cleaning:
      Yes
      Bag Type:Bagless
      Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
      Dirt Sensor:No
    • Specialty Tools

      Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool
      Pet Hair Tools:Pet TurboEraser® Tool
      Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
    • Other Specs

      Color:Purple NO-Z
      Carry Handle:Yes
      Headlight:Yes
      Soft Bumper:Yes
      Belt Type:Style 7/9/10/12/14/16 Replacement Belt

    Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good vacuum! I've had this vacuum for about a year now. It's suction is still good, and it cleans just as well as when I bought it. The only downside I've found is that it clogs pretty easily. Not a huge deal, we just unclog it and it works well again. The foot hose is a little tough to remove to unclog but I've only had to do that once. Good product overall. December 11, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Displeased consumer This vacuum is the worst. It does not pickup pet hair or the dust & dirt in the carpet. I have checked and cleaned the filters and hose per the directions and still it will not pick up. If my husband had not thrown away the receipt it would be returned to the store. It is so disappointing I will not buy anything Bissell for fear that I will be wasting my money!!! November 23, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent But Not The Best Bought this vacuum to replace my 2 year old Shark vac that had seen better days. I needed something comparable to that but not as expensive. After tons of research and comparing prices, I went with this one. It has some good things but some not good things too... Please note first: I have used this for only a couple weeks now... but I vacuum at least every other day. Pros: - It does pick up a fair amount of dirt that the Shark neglected to get... Although I do feel the Shark picked up more dog hair than this does (we have a lab/pit bull mix that sheds all the time). So, it could be a negative if you have an excess amount of dog hair around. But in all honesty, no vacuum will perfectly pick everything up... so I don't rank this issue too heavily. - The pet turbo tool for upholstery and furniture is probably the best pet tool I have ever used on a vacuum. I'm not sure what makes it so much better, but it is definitely my favorite part of the vacuum. - My second favorite thing is the rewind feature for the cord. No more winding it up, the vacuum does it on its own with a push of a button! - The canister is quite large for a baseless vacuum. I do like that it can cover more ground without filling up so quickly. I would have to dump my Shark at least once in my vacuuming, and my house is smaller than most. Cons: - It is fairly bulky and heavy compared to other vacuums. Not a huge deal to me, but I do miss the lightness of my Shark. My wife has not used this vacuum yet, but I know for her, it will definitely feel heavy and she will never use it. - Definitely a lot louder than other vacuums I have used. Again not a huge deal, but could be for some. - When using the hose attachment or the pet turbo tool, the vacuum part still runs on the floor... this causes dust, dirt, and anything else it may pick up to disperse right back out into the air and on the floor/furniture. I feel like there could have been a better design to make that not happen... like when the vacuum is in the upright position, the vacuum roller on the floor automatically stop... I have found if I lean the vacuum back slightly as I use those tools, it reduces that issue, though. If anything, it's just a little inconvenient to have to do that. Overall, I gave it four stars because it does what a vacuum should, plus it has a great attachment for vacuuming furniture. Hoping this one will last me longer than 2 years as well. August 30, 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best but has held up I've had this vacuum for a little over 2 years. Not the greatest suction and pet tool doesn't work that well (unless you use some elbow grease) but it serves it's purpose. The maintenance says the filter can be washed in mild soap. This is a great feature for the foam filter, since I am a neat freak I tend to wash all of the removable parts from time to time, but the inner filter should not be washed. Even when dried completely, as directed, it develops a bad oder that lingers after I vacuum. This will be my 3rd filter I am purchasing because I can't bare the smell. Hopefully I learn my lesson and don't wash it again, even though it says you can. July 13, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Suction is poor and the dust will fly! This product is a piece of junk. It has very poor suction and there is more dust coming out of vacuum than actually gets sucked in! If you take the hose out, dust and dirt will fly out of the hole where the hose sits. It's a poorly designed vacuum. May 26, 2014
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Roller stopped spinning I've had this vacuum for about 2 years. It worked great when I got it, but suddenly, the roller stopped spinning! The motor works because it has burned two belts.. The brush is just locked up. We took the bottom off and there are no obstructions or anything unusual. I'm disappointed that this vacuum went from great to broken with no reason. May 3, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I bought this vacuum this morning, and I'm already tired of it. Although it seems to clean the floor well, all of the dirt and hair gets caught in the top part, so I have to empty it frequently -- I live in an apartment with myself and my cat, who does not shed. I had to clean the different filters and containers three times before most of my apartment actually looked clean. Also, I'm not sure if it is broken or what, but the handle WILL NOT stay attached to the rest of the vacuum. So when I pull the vacuum backwards it falls to pieces and I have to put it back together. Nothing looks broken, but this is the first bissell I've purchased and most likely the last. It was more of a workout vacuuming my apartment than when I go to the gym. Not worth the time or the effort. April 27, 2014
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting or hoping for! I bought this about 4 months ago. It had the features I was looking for, and the price was great. I have a Bissell floor cleaner that is great, so I figured it would be too. That is not what it was, far from it. I spent more time cleaning the vacuum filters, cups, and hoses out than I spent vacuuming my floors. The pet hair and dirt get tangled up inside the top part, and inside the filter area more then it gets inside the actual cup itself. The cord does not always want to wind up, and I had to keep pulling it out and pushing the button until it would wind all the way up. The suction on this vacuum, even with brand new filters, is no where near good enough for picking up after pets, and kids. My last vacuum lasted 8 years and was purchased from a second had store. It was not a Bissell, and was great for pet hair, and kids. I went out and purchased one of those brand new models of another brand, and I gave this to my Grandfather who has mostly hardwood floors, and no pets. He finds it useful. Even at the price I paid for this, it was not worth it. February 18, 2014
    2 3 4 >>>

    Featured Products

    $88.96*

    • Febreze® filters available!
    • Febreze® Filters Available!

      Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

      FBissell_112_Group.jpg

      Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

       

    Loading...
    BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
    2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $7.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
    2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
    2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean
    Loading
    Loading

    Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

    Signup

    get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »