Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »

ReadyClean® PowerBrush Deep Cleaner 47B2

$99.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...

ReadyClean® PowerBrush Deep Cleaner 47B2

ReadyClean® PowerBrush Deep Cleaner 47B2
Video And Image Gallery

Easy carpet cleaning power.

Easily give carpets the deep clean you want with the BISSELL ReadyClean PowerBrush Deep Cleaner. The convenient design weighs less than 13 lbs. and features a retractable handle making it easy to store. The powerful DirtLifter PowerBrush removes deep-down dirt and gently grooms your carpet, for professional-style results. Refresh your carpets with an easy-to-fill tank and removable nozzle that make carpet cleaning even high-traffic areas and rugs easier than you imagined.

  • Easily deep clean carpets to leave them looking great and smelling fresh
  • Convenient, lightweight carpet cleaner includes a retractable handle for easy storage
  • Easy-to-fill water tank
  • Removable nozzle for easy cleaning and maintenance
  • Rotating DirtLifter® PowerBrush removes deep down dirt and gently grooms your carpet for professional-style results
  • Includes 8-oz. 2X Spring Breeze Deep Cleaning Formula
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Main Information

    Product Title:ReadyClean® PowerBrush Deep Cleaner 47B2
    Model #:47B2
    Similar Models:47B2C
    Quantity:1
    Price:$99.99
    Rewards Points:100
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Easy carpet cleaning power.
    • Easily deep clean carpets to leave them looking great and smelling fresh
    • Convenient, lightweight carpet cleaner includes a retractable handle for easy storage
    • Easy-to-fill water tank
    • EdgeSweep® brushes clean against baseboards
    • Removable nozzle for easy cleaning and maintenance
    • Rotating DirtLifter® PowerBrush removes deep down dirt and gently grooms your carpet for professional-style results
    • Includes 8-oz. 2X Spring Breeze Deep Cleaning Formula
    • 1-year limited warranty
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:3 Amps
    Heater:No
    Surface Cleaning:Carpets and area rugs
    Weight:13 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:3 Amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating, DirtLifter® PowerBrush
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    No
    Power Cord Length:20'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Low Pile Carpet
    Surface Cleaning:Carpets and area rugs
    Tank Capacity:1/2 gallon
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    Yes
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Blue Illusion
    Carry Handle:No
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:8oz 2X Formula

    • 2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      Part: 89Q52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      Part: 62E52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Hard Floor Solutions Formula 56L9 (16 oz)

      2X Hard Floor Solutions Formula 56L9 (16 oz)

      Part: 56L9

      $8.79

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      Part: 99K52

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      Part: 78H63

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      Part: 26V2

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Belt 203-5549

      Belt 203-5549

      Part: 203-5549

      $3.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2276

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      Part: 1052

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula  2515 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula 2515 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2515

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1032

      Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1032

      Part: 1032

      $25.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Part: B0013

      $25.17

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Part: 8217

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Part: B0014

      $34.82

      add to cart

      more details

    • Foam Filter 203-5676

      Foam Filter 203-5676

      Part: 203-5676

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Part: 5317

      $35.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Bare Floor Tool Kit 203-5683

      Bare Floor Tool Kit 203-5683

      Part: 203-5683

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cap and Insert for Clean Solution Tank 203-5541

      Cap and Insert for Clean Solution Tank 203-5541

      Part: 203-5541

      $6.92

      add to cart

      more details

    • Clean Tank w/ Cap 203-5661

      Clean Tank w/ Cap 203-5661

      Part: 203-5661

      $12.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Collection Tank

      Collection Tank

      Part: 203-5695

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cord Wrap 203-5703

      Cord Wrap 203-5703

      Part: 203-5703

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cross Action Brush 203-5545

      Cross Action Brush 203-5545

      Part: 203-5545

      $3.79

      add to cart

      more details

    • DirtLifter PowerBrush 203-5546

      DirtLifter PowerBrush 203-5546

      Part: 203-5546

      $8.91

      add to cart

      more details

    • Exhaust Vent w/ Filter 203-5675

      Exhaust Vent w/ Filter 203-5675

      Part: 203-5675

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Floor Nozzle 203-5679

      Floor Nozzle 203-5679

      Part: 203-5679

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle Assembly - Silver Pet

      Handle Assembly - Silver Pet

      Part: 203-5690

      $12.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle Assembly 203-5689

      Handle Assembly 203-5689

      Part: 203-5689

      $12.99

      out of stock

      more details

    • Screw Kit 203-5684

      Screw Kit 203-5684

      Part: 203-5684

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spray Bar

      Spray Bar

      Part: 203-5699

      $25.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Swivel Arm Kit 203-5550

      Swivel Arm Kit 203-5550

      Part: 203-5550

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Latches 203-5677

      Tank Latches 203-5677

      Part: 203-5677

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

  • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

    • Screw Kit
    • Power Cord(20')
    • Upper Body w/Collar, Blue Illusion
    • Upper Body w/Collar, Pet Silver
    • Push Rod Kit - Handle
    • Tank Receiver Assembly
    • Power Pedal Assembly w/Switch

    • Wheel Axle Kit
    • Wheel
    • Rear Cover
    • Motor - Powerbrush Units
    • Detent Lever Assembly
    • Brush Roll Chamber
    • Swivel Arm Kit
    • Base w/Brush Motor
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LITTLE MACHINE So far so good........easy to use and clean afterwards......I've been busy using this machine to clean small carpets I have in my home......much better then going to the store to rent a machine, which I already have done and been very disapointed........this machine is just what I needed....great machine for the price.....would highly recommend it....... September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did not know how much dirt and dust was left by my old machine! I just want to say that if you have this machine, you will not want another. The thing about it was that I had just vaccumed my floors when I received this Bissill, I just plugged it up to try, and low and behold, the canister was filled with pet hair and dirt. That said it all right there. needless to say, this will be my brand from now until I'm here any longer!! NO Problems at all with any part of the machine. September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Assembly Difficulty I received my ReadyClean PowerBrush (Model #47B2) on 8/20/2012. I followed the instructions to assemble the upper body to the lower body and secured both with the screws provided. When I placed the full solution tank on the back of the machine, the upper body separated from the lower body. I attempted to tighten the screws and when that failed, I tried to remove the screws, but could not remove them. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LiL machine I purchased this due to my Pom, I knew I was going to need something to clean his little messes. Well this one foots the bill at an affordable price. I didn't think it would get that much dirt out but it does! Each time I clean my carpet with it I see less dirty water. I clean my apartment often so I guess this is a good sign it's doing it's job. I do wish the tank was bigger at the current price but hey no complaints here. This machine works and is easy to store unlike the one we just threw out after I had it 17 years! It was one of the proheat steamers. My husband had a Kirby that died after 15 or so years and he turned his nose up to my Bissel. Well he needed a shampooer and used the Bissel and came back and said "it's not bad." I could barely use it after then because he was always using it for something, he's a real Dennis the Menance! What I like most is the lightweight of it for toting around the house and the ease of use. Although the power steamers work very well they are heavy and bulky which renders them hard to maneuver and store. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by powerbrush is small and light I am very pleased with this product. The shampooer cleaned my carpet very well and the scent was nice. Putting it together was a breeze. Cleaning the the unit was a little messy and I had to change water twice. Hopefully I won't have to do that the next time I shampoo. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product has EXCLLENT FEATURES AWESOME/BEST EVER/#1,BEST CLEANER YOU CAN BUY for YOUR MONEY July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by POWER BRUSH It's a very good shampooer. I thought I was going to have to work, but I was wrong. For a light weight machine, I was suprized what a nice job it did. Cleaning the machine was easy, filling it was easy, everything was easy. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little machine Excellent job. Cleans great and lightweight. Tank is small so you have to refill with solution before you get a large room finished, but it cleans so well that I don't mind that. This machine got out some set in stains that I didn't think would ever come out. Thanks Bissell! July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happily surprised!!! I was a little concerned that buying a less expensive machine might mean less effectiveness. Was I ever wrong! This lightweight machine cleaned my hallway carpet just as well, if not better, than another brand that I had which was three times more expensive. I was thrilled that it was so lightweight that I could carry it upstairs with no effort. It was easy to fill the water and detergent bottle and just put it into the machine. The collection container was so easy to remove and empty. Had a little bit of trouble putting in the screws, but finally got them tight enough. I read the previous reviews before buying, and they all convinced me to take a chance. I am really glad that I did. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This is a perfect model for small apartments or homes that have a limited amount of carpeting. It is very easy to use. It is a evidently a replacement for a Model 1960-W which served me well for many years, except that the ReadyClean Power Brush Model has a power brush, an improved on/off switch, and improved solution & collection tank. Takes up very little storage space. A+ to Bissell for this model! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is amazing I got my Bissell yesterday it has made my rugs look like they are new the dirt in the water amazed me to where did it come from since i take off my shoes,Thinking my fur baby Levi my best friend!Buy this when you have a steamer at home think of all the money you save and I have to say my Wool rug is so clean !Bissell you make a great product and have the best service on your costomer service ever!!Thank you May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I always wanted to buy a carpet shampooer but hesitated thinking that it would be so big and bulky. This Bissell Carpet Shampooer is amazing! So lightweight, yet cleans beautifully! April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rug shampoo Just bought this item and it did a wonderful job, my rug looks like new. Good job. March 20, 2012
<<< 2 3

Featured Products

$99.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...
Save $20
201403Brick_BOGO30_UDCForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading