Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »

ProHeat® Pet Deep Cleaning System 89104

$159.92*

Loading...

ProHeat® Pet Deep Cleaning System 89104

ProHeat® Pet Deep Cleaning System 89104
Video And Image Gallery

Built-in heater, powerful rotating brush and specialized tools for tough pet stains

  • Automatically mixes the right amount of formula and water
  • Includes Deep Reach™ Pet Tool
  • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
  • Includes stain tool
  • 6 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
  • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet

How is the ProHeat® Pet specialized for homes with pets?

The ProHeat® Pet carpet cleaner has a built-in heater to heat tap water up to 25 degrees hotter to provide maximum cleaning power. It also has a rotating brush so that you can lift the dirt your pet tracks in on your carpet. These powerful cleaning features help you to remove both set-in and fresh pet stains so that your pet won’t keep soiling the same spot. The Deep Reach Pet™ Tool helps you clean pet stains from stairs, upholstery and other hard-to-reach places. Since the carpet cleaner automatically mixes the right amount of formula and water, you can quickly begin cleaning an unexpected pet mess, before it settles deeper into your carpet.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:ProHeat® Pet Deep Cleaning System 89104
    Model #:89104
    Similar Models:8910, 89101, 89102, 89103, 89106, 8910J, 8910W
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$159.92
    Rewards Points:160
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    • Automatically mixes the right amount of formula and water
    • Includes Deep Reach™ Pet Tool
    • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
    • Includes stain tool
    • 6 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
    • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Weight:32 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    Yes
    Brush System:6 Row DirtLifter® PowerBrush
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    No
    Power Cord Length:25'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Tank Capacity:1 Gallon
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    No
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    Yes
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Purple Zing
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Brush Belt (non-corded side), Brush Belt (corded-side)
    Formula Included:2X Fiber Cleansing Formula

    • 2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      Part: 89Q52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      Part: 62E52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      Part: 99K52

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      Part: 78H63

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Pet Urine Eliminator Formula (48 oz) 67A5

      2X Professional Pet Urine Eliminator Formula (48 oz) 67A5

      Part: 67A5

      $22.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      Part: 26V2

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2276

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      Part: 1052

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula  2515 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula 2515 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2515

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Part: B0013

      $25.17

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Part: 8217

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Part: B0014

      $34.82

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator Oxy Formula  5959 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator Oxy Formula 5959 (60 OZ)

      Part: 5959

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1033

      Pet Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1033

      Part: 1033

      $27.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Part: 0790

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Part: 5317

      $35.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • ProHeat® Belt Accessory Pack 6960W

      ProHeat® Belt Accessory Pack 6960W

      Part: 6960W

      $3.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upright Deep Cleaner Brush Belt 015-0621

      Upright Deep Cleaner Brush Belt 015-0621

      Part: 015-0621

      $2.75

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upright Deep Cleaner Replacement Pump Belt 215-0628

      Upright Deep Cleaner Replacement Pump Belt 215-0628

      Part: 215-0628

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 3 Tough Stain Tool 215-9155

      3 Tough Stain Tool 215-9155

      Part: 215-9155

      $4.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • 3" Tough Stain Tool Assembly 314-9162

      3" Tough Stain Tool Assembly 314-9162

      Part: 314-9162

      $4.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • 4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      Part: 203-6653

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Bare Floor Tool 203-5640

      Bare Floor Tool 203-5640

      Part: 203-5640

      $10.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Cleaning Detailing Kit B0004

      Deep Cleaning Detailing Kit B0004

      Part: B0004

      $45.03

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Cleaning Essentials B0009

      Deep Cleaning Essentials B0009

      Part: B0009

      $52.68

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Part: 203-7412

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Part: 210-3040

      $9.99

      out of stock

      more details

    • Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Part: 203-6652

      $39.00

      add to cart

      more details

    • PreTreat Wand for Upright Deep Cleaners 214-9142

      PreTreat Wand for Upright Deep Cleaners 214-9142

      Part: 214-9142

      no longer available

      more details

    • Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Part: 203-6655

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tool Caddy for Upright Deep Cleaners 214-6752

      Tool Caddy for Upright Deep Cleaners 214-6752

      Part: 214-6752

      $10.48

      add to cart

      more details

    • Access Plate Screws (6 screws included) 555-7030

      Access Plate Screws (6 screws included) 555-7030

      Part: 555-7030

      $2.30

      add to cart

      more details

    • Autoload Gasket 203-6679

      Autoload Gasket 203-6679

      Part: 203-6679

      $0.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Baffle Float & Assembly 213-0213

      Baffle Float & Assembly 213-0213

      Part: 213-0213

      $8.11

      add to cart

      more details

    • Belt Access Door (Black) 213-2993

      Belt Access Door (Black) 213-2993

      Part: 213-2993

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Black or Red Retainers 555-9113

      Black or Red Retainers 555-9113

      Part: 555-9113

      $2.61

      add to cart

      more details

    • Bottom Tank Assembly 015-9041

      Bottom Tank Assembly 015-9041

      Part: 015-9041

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Collection Tank Drain Cap for POWERsteamer® Series 214-1782

      Collection Tank Drain Cap for POWERsteamer® Series 214-1782

      Part: 214-1782

      no longer available

      more details

    • Cord Wrap

      Cord Wrap

      Part: 213-1154

      $3.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • DirtLifter® PowerBrush (6 row) 210-1128

      DirtLifter® PowerBrush (6 row) 210-1128

      Part: 210-1128

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Float Door 203-6845

      Float Door 203-6845

      Part: 203-6845

      $0.29

      add to cart

      more details

    • Floor Nozzle Window 214-9871

      Floor Nozzle Window 214-9871

      Part: 214-9871

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Flow Indicator Assembly for Upright Deep Cleaners 555-6503

      Flow Indicator Assembly for Upright Deep Cleaners 555-6503

      Part: 555-6503

      $3.97

      add to cart

      more details

    • Flow Indicator O-Ring 210-6214

      Flow Indicator O-Ring 210-6214

      Part: 210-6214

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle - Wine Red

      Handle - Wine Red

      Part: 203-7293

      no longer available

      more details

    • Hardware kit for ProHeat Upright Deep Cleaners 210-0290

      Hardware kit for ProHeat Upright Deep Cleaners 210-0290

      Part: 210-0290

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Interior Floor Nozzle Rope Gasket 210-3418

      Interior Floor Nozzle Rope Gasket 210-3418

      Part: 210-3418

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

      Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

      Part: 203-7154

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Replacement Handle 214-4406

      Replacement Handle 214-4406

      Part: 214-4406

      $19.31

      add to cart

      more details

    • Screw Kit

      Screw Kit

      Part: 280-7075

      $3.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • SmartMix® Bottle (Includes Cap) 210-1785

      SmartMix® Bottle (Includes Cap) 210-1785

      Part: 210-1785

      $9.35

      add to cart

      more details

    • SmartMix® Cap Assembly 210-1795

      SmartMix® Cap Assembly 210-1795

      Part: 210-1795

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank-in-Tank Assembly 015-9043

      Tank-in-Tank Assembly 015-9043

      Part: 015-9043

      $36.90

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank-in-Tank Assembly Handle 203-4435

      Tank-in-Tank Assembly Handle 203-4435

      Part: 203-4435

      $4.03

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank-in-Tank Auto Load Assembly 210-7041

      Tank-in-Tank Auto Load Assembly 210-7041

      Part: 210-7041

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank-in-Tank Lid Assembly 015-4439

      Tank-in-Tank Lid Assembly 015-4439

      Part: 015-4439

      $25.00

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank-in-Tank Lint Screen 213-3501

      Tank-in-Tank Lint Screen 213-3501

      Part: 213-3501

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Window Gasket 210-4052

      Window Gasket 210-4052

      Part: 210-4052

      $3.99

      add to cart

      more details

  • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

    • Push Rod (In Handle)
    • Heater Switch
    • Wheels (2 pk) - includes axles & e-rings
    • Axle & E-ring (For Wheels)
    • Diverter Dial for hose or floor cleaning
    • Nozzle Seal (For Bottom Floor Nozzle)
    • Front Nozzle
    • Upper Nozzle w/ Diverter
    • Main Housing - Black
    • Motor Cover
    • Duct Gasket
    • Motor Duct
    • Motor Intake Gasket (Circular)
    • Motor
    • Elevator Arms (For Handle Recline Pedal)
    • Motor Gasket

    • Power Switch Pedal
    • Handle Recline Pedal
    • Autoload Receiver
    • Spray Tip
    • Base of Housing (With Edge Brushes)
    • Brush Assembly w/Pivot Arms - 6 row
    • Edge Brush (1 pk)
    • Red Retainer Clips (for brush assembly)
    • Pump
    • Pump Belt
    • Autoload Assembly
    • Heater Assembly
    • Valve - Trigger
    • Hose Duct Assembly
    • Screw Pack
    • Power cord - 30'
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works well when it does work I purchased this cleaner approximately five months ago, took it home and used it right then. Wow it worked great. unfortunately when I go to refill the formula tank the cap assembly and tank do not properly connect (there is a gap where the cap screws in). I thought it was a faulty washer or a broken thread in the cap assembly so I purchased a new assembly from Bissell; only to put it together and found the same results. I was satisfied with it while it was working but sadly when I place the formula tank back in the holster all it does is leak formula all over. Quite dissatisfying. June 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed After only a few uses the machine does not dispense shampoo only water. I had it cleaned out & still does not dispense shampoo. June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Currently enjoying the cleaner We have have this cleaner for a couple of months now and are very happy with it. Have not had any problems, works well for cleaning up the pet messes so far. June 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your time or money I thought this would be a great product and it did work great the first time I used it. Here we are several months later and it won't pump water. I checked over the troubleshooting list and everything seems fine. (By the way, don't bother looking in the manual to see where the pump belt is.) I should have saved my money and paid to have the carpet cleaned, at least then I would've gotten 3 rooms done for the same price as the one-time machine. The good news is it does still suck. I found this out after spilling water on the floor when removing the tank. May 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed When I first used my Cleaner I loved it carpets looked great the Unit worked awesome. Now it won’t dispense water or cleaner. From reading other reviews I’m not the only one with this problem. Very Upset wish I never wasted my money. My Machine is about 6 months old I started having problems about a month after I purchased it then it started working fine again and now it just completely stopped dispensing all together. May 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed with this model Well this is my second Pro Heat Pet Bissell in 2 1/2 years . The first one broke down on me right after warranty ended . The belts broke and it did not suck any water. Now shortly after i got another Bissell Pro Heat Pet and the belts broke alittle after one year, the solution does not get pumped and it doesnt suck the water from the Carpets as well and leaves the Carpets way to wet. I would not recommend this carpet shampooer to anyone! I thought by buying a shampooer specifically for pets would meet my needs but boy was i wrong . I own Newfoundlands and Cats so alot of hair and i use it on a regular basis. I wish Bisssell would work on the problems that so many people describe here as it seems this is an on going problem. These days we have to watch what we spend our hard earned money on so having to buy a new Carpet shampooer every year is not a good thing. I normaly like Bissell products but i should start to get a discount lol. Now i am looking for a new Carpet shampooer and don't know if i can relay on Bissell. I would love to hear from Customer service with what they would recommend or if they are working on the obviously problems. May 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wish I did not buy this! I have had this unit for 2 years now and have always had issues with it. The first time I used it, it did a great job, my carpets were very clean, it even sucked out hair that my vacuum missed! HOWEVER, the belt broke right away, the hand tool is always falling out of the clip, the hand tool always leaks excess nasty water when it falls out of the clip(no matter how much I think I have emptied it out), sometimes it will not dispense cleaner, the area on the front of the unit where the dirty water gets sucked up is hard to clean, I could go on and on. Very disappointed with this purchase! May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleaning solution tank First time I used this model, no cleaning solution was released. I had nearly finished the dining room before I noticed that the solution tank was still full. After turning the knob to "rinse" and back to "normal" the cleaner used solution. BUT the second time I put in cleaning solution, (for the next large room) the cleaning solution immediately drained out onto the floor. I have tried several more times, but the solution bottle leaks at the cap. Do I need a new bottle already? I have only cleaned my carpets once. May 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The machine is easy to use and works fantastic! i was just amazed how clean the carpet looks and how fresh it smells. May 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product does not pick up water well My carpet is extremely damp after each use. I have an 18 year old dog who has multiple accidents during the day. The vacuum is mediocre at best. I owned a Hoover which left my carpets almost dry after each use. Extremely disappointed . Expected much more from this company... Also dog fur will prevent the rollers from spinning so I am constantly stopping to remove pet hair (short haired dogs) I even vacuumed first. Rollers do not deep clean. Very heavy , especially carrying up stairs. No handle to really old on to for even balance. Own this for 1 month. May 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke in less than 6 months Pros: Purple Cons: Pump broke. No warranty. Hose holder broke i n lessthan a month. This is last Bissell I'll ever buy. I had less than 6 months and cared for it. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the best cleaner yet! This is my second bissell cleaner and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Made my puppy more easy to love! The carpet cleaner works very well. It did a better job than professionals charging 3 times the price of this system. I can't say enough about how well it cleans carpets. Unfortunately, there seems to be a serious design flaw in the hard floor accessory. It refuses to remain attached during hard floor cleaning. It took hours of tinkering with it, 4 times to replace the tank with hot water because it cooled off before we could get the attachement back on and took really most of the day to clean porcelain tiles in hall and kitchen. It was an unhappy surprise because cleaning the carpet is sooooooo easy and quick. I also love the clean, fresh smell of the carpet cleaner. Wish the hard floor cleaner smelled so nice. Having the ability to clean both hard and soft surfaces was the reason I selected this cleaner over several others. So I can't give the system the rave review I had hoped for. Maybe someone can suggest a resolution to my problem. Hubby says the shape of the hard surface tool does not conform to the frame where it attaches thus it is inclined to just pop off during cleaning. Any ideas? If you can come up with a way for me to keep this machine, Bissell, I will give you great kudos because I really, really love the carpet cleaner. April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This machine ROCKS! Got this machine with my "Birthday money" and it is AWESOME! My carpets looks great at a great price. Thanks Bissell for a WONDERFUL product. April - Buffalo, MN April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Purchase I have used my ProHeat Pet Deep Cleaning machine twice to large area rugs in my home. I am very pleased with the results. The carpets look and smell clean and operating the machine was easy. My only complaint is cleaning the brush area and residual gunk that is sucked up in the lower plastic housing cover. Overall I am very pleased. The quality of the machine seems very good but time will tell. April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I HOPE I HAVE A BETTER ONE THAN SOME... We have had ours for only a few weeks. We've have a Bissell Steam Cleaner before - it's about 10yrs old and now it just doesn't do what we need. We have a new puppy (need I say more...) and two cats, so we decided to buy a new one especially designed for pets. The first time using it, I was impressed. Only concern at this time is that the hose clip doesn't hold the hose. I've tried different scenarios and still can't seem to get it to stay clipped. Currently being held in place with a rubber band or it falls off while cleaning. I see others who have owned their steamers 4m or less have issues and I hope ours doesn't. I will keep the box and receipt and hope for the best. The older steamer will go out in the yard sale :) April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Glad I Bought This Steam Vac I've wanted a steam vac for years, so I did a lot of research before selecting this one. I needed a cleaner to get out deep down dirt and pet stains. I made the right choice! I have used this machine on my carpet to remove ground in dirt and pet stains from dog and cat urine where the two of them tried to out each other. They ruined the entertainment center and it had to be replaced, but you can't just replace the entire carpeting. This Cleaner does an great job !! I'm so glad I bought this model! April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pro heat review I purchased the pet spot pro heat because I had terrible pet stains on my carpet. It worked wonderfully removing stains. However the belt burned apart in the middle of cleaning the second room. I had only owned the product 6 days so I returned it to Walmart where I purchased it. I could not get the Pet spot so I got the Pro Heat 2 it works great too but I really miss having the pet scrubber brush for stains. Maybe I will order one. I loved both machines they are easy to use easy to clean up. They also did a fanstastic job on my carpets. Recommending them to all my friends :) April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet cleanup I have only used my bissell once and I used the pet cleaner that came with it and it worked great my rug and room smelled so much better. I also have allergies so I clean the carpets to keep the allergens down. I haven't used any of the on board tools so I can say how those work. I would have liked it to be a little lighter as I am disabled and have shoulder issues. Also I don't like that dirt and hair get trapped in between the water bladder and dirty water spot it is very hard to clean that out. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! uncomplicated! fun to use! This is a great carpet cleaner to pull out and use anytime. It's easy to handle and effective! It's lightweight and the onboard attachments come in handy. All households with carpet, bare floors, kids, pets or just everyday living should own this product. Thanks Bissell!! April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product... The first thing I said to myself after using the ProHeat Pet Deep Cleaning System for the first time was,"why didn't I get one of these years ago". It's easy to use, smooth, effortless cleaning...made the job a pleasure. April 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it is a good machine but....... Machine is great except for the heater. I don't think my machine heater works of course, I didn't realize it until now. I don't use the machine very offen, so its too late to return. NO BOX, NO RECEIPT, NO FIX! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT CARPET CLEANER! I have been borrowing my friends Bissell ProHeat Pet Deep Cleaner off & on for the past 6 mos& fell in love with it! I bought mine to replace a smaller Bissell carpet cleaner that finally burned out after 10 yrs of cleaning up after my 5 dogs & 7 cats. Its easy to use & leaves my carpets clean & dry. I LOVE IT! March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Machine This machine is a excellent choice if you have children or pets easy to use handheld features are awesome steam cleaning is a breeze with this machine i highly reccomend it. March 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointed i bought my carpet cleaner and the first use it worked fine and then we went to use it again and its not working right. It dont dispense water neither the hand held cleaner.Itll suction fine but wont dispense water at all.im very upset i cant return it because i threw the box away. March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pro heat 2x its a great cleaner just make sure you get extra belts expecially the pump belt i have changed it twice in three months since i have had the machine March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by arlease b I'm very happy with this bissell. I would recommend it highly March 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'll never buy another Bissell This is my first and last bissell. I took it out of the box this morning to clean up dog throw up. I pulled out the tank to empty water and refill - lid came off spilling throw up water all over my rug. Then after using hose and attachments, hose leaks throw up water all over carpet again even though the dial is back to floor mode. I think the way the hose attaches to the back is also a very poor design. if you accidentally press the water release button against the tool caddy, it squirts out water at you even though the ready tools dial is set to floor. I also don't like the design of the tank - stuff gets trapped under bladder wall. I won't buy another one. March 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very satisfied with my bissell pro heat cleaner, i recently purchased the Bissell Pro heat, it replaced my old Hoover cleaner, the Bissell worked great, it really cleaned out the old stain and the new stains left behind by a couple of old dogs, that we own; old dogs make mistakes. the only problem i had , the dog hair jammed up the brushes, this was after i vacuumed the carpet, (my nephew has a long hair dog). when the brushes jammed, it broke the belt for the pump, no problem, i went to the store and got one, watched the video, and put it on, with no problem. thanks again for a great product March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Bissell! very happy with this product, light easy to handle and I like the fact that I can empty tank with little effort. This is my second Bissell cleaner in 10 years and I would highly recommend it. The old one still use to suck water up in garage like a shopvac. Glad you still sold the same design. wouldn't use any other since this is very easy on my back.... March 17, 2012
<<< 5 6 7 8 9 >>>

Featured Products

Save $20
201403Brick_BOGO30_UDCForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading