ProHeat® Pet Deep Cleaning System 89104

$159.92*

Loading...

ProHeat® Pet Deep Cleaning System 89104

ProHeat® Pet Deep Cleaning System 89104
Video And Image Gallery

Built-in heater, powerful rotating brush and specialized tools for tough pet stains

  • Automatically mixes the right amount of formula and water
  • Includes Deep Reach™ Pet Tool
  • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
  • Includes stain tool
  • 6 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
  • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet

How is the ProHeat® Pet specialized for homes with pets?

The ProHeat® Pet carpet cleaner has a built-in heater to heat tap water up to 25 degrees hotter to provide maximum cleaning power. It also has a rotating brush so that you can lift the dirt your pet tracks in on your carpet. These powerful cleaning features help you to remove both set-in and fresh pet stains so that your pet won’t keep soiling the same spot. The Deep Reach Pet™ Tool helps you clean pet stains from stairs, upholstery and other hard-to-reach places. Since the carpet cleaner automatically mixes the right amount of formula and water, you can quickly begin cleaning an unexpected pet mess, before it settles deeper into your carpet.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:ProHeat® Pet Deep Cleaning System 89104
    Model #:89104
    Similar Models:8910, 89101, 89102, 89103, 89106, 8910J, 8910W
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$159.92
    Rewards Points:160
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    • Automatically mixes the right amount of formula and water
    • Includes Deep Reach™ Pet Tool
    • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
    • Includes stain tool
    • 6 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
    • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Weight:32 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    Yes
    Brush System:6 Row DirtLifter® PowerBrush
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    No
    Power Cord Length:25'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Tank Capacity:1 Gallon
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    No
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    Yes
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Purple Zing
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Brush Belt (non-corded side), Brush Belt (corded-side)
    Formula Included:2X Fiber Cleansing Formula

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! We replaced our older pro-heat cleaner when it finally wore out with the Pro-Heat Pet model and found that we could transfer all our old accessories to it as well as the water tank. The real plus was the pet attachments that made it much easier to clean up tight spots. The unit is very good and does a wonderful job. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it's supposed to do! Wish it were a bit lighter but it does get the job done! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a great job. This will pick up all kinds of spills messes etc. The first one of many that really does its job. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it worked really great on an old light tan carpet. while it didn't get out the deep old stains,which i didn't expect it to,it did a very good overall i had to clean a carpet that was abused with coffee,cigarette ashes, wine and food stains. the carpet was a light colored tan . I used a pre-treat on the harder stains. the end result was in my view was that while it didn't get out the deep seated stains it did an overall great job on the balance of the carpet. the stains had been on the carpet for years , and while it didn't get all of the deep stains it lightened them quite a bit. son in conclusion it did what i had bought ot for and for the intended use. thank you bissell. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Cleaener is great i love the ease of use and the great optional features. i hav3 3 dogs one of which is in later years and has bladder trouble. i use this at least once a day to clean one of her mishaps. i truly recommend this product January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I love the ProHeat Pet. It's wonderful! It actually got stains out that were in my carpet for many years from other pets. I would highly reccommend this product for anyone with or even without pets. Carpets looked like brand new. Thank you!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic !!! I purchased this carpet cleaner because it was deep cleaning and for pets...I have a rental that the carpet was the dogs toilet. I was skeptical but... the carpet came out beautifully, the shampoo did a great job, as well as the pet deodorizer (sorry I forget the name, I'm out of it at present), and the place is surprisingly odor free. This was done on carpet in a mobile home that is the original carpet throughout. It also did a wonderful job on my home carpet and I love it because it is all self contained, no hoses running to the faucet. I no longer hire a professional to clean my carpet, as I get professional results with this cleaning system and the Bissell cleaning products !!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We have a 2X Bissel, costs more but I think the model outperforms our older Bissell January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleaning was better than I thought it would be I thought it would not clean as well as a professional cleaner but I was wrong. My rugs look really good removed the spots that were in the apartment by previous tenants. Great January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean easy to use and gets your rug deeped cleaned. the machine is not to hevey to move January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features the first time I used this the tool for hard floors wouldn't stay on. It cleaned the floor very well. January 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied Not a product as promised. Would not recommend and have no intention of purchasing a second. Consistently have problems with belts, clean solution dispensing, etc. Not as good a product as promised. January 24, 2012
<<< 6 7 8 9 10

Featured Products

muddy-puppy_DC_Save30Rebate_detail
201405Brick_BOGO20_UDCForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »