ProHeat® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 89104

$159.92*

Loading...

ProHeat® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 89104

ProHeat® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 89104
Media Gallery:

Built-in heater, powerful rotating brush and specialized tools for tough pet stains

  • Automatically mixes the right amount of formula and water
  • Includes Deep Reach™ Pet Tool
  • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
  • Includes stain tool
  • 6 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
  • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet

How is the ProHeat® Pet specialized for homes with pets?

The ProHeat® Pet carpet cleaner has a built-in heater to heat tap water up to 25 degrees hotter to provide maximum cleaning power. It also has a rotating brush so that you can lift the dirt your pet tracks in on your carpet. These powerful cleaning features help you to remove both set-in and fresh pet stains so that your pet won’t keep soiling the same spot. The Deep Reach Pet™ Tool helps you clean pet stains from stairs, upholstery and other hard-to-reach places. Since the carpet cleaner automatically mixes the right amount of formula and water, you can quickly begin cleaning an unexpected pet mess, before it settles deeper into your carpet.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:ProHeat® Pet Carpet Cleaner | 89104
    Model #:89104
    Similar Models:8910, 89101, 89102, 89103, 89106, 8910J, 8910W
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$159.92
    Rewards Points:160
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    • Automatically mixes the right amount of formula and water
    • Includes Deep Reach™ Pet Tool
    • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
    • Includes stain tool
    • 6 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
    • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Weight:32 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    Yes
    Brush System:6 Row DirtLifter® PowerBrush
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    No
    Power Cord Length:25'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Tank Capacity:1 Gallon
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    No
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean®:
    Yes
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Purple Zing
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Brush Belt (non-corded side), Brush Belt (corded-side)
    Formula Included:2X Fiber Cleansing Formula

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet cleanup I have only used my bissell once and I used the pet cleaner that came with it and it worked great my rug and room smelled so much better. I also have allergies so I clean the carpets to keep the allergens down. I haven't used any of the on board tools so I can say how those work. I would have liked it to be a little lighter as I am disabled and have shoulder issues. Also I don't like that dirt and hair get trapped in between the water bladder and dirty water spot it is very hard to clean that out. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! uncomplicated! fun to use! This is a great carpet cleaner to pull out and use anytime. It's easy to handle and effective! It's lightweight and the onboard attachments come in handy. All households with carpet, bare floors, kids, pets or just everyday living should own this product. Thanks Bissell!! April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product... The first thing I said to myself after using the ProHeat Pet Deep Cleaning System for the first time was,"why didn't I get one of these years ago". It's easy to use, smooth, effortless cleaning...made the job a pleasure. April 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it is a good machine but....... Machine is great except for the heater. I don't think my machine heater works of course, I didn't realize it until now. I don't use the machine very offen, so its too late to return. NO BOX, NO RECEIPT, NO FIX! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT CARPET CLEANER! I have been borrowing my friends Bissell ProHeat Pet Deep Cleaner off & on for the past 6 mos& fell in love with it! I bought mine to replace a smaller Bissell carpet cleaner that finally burned out after 10 yrs of cleaning up after my 5 dogs & 7 cats. Its easy to use & leaves my carpets clean & dry. I LOVE IT! March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Machine This machine is a excellent choice if you have children or pets easy to use handheld features are awesome steam cleaning is a breeze with this machine i highly reccomend it. March 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointed i bought my carpet cleaner and the first use it worked fine and then we went to use it again and its not working right. It dont dispense water neither the hand held cleaner.Itll suction fine but wont dispense water at all.im very upset i cant return it because i threw the box away. March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pro heat 2x its a great cleaner just make sure you get extra belts expecially the pump belt i have changed it twice in three months since i have had the machine March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by arlease b I'm very happy with this bissell. I would recommend it highly March 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'll never buy another Bissell This is my first and last bissell. I took it out of the box this morning to clean up dog throw up. I pulled out the tank to empty water and refill - lid came off spilling throw up water all over my rug. Then after using hose and attachments, hose leaks throw up water all over carpet again even though the dial is back to floor mode. I think the way the hose attaches to the back is also a very poor design. if you accidentally press the water release button against the tool caddy, it squirts out water at you even though the ready tools dial is set to floor. I also don't like the design of the tank - stuff gets trapped under bladder wall. I won't buy another one. March 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very satisfied with my bissell pro heat cleaner, i recently purchased the Bissell Pro heat, it replaced my old Hoover cleaner, the Bissell worked great, it really cleaned out the old stain and the new stains left behind by a couple of old dogs, that we own; old dogs make mistakes. the only problem i had , the dog hair jammed up the brushes, this was after i vacuumed the carpet, (my nephew has a long hair dog). when the brushes jammed, it broke the belt for the pump, no problem, i went to the store and got one, watched the video, and put it on, with no problem. thanks again for a great product March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Bissell! very happy with this product, light easy to handle and I like the fact that I can empty tank with little effort. This is my second Bissell cleaner in 10 years and I would highly recommend it. The old one still use to suck water up in garage like a shopvac. Glad you still sold the same design. wouldn't use any other since this is very easy on my back.... March 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible 3belts now the brush assembly is all over my floor in pieces had this thing 2 months max very disappointed to order parts March 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light weight: I can say that having used other cleaners in the past, this one has exceeded my expectation. It both light weight ,easy to handle and does the job for which I purchased it for. Thank you L.J. March 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed!!!! I am so disappointed in this machine. I bought it about 3 mths ago. First time I used it, something just didnt seem right. I actually thought about taking it back. I wished I had. I have attempted to use it again, 3 times in the last two weeks and I can't get it to put out water or suck up any liquid. This is a DUD!!!! I no longer have my reciept and I have passed the 30 day for return. It is a new machine...only used it 4 times and it actually worked the one time. I am so disappointed, This was my first and last time EVER buying a bissell product!!! March 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not dispensing water I'm very frustrated with this machine. It worked once and now I can't get it to dispense water to the floor. The suction is fine. The bristles are turning. But there is no water getting to the floor. Any comments? March 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great, except.... I love this carpet shampooer, except for when it decides it is going to dispense water & cleaning solution all by itself while I am NOT pulling the trigger. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cleaning machine! For anyone who has multiple animals in the home or an aged or untrained pet, this is the machine for you! I got it two days ago and havent stopped cleaning since. We have 3 small dogs and a 20lb cat who produce an unwarranted amout of pet hair and dander. The ProHeat is just the combat tool I need to ward off allergy attacks and hair balls in the corner. We have hardwood floors and cleaning system works wonders on them also due to 12amps of sucking power! (JUST USE THE PROPER WOOD FLOOR CLEANER) I am so happy I purchased this and recommend it highly. So easy to use and manuever around the house and the cleaning tool attachments are useful on every surface of the home. I feel the only downfall to the ProHeat is the water/solution tanks empty too soon and I have to reload. Ah, such is the war on dirt though. Lock and Load people~This is WAR! February 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only work for 4 months! .. :( Bought this product from walmart on 10/07/11..n just use once a month but now wouldn't spray any water or soap..Call the store but they ask me the Receipt that i lose it..but on the box said "1 year warranty"..now im stuck..hhuuffff.................... February 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT CARPET CLEANER THIS IS THE SECOND BISSELL I HAVE OWNED THE FIRST ONE LASTED UNTIL MY DAUGHTER MIXED THE SOLUTION TOGETHER WITH THE HOT WATER DISPENCER AND IT GUMED THE WHOLE SYSTEM UP. IT LASTED FOR ABOUT 5 YEARS. BUT THIS ONE IS SOOOO MUCH EASIER TO CLEAN WITH I HAVE CLEANED THE INSIDE OF MY CAR ALL OF MY CARPETS IN THE HOUSE AND I HAVE 2 DOGS. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS CARPET CLEANER BISSELL IS THE BEST. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love this product. Had a stain that for years tryed to get out. And one time with the cleaner and it was gone. February 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again Had nothing but problems since I got it. been in the shop three times. Wouldn't spray any water then wouldnt spray any soap , then back to no water. Now I have to open the little cap every time to use the machine to prime the water and don't think the soap is working again either!! February 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average cleaner. The product does not stand the carpet up as well as my previous Bissell ProHeat. The deep cleaning is adequate but not better than an average rating based upon my experience with this and other Bissell ProHeat Deep Cleaners. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it! I absolutely love my Bissel Pro-Heat. We have 4 dogs, so I use it a lot to clean up accidents, dirty paw prints, etc., and it does an amazing job. I've had it for a couple of years now and do need to replace the water tank (the dirty water is mixing with the clean water, so I'm sure there's probably a tear in the clean water bladder), but other than that it's been just great. Sometimes it has suction issues, but if I take off the clear screen on the front and rinse it out to make sure there's no dog hair in there that usually does the trick. I've been very satisfied with this carpet cleaner and have definitely gotten my money's worth out of it. Thanks for making a great product, Bissel! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great machine! It does a great job! I was a fan of another vacuum company products for years. However, Bissell has me convinced that they have the best products on the market. It is huge, the tank holds about a gallon of water. Clean/dirty water in the same tank, separated by bladder. Did not like it at first, however after shampooing living room and bedroom, it is very convenient to only carry one tank to the sink to dump it. The filter for the dirty water helps to ensure that only dirty water is in the tank. Dump it, rinse it and refill it. Also love the separate compartment for shampoo and the ability to adjust the soap flow. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cleaner this is my first bissell proheat. i've had it since oct. 2011. before i bought this bissell, ihad 2 other cleaners since 1999,both wore out. one thing i like about this cleaner is it has belts instead of plastic gears,which were my problam before. i've used the pro-heat about 20 times since i had it, and what a wonderful job it does. my carpets look like i'd hirred a profesional to do them. i truley am 100 percent satisfide with this cleaner. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product has many plus features and I love it. This is my third Bissell Carpet shampooer (in 33 years), but my first pet Proheat. I really love this product. It is easy to assemble and easy to operate. i love the proheat feature. and my carpets are alway very clean. I have 2 dogs and they have accidents but with this bissell pet proheat I do not worry. i will always buy Bissell. P.S. I have my carpets cleaned every other year professioanlly and they told my husband that whoever takes care of the carpets does a great job. thank you bissell I could not do this without your amazing product. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! We replaced our older pro-heat cleaner when it finally wore out with the Pro-Heat Pet model and found that we could transfer all our old accessories to it as well as the water tank. The real plus was the pet attachments that made it much easier to clean up tight spots. The unit is very good and does a wonderful job. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it's supposed to do! Wish it were a bit lighter but it does get the job done! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a great job. This will pick up all kinds of spills messes etc. The first one of many that really does its job. January 31, 2012
  • 2015-09-03T08:10:58.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_3387, prod, sort_default
<<< 7 8 9 10 11 >>>

Featured Products

2015-Rebate_UDC_detail
BOGO20_UDCForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »