ProHeat® Deep Cleaning System 25A32

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

ProHeat® Deep Cleaning System 25A32

Thoroughly washes carpet with heated water and formula using rotating brush

  • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
  • Features a Tank-in-Tank® water system and stain tool
  • 6 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
  • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
  • Includes trial size of 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula

The advantages of heated cleaning

The ProHeat® carpet cleaner has a built-in heater to heat tap water up to 25 degrees hotter for optimum cleaning. The heater switch on the side of the machine can be turned on or off, depending on the amount of cleaning power you need. If you’re cleaning tough, set-in stains or high traffic areas, turning on the heater will help to loosen the deep-down dirt.

Product Overview

Product Demonstration - ProHeat Deep Cleaning System 25A32

Learn more about the BISSELL ProHeat Deep Cleaning System in this step-by-step instructional video!
Product Demonstration - ProHeat Deep Cleaning System 25A32
    • Main Information

      Product Title:ProHeat® Deep Cleaning System 25A32
      Model #:25A32
      Similar Models:25A3C
      Quantity:1
      Price:$149.99
      Rewards Points:150
      Warranty:1 year limited
    • Special Features

      • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
      • Features a Tank-in-Tank® water system and stain tool
      • 6 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
      • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
      • Includes trial size of 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula
      Help
      Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
      Microban® Protection:
      No
      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
      Power Rating:12 amps
      Heater:Yes
      Cleaning Path Width:11"
      Weight:25 lbs
    • Power

      Power Rating:12 amps
      Power Source:Corded
      Heater:Yes
      Help
      Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
      Flow Gauge:
      No
      Brush System:6 Row DirtLifter® PowerBrush
      Brush On/Off Switch:No
      Heatwave Technology:No
      Help
      Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
      Surround Suction®:
      No
      Power Cord Length:25'
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
      Cleaning Path Width:11"
      Tank Capacity:¾ Gallon
      Help
      EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
      EdgeSweep®:
      No
      Help
      Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
      Custom Clean™:
      No
    • Specialty Tools

      Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
    • Other Specs

      Color:Black
      Carry Handle:Yes
      Soft Bumper:No
      Belt Type:Brush Belt (non-corded side), Brush Belt (corded-side)
      Formula Included:2X Fiber Cleansing Formula

    Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by spray nozzles Cleaned the spray nozzles, flushed the lines, now it sprays again. Will flush with distilled water when I am finished cleaning, every time. You must remove the 6 screws that hold on the cover, remove the hoses from the nozzles and clean the nozzles with a thin wire. July 13, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CLEANER!! I purchased this cleaner because I needed a new one. I had the older model of the Bissell ProHeat which was 12 years old and had plenty of mileage on it! This machine is MUCH lighter and easier to use. The cleaning solution goes right in with the water now! We have 3 kids and a German Shepherd, so I use this often! LOVE IT!! LOVE BISSELL products! May 27, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible. First of all, the water doesn't pick up well at all. Troubleshooting?... didn't help me. As far as moving the machine slowly back and forth over the area just sprayer...? you can only be expected to move it so slow. That's not the issue. The sprayer quit working. No trouble shooting can help that! I have used this machine 8 to 10 times.... of course it's past warranty. Bottom line is, it's not a good product. May 12, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Bissell pro heat deep cleaning system My daughter and I each purchased one of these from our homes and both stop spraying or picking up water. I used mine about 3 times and my daughter used her once to clean her whole house when she sold it. These machine worked great when they work but that is not a very long period of time. I cant figure out a way to clean the tiny parts that sprays. It is not easily cleaned. April 5, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by FED UP!!! To whom it may concern, I have purchased two of your carpet cleaners and have had nothing but problems!!! I used the carpet cleaner four or five times and then that little red plastic piece broke on both of them. After purchasing the first i thought i would give the machine and your company the benefit of the doubt. After the second machine had the exact same problem after only very few uses, i have decided to NEVER use ANY product from your company EVER AGAIN!!!!! By the way, i had also purchased vacuums made by Bissell and have had trouble with them... just don't know what to do now...? March 30, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product, amazing price! I bought this shampooer because I have a very naughty cat who thinks it's fun to urinate in secret places throughout my townhouse. When the machine arrived at my house a few days after an online purchase, I smiled and thought, "Muahahahaha, cat," and I plotted my strategy to rid the carpet of odor and dried urine forever. With a few twists of the screw driver, my machine was assembled. My ammunition: tap water and the mini bottle of carpet shampoo included in the box. Plugging the cord into the electrical outlet, I smiled, knowing my cat had not defeated me. With a push of a button, the shampooer sprung to life and ironically purred softly as it heated the tap water in the basin. With a gentle push, the shampooer glided across the carpet. I held down the trigger to release the warm water and shampoo solution, and I whispered to myself, "Yes, the battle has begun." Just then, I caught a glimpse of the guilty cat, and with fear in her eyes, she fled the scene to hide or perhaps urinate in another secret location. "Go ahead!" I shouted to her, "Because there's no place this shampooer can't reach!" With my blood pumping and my adrenaline rushing, I scoured the four corners of my townhouse, laying down solution with one stroke, while the machine scrubbed and suctioned the carpet clean in another stroke. With a few changes of water and shampoo, and in what only felt like minutes, the entire downstairs was shampooed and practically dried. "Pace yourself," I thought, "the stair case is next!" Thinking it would be a difficult task, I pulled out the stair and upholstery attachment. As I pulled the trigger to release a warm stream of solution, I ran the attachment over the carpet, effortlessly pulling up cat hair, dirt, and odors. Another maniacal laugh escaped me, as the aforementioned cat made an appearance at the top of the stairs, looking down in fright. "I'm coming for you!" I squealed. There was no escaping, for the machine possessed an exceptionally long power cord and attachment hose, and I made it to the top of the stairs with ease. It was at that moment that I stopped to relax and enjoy my victory over the cat. I looked down from the top of the stairs and slowly inhaled the refreshing aroma of clean carpet. Though my body was weary from this battle, my soul was rejuvenated, knowing that the Bissell ProHeat Deep Cleaning System would always be around to protect me from smelly cat urine. March 29, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 25A3 25A3 is a nice machine much better than the 1631 I have been using for almost 20 years . easy to use as vacuuming. March 28, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Clogged up on me! This one has clogged up on me twice. First time I thought it was just a fluke. Second time I gave up. Really hard to take it apart and clean all the little hoses inside. I used the Bissell cleaners. March 28, 2014
    Rated 2 out of 5 by pro2x For the 1st year the machine worked great. Since that time I have replaced the nozzle twice and also took it to a repair shop to replace the tubes which quirt the cleaning fluid. I just put the machine in the trash. A lot of money for 1 year of good service. March 5, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great My mother in law bought us one of these, exact model, 7 years ago. After cleaning 3500 square feet it finally gave out but it took 7 years! I purchased the same one again yesterday. It's awesome. Works great for car upholstry too. Not many have heat AND tools at this price point. Excellent. February 21, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by garbage I have barely used this horribly designed piece of garbage from no water to now no suction find a different brand February 12, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Carpet Saver We bought this because a child was sick on the carpet. Being someone who came from houses with wonderful hardwoods, I had little hope. I called a friend in panic. She recommended this brand, which I bought at Target. Perfect. I'm not kidding, an hour and a half later, the vomit was gone, the room was fresh. I used this for two years now and love, love it. I clean carpets 4 x a year in a 2500 sq ft home. Even the dining room (what idiot puts carpet in a dining area?!) Now there are stains, but nothing like what I expect. Only oil seems to be the stain this can't remove. I have a child with severe allergies (Oh, still loathe carpet!) and this cleaner has really made a difference. Did I mention stairs? I used the upholstery brush on stairs and they were clean! Also used it on the car carpets and microfiber chair, they were clean of stains as well! Whoohoo!!! It is not any louder than my vacuum, easy to fill and clean, and if you clean it out before storage, never smells funny. I store wit the lid off so it can dry. Must buy if you have carpets and kids! I will say every now and then it spits out this gross wad of dog hair, when it builds up. Glad to know that is not going down the wastewater and clogging that up. February 1, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ! - Bissell carpet & upholstery cleaner This is the greatest item since "sliced bread" - have pale green carpet - hall had spots, but LV RM looked clean as it receives virtually no traffic. When I did LV Rm I was amazed how dirty the water was. Used it on TV rm carpet - TV rm. furniture and lower level carpet & furniture. GREAT PRODUCT- Especialyl like the smaller water . bucket which makes unit easy to manuver and carry.. January 18, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by ProHeat 25A3 review I miss the ability to rinse the carpet with just water after applying the cleaning solution, like my old Bissell cleaner had. It had a separate tank for the cleaning solution. I like the foot on and off switch. I always had a hard time finding the on/off switch on my old machine. I like how the cleaning tool and hose are secured. I broke off the plastic holding the cleaning tool on my old machine. This new one is protected from that. December 30, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Steam Cleaner Love this machine !! Gets so much dirt that you don't even see !! I have tried other machines but always come back to Bissel ! December 11, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is terrible This product is terrible. I have used it three times and somehow it is already clogged to where the water won't spray onto the carpet I did half of the room before I noticed it was not spraying any water. You think they would make the product where it wouldn't clog. Also, when it was working it didn't clean too well. November 21, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Biseell Pro Heat carpet cleaner I have use our New Biseell 3 times and My son use it Twice .We have use outhers and not one of them has clean as good as the Pro Heat has . We are Very Please with our Biseell Pro heat and have told outhers about it. Keep up the good Work!! Cliff and Judy Young November 20, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work I just spent the past 4 hours trying to clean 2 carpets. This is second use of this machine and it does not spray. I had to constantly stop to reset pump. Now I'll need to spend hours trying to repair or just throw away. This machine is not 10 months old. It's useless.dont wate your money on a proheat. You'll spend all your time trying to get it to work. Do not buy this machine or you will waste all your time trying to fix it. October 25, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Only 3 years old and the water pump is shot. Not good, not happy. Where do I get a pump from? October 23, 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with the pieces It was working well for about a month, I really take care of this machine. I was using one day and the front nosel were the dirty water comes up broke, then a few weeks later the area were the hose Was held broke. I was so disappointed with bissel, because it took me a while to pick the machine I wanted. I couldn't send it back from bissel because one of my family members throw the box a way. I still had a year warenty. I phoned bissell and thy replaced the parts. I am very disappointed how the pieces were made Other then that it works good. October 22, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine! Just used today and results are wonderful! Not too heavy, water tank is a good size for me, not too heavy to fill and carry to machine. October 22, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by MY NEW TOY Our new Bissell Prokheat deep cleaning system worked as well as any professional cleaning company we have ever used. It was much easier than I expected and being 72 yrs old I expected it to be a tough job. I recommend it to everyone. It's more of a fun adventure than work and I did it myself. Thank you. October 1, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by This product did the job!!!! I was not sure how the Pro-Heat was going to clean. I was amazed on how much dirt and grime was left in the water when I went to empty. My sofa, chairs and rug are several years old. I have had them cleaned before but has been a couple of years. I have spot cleaned myself. I was surprised to see what a good job it did. This will save me money in years to come. Going to try it out in our RV. September 28, 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing but trouble! I have never in my life been more upset with a product. I had a Hoover for many years and it was wonderful. Got this one and it has been to repair more then 5 times and only used maybe 6-10 times. I am sick of it. I will not buy another Bissell scrubber at all. Same problem every time. The pump. Do not buy this!! September 22, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for a Great Price I used my ProHeat® Deep Cleaning System 25A3 last week for the first time. Did a great job. I have a dog and its great for cleaning where he spends alot of time. It's light weight so it's easy to move around. I will be using it often. I would recommend this product to anyone. September 19, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Carpet shampooed I bought this one to replace my old one that just was worn out! My new machine works well, although using it on an old polystyrene rug that smelled like an old dirty, wet dog (!) still has some issues and will have to be shampooed for a third time to remove the last vestiges of the bad smell! I like that the machine is lightweight...much easier to use than my old machine. It removes more water than my old model and the means of dispensing soap is better. I just wish the machine had a light that goes on when you need to add more soap/clean water. You kind of get into a zone and don't realize that it's time to refill! Thumbs up on this machine, Bissell.i September 19, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro-Heat Deep Cleaning System I owned a Hoover system for many years. I bought this model on a recommedation. WOW what an improvement. Cleaner, drier faster too! The Hoover was sold last fall at our rummage sale. September 16, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the duo tanks. I love the duo tanks. You only have to fill and dump one tank and I also love the deep cleaning. September 15, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cleaner After wearing out our first Bissell cleaner after many years of trouble free service we decided to stick with the same brand. We had been putting of buying another and our carpet had really gotten stained up and very dirty in traffic areas. The new unit cleaned the carpet very well. We thought that it might take a follow up cleaning but one time over did the job. We highly recommend Bissell, cleans good and easy maintenance. The secret to these machines is to clean them thoroughly when you finish the job for years of good service. September 15, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by small woman If you want a cleaner that a man can handle, but a one hundred lb woman has no trouble with, you have come to the right place. September 9, 2013
    <<<2 3 4 5 ... 7 >>>

    Featured Products

    $149.99*

    • free shipping! »
    • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


      Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
      No coupon code required.

    • save $20! details »
    • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

      Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

      Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

    • Good Housekeeping Seal
    • BISSELL Products Backed By

      good-housekeeping-seal_small

      Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

    Loading...
    muddy-puppy2_DC_Save30Rebate_detail

    GHK_Seal

    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $7.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

     

    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean
    Loading
    Loading

    Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

    Signup

    get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »