Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »

ProHeat® Deep Cleaning System 25A3

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

ProHeat® Deep Cleaning System 25A3

Thoroughly washes carpet with heated water and formula using rotating brush

  • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
  • Features a Tank-in-Tank® water system and stain tool
  • 6 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
  • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet

The advantages of heated cleaning

The ProHeat® carpet cleaner has a built-in heater to heat tap water up to 25 degrees hotter for optimum cleaning. The heater switch on the side of the machine can be turned on or off, depending on the amount of cleaning power you need. If you’re cleaning tough, set-in stains or high traffic areas, turning on the heater will help to loosen the deep-down dirt.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:ProHeat® Deep Cleaning System 25A3
    Model #:25A3
    Similar Models:16993, 25A31, 25A32, 25A3H, 25A3R, 79011, 7901H
    Quantity:1
    Price:$149.99
    Rewards Points:150
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
    • Features a Tank-in-Tank® water system and stain tool
    • 6 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
    • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Weight:25 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    No
    Brush System:6 Row DirtLifter® PowerBrush
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    No
    Power Cord Length:25'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Tank Capacity:¾ Gallon
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    No
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    No
  • Specialty Tools

    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Brush Belt (non-corded side), Brush Belt (corded-side)
    Formula Included:2X Fiber Cleansing Formula

    • 2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      Part: 89Q52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      Part: 62E52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      Part: 99K52

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      Part: 78H63

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      Part: 26V2

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2276

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      Part: 1052

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula  2515 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula 2515 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2515

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1032

      Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1032

      Part: 1032

      $25.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Part: B0013

      $25.17

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Part: 8217

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Part: B0014

      $34.82

      add to cart

      more details

    • Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Part: 5317

      $35.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • ProHeat® Belt Accessory Pack 6960W

      ProHeat® Belt Accessory Pack 6960W

      Part: 6960W

      $3.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upright Deep Cleaner Brush Belt 015-0621

      Upright Deep Cleaner Brush Belt 015-0621

      Part: 015-0621

      $2.75

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upright Deep Cleaner Replacement Pump Belt 215-0628

      Upright Deep Cleaner Replacement Pump Belt 215-0628

      Part: 215-0628

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 3 Tough Stain Tool 215-9155

      3 Tough Stain Tool 215-9155

      Part: 215-9155

      $4.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • 3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      Part: 203-6651

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      Part: 203-6653

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      Part: 203-6654

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Cleaning Detailing Kit B0004

      Deep Cleaning Detailing Kit B0004

      Part: B0004

      $45.03

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Cleaning Essentials B0009

      Deep Cleaning Essentials B0009

      Part: B0009

      $52.68

      add to cart

      more details

    • Hard Floor Tool 203-5641

      Hard Floor Tool 203-5641

      Part: 203-5641

      $16.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Part: 210-3040

      $9.99

      out of stock

      more details

    • Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Part: 203-6652

      $39.00

      add to cart

      more details

    • Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Part: 203-0116

      $8.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Part: 203-6655

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Autoload Assembly 203-0108

      Autoload Assembly 203-0108

      Part: 203-0108

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Belt Cover 203-7244

      Belt Cover 203-7244

      Part: 203-7244

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Assembly (6 Row) w/ Pivot Arms 203-7325

      Brush Assembly (6 Row) w/ Pivot Arms 203-7325

      Part: 203-7325

      $15.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Clip Pack - Belt Side 203-0127

      Clip Pack - Belt Side 203-0127

      Part: 203-0127

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cord Wrap

      Cord Wrap

      Part: 203-0242

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Edge Brush Pack w/ Screw

      Edge Brush Pack w/ Screw

      Part: 203-0134

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Lint Screen 203-0105

      Lint Screen 203-0105

      Part: 203-0105

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Lower Hose Wrap 203-7199

      Lower Hose Wrap 203-7199

      Part: 203-7199

      $10.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Nozzle Seal 203-0217

      Nozzle Seal 203-0217

      Part: 203-0217

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Removable Nozzle 203-0124

      Removable Nozzle 203-0124

      Part: 203-0124

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Screw Pack 203-7252

      Screw Pack 203-7252

      Part: 203-7252

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Assembly Complete 203-0104

      Tank Assembly Complete 203-0104

      Part: 203-0104

      $37.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Baffle ONLY 203-0107

      Tank Baffle ONLY 203-0107

      Part: 203-0107

      $3.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Base 203-0102

      Tank Base 203-0102

      Part: 203-0102

      $27.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bladder 203-0101

      Tank Bladder 203-0101

      Part: 203-0101

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Float & Baffle 203-0106

      Tank Float & Baffle 203-0106

      Part: 203-0106

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Lid 203-0100

      Tank Lid 203-0100

      Part: 203-0100

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Handle Assembly 203-7197

      Upper Handle Assembly 203-7197

      Part: 203-7197

      $34.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Hose Wrap 203-7198

      Upper Hose Wrap 203-7198

      Part: 203-7198

      $10.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Nozzle Gasket 203-0139

      Upper Nozzle Gasket 203-0139

      Part: 203-0139

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Nozzle w/ Diverter, Gasket and Screw 203-0138

      Upper Nozzle w/ Diverter, Gasket and Screw 203-0138

      Part: 203-0138

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

  • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

    • Push Rod (In Handle)
    • Heater Switch
    • Wheels (2 pk) - includes axles & e-rings
    • Axle & E-ring (For Wheels)
    • Diverter Dial for hose or floor cleaning
    • Nozzle Seal (For Bottom Floor Nozzle)
    • Upper Nozzle w/ Diverter
    • Main Housing - Black
    • Motor Cover
    • Duct Gasket
    • Motor Duct
    • Motor Intake Gasket (Circular)
    • Motor
    • Elevator Arms (For Handle Recline Pedal)
    • Motor Gasket
    • Power Switch Pedal
    • Handle Recline Pedal

    • Autoload Receiver
    • Spray Tip
    • Base of Housing (With Edge Brushes)
    • Brush Assembly w/Pivot Arms - 6 row
    • Edge Brush (1 pk)
    • Red Retainer Clips (for brush assembly)
    • Pump
    • Pump Belt
    • Autoload Assembly
    • Heater Assembly
    • Valve - Trigger
    • Hose Duct Assembly
    • Screw Pack
    • Power cord - 30'
Rated 4 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great My mother in law bought us one of these, exact model, 7 years ago. After cleaning 3500 square feet it finally gave out but it took 7 years! I purchased the same one again yesterday. It's awesome. Works great for car upholstry too. Not many have heat AND tools at this price point. Excellent. February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by garbage I have barely used this horribly designed piece of garbage from no water to now no suction find a different brand February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carpet Saver We bought this because a child was sick on the carpet. Being someone who came from houses with wonderful hardwoods, I had little hope. I called a friend in panic. She recommended this brand, which I bought at Target. Perfect. I'm not kidding, an hour and a half later, the vomit was gone, the room was fresh. I used this for two years now and love, love it. I clean carpets 4 x a year in a 2500 sq ft home. Even the dining room (what idiot puts carpet in a dining area?!) Now there are stains, but nothing like what I expect. Only oil seems to be the stain this can't remove. I have a child with severe allergies (Oh, still loathe carpet!) and this cleaner has really made a difference. Did I mention stairs? I used the upholstery brush on stairs and they were clean! Also used it on the car carpets and microfiber chair, they were clean of stains as well! Whoohoo!!! It is not any louder than my vacuum, easy to fill and clean, and if you clean it out before storage, never smells funny. I store wit the lid off so it can dry. Must buy if you have carpets and kids! I will say every now and then it spits out this gross wad of dog hair, when it builds up. Glad to know that is not going down the wastewater and clogging that up. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ! - Bissell carpet & upholstery cleaner This is the greatest item since "sliced bread" - have pale green carpet - hall had spots, but LV RM looked clean as it receives virtually no traffic. When I did LV Rm I was amazed how dirty the water was. Used it on TV rm carpet - TV rm. furniture and lower level carpet & furniture. GREAT PRODUCT- Especialyl like the smaller water . bucket which makes unit easy to manuver and carry.. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ProHeat 25A3 review I miss the ability to rinse the carpet with just water after applying the cleaning solution, like my old Bissell cleaner had. It had a separate tank for the cleaning solution. I like the foot on and off switch. I always had a hard time finding the on/off switch on my old machine. I like how the cleaning tool and hose are secured. I broke off the plastic holding the cleaning tool on my old machine. This new one is protected from that. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steam Cleaner Love this machine !! Gets so much dirt that you don't even see !! I have tried other machines but always come back to Bissel ! December 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is terrible This product is terrible. I have used it three times and somehow it is already clogged to where the water won't spray onto the carpet I did half of the room before I noticed it was not spraying any water. You think they would make the product where it wouldn't clog. Also, when it was working it didn't clean too well. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biseell Pro Heat carpet cleaner I have use our New Biseell 3 times and My son use it Twice .We have use outhers and not one of them has clean as good as the Pro Heat has . We are Very Please with our Biseell Pro heat and have told outhers about it. Keep up the good Work!! Cliff and Judy Young November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work I just spent the past 4 hours trying to clean 2 carpets. This is second use of this machine and it does not spray. I had to constantly stop to reset pump. Now I'll need to spend hours trying to repair or just throw away. This machine is not 10 months old. It's useless.dont wate your money on a proheat. You'll spend all your time trying to get it to work. Do not buy this machine or you will waste all your time trying to fix it. October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Only 3 years old and the water pump is shot. Not good, not happy. Where do I get a pump from? October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with the pieces It was working well for about a month, I really take care of this machine. I was using one day and the front nosel were the dirty water comes up broke, then a few weeks later the area were the hose Was held broke. I was so disappointed with bissel, because it took me a while to pick the machine I wanted. I couldn't send it back from bissel because one of my family members throw the box a way. I still had a year warenty. I phoned bissell and thy replaced the parts. I am very disappointed how the pieces were made Other then that it works good. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine! Just used today and results are wonderful! Not too heavy, water tank is a good size for me, not too heavy to fill and carry to machine. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY NEW TOY Our new Bissell Prokheat deep cleaning system worked as well as any professional cleaning company we have ever used. It was much easier than I expected and being 72 yrs old I expected it to be a tough job. I recommend it to everyone. It's more of a fun adventure than work and I did it myself. Thank you. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product did the job!!!! I was not sure how the Pro-Heat was going to clean. I was amazed on how much dirt and grime was left in the water when I went to empty. My sofa, chairs and rug are several years old. I have had them cleaned before but has been a couple of years. I have spot cleaned myself. I was surprised to see what a good job it did. This will save me money in years to come. Going to try it out in our RV. September 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing but trouble! I have never in my life been more upset with a product. I had a Hoover for many years and it was wonderful. Got this one and it has been to repair more then 5 times and only used maybe 6-10 times. I am sick of it. I will not buy another Bissell scrubber at all. Same problem every time. The pump. Do not buy this!! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for a Great Price I used my ProHeat® Deep Cleaning System 25A3 last week for the first time. Did a great job. I have a dog and its great for cleaning where he spends alot of time. It's light weight so it's easy to move around. I will be using it often. I would recommend this product to anyone. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carpet shampooed I bought this one to replace my old one that just was worn out! My new machine works well, although using it on an old polystyrene rug that smelled like an old dirty, wet dog (!) still has some issues and will have to be shampooed for a third time to remove the last vestiges of the bad smell! I like that the machine is lightweight...much easier to use than my old machine. It removes more water than my old model and the means of dispensing soap is better. I just wish the machine had a light that goes on when you need to add more soap/clean water. You kind of get into a zone and don't realize that it's time to refill! Thumbs up on this machine, Bissell.i September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro-Heat Deep Cleaning System I owned a Hoover system for many years. I bought this model on a recommedation. WOW what an improvement. Cleaner, drier faster too! The Hoover was sold last fall at our rummage sale. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the duo tanks. I love the duo tanks. You only have to fill and dump one tank and I also love the deep cleaning. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cleaner After wearing out our first Bissell cleaner after many years of trouble free service we decided to stick with the same brand. We had been putting of buying another and our carpet had really gotten stained up and very dirty in traffic areas. The new unit cleaned the carpet very well. We thought that it might take a follow up cleaning but one time over did the job. We highly recommend Bissell, cleans good and easy maintenance. The secret to these machines is to clean them thoroughly when you finish the job for years of good service. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by small woman If you want a cleaner that a man can handle, but a one hundred lb woman has no trouble with, you have come to the right place. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retract last negative review Bissell works great now. Online shows Customer Service open on Sunday and they fixed my problem. Unit had stopped sucking water into machine. Little red filter was clogged and easily cleaned. Rugs look great. Thank you! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I used the 25A3's predecessor for several years. This model fixes every design problem I found troubling on its predecessor. It's lighter, has better controls, fewer gimmicks, easier to clean, does a great job. It's easy to repair, though I expect years to elapse before it needs that. Treat it right, use it properly, and you'll have the cleanest carpet around. The 25A3 handles my two-dog household with ease. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the 25A3 is amazing So far since ive used the bissell 25A3 its been a real help to me and ive used it in different ways possible it does a great job in my house i had foot prints on my down stairs rugs and after the first use they disappeared like they werent even there one day my car seats needed serious cleaning and the cleaning chemical i used did the job i couldnt belive how dirty the water bucket was when i got done my only complaint is that the upper hose holdster dosent last long it breaks to easely and is there a kit set clean the unit its self if so let me know but thank you for making this product August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro-Heat I really like the way this machine deep cleans. I would recommend it.. The instructions could have been written better but once you figured it out it went very smoothly. You do have to fill the machine quite often because it is smaller. If you don't want to have to fill it often then purchase a larger bissel. August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy Shampooer worked great the first couple times I used it and it became useless. I am so dissatisfied with it now. I wasted my money on a product that did not maintain a performance as advertised! I am off to rent a shampooer from the local market AGAIN! What a disappointment!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this produst is the best I love the fact that it is light weight and easy to push back and forth. Very easy to clean and assemble. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ......"The Jury is Still Out"...... ........I was given a used Pro Heat 25A3, because the cleaning liquid would not spray.....I disassembled the cleaning system and discovered that "gunk" had stopped up both the valve, where the liquid is released, as well as both spray tips.....Still can't figure how lint, etc., got into the clean water system......Planning to try it out, shortly.....I'll be back! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I have used my new Bissell on a good part of my house...heavy traffic areas that needed a deep cleaning. I am using the Pro cleaner and I can't tell you how happy I am with the outcome. The machine is easy to use and clean. Not hard to push and pull. I'm shocked at the dirt I am pulling up, not to mention hair. I feel it's worth its weight in gold after seeing the results. So glad I bought the Bissell. I'll never rent a machine or pay the prices to have someone come in and clean again!!!! Would highly recommend. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! Excellent home steam cleaner. Easy to assemble and use. Very strong cleaning system. Lots of carpet, floor rugs and couches in our home. So far, no complaints! This is a must have! I would recommend the largest Bissell makes if you have lots of square footage to clean. July 24, 2013
<<<2 3 4 5 ... 7 >>>

Featured Products

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...
Save $20

GHK_Seal

Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading