ProHeat® Deep Cleaning System 25A32

$149.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

Loading...

ProHeat® Deep Cleaning System 25A32

Thoroughly washes carpet with heated water and formula using rotating brush

  • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
  • Features a Tank-in-Tank® water system and stain tool
  • 6 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
  • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
  • Includes trial size of 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula

The advantages of heated cleaning

The ProHeat® carpet cleaner has a built-in heater to heat tap water up to 25 degrees hotter for optimum cleaning. The heater switch on the side of the machine can be turned on or off, depending on the amount of cleaning power you need. If you’re cleaning tough, set-in stains or high traffic areas, turning on the heater will help to loosen the deep-down dirt.

Product Overview

Product Demonstration - ProHeat Deep Cleaning System 25A32

Learn more about the BISSELL ProHeat Deep Cleaning System in this step-by-step instructional video!
Product Demonstration - ProHeat Deep Cleaning System 25A32
    • Main Information

      Product Title:ProHeat® Deep Cleaning System 25A32
      Model #:25A32
      Similar Models:25A3C
      Quantity:1
      Price:$149.99
      Rewards Points:150
      Warranty:1 year limited
    • Special Features

      • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
      • Features a Tank-in-Tank® water system and stain tool
      • 6 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
      • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
      • Includes trial size of 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula
      Help
      Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
      Microban® Protection:
      No
      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
      Power Rating:12 amps
      Heater:Yes
      Cleaning Path Width:11"
      Weight:25 lbs
    • Power

      Power Rating:12 amps
      Power Source:Corded
      Heater:Yes
      Help
      Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
      Flow Gauge:
      No
      Brush System:6 Row DirtLifter® PowerBrush
      Brush On/Off Switch:No
      Heatwave Technology:No
      Help
      Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
      Surround Suction®:
      No
      Power Cord Length:25'
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
      Cleaning Path Width:11"
      Tank Capacity:¾ Gallon
      Help
      EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
      EdgeSweep®:
      No
      Help
      Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
      Custom Clean™:
      No
    • Specialty Tools

      Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
    • Other Specs

      Color:Black
      Carry Handle:Yes
      Soft Bumper:No
      Belt Type:Brush Belt (non-corded side), Brush Belt (corded-side)
      Formula Included:2X Fiber Cleansing Formula

    Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works very well I used my Bissell Proheat deep cleaning system for the first time today. It cleaned all the dark spots on my rug caused by foot traffic very well, my rug looks practically brand new. I love the fact that it is light weight and easy to push back and forth. Very easy to clean and assemble. July 31, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bissell carpet cleaning does a great job. The Bissell machine is easy to use and easy to handle. I am very pleased with it and the fact that it has the built in measuring cup. This is so handy. The heating system on the machine does a great job to help keep the water warm and it is so easy to operate. The fact that you prepare the Bissell cleaning solution and place more water in the bladder several times when doing a room is not a problem as it makes the dirty water you are disposing easy to handle and you don't make a mess. I am very pleased with the cleaning of the spots and soiled places. July 3, 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed After moving into my new place, my cat was scared and vomited on my carpet in several places. I cleaned it up with a rag, then bought this cleaner. I ended up with soaking wet carpets because there was very little suction, and the stains were not removed. I had better luck with a soapy rag. So very disappointed. I've only bought Bissell products in the past, but I think it's time for a change. November 22, 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by worst carpet cleaning machine I've ever tried to use! Spray is very temperamental, some times it sprays from both tanks, some times only the solutions tank and other times from neither tank at all. Not too sure about the suction, there was never much to extract unless I poured a bottle of water on the area needing to be cleaned, then it seemed to do ok, nothing to celebrate though. Not what I would expect from a new machine right out of the box. Taking it back and sticking with a Hoover. Never should have second guessed, they've always done well by me and my families needs. November 21, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by ease of operation Excellent results on my motor home rug, I will try my living room rug tomorrow. Sal November 19, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Simply love this machine....I have had my carpets professionally cleaned and this machine does by far a better job. It is light weight and easy for me to use. November 19, 2014
    Rated 2 out of 5 by better to rent I have only used this machine a few times and each time I had to spend a lot of time cleaning the thing out, it keeps clogging due to cheap carpet and or dog hair. Some rooms I had to clean it multiple times. the brushes stopped spinning so I replaced the bands, then it stopped spraying and the hand held device stopped spraying and spinning and things keep breaking on it, the repairs/ replacement parts are not worth all the hassle. November 2, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by So Great! This carpet shampooed is a hit! I bought it for a specific area of my living room& it worked so easily and perfectly I couldn't help but shampoo my whole home! I hope Bissell will enhance it some by adding some kind of indicator to let you know the water is running low and perhaps make the tank portable for doing the stairs. November 2, 2014
    2 3 4 5 ... 8 >>>

    Featured Products

    $149.99*

    • free shipping! »
    • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


      Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

    • Good Housekeeping Seal
    • BISSELL Products Backed By

      good-housekeeping-seal_small

      Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

    Loading...
    BlackFriday_181x141_2014

    GHK_Seal

    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

     

    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean
    Loading
    Loading

    Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

    Signup

    get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »