Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

ProHeat 2X® Select Pet Deep Cleaning System 9400-3

$209.99*

$229.99

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

  • sale item!
  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

ProHeat 2X® Select Pet Deep Cleaning System 9400-3

Specialized pet features, hot cleaning solution and dual rotating brushes to give homes with pets a deep-down clean

  • Includes Deep Reach™ Pet Tool
  • Surround Suction® for edge-to-edge cleaning
  • Built-in hot water heater for maximum cleaning
  • Includes stain tool
  • Includes 2X Pet Stain & Odor Advanced Formula– Removes tough pet odors and soils
  • 12 cleaning rows on 2X DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
  • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet

How is the ProHeat 2X® Select Pet specialized for homes with pets?
The ProHeat 2X® Select Pet carpet cleaning system has a built-in heater to heat tap water up to 25 degrees hotter to maximize cleaning power. It also has a rotating brush so that you can lift the dirt your pet tracks in from your carpet. The Deep Reach™ Pet Tool helps you clean pet stains from stairs, upholstery and other hard-to-reach places. This tool has revolutionary deep injection technology that cleans the carpet from the bottom up so that you can quickly and thoroughly remove pet stains.

Product Overview

Product Demonstration - ProHeat 2X Select Pet Deep Cleaner 94003

Learn more about the ProHeat 2X Select Pet Deep Cleaner in this step-by-step instructinoal video
Product Demonstration - ProHeat 2X Select Pet Deep Cleaner 94003
    • Main Information

      Product Title:ProHeat 2X® Select Pet Deep Cleaning System 9400-3
      Model #:94003
      Similar Models:93007, 94004, 94005, 94006, 9400A, 9400W
      Quantity:1
      List Price:$229.99
      Price:$209.99
      Rewards Points:210
      Warranty:1 year limited
    • Special Features

      Specialized pet features, hot cleaning solution and dual rotating brushes to give homes with pets a deep-down clean
      • Includes Deep Reach™ Pet Tool
      • Surround Suction® for edge-to-edge cleaning
      • Built-in hot water cleaning for maximum cleaning
      • Includes stain tool
      • Includes 2X Pet Stain & Odor Advanced Formula– Removes tough pet odors and soils
      • 12 cleaning rows on 2X DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
      • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
      Help
      Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
      Microban® Protection:
      Yes
      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
      Power Rating:12 amps
      Heater:Yes
      Cleaning Path Width:12"
      Weight:26 lbs
    • Power

      Power Rating:12 amps
      Power Source:Corded
      Heater:Yes
      Help
      Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
      Flow Gauge:
      No
      Brush System:12 Row Dual Dirtlifter® PowerBrush
      Brush On/Off Switch:No
      Heatwave Technology:No
      Help
      Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
      Surround Suction®:
      Yes
      Power Cord Length:30'
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Auto, Stairs
      Cleaning Path Width:12"
      Tank Capacity:1 Gallon
      Help
      EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
      EdgeSweep®:
      Yes
      Help
      Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
      Custom Clean™:
      Yes
    • Specialty Tools

      Multi-Use Tools:Spraying Crevice Tool, Deep Reach Pet Tool
      Pet Hair Tools:Pet Stain Eraser® Tool
      Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
    • Other Specs

      Color:BR Green
      Carry Handle:Yes
      Soft Bumper:No
      Belt Type:Brush Belt (non-corded side), Brush Belt (corded-side)

      • 2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

        2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

        Part: 89Q52

        $19.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

        2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

        Part: 62E52

        $19.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

        2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

        Part: 99K52

        $21.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

        2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

        Part: 78H63

        $21.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • 2X Professional Pet Urine Eliminator Formula (48 oz) 67A5

        2X Professional Pet Urine Eliminator Formula (48 oz) 67A5

        Part: 67A5

        $22.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • 2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

        2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

        Part: 26V2

        $17.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

        BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

        Part: 2276

        $17.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

        BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

        Part: 1052

        $17.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula  2515 (48 OZ)

        BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula 2515 (48 OZ)

        Part: 2515

        $21.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Brush Belt (smaller) 203-6688

        Brush Belt (smaller) 203-6688

        Part: 203-6688

        $2.99

        out of stock

        more details

      • Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

        Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

        Part: 203-6804

        $2.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

        Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

        Part: B0013

        $25.17

        out of stock

        more details

      • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

        Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

        Part: 8217

        $18.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

        Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

        Part: B0014

        $34.82

        add to cart

        more details

      • Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator Oxy Formula  5959 (60 OZ)

        Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator Oxy Formula 5959 (60 OZ)

        Part: 5959

        $18.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Pet Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1033

        Pet Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1033

        Part: 1033

        $27.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

        Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

        Part: 0790

        $6.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

        Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

        Part: 5317

        $35.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

        Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

        Part: 4001

        $5.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • 3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

        3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

        Part: 203-6651

        $6.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • 4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

        4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

        Part: 203-6653

        $7.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • 6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

        6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

        Part: 203-6654

        $14.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Bare Floor Tool 203-5642

        Bare Floor Tool 203-5642

        Part: 203-5642

        $11.55

        add to cart

        more details

      • Deep Cleaning Detailing Kit B0004

        Deep Cleaning Detailing Kit B0004

        Part: B0004

        $45.03

        add to cart

        more details

      • Deep Cleaning Essentials B0009

        Deep Cleaning Essentials B0009

        Part: B0009

        $52.68

        add to cart

        more details

      • Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

        Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

        Part: 203-7412

        $29.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

        Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

        Part: 210-3040

        $9.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Oxy Gen2® PowerTool 203-7240

        Oxy Gen2® PowerTool 203-7240

        Part: 203-7240

        no longer available

        more details

      • Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

        Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

        Part: 203-7154

        $14.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

        Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

        Part: 203-6652

        $39.00

        add to cart

        more details

      • Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

        Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

        Part: 203-0116

        $8.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

        Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

        Part: 203-6655

        $7.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Stain Trapper Tool 160-0057

        Stain Trapper Tool 160-0057

        Part: 160-0057

        $49.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Autoload Gasket 203-6679

        Autoload Gasket 203-6679

        Part: 203-6679

        $0.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Brush Roll Assembly 203-6686

        Brush Roll Assembly 203-6686

        Part: 203-6686

        $14.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Brush Swivel ArmsRight and Left 203-6802

        Brush Swivel ArmsRight and Left 203-6802

        Part: 203-6802

        $2.49

        add to cart

        more details

      • Cap and Insert for Formula Tank 203-6677

        Cap and Insert for Formula Tank 203-6677

        Part: 203-6677

        $4.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Cap and Insert for Water Tank 203-6675

        Cap and Insert for Water Tank 203-6675

        Part: 203-6675

        $2.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Cord Wrap - Black Infusion 203-6683

        Cord Wrap - Black Infusion 203-6683

        Part: 203-6683

        $2.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Crevice Tool Holder 203-6696

        Crevice Tool Holder 203-6696

        Part: 203-6696

        $1.49

        add to cart

        more details

      • Dirt Tank 160-3826

        Dirt Tank 160-3826

        Part: 160-3826

        $49.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • End Cap Assembly 203-6685

        End Cap Assembly 203-6685

        Part: 203-6685

        $5.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Filter ONLY 203-6680

        Filter ONLY 203-6680

        Part: 203-6680

        $2.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Floor Nozzle w/ End Caps

        Floor Nozzle w/ End Caps

        Part: 203-7649

        $13.65

        add to cart

        more details

      • Formula Tank Assembly 203-6676

        Formula Tank Assembly 203-6676

        Part: 203-6676

        $9.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Gasket Rear Cover (Black Infusion)

        Gasket Rear Cover (Black Infusion)

        Part: 203-6863

        $6.66

        add to cart

        more details

      • Handle Screw Kit 203-6803

        Handle Screw Kit 203-6803

        Part: 203-6803

        $1.49

        add to cart

        more details

      • Hose Rack Assembly 203-6690

        Hose Rack Assembly 203-6690

        Part: 203-6690

        $9.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Hose Secure Latch 203-6689

        Hose Secure Latch 203-6689

        Part: 203-6689

        $2.49

        add to cart

        more details

      • In Line Filter Assembly (includes cap & filter) 203-7898

        In Line Filter Assembly (includes cap & filter) 203-7898

        Part: 203-7898

        $2.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Latch with Connecting Bar 203-6681

        Latch with Connecting Bar 203-6681

        Part: 203-6681

        $1.49

        add to cart

        more details

      • Screw Kit

        Screw Kit

        Part: 203-6811

        $1.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Spray Tips 203-6728

        Spray Tips 203-6728

        Part: 203-6728

        $2.49

        add to cart

        more details

      • Tank Assembly- Black Fusion 203-7017

        Tank Assembly- Black Fusion 203-7017

        Part: 203-7017

        no longer available

        more details

      • Tank Bladder 203-6878

        Tank Bladder 203-6878

        Part: 203-6878

        $12.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Tank Bottom - Black Infusion 203-6618

        Tank Bottom - Black Infusion 203-6618

        Part: 203-6618

        $19.99

        add to cart

        more details

      • Tank Lid - Black Infusion 203-6660

        Tank Lid - Black Infusion 203-6660

        Part: 203-6660

        $26.25

        add to cart

        more details

      • Upper Handle Assembly - Titanium 203-6849

        Upper Handle Assembly - Titanium 203-6849

        Part: 203-6849

        $29.99

        add to cart

        more details

    • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

      • Switch - On/Off
      • Switch - Heater
      • Custom Clean Dial
      • Microswitch - Trigger (Handle)
      • Screw Kit - Handle -(3) M4 x 18, (1) M4 x 13
      • Hose Secure latch
      • Crevice Tool Holder - Black
      • Hose Assembly (Includes trigger and internal tubing)
      • Indicator Light (Includes wiring and light assembly)
      • Circuit Board
      • Recline Pedal
      • Wheel Kit - (2) Wheels, (2) Axles, (2) E-Rings
      • Solenoid Valve
      • Tubing Manifold - Manual Smartclean
      • Brush Motor Cover
      • Brush Motor
      • Pump Assembly (includes wiring, pump and casing)
      • Pump Cooling Duct (Cooling Fan)

      • Heater
      • End Cap w/ Edge Brushes RT&LT
      • Gear, Washer, E-Ring - for Brush
      • Motor
      • Bridge Rectifier
      • Microswitch (to turn brush on/off)
      • Gasket - Short Air Duct - Upper
      • Short Air Duct
      • Gasket - Short Air Duct - Lower
      • Vacuum Motor
      • Gasket - Vacuum Motor
      • Gasket - Vacuum Motor - Lower
      • NLA Scotchgard™ Applicator Tool
      • Screw Kit - End Cap & Brush Arm: (1) M4 x 18, (1) M4 x 13, (1) M4 x 12
      • Screw Kit - Miscellaneous: (4) M4 x 18, (2) M4 x 13, (4) M4 x 12, (2) M3 x 18
      • Screw Kit - Handle (4) #8 x 3/4"
      • Internal Tubing
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke twice Had a bissell pro heat pet 2 for 6 to 7 years and just wore it out. Went and purchased a new one operated it for about 30 minutes and it stopped spraying fixed that and a few minutes later brushes quit working said forget this had one for years not one problem had a new one for couple hour and broke twice. Loaded it back in the car took it back and got the new lift off pet cleaned carpet for 2 hours no problems. March 15, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 dog night! Clean carpets, and support a wonderful cause, you had me at "Woof" I have 3 dogs #and one is a St. Bernard, so he really should counts as two dogs# If any of you have large or JUMBO lap dogs like I do, you will know about the hair, slobber and overall funk that comes with dogs can be overwhelming at times. My biggest fear when people come over is that they will walk in and smell that I have dogs before they see the dogs. When you live in a house, you tend to get immune to the smell. After I got my Proheat, the difference was AMAZING!!! Seriously! I put a little bit of febreeze in the clean water and cleaned the carpets and WOW what a difference! My terrier was sneaking off and peeing in the corner. I found out one day in the WORST way possible. I got the proheat out and was SO PLEASED at the results! It cleaned down to the pad and there is no scent remaining. I also was able to clean the couch and chairs in the living room with the hand tool. This is my second proheat and it should come standard with a St. Bernard. They are "wet mouthed" dogs, so there is always slobber, no problem thanks to the proheat! YAY and thank you! I am a Bissell for life fan, and a dog lover! The fact that you help pet owners and pets stay on good terms is great, the fact that you help homeless pets is even better! A good poduct and a great cause! I Love supporting a company that does good things and has a great product! What more can I say! Bravo!!! March 14, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A great carpet cleaner I really love my carpet cleaner, it gets up dirt on rug that my other carpet cleaner did not do. March 5, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! I had actually purchased this same make/model from Petsmart, different name through their company. I've lived in my house now for over 4 years, never have owned a carpet shampooer a day in my life. Have had 2 large breed dogs and a newborn all at once, now one dog and a toddler; I figured it was time. And boy, am I glad I made this purchase! This thing has picked up so much dirt and dog hair from deep down that I hadn't realized my vacuum was close to no use this whole time! I've gone over the carpet now 3x since recieiving it last week and each time there seems to be more and more clumps of black dog hair left all over the place... I feel disgusted that i've live this way for so long and would have never known until this very smart purchase. I highly recommend this product! March 2, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Out performs other brand I had. Simple to use and so far seems to clean the carpet better. Have'nt had a chance to use on pet stains, but if it works as good as it did on the carpet I'm sure it will take care of stains. March 1, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Cleaner There were many cleaners on the market when I was researching and I decided to go with this product. Very impressed at the cleanliness this cleaner has done. From the first pour of the dirty water, to the end result of just looking at the carpet, and impressed. My room had tons of old pet stains that I tried to clean with the bissell spot lifter over the years, but there's always those hidden ones in the room. With the ProHeat 2x Select Pet Deep Cleaning System, my room is pet stain free!! Only thing is with the tank being 2 in 1 is that with the dirty water, sometimes not sure when the clean water in the bag is empty. Makes cleaning the house fun. February 20, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I really like this Bissell cleaner.... I shopped around a lot before deciding on this model and I am pretty pleased with it now after using it a few times! It does a pretty good job of lifting up any dirt from the carpet on the first go. I had parts of my carpet that were sooo dirty, they looked like a different type of carpet. But going over it just once with the Bissell got it cleaned up right away! My only complaint is that in order to clean it after use, it involves a little bit of work including a screwdriver to remove some parts. Also, the tanks that hold the water fill up quickly so I had to constantly stop to drain/fill them. One last thing is that it can feel a little heavy by the end from pushing it around if you are doing a large area. But, all in all, I am very pleased with this Bissell!! February 13, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Got out stains and smells! I just purchased this a few weeks ago and finally got to use it for the first time today. One of my dogs had diarrhea in my family room, dining room, AND home office. It was horrible. I cleaned the spots as best I could with household cleaners, but the spots still didn't look good and smelled bad. This cleaner worked great today...I am so pleased. I hope that the motor holds up because I'm sure that I'm going to be using it a lot! The Bissell pet formula liquid worked really well and smells fresh. January 30, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine I've had 2 other units from a different manufacturer over the years and thought they did a good job. That is until I purchased my Bissell. The setup is easy, and I think the bladder system is ingenuous. As you use the clean water, it makes room for the dirty water in the same container. I used it to clean a heavy traffic area at the front door. There was a dark oily stain where someone had used too much oil on the hinges and it eventually dripped into the carpet. I switched to the heavy clean mode, waited about 1 minute for the water to heat, and to my amazement the stain came right out without any pre-treatment. I know the other brand would not have removed that stain without pre-treating and a lot of scrubbing. I would recommend this unit to anyone. By the way. My Brother-in-law borrowed the other brand unit and I told him he just got himself a new shampooer. January 6, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Bissell I Own This is my second Bissell rug cleaner and I am very satisfied with it. I just used it today on my living room rug which is a high traffic area. There were some old stains on it but a few sweeps back and forth and they were gone. Living room also has a fireplace which is used constantly in the winter months. The cleaner not only cleaned the rug but left the whole room smelling fresh. Cant wait to do the rest of my house. Keep up with the great products! January 1, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product. Best carpet cleaner we have ever owned. We have indoor pets so it gets used often. It cleans better than any one have ever used. If you have pets this machine is a must have. December 28, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Carpet saver! Just got this for Christmas, it was my last effort before replacing the carpet in my house. I wish I could post pictures! This is an amazing product! It was heavy in the box but once assembled was fine. The tank was large enough for me to do three rooms with only three tank changes. Overall, I am very impressed with the performance and would highly reccommend this to anyone with pets or children. December 26, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD MACHINE! This is the second product I purchased from Bissell. The first was the small SPOT BOT I used for pet spots, which worked really well. The big unit works just great as well. I have been really pleased with these units and recommend them to anyone. Told my sister about the SPOT BOT as she has dogs and cats, she purchased one and loves it! November 26, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cleaner I purchased this cleaner because my dog has alergies and I don't trust the cleaner company's. I used only hot water and it worked wonderfully. I'm completely sold on Bissell Products. Its alittle heavy but worth the effort with its cleaning power. November 24, 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Good job on the carpet but not very good on hard floors. I was pretty pleased with the performance on the carpet and upholstery. I had to order the part to do my tile floors and was disappointed with it. I'm sure it cleans the floor ok but it sucks up very little water. I had to mop the floors so it was a double hassle. Also, the water bladder system is ok I guess but as others have said, it is just too small. November 23, 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Very dissapointed. The water reservoir is SMALL. needs refilling too often. It cleaned well, but was not as easy to use as it sounded. November 18, 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Bissell ProHeat 2X cleaning system This product does not meet and definately exceed any claims made by Bissell for it's performance. There is little or no suction and any evidence of deep carpet cleaning. This opinion was gathered by my personal experience of employing this machine at my home. November 18, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Bissell Cleaner I've Owned I love, love, love this cleaner. As stated in the header, it's my second cleaner. Initally, several years ago, I purchased a Bissell cleaner to keep up with my 2 toddler boys and all the "creations" they came up with on my carpet. It kept up with them beautifully. About a year ago, I had to replace it because I had just worn it out. I did research on several competitors as well as Bissell products because in 20 years, technology had changed drastically. I wanted to get the best bang for my buck. Bissell won hands down. I purchased the Proheat 2X Select Pet Cleaner because I have a dog instead of toddlers runnings around. This cleaner does great in keeping up with his "seperation anxiety" presents. Having new carpet all over the house, I wanted a product that would protect and preserve my investment. This cleaner has done very well. Yes, newer or fresh accidents are much easier to clean up. My older spots required a little extra elbow grease to remove the stains but came up beautifully. No odor either with either type of stain. November 12, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pet Lovers Must! As a pet owner, I am always looking for products to help keep my apartment looking and smelling clean. This ProHeat Pet system not only works to clean pet messes but it works deep down into the carpet to take out other hard to grip stains as well! We had some renovation done on our apartment and afterwards the walls were repainted. The painter tracked paint from the work site all the way down our carpeted stairs. Our complex had our carpets steamed but the spots still remained. After one cleaning with the ProHeat Pet system, paint spots were gone and our carpet looked brand new as the day we moved in!! Our carpets look great and whenever we have someone over, we always hear "I wouldn't have even known you had pets, your place doesn't smell like animals at all!! Thank you Bissell for a great product!! November 4, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by cleans better than the professional cleaner My wife and I just purchased the Bissell Pro Heat2x pet cleaner and cleaned every rug in the house. The 7 rooms we cleaned never looked so good and we had them cleaned by professional cleaners before. It has been the best investment we have made and i hope your product will continue to serve us well in the future. November 3, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent ceaning This machine does the job. Leaves the carport clean and the fragrance is a plus. Also the accessories are very helpful. October 28, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by My carpet looks like new! I've never endorsed a product before, but after purchasing this machine, I felt compelled to do so. I spent this past weekend cleaning the 15 year old carpeting in my house and after one cleaning, my carpets look brand new. The Bissell ProHeat 2X Pet is a must have for any homeowner with or without pets. October 16, 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Purchased for the convenience of cleaning carpet as needed. I have had problems with this machine from day 1. It would not discharge water on first use. Had to bring it to a local Bissell repair shop. The spray heads were clogged from the factory. The tech cleaned out the heads and it does work. Only problem is the machine uses a lot of cleaning formula. It used 1 1/2 btls in an average size room. I have had to go back and do 2 water rinses just to get all the soap out of the carpet. Anyone else have the same problem? October 11, 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money and effort I've had my machine about 2 months and have gradually been cleaning all carpets in my house. They were in pretty good shape except for traffic patterns and occasional small pet stains. I have had problems with getting the machine to dispense solution and a problem where the machine would not move at all. The later I figured out was a clearance issue because the carpet was not completely smooth near a threshold. In a nutshell there were very few spots that the cleaner actually got the carpet clean and it definitely did nothing for the pet stains. (Perhaps if they were fresh the results would have been better.) Yesterday I was cleaning a carpet which has almost no nap so I hoped to get better results. Not at all. I was so frustrated that after spending hours using the pre-treatmant, pet stain lifter and the professional Bissell products, I resorted to getting on all fours and using a clean towel to rub the carpet where it had already been "cleaned." The towel was very dirty. I think this cleaner does little more than damp mop the surface which results in mostly making wet dustballs that you have to vacuum up with another machine. The attachments are a joke. They have almost no suction. I am returning the machine. October 10, 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed in this product. My husband bought this cleaner for me a little over one year ago. I've used it twice in that time; when I attempted to use it again earlier this year, the solution would not spray and the heater light did not work. After the two times that I had used the machine, I thoroughly cleaned all parts and ran clean water through the machine prior to removing the brushes, solution container and bladder assembly. I followed all manufacturer recommendations for care and ended up with a machine that does not work. Now, after spending a considerable sum of money on this product with an expired warranty, I am left with the choice of either spending even more to repair it, probably frequently or purchase another cleaner from another company, which will probably be more cost effective for me. I would not recommend any of the Proheat machines, since all I have seen on the internet is a plethora of complaints about problems with the pumps, heaters, etc. October 4, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by First time Bissell buyer We have cream colored carpet throughout our entire house; we rented a steam cleaner for the same price of the Bissell ProHeat 2x Pet Deep Cleaning system. The Bissell cleaned our carpets much easier and faster with the tool attachments and took out older stains better than I thought it would. I also like the built in heater for rinsing out the rug after cleaning; very thorough job! The Bissell is easier to manuever (lighter, ease around corners, etc) than a rented rug cleaner and great value for our money considering we will be using it frequently. We also use the attachments to clean up pet messes/kid messes in our vehicles in the ease of our own garage!! Just an AWESOME product to use/own!!! October 1, 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work correctly I used my new Bissell for the first time last week and the brushes did not rotate. September 22, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy! I rented a commercial carpet cleaner from a store about 3 weeks before my husband bought the Bissell for me. I wasn't happy with the commercial cleaner, but the Bissell cleaned better than I thought possible. It is also so easy to use, I cleaned my entire house! September 12, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This product cleans beautifully! Just bought this 2x Pet Deep Cleaner and have done two rooms so far, they look great and the Bissell cleaning solutions did the trick of removing old stains. We recently added two small Yorkies to our housewhole and this cleaner really does remove odor and stains. Follow the directions for best results; i.e. vacuum first, then clean carpets. Make sure solution tank is full before starting even if only with water. My only issue is with the lower hose rack, it snaps in and does not stay. It should have a screw like the upper hose rack does. September 12, 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!!!! This carpet cleaner worked better than I expected. My carpet looks brand new. It took about a day for the carpet to dry completely. It's easy to use! September 8, 2012
    <<<2 3 4 5 >>>

    Featured Products

    $209.99*

    $229.99

    • free shipping! »
    • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


      Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
      No coupon code required.

    • save $20! details »
    • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

      Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

      Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

    • sale item!
    • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
    • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


      Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

      How can I participate?
      We have two options available for you to choose from.

      1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
      2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

       

      How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

      Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
      Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

      Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

    Loading...
    muddy-puppy_DC_Save30Rebate_detail
    201405Brick_BOGO20_UDCForm_FGsquare
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $7.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

     

    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean
    Loading
    Loading