ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System 9400M

$249.99*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...

ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System 9400M

ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System 9400M
Video And Image Gallery
  • Product Demo VideoProduct Demo Video

  • Why Deep Clean?Why Deep Clean?

  • How to Deep CleanHow to Deep Clean

  • ProHeat 2X Machine CareProHeat 2X Machine Care

  • Front View

  • Back View

  • Lower Front View

  • Custom Clean®

    Choose between Heavy Traffic, Normal Clean, Light Clean, or Water Rinse.

  • TurboBrush®

  • Multi-Surface Cleaning

  • Bottom View

  • EdgeSweep™

Dual brushes and heating system for a clean you can see!

  • 12 cleaning rows of DirtLifter® Powerbrushes remove deep down dirt
  • Built-in hot water heater for MAXIMUM cleaning
  • Surround Suction® for edge-to-edge cleaning

Product Overview

Product Demonstration - ProHeat 2X Select Pet Deep Cleaner 94003

Learn more about the ProHeat 2X Select Pet Deep Cleaner in this step-by-step instructinoal video
Product Demonstration - ProHeat 2X Select Pet Deep Cleaner 94003
  • Main Information

    Product Title:ProHeat 2X® Select Deep Cleaning System 9400M
    Model #:9400M
    Similar Models:89303, 8930M, 8930V, 8960, 89602, 9300, 93001, 93002, 93003, 93004, 93005, 9300B, 9300M, 9300P, 9400, 94008, 94009, 9400C, 9400H, 9400R, 9400T, 9400U, 9400Y
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$249.99
    Rewards Points:250
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Dual brushes and heating system for a clean you can see!
    • 12 cleaning rows of DirtLifter® Powerbrushes remove deep down dirt
    • Built-in hot water heater for MAXIMUM cleaning
    • Powerful Surround Suction® for edge-to-edge cleaning
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    Yes
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Weight:26 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    No
    Brush System:12 Row Dual Dirtlifter® PowerBrush
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    Yes
    Power Cord Length:30'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Tank Capacity:1 Gallon
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    Yes
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    Yes
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, TurboBrush
    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
    Stair Tools:6" Stair Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black Cherry Fizz
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Brush Belt (non-corded side), Brush Belt (corded-side)
    Formula Included:2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This carpet cleaner works! And the price of this product is roughly the same as if we had paid to have the carpets cleaned professionally. We have a golden retriever and as all dogs do he adds to the soil of our carpets. One area looked so bad the beige carpet was grey. We were going to have the carpet replaced it looked so bad. After cleaning the carpet once it looked almost as good as new. We are very happy we made this purchase and we would recommend this cleaner without reservation. November 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't Remove Water I have had my Bissell Proheat 2X a couple of years and it has never removed the dirty water from my carpet. Obviously there is something wrong with it!! June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DOES NOT WORK AFTER A FEW YEARS OF SURVICE The tank to suction connection must be held down to make the base unit or hand wand work at all. bad design. If you do not use bottle water the heater WILL clog and also send particles into the water spray jets and they too will clog. To fix this you must remove all pipes & connection, all jets and the water heater, clean with CLR reassemble. 2 hours work if you have the tools. Cleans great just doesn't last. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Used once. No longer sprays water or cleaning solution I used this machine exactly once. It did a fine job. Before I put it away, I did all the suggested maintenance. Now, the carpet cleaner will spray neither water nor cleaning solution. The vacuum function works and I've checked all the reservoirs. They are fine. If I depress the conduit for each reservoir, the water comes out very easily, so the filters to the reservoirs aren't clogged. I can only conclude that the problem is in the innards of the machine where I can't reach it. Surely, this carpet cleaner should work more than once. So, to say the least, I am extremely disappointed. March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY IF YOU HAVE PETS!! Also have had many problems with the gasket in the formula tank As far as cleaning the carpet, I would give it 4 stars. However, I purchased this product because it said "Pet 2X" on the front. I have 2 large, shedding dogs, so I thought, "Hey, this looks like the one to buy!" I spend almost as much time cleaning the unit after I use it, than I do cleaning the carpets! The hair gets ever where inside and you cannot remove the brushes to get at all the nooks and crannies! So yes, it does a great job cleaning (and sucking up all the hair) but really hard to clean aftrwards. I do vacuum before cleaning, but because we volunteer at the Golden Retriever Rescue, we often have foster dogs here that are sick or not potty trained. The other major issue I have had is the gasket often leaks on the formula tank, so I go through cleaning solution pretty quick. One other small complaint I have is that the attachment hose keeps falling down when I'm cleaning the carpet, so I literally have a string wrapped around the unit, holding the hose in place. One positive note is that the electrical cord is nice and long. I regret falling for the "Pet 2X" on my unit and should have shopped around more for one that I can remove the rollers. November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pump Problem After reading several reviews, I find I am not the only one having pump problems. This is a defect that needs to be addressed. I can not recommend this product due to the failure of the pump. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IF YOU HAVE PETS & REALLY STAINED CARPET..BUY THIS OMG! MY CARPET WAS GROSE! I adopted two english mastiffs, and my carpets have suffered. Not to mention these are older dogs and one has bladder issues in her sleep that I tried to keep cleaned up with the Bissell Portable ( I give that an A as well)You can imagine how stained up my carpets had become because of drool, urine stains, muddy paws, regular foot traffic. I researched several brands for weeks trying to make the best decision for ongoing cleaning. YOU HAVE TO BUY THIS. My carpets look like new again. I had to go over it several times and use the cleaning tool in spots, but it got the job done. There is no longer any evidence of dogs, it smells great and I feel I am able to invite over friends again! The pitfall I found so far, is that I noticed it losing suction after about 3rd tank refill. I ended up having to clean up the brushes that was filled with dog hair my (Bissell) sweeper missed (whats up with that?) The other thing is I wish the tank was a little bigger. My dining room is 17 x 17 and it took 4 tanks to deep clean it until it was clear water. It is not hard to change tanks at all. just time consuming. I highly recommend this to anyone..especially if you have animals, and after renting one a few times, you could have paid for this! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLEANING THE CLEANER I love my Bissell but i need help with cleaning the machine after i use it, it is so clogged with hair! (two dogs and a long haired cat) any suggestions? May 22, 2013
2 3 >>>

Featured Products

$249.99*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...
muddy-puppy2_DC_Save30Rebate_detail
hb201410_Boost_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »