Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

ProHeat 2X® CleanShot® Deep Cleaning System 9500

$279.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...

ProHeat 2X® CleanShot® Deep Cleaning System 9500

CleanShot® feature for heavy duty cleaning, plus hot cleaning solution and dual rotating brushes for a deep-down clean

  • CleanShot® heavy duty spot cleaning
  • Surround Suction® for edge-to-edge cleaning
  • Built-in hot water cleaning for maximum cleaning
  • Includes stain tool
  • Outcleans all other leading brands* *cleaning results compared to other leading brands based upon measurements of color reflectance and brightness of carpet fibers”
  • Includes trial size of 2X Professional Deep Cleaning formula – out cleans all other leading formulas
  • 12 cleaning rows on 2X DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
  • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet

What is the CleanShot® feature?
The ProHeat 2X® CleanShot® carpet cleaning system has a feature that allows you to apply extra cleaning power when cleaning an area with especially tough stains or tracked-in dirt. This carpet cleaning system releases extra solution on-demand into your carpet to help remove set-in stains, pet messes and ground-in dirt from high traffic areas.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:ProHeat 2X® CleanShot® Deep Cleaning System 9500
    Model #:9500
    Similar Models:20B4, 95003, 95008
    Quantity:1
    Price:$279.00
    Rewards Points:279
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    CleanShot® feature for heavy duty cleaning, plus hot cleaning solution and dual rotating brushes for a deep-down clean
    • CleanShot® heavy duty spot cleaning
    • Surround Suction® for edge-to-edge cleaning
    • Built-in hot water cleaning for maximum cleaning
    • Includes stain tool
    • Outcleans all other leading brands* *cleaning results compared to other leading brands based upon measurements of color reflectance and brightness of carpet fibers”
    • Includes trial size of 2X Professional Deep Cleaning formula – out cleans all other leading formulas
    • 12 cleaning rows on 2X DirtLifter® Powerbrushes
    • Sprays, scrubs and suction cleans carpet
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:Yes
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Weight:26 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:Yes
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    Yes
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    Yes
    Power Cord Length:30'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Auto, Stairs
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Tank Capacity:1 Gallon
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    Yes
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    Yes
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:TurboBrush, Spraying Crevice Tool
    Stain Tools:3" Stain Tool
    Stair Tools:6" Stair Tool
    Storage:Mesh Bag
  • Other Specs

    Color:Red Berends 61
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Brush Belt (non-corded side), Brush Belt (corded-side)
    Formula Included:2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula

    • 2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      2X Allergen Cleansing™ Formula 89Q5-2 (60 oz)

      Part: 89Q52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      2X Deep Clean & Protect Formula 62E52 (60 oz)

      Part: 62E52

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula 99K52 (60 oz)

      Part: 99K52

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula 78H63 (48 oz)

      Part: 78H63

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      2X Spring Breeze Formula 26V2 (60 oz)

      Part: 26V2

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL Deep Clean + Refresh with Febreze® Freshness Formula 2276 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2276

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Deep Clean & Refresh Febreze® Spring & Renewal™ Formula 1052 (48 OZ)

      Part: 1052

      $17.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula  2515 (48 OZ)

      BISSELL® Professional Deep Cleaning with Febreze® Formula 2515 (48 OZ)

      Part: 2515

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Belt (smaller) 203-6688

      Brush Belt (smaller) 203-6688

      Part: 203-6688

      $2.99

      out of stock

      more details

    • Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

      Brush Belt Corded Side (larger) 203-6804

      Part: 203-6804

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1032

      Deep Clean Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 1032

      Part: 1032

      $25.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Deep Cleaning Combo Pack B0013

      Part: B0013

      $25.17

      out of stock

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha Oxy Formula 8217 (60 OZ)

      Part: 8217

      $18.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Febreze® Pet Odor Deep Cleaning Pack B0014

      Part: B0014

      $34.82

      add to cart

      more details

    • Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Professional Formula Kit for Upright Deep Cleaning 5317

      Part: 5317

      $35.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      3" Tough Stain Brush Tool 203-6651

      Part: 203-6651

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      4" Upholstery Tool 203-6653

      Part: 203-6653

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • 6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      6" Stair Tool includes Brush 203-6654

      Part: 203-6654

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Bare Floor Tool 203-5642

      Bare Floor Tool 203-5642

      Part: 203-5642

      $11.55

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Cleaning Detailing Kit B0004

      Deep Cleaning Detailing Kit B0004

      Part: B0004

      $45.03

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Cleaning Essentials B0009

      Deep Cleaning Essentials B0009

      Part: B0009

      $52.68

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Deep Reach™ Pet Tool 203-7412

      Part: 203-7412

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Mesh Tool Storage Bag (Bag Only) 210-3040

      Part: 210-3040

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Oxy Gen2® PowerTool 203-7240

      Oxy Gen2® PowerTool 203-7240

      Part: 203-7240

      no longer available

      more details

    • Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Powered TurboBrush® Hand Tool 203-6652

      Part: 203-6652

      $39.00

      add to cart

      more details

    • Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Sliding Crevice Tool with Brush 203-0116

      Part: 203-0116

      $8.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Spraying Crevice Tool 203-6655

      Part: 203-6655

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Trapper Tool 160-0057

      Stain Trapper Tool 160-0057

      Part: 160-0057

      $49.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Autoload Gasket 203-6679

      Autoload Gasket 203-6679

      Part: 203-6679

      $0.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Roll Assembly 203-6686

      Brush Roll Assembly 203-6686

      Part: 203-6686

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Swivel ArmsRight and Left 203-6802

      Brush Swivel ArmsRight and Left 203-6802

      Part: 203-6802

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cap and Insert for Formula Tank 203-6677

      Cap and Insert for Formula Tank 203-6677

      Part: 203-6677

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cap and Insert for Water Tank 203-6675

      Cap and Insert for Water Tank 203-6675

      Part: 203-6675

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cord Wrap - Black Infusion 203-6683

      Cord Wrap - Black Infusion 203-6683

      Part: 203-6683

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cord Wrap - Blue Illusion 203-6682

      Cord Wrap - Blue Illusion 203-6682

      Part: 203-6682

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cord Wrap - Red Berends 203-6966

      Cord Wrap - Red Berends 203-6966

      Part: 203-6966

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cover and Spray Tip 203-6994

      Cover and Spray Tip 203-6994

      Part: 203-6994

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Crevice Tool Holder 203-6696

      Crevice Tool Holder 203-6696

      Part: 203-6696

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Dirt Tank 160-3826

      Dirt Tank 160-3826

      Part: 160-3826

      $49.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • End Cap Assembly 203-6685

      End Cap Assembly 203-6685

      Part: 203-6685

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • End Cap Assembly 203-6967

      End Cap Assembly 203-6967

      Part: 203-6967

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter ONLY 203-6680

      Filter ONLY 203-6680

      Part: 203-6680

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Floor Nozzle w/ End Caps for CleanShot Models 203-7650

      Floor Nozzle w/ End Caps for CleanShot Models 203-7650

      Part: 203-7650

      $12.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Formula Tank Assembly 203-6676

      Formula Tank Assembly 203-6676

      Part: 203-6676

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Gasket Rear Cover (Black Infusion)

      Gasket Rear Cover (Black Infusion)

      Part: 203-6863

      $6.66

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle Screw Kit 203-6803

      Handle Screw Kit 203-6803

      Part: 203-6803

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Hose Rack Assembly 203-6690

      Hose Rack Assembly 203-6690

      Part: 203-6690

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Hose Secure Latch 203-6689

      Hose Secure Latch 203-6689

      Part: 203-6689

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • In Line Filter Assembly (includes cap & filter) 203-7898

      In Line Filter Assembly (includes cap & filter) 203-7898

      Part: 203-7898

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Latch with Connecting Bar 203-6681

      Latch with Connecting Bar 203-6681

      Part: 203-6681

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

      Pet Stain Eraser® 203-7154

      Part: 203-7154

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Screw Kit

      Screw Kit

      Part: 203-6811

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spray Tip ONLY 203-6968

      Spray Tip ONLY 203-6968

      Part: 203-6968

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Spray Tips 203-6728

      Spray Tips 203-6728

      Part: 203-6728

      $2.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Assembly - Red Berends 203-6961

      Tank Assembly - Red Berends 203-6961

      Part: 203-6961

      $39.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bladder 203-6878

      Tank Bladder 203-6878

      Part: 203-6878

      $12.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Bottom - Red Berends 230-6962

      Tank Bottom - Red Berends 230-6962

      Part: 203-6962

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Tank Lid - Black Infusion 203-6660

      Tank Lid - Black Infusion 203-6660

      Part: 203-6660

      $26.25

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Handle - Red Berends 203-6963

      Upper Handle - Red Berends 203-6963

      Part: 203-6963

      $29.99

      add to cart

      more details

  • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

    • Autoload Gasket (Underneath the Water Tank)
    • Power Cord
    • Power Switch - On/Off
    • Switch - Heater
    • Customer Clean Dial
    • Microswitch - Trigger/Custom Clean
    • Screw Kit - Handle - (3) m4 x 18, (1) m4 x 13
    • Screw Kit - Handle - (3) m4 x 18, (1) m4 x 13
    • Indicator Light (includes wiring and light assembly)
    • Circuit Board
    • Handle Recline Pedal
    • Handle Bushing
    • Wheel Kit - (2) Wheel, (2) Axles, (2) E-Rings
    • Solenoid Valve
    • Manifold - Electric Smartclean
    • Brush Motor
    • Brush Motor Cover
    • Pump
    • Pump Cooling Duct (Cooling Fan)
    • Heater

    • End Cap Assembly w/ Cleanshot
    • Spray Tip
    • Gasket - Front Nozzle
    • Gear, Washer, E-Ring - Brush Motor
    • Bridge Rectifier
    • Autoload Recevier
    • Microswitch (Brush Assembly)
    • Gasket - Short Air Duct - Upper
    • Short Air Duct
    • Gasket - Short Air Duct - Lower
    • Dry Aire Piece
    • Gasket - Lower Motor
    • Gasket - Motor
    • Vacuum Motor
    • End Cap W/Edge Brushes
    • Screw Kit - End Cap & Brush Arm (1) M4 x 18, (1) M4 x 13, (1) M4 x 12
    • Screw Kit Miscellaneous (4) M4 x 18, (2) M4 x 13, (4) M4 x 12, (2) M3 x 18
    • Internal tubing
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointed! I have had nothing but trouble with my Bissell Pro Heat......I have spent more time trying to unclog the spray nozzles and trying to get the suction to work than I have actually cleaning my carpets! I have tried all the tips on the Bissell web site and I am using the Bissell Carpet Shampoo as recommended but I am still having issues with suction and spraying. I would definitely not recommend this product based on my experience! October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worked great 4 times then became very loud The Proheat 2x worked wonderfully the first 4 times my wife and I used it to clean our home. But on our 5th cleaning the proheat became very loud when the brushes came on. It only makes this loud noise when the brushes come on so now we are not sure what is wrong with it. It's so loud that we are worried about using it again. If not for this issue we would give it a much higher rating. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This machine is a Life Saver!!! I have had my Pro Heat 2x for 4 yrs. and have had no problems with it. We have large areas of tile flooring & this machine whizzes thru the grime, [even gets the grouting clean]. It does a beautiful job on the carpets too!!! It has saved me from back -breaking scrubbing , I Love my Bissell!!!!Now I'm thinking about purchasing the" Big Green Scrubbing Machine"!!!! September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pro heat I have a Pro heat cleaner that worked approximately 5 times before breaking. It would spray but not suck up the water. I took it in to a repair shop and they said the Pro heat cleaners are well known for this problem and they can not be fixed, therefore, I would have to purchase a new one. Therefore, I will buy a new Hoover as I have had a Hoover steam cleaner that lasted me 15 years versus a Pro Heat which lasted 3 years. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Machine! I have beige berber carpet in the den and rough Italian tile in the adjacent kitchen. Took me awhile to realize that dirt from the kitchen floor (that could not be seen) was making my beige berber very dirty. Rented a steam carpet cleaner, but was not happy with results. Cleaned the carpet again after buying the Proheat 2X Cleanshot and was shocked at how black the water was! Not only did the carpet look better, but it was softer. I have used it to clean the rest of the carpet in my house, and used it to clean up carpet stains at work. Both had old set in stains that I had all but given up on ever getting out. I was amazed at the job the Proheat 2x Cleanshot & the 2x cleaning formula did on those carpets. My only problems have been with the flow meter and the spray tip. I realized (after consulting the Bissell website) that the problem was me, not the machine. This machine has more than paid for itself! Best tip - always use recommended Bissell cleaning formula for this machine. I love the 2 I recommended below. They are fantastic! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied My wife and I were trying to clean our living room carpet one evening, a month ago, so it would be dry in the morning. Our old carpet cleaner,also a Bissell, died again after about 10 minutes for the third time. I was not about to pay anybody to fix it again so we went to a 24 hr store and compared the Bissells to the Hoover. We decided to give Bissell one more chance and bought the Proheat 2x. We have been very happy with the machine and all our carpets are now clean. Thank you. September 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by roll bristles not turning Just took this product out of the box, spinning bristles are not turning, what should I do to get them to work? August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Proheat 2X Cleanshot Pet- doesn't spray I've had a Proheat 2X Cleanshot Pet floor cleaner about two years but have only used it a few times for light residential use on new carpet. After each use I thoroughly cleaned and flushed the machine and lines. I recently tried to use it and it no longer sprays. I followed the instructions on your website to check the pump (its not the pump) and the spray tip nozzles. I even removed and replaced the handle per the trouble shooting instructions. It appears there must be a wiring issue between the water spray trigger and the pump. It works just fine for the hand held tool so I assume it's in the wiring within the handle from the trigger to the pump. Prior to having this spraying problem, the machine performed well. I'm looking for additional troubleshooting instructions. Is there any other instructions a person can use to fix the problem? I would prefer to fix it myself and avoid the cost of a repair center since I don't feel I have received anywhere near the value of the original cost of the machine and shouldn't have to bear the cost of the repair due to the minimal use. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleaning! Product does an excellent job of cleaning carpets. I have used many other brands over the years. Only wish you didn't have to empty and refill so often, needs bigger reservoirs. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I got the model 9500! I have used the 9500 3 times in 6 months(different carpets), and it is amazing! The fluid-flow indicater and rinse-only mode make this unit the best model and worth the extra money. The long hose is a bonus. I use the Pet Cleaner solution and it does great. The unit is easy to use and fairly easy to clean. This unit does better than the professional cleaning I have had in the past, and better than the Bissell canister unit that I had for 15 years. I cannot give the 9500 enough praise. If you follow the instructions and learn how to use and clean the unit, you will be glad you spent the extra money to get the features on the 9500. June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by flush the lines i have the pro heat 9500 and i was wondering how do you flush the lines on the unit so the solution can flow again June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does a good job. It does a great job after you learn how to use it - I think that the instructions on how to use the carpet cleaner was lacking. If you had an extremely dirty carpet like mine, it was a lot of work but it did a great job of cleaning up juice and milk spills that had been there several years and just kept reappearing. I cleaned the carpet about two weeks ago now and the spots have not reappeared. The trick is in going over and over the bad stains and then rinsing and rinsing and rinsing. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality This is my second Bissell in 8 yrs and I refuse to spend another penny on one... If someone gave me a brand new one that was twice the cost I would NOT accept it.... I just finished my carpet with a friends Hoover that is old and it did much better than your when it was right out of the box.. Thank you May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Untill I Stopped Using It Machine really worked wonders untill i stopped using it! Pulled it back out and spinning gage wont spin when it should now idk what to do pretty upset cause ive taken it apart & put it back togeather now im bouta trash it otherwise good product jus cheap brakable plastic one tip & handle. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good sucktion used proheat twice no ploblems had a bissell before lasted years great produck May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Job We just got a Teacup Yorkie and are trying to house train her. There were several areas of my carpet that were her favorite places to go. Some times we didn't see her to get it with the Little Green Machine. After doing my carpets with the ProHeat 2X, they are beautiful, fresh and clean. It was easy to use and the carpets dried in what I consider a normal amount of time. I do wish the tank was a little larger. You can't go wrong buying one. May 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beat up my carpet I followed every direction to the letter when using this carpet cleaner. As I was cleaning an area of the carpet a lot of "tufts" of he carpet kept coming up. So much so that I had to keep stopping to remove it from the cleaning path so it would not clog the machine. I stopped after doing one area and let it dry to see what was happening. The carpet was very rough where I cleaned it and the texture was now different than the rest of the carpet. This machine was killing my carpet. My carpet is not a cheap one and is a high quality brand. I do not recommend using the carpet cleaning machine. I returned it at once after this episode. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! Great for full shampooing of carpets!!! For quick small shampooing jobs, I use the Quick Steamer and both use the same cleaning liquid, so that's convenient. Wish it had a bigger tank, so I didn't have to refill so often, but it works great! May 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buyer beware! Keep a mop handy! As soon as I turn my unit on these days (of course, after the warranty has expired), the flow indicator starts rotating, and soapy water runs all over my floors--no matter whether the unit is on the "floor clean" setting or the "tool clean" setting, with no other switch pressed. If the unit hadn't been sitting on my kitchen floor this last time, the water overflow could have caused MAJOR damage to the rest of the house. Unacceptable. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We were having a flea problem with our cat and after using our steam cleaner twice the fleas were gone! Our carpet looks like new. I highly recommend the ProHeat 2X. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carpet looks like new! We just used our new ProHeat 2X® CleanShot® Deep Cleaning System over the weekend and were so thrilled with the results. With a house full of pets and kids, our cream colored family room rug looked more like a brown rug. A few weeks ago, I was ready to get new carpet installed but agreed to give shampooing a try. I'm so glad that I did - we pre-treated and then used the shampooer and are now back to a cream colored rug! It did take a lot longer to dry than I expected but I think I just need to make a couple more passes next time to suck more water out of the rug. We're tackling our basement carpet next weekend - looking forward to seeing the same results! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Results on 16-year Carpet Our apartment carpet was cleaned 8 years ago by professionals. Ground in dirt turned out black on off-white normal carpet. The carpet was so cold and wet for several hours after their so-called cleaning was completed. I decided that we purchase the Bissel ProHeat 2X CleanShot Deep Cleaning System, rather than getting a rental cleaner. This weekend, my husband decided to do a couple of short passes side-by-side in the entry way. We were astonished at how much dirt was ground in, from the brown water that he emptied. He did very slow strips until the water appeared clean. The carpet gleamed white and dried up within a half hour, because there is a built-in dryer in the unit. Like new, we are so impressed at these results. I'd recommend this product to anyone who wants a thorough carpet cleaner! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Cleaner I am a first time Bissell buyer and I am astonished at the short amount of time it took to clean my house carpets. The dry time was simply amazing to me; it took only 1/2 hour to dry! I definately would recommend the Bissell Clean Shot to any would be buyer. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use! I usally purchase a hoover, But decided to change to bissell. Purchase this rug scrubber from a local dealer. It does a great job! Very easy to use, Glad I changed to a Bissell!!! March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great If you need a shampoo cleaner this works great.... easy to use, deep clean, not too heavy. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FIRST Bissell Machine! We Rescue Weimaraners. This DEEP CLEANER is a MUST HAVE. I did my research before chosing this Cleaner. SO happy with this Machine , attachments & YOUR Cleaning Solutions. My Husband used it while I was in the Hospital having Surgery. What a wonderful surprise when I returned. The Carpeting was cleaner than when the "PROFESSIONAL Rug cleaning Company" came out and did their Premium Service! CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN! He was all smiles as he said it was easy and trouble free! We also now have a SPOTBOT PET unit as well. We have not purchased a Bissell Vacuum as we had just purchased a different Brand a year ago(BEFORE we found Bissell) BUT, Our NEXT Vacuum will be a Bissell. We love the Bissell Customer service, Which is very IMPORTANT to us. We have called them to ask questions and they are MOST Helpful. I did see that On YouTube, there are very Helpful Videos on cleaning these Shampooers & Maintaining them. Infact, I called My Aunt, who has an Older Model Bissell Proheat Upright (Their Sprayers would not spray as they were clogged)and she was able to UNPLUG their sprayers using YouTube Videos...She NOW knows to CLEAN them out After each use! Her PROBLEM solved. I did send her the Bissell Site Cleaning Link too...Thanks Bissell for Such a GREAT CLEANING MACHINE! I am considering the NEW LIFT-Off machine for My Son and His Family for Christmas... LIFT-OFF... what a novel Idea! Wondering if it can compete with this SUPER-Deep Cleaner??? MY Bissell SPOTBOT PET model 33N8, for small clean-up jobs( it does an EXCELLENT JOB!) WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOTH Cleaners(One for the LARGE CARPETED AREAS & ONE FOR SMALL/SPOT CLEANING - BOTH FOR Upholstery , stairs etc. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best Used my cleaner today. It was nice. Read your instruction book before you ever start and watch the videos. They will help you understand how to operate it better. This is my 2nd Bissell cleaner I have had. There have been so many better improvements made to this mechine and it works so much better than my old Bissell. Cleans so much better. Could not belive the dirt I got out. Our carpet is 5 years old and it looks like new again. You get what you pay for in this machine. Easy to fill and empty. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This steam cleaner is amazing I have bought other bissell deep cleaners in the past and they were great but the proheat 2x is the best by far. I have two kids and two dogs in the home with very light cream color carpet and it looks new again even on the high traffic areas. It even took out pet stains that i thought might never come clean. Easy to use clean and store . !!!Thank you Bissell !!! February 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by unit broke after a year and VERY HARD to clean I really liked this product in the begining, but after 6 months cleaning the muck that accumulated in the unit was impossible even though I religiously vacuumed the rug prior to steam cleaning. Such a bad design! After a year, it started to break down. It was unable to dispence the cleaning product and the water in the bladder. I eventually used it as a vacuum cleaner. Please redesign! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell ProHeat 2X® CleanShot WOW love this thing ,, my carpets looked really bad and I'm in a rental with 3 dogs and my little 1 dog thinks she can go any time and any where she needs , ,she even getting better about going in the house , now that I can get the carpet so clean with my bissel 2x It's amazing how fast my carpets dry February 11, 2012
<<<2 3 >>>

Featured Products

$279.00*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save $20 Plus Free Shipping!

    Enter the code DC20 at checkout to save $20 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $100+:

    Or, download a rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...
muddy-puppy_DC_Save30Rebate_detail
201405Brick_BOGO20_UDCForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading