Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »

PowerSwift Pet™ Compact 13H8K

$99.99*

Loading...

PowerSwift Pet™ Compact 13H8K

PowerSwift Pet™ Compact 13H8K
Video And Image Gallery

Pet hair lifter and rotating brush remove dirt, pet dander and pet hair in one step!

  • Integrated Pet Hair Lifter collects pet hair while you vacuum
  • Lighter weight and smaller profile make cleaning and storage in compact areas easier
  • Includes Pet TurboBrush® Tool, great for upholstery, beds and stairs
  • 1 year limited warranty
How does the PowerSwift™ Pet Compact help remove pet hair from my home?
With its unique lint brush, the Pet Hair Lifter is able to collect deep down pet hair from carpets and area rugs. This distinctive material grabs pet hair from carpeting when the vacuum is pulled back and releases it into the vacuum suction path when pushed forward.  Combined with the multi cyclonic system and the on-board Pet TurboBrush® Tool, this vacuum provides a complete pet hair removal system.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerSwift Pet™ Compact 13H8K
    Model #:13H8K
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$99.99
    Rewards Points:100
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Pet hair lifter and rotating brush remove dirt, pet dander and pet hair in one step!
    • Integrated Pet Hair Lifter collects pet hair while you vacuum
    • Lighter weight and smaller profile make cleaning and storage in compact areas easier
    • Includes Pet TurboBrush® Tool, great for upholstery, beds and stairs
    • 1 year limited warranty
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:8 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:1 Stage
    Cleaning Path Width:11'
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Weight:11.2 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:8 amps
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filter:Pre-Motor Foam Filter
    Filtration:1 Stage
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:11'
    Surface Height Settings:1
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    No
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:No
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool
    Pet Hair Tools:Pet TurboEraser® Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Bright White and Fresh Cut Grass
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just got this product and I am pleased but also very disappointed This lightweight vacuum is powerful it seems but it isn't very allergy friendly, as it left behind fine dirt path on a very low nap carpet, and I'd only used it once. When I turned it over there was a clump of cat hair stuck to the underside so it didn't suck that up! I virtually had a mess trying to dislodge the upper parts to see if there was an inside sleeve sponge filter, which there wasn't! So even though I had only used it once, it was messy trying to dislodge the upper parts and to clean; took me half hour to wipe off the outside of the vacuum as all the dirt fell down on it, and to clean my floor around it afterward! The filtration system certainly could be better as well as detaching the upper chamber for cleaning....gonna try an upper sleeve filter to see if it helps, hopefully it will fit the basket thing somehow. Also disappointed in the fact that it doesn't have a longer hose or additional length attachments. Should've bought a Hoover or Kenmore!! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product!! Perfect price, light weight easy to push and cleans very well, bagless and great with picking up everything on first swipe, Love it!!! February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very high pitched whistling sound I just bought this vacuum a few months and I as soon as I vacuumed for the first time it made a very high pitched whistling sound. It has gotten worst every time I vacuumed, to the point were I am getting headaches. I was wondering if anyone else has had this problem? January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does just as it's advertised! The PowerSwift is good on carpet, wood floor, and upholstery! VERY good at picking up dog hair! I love it! I've recommended it to several people. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a little jewel!! This is some powerful little vac. We thought we were clean and we were not. We used old vac first and went over same space, and had to empty canister after each room. Price, size and job this vac does all rate a 5 star from us. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vaccum I like using the vaccum. It is a good vaccum. I like it because I have pets around the house. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacuum for great price I used an old vacuum first and then went over the carpet again with my PowerSwift Pet Compact 13H8K and it picked up a decent amount of hair the other vacuum left behind. It is very light weight, easy to push and easy to clean. Great vacuum and it was very affordable. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'SMALL MACHINE...BIG POWER' I had an expensive vacuum, which worked great, but it was hard for me to handle and my back killed me every time I used it (I wanted something lighter that I could manage without straining my back). I saw this Bissell, lifted it and it felt light, plus, the price was right...and reading the ad, it was a pet hair lifter, so since I have a cat, I thought it would be a plus. Bottom line, I love it...it is light and easy to carry from room to room and I honestly couldn't believe what it picked up the first time I used it (I thought my expensive vacuum was doing a good job...wrong). So, yes, I would recommend it if one is looking for a light weight, do it all vacuum with the right price tag! October 2, 2013
2 >>>

Featured Products

bogoformulas-stompngo-detail.jpg
Jan_iMedia_HGTV_FINAL181x141.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading