Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

PowerLifter® PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System 1622

$99.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save $10 Plus Free Shipping!


    Enter the code DC10 at checkout to save $10 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $59-$99.99:

    Or, download a $10 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...

PowerLifter® PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System 1622

PowerLifter® PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System 1622
Video And Image Gallery

Powerful rotating brush lifts deep-down dirt as you wash carpet

  • 4 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrush
  • Sprays, scrubs and suctions to clean carpet

The advantages of DirtLifter®  Powerbrushes

The PowerLifter® PowerBrush upright carpet cleaner has 4 cleaning rows on its DirtLifter® Powerbrush – a unique and powerful feature on some BISSELL carpet cleaners. This brush has stiff bristles placed in a wavy formation on the rotating brush, helping to scrub and lift the dirt and stains your vacuum can’t get. Then powerful suction lifts it away.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerLifter® PowerBrush Deep Cleaning System 1622
    Model #:1622
    Quantity:1
    Price:$99.99
    Rewards Points:100
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    • 4 cleaning rows on DirtLifter® Powerbrush
    • Sprays, scrubs and suctions to clean carpet
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet
    Power Rating:6.25 amps
    Heater:No
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
  • Power

    Power Rating:6.25 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Flow Gauge - Monitors water and solution levels so you know when it’s time to change the tanks.
    Flow Gauge:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating, DirtLifter® PowerBrush
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Heatwave Technology:No
    Help
    Surround Suction® - Suction along the sides and front of the deep cleaner’s brush to help prevent water and solution from being left behind on the sides of the cleaning path.
    Surround Suction®:
    No
    Power Cord Length:20'
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Tank Capacity:¾ gallon
    Help
    EdgeSweep® Brushes - Brushes along the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    EdgeSweep®:
    No
    Help
    Custom Clean® - An adjustable knob with heavy, normal, light and rinse setting so you can adjust for your cleaning need.
    Custom Clean™:
    No
  • Other Specs

    Color:Purple Slate
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Soft Bumper:No
    Formula Included:2X Fiber Cleansing Formula

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Pet Stains I live in a 1000-square-foot apartment and love this machine. Like another user, I have a dog who's difficult to potty train (Italian greyhound). This machine pulled up puppy stains from 6 months ago and the carpet looks (and smells) better than it did when we moved in. I've always cleaned up his mess first, so I don't know how well it works pulling up the mess itself. Highly recommend for households with puppies or children. Other pluses: the carpet dries quickly, and the machine is lightweight and quiet. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cleaner that does it all and then some ! I love this carpet cleaner, it is so SIMPLE to use, I love the way it separates the clean and dirty water, so easy to change, one simple process. The other cleaners I have owned had to change the reservoirs separately, not this one, they thought of everything when they made this cleaner. I could just HUG it, I love it so much. You won't go wrong if you purchase this model. It works so much better than the expensive ones I have owned in the past. I won't loan this one to anyone. I love the width of it, I can even get beside the commode and the wall, that was a plus for me. That's my story and I'm stickin' to it !!!!! June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job for the Cost of Machine Has great features and did a wonderful job. I was very happy with how well it cleaned my carpet it made it look brand new again. I would recommend this cleaner and it was a very good buy also. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy to use..great deep cleaning for your carpet. With a very difficult to house-train puppy, this has been a lifesaver. It is so quick and easy to use, that i find myself using it a couple times a week to clean up the "accidents". It is light enough that even with my bad back I am able to comfortably do an entire room without suffering. I would recommend this cleaner with no reservations!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It fits the bill! Everything they describe about this machine, it does. However, do not take it beyond its capabilities. For 6x9's, border rugs and carpeting, throw rugs and indoor/outdoor carpeting, its a dream. True enough, the capacity tank to hold the solution is very small, but again, it is for small tasks. If one needs it for bigger areas, one must change the tank frequently. Other than that, it lives up to its demands! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and Fun ! I use it every day, this is my second one of this particular model. It is fun to use, very lightweight and does the job quickly. You don't need to spend a fortune to have the same results as the bigger models. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is easy to handle and does the job. My Bissell is easy to push and picks up alot of dirt fast. It is easy to clean and empty dirty water. It picks up alot of dog hair and keeps the carpet smelling clean. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use The unit does an excellent job on the smaller sized rugs we have. I found it to be very easy to prepare and use. The dirt it picks up is surprising and is easily disposed of. January 31, 2012
<<< 2 3 4

Featured Products

$99.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • save $10! details »
  • Save $10 Plus Free Shipping!


    Enter the code DC10 at checkout to save $10 plus free shipping on select carpet cleaners priced $59-$99.99:

    Or, download a $10 rebate form to use towards an in-store purchase! Learn more »

Loading...
muddy-puppy_DC_Save30Rebate_detail
201405Brick_BOGO20_UDCForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading