PowerGroom® Vacuum 92L31

$79.96*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...

PowerGroom® Vacuum 92L31

PowerGroom® Vacuum 92L31
Video And Image Gallery

The BISSELL PowerGroom® vacuum features a multi-cyclonic cleaning system and offers powerful suction for a superior clean.

  • 5 height adjustments for cleaning different types of flooring
  • Long Reach Hose and On-Board Tools
  • Dual Edge Cleaning with Surround Suction® for hard to reach places like baseboards and around furniture
  • 15” Wide Cleaning Path
The advantages of a Multi Cyclonic Cleaning System
The PowerGroom® vacuum features multi cyclonic separation - 2 cyclones in fact. This cleaning system has two stages. The first, or outer cyclone, separates out the larger debris allowing the second stage, or inner cyclones, to separate the fine dust. This sophisticated separation system means that less dirt and debris has to be processed by the vacuum’s filters, allowing them to stay cleaner longer so the vacuum can continue to provide powerful, non-stop suction.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerGroom® Vacuum 92L31
    Model #:92L31
    Quantity:1
    Price:$79.96
    Rewards Points:80
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    The BISSELL PowerGroom® vacuum features a multi-cyclonic cleaning system and offers powerful suction for a superior clean.
    • 5 height adjustments for cleaning different types of flooring
    • Long Reach Hose and On-Board Tools
    • Dual Edge Cleaning with Surround Suction® for hard to reach places like baseboards and around furniture
    • 15” Wide Cleaning Path
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:12 Amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Weight:18.8 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 Amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:2 Rows Rotating
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:35 ft
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:2 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Fablue-S
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Style 7/9/10/12/14/16 Replacement Belt

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Motor blew in less than 6 months I purchased this vacuum last November. I was fairly happy with it until it started getting louder and louder, then all suction stopped, I smelled something burning and assumed a belt had broken. I took it apart and the belt was intact, but the motor was overheating and the vacuum would not work. I assume the motor was blown. I've never had a vacuum completely stop working in less than 6 months. Definitely was not worth the price I paid. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This vacuum cleaner sucks! It sucked up more dirt in my carpets than I imagine was in there. I have 2 dogs and had 2 cats. I was quite amazed at how much animal fur came out of the carpets. My last vacuum was the kind that drags behind you and I didn't like using it, hence, my carpets were rarely vacuumed. The upright makes it so much easier and so less time consuming. I probably get the job done in 1/4 the time, so hopefully it will get used more frequently than the old vacuum cleaner. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I highly advise against purchasing this vacuum. It's cumbersome and heavy to move around. Because of the design of the vacuum, it doesn't clean edges well at all, and I have to unattach the wand to do them. It has also gone through 2 belts in just a few months. The suction power has dramatically diminished, even though I try to keep up with maintenance and cleaning the parts. I regret buying this vacuum. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like it but.. Not even a week of having this vaccum and the left wheel is already cracked plus my vaccum wobbles looks like the wheels are about to fall off when I move it. And it looks like their going in word. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hose wand Whenever I attach the turbobrush to the hose wand to vacuum the dog hair from my cushions, it seems all the dog hair it's sucking up is blowing out the hole in the base of the vacuum where the end of the hose wand inserts,even after making sure all the filters are clean. It seems like there should be a cap to put over the hole while the hose wand is being used. October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it This vacuum blows bits and pieces out. I've had it for a year now and no matter how much I do clean it/empty the canisters out, there is a fowl smell to it. When I vacuum there are dust particles all over the outside of the vacuum. This is a messy vacuum and not worth its price. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost perfect this thing works great with one small problem. the foot pedal that locks it up right broke a week after i bought it. it has a lot of power it keeps up with my 2 kids my husband and 2 cats. and typically in one pass which is great since i just had to clean up coco pebbles on my living room rug. March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy!!!! This model is horrible!!!!! You get it and it works okay for a while and then it start bl;owing dirt through the front. It has a filter and despite keeping it cleaned out it doesn't ever work the same. Wanted it for quick cleanups. And to find replacement filters is almost impossible. Don't have time to go to a bigger city to get anything. The place that sells these should have the parts. January 19, 2013
2 >>>

Featured Products

$79.96*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

Loading...
BOGO20_99K11Filter_Brick_181x141
BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »