Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Powergroom® Pet Compact Vacuum 13H8

$78.88*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...

Powergroom® Pet Compact Vacuum 13H8

Powergroom®  Pet Compact Vacuum 13H8
Video And Image Gallery

Cyclonic cleaning system and specialized tools for homes with pets

  • Pet Hair Lifter and pet hair cleaning attachments
  • Bagless, with Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup
  • 2 year limited warranty

How does the PowerGroom® Pet Compact help remove pet hair from my home?

The Powergroom® Pet Compact Vacuum has the Pet Hair Lifter, which is attached to the foot of the vacuum. The mechanism has a unique lint brush strip on the bottom that collects pet hair as you pull the vacuum back and releases it into the path of the vacuum as you push it forward.

The vacuum also has the Pet Contour Tool®, which has rubber material and comb-like bristles that will help you remove pet hair from above-floor surfaces like stairs and upholstery.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:Powergroom® Pet Compact Vacuum 13H8
    Model #:13H8
    Similar Models:13G4E, 13H8D
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$78.88
    Rewards Points:79
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    • Pet Hair Lifter and pet hair cleaning attachments
    • Bagless, with Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup
    • 2 year limited warranty
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:7 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Weight:11 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:7 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:23'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filter:Pre-Motor Foam Filter
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:11"
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    No
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool
    Pet Hair Tools:Pet Contour Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Purple Zing
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Picks stuff up The hose is short and falls over when im trying to vacume my couch, it does pick up the hair on the surface but if i go back and brush the carpet i can still get alot of hair up. It is very messy to empty as the fine dust always flys out and falls out of the machine. It does pick up better than the last 3 bissels i have owned. but i would of been better off spending more money 5 years ago. For a cheap vacume it does the best it can. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. I love this vacuum.I have a cat in my home.He sheds 24-7.I also have an in home day care.When I use this product,I feel at ease for my children to play on my carpet.It has really good suction and is easy to use.I would recommend this product to anyone with an inside pet or not. Thanks February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I live with 2-dogs, 3-cats and 1 bird. This vacume picks up all the pet hair without having to go over and over to pick it up..great price, and easy to clean. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THE LIGHT AND COMPACT BUT VERY POWERFUL VACCUM. JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. AFTER READING ALL THE REVIEWS FOR THIS VACCUM I WAS ABLE TO MAKE MY MIND UP. I PURCHASED THIS VACCUM AND USED IT AS SOON AS I GOT HOME. WAS REALLY AMAZED AT THE GREAT CLEANING OF DOG HAIRS ON MY CARPET AND FURNITURE. TO BE SO LIGHT WEIGHT THIS VACCUM DOES A GREAT JOB. I CAN USE IT WITH EASE. THE PRICE IS UNBELIEVABLE FOR THIS PRODUCT. I WOULD DEFINITEY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super, mega-suction! Very small, gets in tight spaces. This vacuum is exceptional at suctionning up the pet hairs in the carpet that are unseen by the naked eye. Picks up tons of pet hair from deep within carpet fibers, that you just cannot see by looking at the carpet. We have one cat and 4 months ago adopted two Pomeranians. Plus, it's small, easy to lift and maneuver. My 23 year old son says it's the BEST vacuum we've ever had. Highly recommend. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise This is light & does the job well! I have an old yellow lab who sheds like crazy. I was amazed at how much hair I'd been missing! Even gets UNDER stuff with its suction. It's easy to clean the top part. My only complaints are the wheels don't roll very well, it's hard to clean the roller, & the hose for the attachments is too short. All in all, I am happy. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Vacuum is Great! I purchased this right after Christmas this year, and absolutely love it. I have two big black labs, so dog hair is an issue. I also have two floors and this vacuum is so light weight, it's easy to carry up and down the stairs. It has great suction too. For the money....this is a great product. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Excellent I brouhgt this this machine because of a problem that I have had over the years with other machines that say we do this and that but dont even come close to it. This vacume cleaner is one of a kind it will pick up dog hair like it isent even there and clean your carpets to a new finish like the day you put them down. I cant say enought about this Vacume its the greatest and I would recommend it for any one who needs a good job done by a Vacume Machine BH WV January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very powerfull , and light wieght the only thing wrong is that the wheels are cheaply made and do not last 4 months ....very surprised that BISSELL would put out a product like that . January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the compact so much, I bought the full size. Accidently bought the compact, thinking it was full size. Was so pleased with the cleaning results I bought the full size. I have two cats and a dog. I gave the compact one to my sister and her housekeeper uses it. Filters are easy to pull out and clean. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suction!! This is a great vacuum. I used it for the first time today and can't believe how great it picks up pet hair. January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good lil" sucker on floors This is a lightweight Vacuum with really good suction for floor pick up. I need a lite weight . However it doesn't get as close to edges as I expected . The attachments are there but you have to bend way over to use the hose. The pet hair attachment is pretty much useless. To use pet hair attachment on my bed spread , I have to put the whole vacuum on the bed and the pet tool isn't much good. I vacuum the spread since the pet attachment won't pick up my white kitty hair. My daughter has a much larger vacuum from Bissell & it works great on pet hair with very functional attachments. Just to heavy for me, I recommend if you want more spend more. I almost feel I wasted my money. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great !! Love this sweeper. Does a great job picking up my dogs shedding hair and all the attachments are handy to use. I was amazed at how much it picked up the first time I ran it especially since I had already ran my other sweeper. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE VERY BEST I'VE EVER OWNED I have to tell you if you need a vacuum, this is the one to buy. I've had Kirby, Eureka, etc. you name it, I've bought it and HATED it. Loud, doesn't work like you expect, etc. I LOVE THIS VACUUM! Quiet, easy to use. BOY DOES IT WORK!!! I've told everyone I know and they are buying it too - they feel the same as I do - can't believe it works like it does. The price is unbelievable as well. Way to go BISSELL - this product is OUTSTANDING. As for pet hair, it's GONE! And the rest of the gunk as well. No better vacuum out there in my opinion. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Great Product! I have 2 goldens, they shed as you know, After reading and comparing reviews and pricing, I decided on the Prowergroom Pet Compact. It is the greatest vacume I have ever had....I also have bad back problems, and it is light enough for me to handle. It picks up everything and leaves nothing behind! I recommend this product above all others January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by POWERFUL,LIGHT,EASY AND DOES THE JOB. I HAVE BEEN USING A HOOVER UPRIGHT FOR YEARS, and i found it was not getting up the dogs hair, so when i saw this bissell in the store i tried it i will never go back to hoover again. The BISSELL DOES A WONDERFUL JOB OF PICKING UP DOG HAIRS. AND ITS SO LIGHT, AND EASY TO CLEAN. January 31, 2012
<<<2

Featured Products

$78.88*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...
bogoformulas-stompngo-detail.jpg
Jan_iMedia_HGTV_FINAL181x141.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading