PowerGroom® Compact 13H8W

$69.88*

Loading...

PowerGroom® Compact 13H8W

PowerGroom® Compact 13H8W
Media Gallery:

Light weight and small profile makes cleaning and storage in compact areas easier

  • Easy Empty™ Dirt Container
  • Contour Tool bends and flexes to effectively pull out dirt and hair from stairs, along armrests, and other curved or hard to reach surfaces
  • Multi Cyclonic Cleaning System is a powerful cleaning system that removes deep down dirt and debris
What are the advantages of the PowerGroom ® Compact vacuum?
The PowerGroom® Compact is easy to carry and maneuver since it weighs less than 12 pounds. It also stores easily due to its small profile. This versatile vacuum is able to clean multiple types of floor coverings. It works great on carpet, bare floors, and stairs. The stretch hose and on-board tools can be used to clean upholstery, drapes, blinds, shelves, baseboards, and more.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerGroom® Compact 13H8W
    Model #:13H8W
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$69.88
    Rewards Points:70
    Warranty:2 year limited
  • Special Features

    Light weight and small profile makes cleaning and storage in compact areas easier
    • Easy Empty™ Dirt Container
    • Contour Tool bends and flexes to effectively pull out dirt and hair from stairs, along armrests, and other curved or hard to reach surfaces
    • Multi Cyclonic Cleaning System is a powerful cleaning system that removes deep down dirt and debris
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs
    Power Rating:7 Amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:11.2 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:7 Amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:23'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    No
    Bag Type:Bagged
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:No
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Fablu-S
    Carry Handle:No
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by jrsuire I am glad I purchased the Power groom compact vacuum. It picked up even the finest lint, etc and I also like the fact it is lightweight. The only real complaint I have is that when I am vacuuming the hose comes out of the base two or three times even though I have put it in the base as tight as I can and according to book instructions. I bought a second one for my mom for her birthday. Can't wait to see if the hose comes out like mine does. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty good! I was quite surprised to find it so light.Easy to carry @ the house.The suction is awesome.Wish the hose was a little longer but understand it is a smaller version of the more costly ones.Very pleased so far ,i have only used it once.so far so good!!i have a dog so i have a feeling it will work great for dog hair!!Better than my bigger more expensive 1 that lasted 4 yr.'s. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it!!! This is the best my carpets have looked since I moved in! I am SO glad that I found this cleaner, as it does everything that the description/reviews said it would and it's just the right size for cleaning and carrying up/down stairs. I couldn't believe how much it picked up, after having just used the old vacuum and thinking the carpets were clean...wow! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Machine! I bought this vacuum when my larger, much more expensive one stopped working. My intent was to use this only until the other one was repaired. I have been amazed at the pickup power in this little machine and I really like the size since I can use it in spaces where the larger one would not fit and required using attachments. After getting a very costly estimate on repairing my other vacuum, I decided not to have it fixed and use this one instead. My only criticism is it is very loud and I don't hear the phone ring if I'm using it. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very happy with operation but noisey This is the first day we bought and used the Bissel power-groom and happy with the performance, very good suction and carpet clelaning, only complaint is the squeal it has while operating.working man October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by product features I am very glad tht I purchased the Power groom compact vacuum. It picked up even the finest lint, etc and I also like the fact it is lightweight. The only real complaint I have is that when I am vacuuming the hose comes out of the base two or three times even though I have put it in the base as tight as I can and according to book instructions. I usually can turn it off before dust goes into the room so in that respect it is not a large problem, just a little annoying. A very good product. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This PowerGroom has great pickup The first time I used powergroom was after our cat passed and it picked up all the left over cat hair downstairs around in the bathroom where the cat hung out it's last days. It was sad but it really picked up ALL the hair other sweepers had left behind. I just wish it had a wand for longer extention. Other than that it is a lighweight miracle in my house. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picks up great. I like that this item picks up great. I used it the first day and had to empty it 9 times for how much dirt it picked up. The next time I vacuumed, I was down to 4 times of emptying. It is easy to clean. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, product specs and info are right on target! This machine does exactly what is says it's going to do. It's small, lightweight, but it vaccums well. It is 7amps, opposed the the traditional 12amps for full size, but suction power is still great. The only thing I would change about this machine is the attachment hose is not long enough; everytime I go the use the hose, the vaccume ends up in the floor if I don't carry it every step I go. The plug-in cord for this unit is a good size, it's actually longer than older full-size bissel. Overall, great machine, will buy again if needed. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PowerGroom Compact I used this product for the first time last night. I works great, I am very happy that I went with this one over some of the other ones on the market. May 25, 2012
<<<2

Featured Products

BlackFriday_181x141_2014
2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »