PowerGlide® Pet Bagged Rewind Vacuum 38631

$90.99*

$129.99

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • black friday deals! more »
  • Black Friday Weekend Deals!


    We're slashing prices through Monday, Dec. 1st on these great items while supplies last. Plus, free shipping on all orders over $20!


    BISSELL Healthy Home VacuumVelocity® Bagged Rewind Vacuum
    $129.00
    $49.99
    Save 62% plus free shipping!

    CleanView Helix® Deluxe VacuumVelocity® Bagged Vacuum
    $99.99
    $69.99
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

    Lift-Off® Multi Cyclonic Pet VacuumTotal Floors® Pet Deluxe Vacuum
    $129.99
    $99.99
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

    Pet Hair Eraser® VacuumPowerGlide® Pet Bagged Rewind Vacuum
    $149.00
    $119.99
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

    Rewind Power Helix PlusSteam Sponge™ Handheld Cleaner
    $49.99
    $39.99
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

    VelocityLift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner
    $119.99
    $83.99
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

    Lift-Off® Floors & MoreGarage Pro® Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner
    $179.99
    $90.00
    Save 50% plus free shipping!

    Pet Hair Eraser® Cordless Hand VacuumLift-Off® Floors & More
    $69.99
    $48.99 
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

    ProHeat 2XBISSELL® PowerGlide® Premiere Pet vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology
    $179.99
    $125.99
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

    Steam Mop™Rewind SmartClean®
    $129.00
    $90.99
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

    Steam Mop™ Max Lift-Off® Floors & More
    $69.99
    $45.49
    Save 45% plus free shipping!

    Glide & ShineEasy Sweep
    $29.99
    $20.99
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

    Glide & ShineSteam&Sweep™ Hard Floor Cleaner
    $29.99
    $20.99
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

    Glide & ShineLift-Off® Multi Cyclonic Pet Vacuum
    $169.99
    $135.99
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

    Glide & ShineTotal Floors Canister with PowerFoot
    $119.99
    $83.99
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

    Glide & ShinePowertrak Cyclonic Vacuum
    $99.99
    $69.99
    Save 30% plus free shipping!

     

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • Febreze® bags available!
  • Febreze® Bags Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    3267.jpg17F9.jpg17F9-L-2.jpg

    bissell.com.jpg

    walmart.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

     

     

Loading...

PowerGlide® Pet Bagged Rewind Vacuum 38631

PowerGlide® Pet Bagged Rewind Vacuum 38631
Media Gallery:

No-mess convenience of a bagged vacuum, plus a Febreze® bag to eliminate pet odors!

  • Includes a Pet Hair Fabric Tool and a Pet TurboEraser® Tool, which is great for use on furniture and stairs for picking up pet hair
  • Includes a Febreze® bag to eliminate odors and leave your home smelling fresh as you vacuum
  • No-mess bag removal – Toss bag when full, no mess! Febreze® Vacuum Bags capture allergens and neutralize household malodors while you vacuum
  • See the dirt and debris – The unique dirt path window lets you see the dirt you pick up before it enters the bag
  • Automatic Cord Rewind – Fast and easy cord storage with just the push of a button

What makes the PowerGlide® Pet Bagged Rewind vacuum different from a regular bagged vacuum?
The PowerGlide® Pet Bagged Rewind vacuum is different because it includes the Dirt Path Window. It allows you to see the dirt you pick up before it enters the bag. The bag is easy to install and monitor for fullness in between uses. Read more...

Product Overview

Product Demonstration of Velocity® Bagged Vacuum 6221

No-mess convenience of a bagged vacuum with the look and feel of a bagless vacuum!
Product Demonstration of Velocity® Bagged Vacuum 6221
    • Main Information

      Product Title:PowerGlide® Pet Bagged Rewind Vacuum 38631
      Model #:38631
      Quantity:1
      List Price:$129.99
      Price:$90.99
      Rewards Points:91
      Warranty:3 year limited
    • Special Features

      No-mess convenience of a bagged vacuum, plus a Febreze® bag to eliminate pet odors!
      • Includes a Pet Hair Fabric Tool and a Pet TurboEraser® Tool, which is great for use on furniture and stairs for picking up pet hair
      • Includes a Febreze® bag to eliminate odors and leave your home smelling fresh as you vacuum
      • No-mess bag removal – Toss bag when full, no mess! Febreze® Vacuum Bags capture allergens and neutralize household malodors while you vacuum
      • See the dirt and debris – The unique dirt path window lets you see the dirt you pick up before it enters the bag
      • Automatic Cord Rewind – Fast and easy cord storage with just the push of a button
      Help
      Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
      Microban® Protection:
      No
      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
      Power Rating:12 amps
      Heater:No
      Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
      Cleaning Path Width:15"
      Weight:17.5 lbs
    • Power

      Power Rating:12 amps
      Power Source:Corded
      Heater:No
      Help
      Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
      Air Flow Indicator:
      No
      Brush System:15" Rotating, Rotating, 2 Rows, Rotating Clear Window
      Brush On/Off Switch:No
      Power Cord Length:25'
      Automatic Cord Rewind:Yes
    • Filtration

      Filter:Style 7/9/16 Post-Motor Filter
      Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
      Clean Filter Indicator:No
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
      Cleaning Path Width:15"
      Surface Height Settings:5
      Help
      Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
      Dual Edge Cleaning:
      Yes
      Bag Type:Bagged
      Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:No
      Dirt Sensor:No
    • Specialty Tools

      Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool
      Pet Hair Tools:Pet TurboEraser® Tool
      Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
    • Other Specs

      Color:Silver
      Carry Handle:Yes
      Headlight:No
      Soft Bumper:Yes
      Belt Type:Style 7/9/10/12/14/16 Replacement Belt

    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum, terrific suction and cleaning. I love this vacuum. I got it to replace my old Bissell Pet Vacuum. The cleaning power is wonderful and I just throw away the bag when I'm done. I live in Las Vegas and it's horribly dusty and the plastic dirt receptacle was gross after every cleaning with my old vacuum. I'm highly allergic to carpet freshners and the Febreze built into the bag is awesome. The handle on the attachment wand is super and I love, love the retractable cord! I definitely will not go back to a bagless vacuum. July 1, 2014
    Rated 2 out of 5 by A little messy When vacuuming around the cat box, dust flies everywhere. When I go to the tile floor, a lot of litter comes out and I have to sweep it up. Defeats the purpose. When finished, the vacuum is gray with dust and so is my furniture. How can I fix this problem. June 25, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Bagged Vacuum! I love my new vacuum. It has a lot of suction so it really picks up pet hair. I also love the fact that is has a bag. I am not a fan of bagless vacuums. They are very messy and at least with a bagged vacuum the dirt and hair are contained. So far I am happy with my new Bissell vacuum. June 16, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish answered! I was desperately looking for a bagged vacuum which was also specifically made for pet-owners. Almost all major vacuum cleaner brands have switched to bagless ones, which fail to live up to their claims. I had a Lift-Away from a competing brand that I won't name here, as per the review guidelines, with supposedly "No suction loss" ability, but it lost suction faster than some of my other cheaper ones prior to that one. After vowing to never buy from that brand for at least a good amount of time, and looking for a bagged vacuum for pets everywhere, I finally chanced across this (which reminds me, if anyone from Bissell is reading this, then please advertise this model as much as possible, it is much needed), and got it right away. So far, I have been extremely happy. Still trying to figure out how to know when the bag is ready for replacement, but I understand that can vary from person to person. So, if you're tired of fingering through pet hair, pet litter and other grossness from the "easy" bagless vacuums, then please do yourself a favor and give this a chance. You'll be glad that you did. Oh, and the Febreze bags are a huge bonus. Thanks to Bissell for coming up with this model. March 30, 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Good performance, below average features. I purchased this vacuum largely because of the ability to see the dirt before it entered the bag. I liked the idea of having that advantage of the bagless vacuum but without the fuss of the messy dirt cups. However, the way this is designed you really can't see the dirt unless you bend way over and look while vacuuming so the design made that feature rather useless. Also the bags are ridiculously small and ridiculously expensive considering their tiny size. Lastly about the bag, pulling out the assembly with the bag remains a rather messy experience, kind of like the bagless vacuums, another design flaw. Another feature I don't like much is the cord is way too short to be useful. You have to attach an extension cord just to be able to not have to re-plug it all the time and that negates any advantage of the "re-wind" feature. Positives: Bissell has a good basic vacuum design with excellent dry soil removal performance for the money. The dirt removal of this vacuum (if you change the belt regularly) can compete with about any other vacuum out there. I have been waiting for Bissell to make a basic 15" bagged vacuum with some of the features of their nicer vacuums. I thought this was going to be it . March 23, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding product. Very easy to use and cleans great. August 26, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank goodness for this vacuum!! I recently purchased this vacuum and thank goodness that I did!! I have 2 cats and a german shepherd mix and can never seem to get up all of the hair. As soon as I used this vacuum, I couldn't believe how easily the hair and dirt was coming up! I love the febreze bags and how light the vacuum is! It is also extremely easy to clean and change the bags. And don't even get me started on the turbo eraser attatchment! That little thing is powerful but gentle enough that it didn't harm my microfiber couch. For the price and quality, I would recommend this vacuum to anyone with pets! April 11, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVED THE FEATURES!!!!!! I loved this product because: 1- the price was right, and even more affordable with a coupon. 2- it's easy to manuver and handle because it is so lightweight. 3- easy to empty the bag - and easy to wipe down. 4- I love the retractable cord - no more tripping over it. 4- And it smells so good too. All of this I love as a senior citizen who does not own a pet. I just love Bissell products - Let's just say I came back to Bissell after experiencing another competitor's product. Believe me when I say, I won't do that again. February 8, 2013
    1-8 of 8

    Featured Products

    $90.99*

    $129.99

    • free shipping! »
    • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


      Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

    • black friday deals! more »
    • Black Friday Weekend Deals!


      We're slashing prices through Monday, Dec. 1st on these great items while supplies last. Plus, free shipping on all orders over $20!


      BISSELL Healthy Home VacuumVelocity® Bagged Rewind Vacuum
      $129.00
      $49.99
      Save 62% plus free shipping!

      CleanView Helix® Deluxe VacuumVelocity® Bagged Vacuum
      $99.99
      $69.99
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

      Lift-Off® Multi Cyclonic Pet VacuumTotal Floors® Pet Deluxe Vacuum
      $129.99
      $99.99
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

      Pet Hair Eraser® VacuumPowerGlide® Pet Bagged Rewind Vacuum
      $149.00
      $119.99
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

      Rewind Power Helix PlusSteam Sponge™ Handheld Cleaner
      $49.99
      $39.99
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

      VelocityLift-Off® Steam Mop™ Hard Surface Cleaner
      $119.99
      $83.99
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

      Lift-Off® Floors & MoreGarage Pro® Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner
      $179.99
      $90.00
      Save 50% plus free shipping!

      Pet Hair Eraser® Cordless Hand VacuumLift-Off® Floors & More
      $69.99
      $48.99 
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

      ProHeat 2XBISSELL® PowerGlide® Premiere Pet vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology
      $179.99
      $125.99
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

      Steam Mop™Rewind SmartClean®
      $129.00
      $90.99
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

      Steam Mop™ Max Lift-Off® Floors & More
      $69.99
      $45.49
      Save 45% plus free shipping!

      Glide & ShineEasy Sweep
      $29.99
      $20.99
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

      Glide & ShineSteam&Sweep™ Hard Floor Cleaner
      $29.99
      $20.99
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

      Glide & ShineLift-Off® Multi Cyclonic Pet Vacuum
      $169.99
      $135.99
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

      Glide & ShineTotal Floors Canister with PowerFoot
      $119.99
      $83.99
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

      Glide & ShinePowertrak Cyclonic Vacuum
      $99.99
      $69.99
      Save 30% plus free shipping!

       

    • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
    • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


      Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

      How can I participate?
      We have two options available for you to choose from.

      1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
      2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

       

      How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

      Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
      Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

      Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

    • Febreze® bags available!
    • Febreze® Bags Available!

      Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

      3267.jpg17F9.jpg17F9-L-2.jpg

      bissell.com.jpg

      walmart.jpg

      Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

       

       

       

    Loading...
    BlackFriday_181x141_2014
    2014_BuyBissell_SavePets_181x141
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

     

    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean
    Loading
    Loading

    Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

    Signup

    get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »