PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology | 2763

$179.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...

PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology | 2763

Take cleaning wherever pets go.

The BISSELL PowerGlide Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off Technology offers 2 vacuums in 1 with no loss of suction* for a complete clean wherever you need it. Pets don’t stay in one place and neither should your vacuum. This lightweight, multi-surface vacuum is perfect for whole rooms and even stairs. Plus, its multi-level filtration helps to reduce allergens.

  • Lightweight design makes this vacuum easy to take wherever messes happen.
  • Collapsible handle for compact storage
  • Manueuver around furniture with swivel steering.
  • Multi-level filtration to help reduce allergens
  • On-board tools include Pet TurboEraser® Tool and crevice tool
  • Brush-roll on/off switch for scatter-free suction on hard floors
  • No loss of suction* for performance that lasts
  • Full-size vacuum with Lift-Off Technology features an easy-release portable vacuum for stairs and more
  • Smart flow-through design ensures the most direct air path for strong suction power.
  • 5 year limited warranty
*Tested per IEC 60312-1 with multiple dust loadings, results within accepted tolerance of 5%. 
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Featured Video

Commercial Featuring PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763

The BISSELL PowerGlide Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off Technology offers 2 vacuums in 1 with no loss of suction* for a complete clean wherever you need it. Pets don’t stay in one place and neither should your vacuum. 
Commercial Featuring PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763
  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology | 2763
    Model #:2763
    Similar Models:27631, 27632, 27638
    Quantity:1
    Price:$179.99
    Rewards Points:180
    Warranty:5 year limited
  • Special Features

    Take cleaning wherever pets go.
    • Lightweight design makes this vacuum easy to take wherever messes happen.
    • On-board tools include Pet TurboEraser® Tool and crevice tool
    • Collapsible handle for compact storage
    • Manueuver around furniture with swivel steering.
    • Multi-level filtration to help reduce allergens
    • Brush-roll on/off switch for scatter-free suction on hard floors
    • No loss of suction* for performance that lasts
    • Full-size vacuum with Lift-Off Technology features an easy-release portable vacuum for stairs and more
    • Smart flow-through design ensures the most direct air path for strong suction power.
    • 5 year limited warranty
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:10
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Weight:16 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:10
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:2 Rows, Rotating Clear Window, 2 Rows Rotating
    Brush On/Off Switch:Yes
    Power Cord Length:27'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Surface Height Settings:Auto Height Adjustment
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:1 liter
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool
    Pet Hair Tools:Pet TurboEraser® Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Purple Passion
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference I just vacuumed my carpets with my old upright and received my new Bissell vacuum, I could not believe how much stuff the new Bissell sucked out of my carpets. I must have emptied the new vacuum eight times. Fantastic vacuum for the price. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but some drawbacks I owned this vacuum for less than one week when the clip broke that holds the pet turbo brush. The brush came apart and I was not able to get it back together again. I was cleaning up needles under the Christmas tree using just the hose when the vacuum tipped over on my wood floor. Fortunately I was able to get replacement parts. But the design of the hose is the problem. It is stiff and doesn't easily extend or stay extended enough to use. I have this problem with the lift off section also. It almost requires a third hand. The suction is great for my carpet. I like the ability to turn off the beater brush and clean the wood floors. The cord could be longer. When you attach it to the cord clip on the vacuum base you lose about two feet of cord. If you don't clip it, it is a tripping hazard. The vacuum head is smaller, but that is good for getting into narrower spaces. The swivel feature is very handy too. I also would like a separate brush to use on just the stairs. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I own a Bissell steam mop that I love which encouraged me to buy the Bissell Deluxe Pet Vacuum. I owned the vacuum 3 weeks and it did a great job of really picking up the cat hair. However this machine is not durable, the brush roll locked onto itself and stopped spinning damaging the housing and breaking the belt. The belt and brush are considered wear parts that I must replace which I could understand if I had used it for 2-3 years, but I have less than 3 hours of total run time. The housing Bissell will replace but I must go to an authorized dealer which is an hour away. I am going to get this fixed and if it happens again I will no longer purchase any products from Bissell. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a lot of power in a lite vacuum. I have only owned this vacuum for a couple of weeks now, but I am very impressed with it's power. My family has owned many vacuums over the years even one of the most expensive brand names, and I would have to say so far this is the best we have ever owned. It cleans deep, pet hair, deep down dirt, and today Pine needles from the Christmas tree, which are usually very hard to pick up, I would highly recommend this vacuum to anybody. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does the job as advertised I ran this sweeper after cleaning twice and shampooing my rugs this past week. I ran it last night and again this morning and got two containers of dirt that a high end cleaner missed last week. I am impressed. The warranty is good and parts are reasonably priced. The only thing it could use is a retractable cord and a floor wand. I knew it didn't have those features when we bought it so that is not a knock. We are going to buy two for our kids today. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for pet houses. Your Bissell PowerGlide Deluxe Pet Vacuum is the best I have ever used. It is lightweight enough, and the suction is incredible. I have 2 cats, and enough cat hair to make a third. The Bissell really gets it out of the carpet, and also takes care of the little messes of litter around their boxes. Emptying is a breeze. Along with the Spot-Bot, my carpets really look good. Thank you for a product that acts as good as the commercials say it does! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sad Story I have been a Bissell fan for years and tell that to everyone when the subject of vacuums comes up! Even convinced several people at a well known store to buy Bissell when I was in the appliance dept and saw them checking out other brands! I have 3 dogs with long hair and am about to rescue another husky so pet hair is an issue! I got several of my friends to buy this vacuum and they loved it and I saved up for it for the last few months and was so excited to try the new lift off feature to get hair in hard to reach places. 2 days ago my oldest dog got very ill and vet bills ate up my vacuum nest egg! One of my friends is letting me borrow hers til I can save up again tho I am hoping Santa may bring me one! lol But my point is I would rather have to wait til I save up again because Bissell vacuums are worth it...I would not ever buy anything else! November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible After having a Bissell that was amazing for more than 6 years I finally wore it out and was very excited to upgrade to a new machine! We have 2 children and 2 pets so we decided to get a "pet" geared vacuum cleaner. This vacuum cleaner has not performed well at all. After continually cleaning out clogs in the base, the hose, and the plastic filter I finally took it into a repair shop. only 7 months after its purchase, I am bringing it in for its second visit to a repair shop. This vacuum is terrible!! I Do Not recommend purchasing this model! November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Pick Up Dirt!!! I do love this new vacuum cleaner. I couldn't believe the dirt that was picked up. I love the "lift off" feature making it very easy to clean other than carpets. I do find it hard to maneuver but that may be because of my arthritis. Otherwise, I'm very pleased. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! size and performance Love Love Love it! Only one suggestion....could be a little more quiet. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I have all hardwood floors and area rugs and only needed a vacuum for area rugs. This vacuum is fantastic! It moves easily and smoothly on the floors and it cleans the area rugs without eating the edges or pulling up the rugs. I do think a retractable cord would be nice but not necessary for me. I was frustrated running over the cord since it's at the bottom of the vacuum until I noticed the little hook on the handle to hold it up. And, the long cord is definitely a plus. Another plus is that it's made by a family run business in the USA. I was so pleased with this vacuum, I purchased one of the floor steam cleaners. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Vacuum Ever Used but could be better This is the very good vacuum I have ever used . This is my first Bissell while in USA.It fulfilled all my requirements except following two which can be very easily added to this model. 1. It should have retractable chord. This is very good feature and can be added to this model very easily. The best location is at bottom of lift off. 2. It should have one brush attachment for carpet stairs or for carpet corners. If customer service reads my review, please let me know which one is the best Bissell carpet Stairs attachment that would work with this vacuum. I want to buy separately and do not want to return it , due to this part. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacuum. Picks up cat hair wonderfully. With five cats and a small condo I can definitely recommend it. Also has an easy to empty container, which is what I like about Bissell products. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early but in love better than my pet Dyson WOW - I read the reviews & thought well it must be good but I felt really if it's as good as my Dyson I'll be happy. I am getting dirt out of my shag rugs that Dyson has left behind! I bought this for our 2nd home but it works so much better on shag carpet that I hate to take it to the 2nd home. Will take up Dyson to the 2nd home although I like this Bissell much better on stairs & when there's a sale I hope to buy a 2nd Powerglide yep it's that GOOD! Thanks Bissell! & thanks for your pet support both in getting we need good suction for our pets to clean our home, but also in helping shelter pets too. BIG plus is this is NOT as hard to push on my shag as the Dyson, which I dread using, as it hurts my back from the hard pushing I have to employ. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PowerGlide Deluxe Pet Found the powerGlide to be a very good vacume.with great fetures .The lift of technlog makes great for steps and furniture. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very impressed with this vacuum I couldn't believe I won something but I'm sure glad I did! This vacuum is very light weight and handles great. Tested head to head with my expensive pet vacuum it did an even better job of pulling the dander and hair of the three large dogs who live in this house out of the carpet. The only downside is the debris container is much smaller and needs to be emptied so much more. It also handles much better on bare floor. I have a stick vac that I use for the vinyl areas as my other vac is too heavy. My other vac is now relegated to the hall closet and I have passed the stick vac on to my mom! I'm an all Bissell house now! October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love my Bissell I highly recommend this product because it is thorough for cleaning up pet hair. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerfull and easy to use I found the vacuum to be very light and easy to use. Even better it sucked up more dirt from the carpet even though I thought it was already clean. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacuum This has to be the best vacuum I have ever used!!!! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Vacuum Love this new vacuum as I have a dog that sheds. I am able to pick up her hair on the carpet, stairs, tile, wood floors, and furniture efficiently and thoroughly. Highly recommend to any pet owners with pets that shed. Great suction! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is an easy to use vacuum that works great on bare floors and carpet. I really like the easy disconnect canister and hose for use on the carpeted stairs. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by love this My review is 90% positive. Firstly, this thing really picks up the dirt. I vacuumed 1st with my old vacuum, then with this. wow! I could not believe the stuff left behind. I love that you don't have to buy bags, but the lever to open the dirt canister is on the bottom, which makes emptying a little awkward, really should be on the top like the dyson. Secondly, for this price point, more tools should be included. Not much you can do with just a crevice tool and pet tool. I think most people would want at least the bare floor tool and extension tool. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully portable model that is easy to use I had been long overdue for a new vacuum cleaner, and with two pets in the house I needed one that could keep up with the pet hair. This model is smaller than what I previously used, but this ended up being a great advantage towards getting into some tighter spaces. I also love that I no longer have to buy bags or wonder if the vacuum is full. But I think my favorite feature is how fast and easy it is to switch from regular sweeping to using an attachment. The only negative I have at all would be that I wish the assembly photos had been a bit clearer. It ended up being an easy assembly, but the graphics were not clear and it was difficult to view where the various parts were to go. Thankfully, there weren't very many to assemble and I was able to figure it out rather easily anyway. Between this vacuum and my new carpet cleaner my floors have never looked better! September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gross! I received my new vacuum last week and immediately put it together...I was so excited. I had had my old bag vacuum for the past 12 years I thought it was time for a new one! I have 2 kids and 2 dogs. After much research on the Bissell web site I decided to go with this one! What sold me was the Lift-Off. I have stairs and thought I would also use it in my cars. After setting up the new vacuum I couldn't wait to use it! I vacuumed every rug and carpet in my house. All I can say is GROSS! I could not believe what I saw in the canister! Just after vacuuming 2 throw rugs I had to empty it! I really felt like I must have been not cleaning the carpets very well with the old vacuum. My husband vacuumed his car and also thought it worked great. Very easy to empty and carry the Lift-Off, it even sits up by itself! Well worth the money!!! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talk about Suction We have 7 Dogs and 4 cats. This machine is one of the best investments we have made. Love this machine and it does an awesome job!!!! Well worth the $$$ September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suction Better Than Dyson Easy to use. Not hard to push. Really gets up the deep down dirt. Better than our Dyson that I took back. Like being able lift off part of the vacuum to clean steps. Good on hardwood. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some great features, some poor features This new vacuum has great suction overall. Great on couches, furniture and all floors. Love the bagless canister and the power buttons for using the brush or not. It is versatile and the Lift-Off function is great. The empty button on top is nice too, easy to empty. Downsides in my opinion, it is heavy than I expected. The Lift-Off is great but the canister is not very light to walk around with. I concur will several others that the cord is in a horrible place. To have to bend over each time to unravel or to pick it up just to use is poor design. The base needs a lever to lock into place, when in upright position, if you run over any edges/bumps, it falls. Lastly, does not get edges as well as hoped. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum!!! I was looking for a lighter weight vacuum that could really do the job of large vac. I was very happy on how easy it was to assemble. I have 2 cats & 1 dog & the rubber hand tool took the fur right of the couch! I used to have to vacuum & tape roller it. I am very delighted with this purchase & highly recommend it!!!!! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST SUCTION Great suction and reaches farther under furniture that any other brand I every used. I have the other cyclone pet vacuum and when I received this vacuum I purposely swept with the other first and then with this Bissell power glide pet vacuum. I was shocked at how much additional dog hair was picked up the second time by this powerful vacuum, the canister had just as much hair in it as the first vacuuming. The suction felt much stronger. The lift off canister made seeping stairs much easier. The only draw back is the placement of the cord, I have to hold it when vacuuming to keep it out of the way, but where the cord is at makes the lift off possible. I already recommended it to my family, who also have pets. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful I have 3 cats and its hard to keep my couches clean. With the lift off feature this vacuum makes it easy to clean them. It swivels around the furniture easily. Its so lightweight that my 2 yr old loves to act like shes helping mommy. The only con is where you push down on the base with your foot instead of a lever. I prefer the lever. Other than that its awesome. September 14, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:19:16.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_29805, prod, sort_default
<<< 2 3 4 5 >>>

Featured Products

$179.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...
2015-Rebate_Vacuums_detail
BOGO20_TriggerForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »