Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763

$179.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • See us on TV! »
  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...

PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763

PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763
Video And Image Gallery

Take cleaning wherever pets go.

The BISSELL PowerGlide Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off Technology offers 2 vacuums in 1 with no loss of suction* for a complete clean wherever you need it. Pets don’t stay in one place and neither should your vacuum. This lightweight, multi-surface vacuum is perfect for whole rooms and even stairs. Plus, its multi-level filtration helps to reduce allergens.

  • Lightweight design makes this vacuum easy to take wherever messes happen.
  • Collapsible handle for compact storage
  • Manueuver around furniture with swivel steering.
  • Multi-level filtration to help reduce allergens
  • On-board tools include Pet TurboEraser® Tool and crevice tool
  • Brush-roll on/off switch for scatter-free suction on hard floors
  • No loss of suction* for performance that lasts
  • Full-size vacuum with Lift-Off Technology features an easy-release portable vacuum for stairs and more
  • Smart flow-through design ensures the most direct air path for strong suction power.
  • 5 year limited warranty
*Tested per IEC 60312-1 with multiple dust loadings, results within accepted tolerance of 5%. 
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Product Overview

Commercial Featuring PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763

The BISSELL PowerGlide Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off Technology offers 2 vacuums in 1 with no loss of suction* for a complete clean wherever you need it. Pets don’t stay in one place and neither should your vacuum. 
Commercial Featuring PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763
  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763
    Model #:2763
    Similar Models:27631, 27632, 27638
    Quantity:1
    Price:$179.99
    Rewards Points:180
    Warranty:5 year limited
  • Special Features

    Take cleaning wherever pets go.
    • Lightweight design makes this vacuum easy to take wherever messes happen.
    • On-board tools include Pet TurboEraser® Tool and crevice tool
    • Collapsible handle for compact storage
    • Manueuver around furniture with swivel steering.
    • Multi-level filtration to help reduce allergens
    • Brush-roll on/off switch for scatter-free suction on hard floors
    • No loss of suction* for performance that lasts
    • Full-size vacuum with Lift-Off Technology features an easy-release portable vacuum for stairs and more
    • Smart flow-through design ensures the most direct air path for strong suction power.
    • 5 year limited warranty
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:10
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Weight:16 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:10
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:2 Rows, Rotating Clear Window, 2 Rows Rotating
    Brush On/Off Switch:Yes
    Power Cord Length:27'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Surface Height Settings:Auto Height Adjustment
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:1 liter
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool
    Pet Hair Tools:Pet TurboEraser® Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Purple Passion
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Impressive! We have owned serveral upright's over the years. A few Bissell's as well as other brands but, this is the first with a removable/portable feature. We also have a Bissell hepa cyclonic upright but, with two dogs and constantly vacuuming, we wanted to try this out with the suction claim in addition to the fact that it is not as wide as our hepa and seemed more manuverable. It is! A lot more manuverable. Easily moving around furniture. Of course we were also intriged with the lift-off feature and its portability. At first vacuuming did seem a little awkward from what we were used to as instead of the motor being in the base, it is a little higher and located at the bottom of the lift-off portion which does give the upper part a slightly heavier feel. Got used to it quickly though. Just like a new car or lawn mower I guess. By far I think what impressed us the most was the INCEDIBLE suction. So much so that it actually seems to pull itself forward even though it is not self propelled. The proof however, is what we see it pull deep from our carpet. Dogs should bathe more often. :) In a nutshell: Manuverable, portable, POWERFUL. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent little vacuum it's surprising that something so light and compact can develop that much power. it does an excellent job on pet hair, and the removable pod is really helpful for stairs and hard to reach areas. I'm very impressed by this product, it does the job of a tradition vacuum cleaner that's much heavier and harder to maneuver. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacuum I want to start this review off by saying that I have owned both an Oreck upright and a portable vacuum for 13 years, and like them both. I didn't think I would ever switch to another brand. I have used this vacuum for two weeks, and it's great. The suction on both the upright and lift-off section is unbelievable, and I can use it on both my carpets and hard surface floors. My only complaint is that it is heavy, I have arthritis in my hands and when I have to carry it upstairs it's heavy. I'm still getting used to the bagless system, on my Oreck there is a self-sealing bag. I'm thinking of buying one for my daughter who has a dog that sheds a lot. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice little vacuum light weight, easy to lift off for stair cleaning. Only problem I had was with my wrist injury it was hard to keep the vacuum from tilting because of the swivel feature. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is compact, easy to use. Product is compact, easy to use. Picks up long cat hair where other products missed. Works great on any surface. Like the swivel technology and easy-to-use portable feature. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fur is gone! Dog hair here, dog hair there, dog hair, dog hair everywhere! Not anymore! The PowerGlide Pet Vacuum has an amazing amount of power, somehow contained in a light, easy-to-use machine. The suction is really strong; I don't have to pass over and over the same spot to get all the pet hair up off the carpet. And I have a large area of tile floor, where the dog hair collects around the edges and in the corners. With the brush turned off, the vacuum got it all. When I needed to reach a low corner, the lift-off canister and wand were easy to take where I needed to go. And easy to put back when I was done. I especially like the low-profile of the bottom - it reached farther under the couches and cabinets than I've been able to get before. The Pet-hair wand attachment is amazing. I used it on the stairs, both the vertical and horizontal surfaces, and they looked as clean as if I had steamed them with my Bissel Steamer! I love my Bissel Steam Cleaner, but I don't think I'll need to use it as often now that I have the Pet Vacuum - it sucks up enough hair and dirt that the house looks clean without steam. If you have pets, I can't recommend this enough. Get it! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PowerGlide® Pet vacuum This product is terrific! It has incredible suction and this power isn't diminished when using the onboard tools. The lift off feature makes cleaning much easier, more versatile and complete. It does an amazing job when cleaning carpeted steps, much better than any device I have used in the past. The bag less feature lets you see if you have picked up something which may have been lost on the carpet, and it saves money and time on replacement bags. I have several other Bissell products and all are wonderful and make cleaning easier and much more effective. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing vacuum Thank you Bissell, I still can't believe I have won this fantastic vacuum. I've been using my new Bissell vacuum for over a month and it does an AMAZING job getting up pet hair and dirt that's probably been embedded in my carpets for years. Suction power, attachment are all great, it works on all the different floors and fabrics in my house, which is key with two cats and one dog. When I emptied the dirt canister after the first use, it look like I'd vacuumed up half a cat and dog, plus the canister is so easy to empty. After years of struggling to get up both cat and dog hair, this vacuum delivers what it says. You don't have to go over the carpet many times to remove it all. The carpets not only look great after I vacuum but the house smells so much cleaner and fresher too. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best we have ever used We like the PowerGlide Pet Vacuum a great deal, It does an excellent job of picking up dog hair from the carpet and bare floor. It is easy to maneuver and glides quite well. The only thing we feel that could be better is the area where the power cord is stored. There are things close to this area that make winding of the cord cumbersome. If this could be improved we would give the vacuum 5 stars, August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vacuum we've ever had! This is the best vacuum that we have ever had. Very easy to assemble. I noticed immediately that this vacuum has great suction. This vacuum deep vacuums my carpet. There was much more dirt picked up and in this canister than my old vacuum ever picked up. Some vacuums will have the filter inside the canister, but with this vacuum, the filters are housed separately in the bottom of the vacuum, not in the canister. I really like this design because it is not as messy to maintain. Emptying the canister is very easy. Love the versatility of being able to remove the canister to vacuum stairs. The attachments included are nice. I really like the built in handle on the vacuum hose. This makes it much more comfortable to vacuum when using the crevice tool or vacuuming stairs. Has a very long power cord to reach multiple rooms without having to change outlets. Absolutely love the swivel steering. Highly recommend this product especially if you have pets. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Say "goodbye" to pet fur Off-white carpet and 3 long-haired gray cats just don't mix. I need a powerful vacuum that targets unwanted pet hair on carpets and upholstery and the new Bissell PowerGlide Pet Vacuum delivers. I love the way the handle tilts to glide the vacuum around corners and the beater-bar on the bottom really works to remove dirt and fur from our carpets. I think the slightly heavier weight of the vacuum adds to the ability of the beater-bar to dig-in instead of just bouncing over the top of our plush pile carpet. The included upholstery tool is an energy-saver for removing fur from our couches and chairs. I never had it so easy. I don't have any stairs to try out the removable canister, but I'm sure many will appreciate the ease of use of this feature. My only minor complaint is that the cord holders are so close together that it takes a lot of wrapping to secure the cord in place. However, I do appreciate the longer length of the cord. Last but definitely not least, this vacuum really has suction! I vacuum every day and sometimes twice a day and this vacuum picked up more material on its first use than my previous vacuum ever had. I couldn't be more pleased with my new PowerGlide Pet Vacuum. Another great product from Bissell. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found another pets worth of hair in carpet that looked clean. This was amazing. We moved a couch, so the carpet looked nice an clean. When it was done with the area, there was a ton of pet hair that we didn't even see. And no bag. WONDERFUL!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pet hair picker upper I wanted a vacuum cleaner that could pick up pet hair quickly and easily. I have a large dog and a 9 month old granddaughter who is crawling everywhere. This machine is perfect for my needs and I do not have to worry about pet hair all over her hands and into her mouth. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pet hair. I like the fact that this is a lightweight vacuum. I have arthritis in my back and found I could vacuum painlessly. It transitioned nicely from carpet to hardwood floors and picked up the kitty kibble, didn't spread it around. The pet turbo eraser works great on the cat perch. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dirty getter First I would like to say thank you for the vacuum. I just finished vacuuming the house and it did a vary good job. I could move the vacuum with ease and I like the fact that I can get under the kitchen cabinet. I liked the way you can take the unit apart and get the stairs and how you can empty and clean the unit. I had just vacuumed Friday and I picked up a lot of dog hair and dirt, which did surprise me. I would like to see more cord. Maybe 5 feet, and the crevice tool does not stay attached to the vac. I think you should put a extension wand in with each unit. One of the most important facts is I would like to see it made in USA August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This vacuum is overall a great product. The Bissell Power Glide Pet Vacuum cleaner has great features. I am overall impressed with the amount of debris, dog hair and dirt that it picks up. The vacuum is lightweight and easy to use. A must have product especially if you have pets. This vacuum and the easy operation allows you to get into small and tight corners and spaces to get the dirt, debris and dog hairs. The vacuum is lightweight and easy to maneuver. I highly recommend this vacuum cleaner, a great product by Bissell. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Vacuum cleaner Love the color purple. Nice long cord and the best suction I've ever had in a vacuum cleaner. It nicely holds all the attachments. Highly recommend this cleaner. Won this in your recent contest Thank You Bissell. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell PowerGlide Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off Technology I was amazed how much pet hair was picked up in a short period of time. I cleaned my carpet and was impressed with the swivel maneuverability. I really liked the Pet TurboEraser Tool. It glided across the upholstery with ease and really picked up the dog hair. It was very convenient to be able to lift the pod off of the base. Over all I was very impressed and pleased with this machine. I also have the SpotBot Pet Deep Cleaner and it does a super job. It is great on urine stains and vomit messes. You just put it on the spot, start it and sit and wait until it is done. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacuum! Very impressed with this vacuum. Glides well over carpet and floors. Powerful suction allows for one-pass cleaning. I would recommend this product to anyone wishing to purchase a quality product. August 16, 2013
<<< 2 3 4

Featured Products

$179.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • See us on TV! »
  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...
BOGO20_12141Filter_Brick_181x141
Bundles-Brick_B0019_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading