PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763

$179.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...

PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763

Take cleaning wherever pets go.

The BISSELL PowerGlide Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off Technology offers 2 vacuums in 1 with no loss of suction* for a complete clean wherever you need it. Pets don’t stay in one place and neither should your vacuum. This lightweight, multi-surface vacuum is perfect for whole rooms and even stairs. Plus, its multi-level filtration helps to reduce allergens.

  • Lightweight design makes this vacuum easy to take wherever messes happen.
  • Collapsible handle for compact storage
  • Manueuver around furniture with swivel steering.
  • Multi-level filtration to help reduce allergens
  • On-board tools include Pet TurboEraser® Tool and crevice tool
  • Brush-roll on/off switch for scatter-free suction on hard floors
  • No loss of suction* for performance that lasts
  • Full-size vacuum with Lift-Off Technology features an easy-release portable vacuum for stairs and more
  • Smart flow-through design ensures the most direct air path for strong suction power.
  • 5 year limited warranty
*Tested per IEC 60312-1 with multiple dust loadings, results within accepted tolerance of 5%. 
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:

Featured Video

Commercial Featuring PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763

The BISSELL PowerGlide Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off Technology offers 2 vacuums in 1 with no loss of suction* for a complete clean wherever you need it. Pets don’t stay in one place and neither should your vacuum. 
Commercial Featuring PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763
  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763
    Model #:2763
    Similar Models:27631, 27632, 27638
    Quantity:1
    Price:$179.99
    Rewards Points:180
    Warranty:5 year limited
  • Special Features

    Take cleaning wherever pets go.
    • Lightweight design makes this vacuum easy to take wherever messes happen.
    • On-board tools include Pet TurboEraser® Tool and crevice tool
    • Collapsible handle for compact storage
    • Manueuver around furniture with swivel steering.
    • Multi-level filtration to help reduce allergens
    • Brush-roll on/off switch for scatter-free suction on hard floors
    • No loss of suction* for performance that lasts
    • Full-size vacuum with Lift-Off Technology features an easy-release portable vacuum for stairs and more
    • Smart flow-through design ensures the most direct air path for strong suction power.
    • 5 year limited warranty
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:10
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Weight:16 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:10
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:2 Rows, Rotating Clear Window, 2 Rows Rotating
    Brush On/Off Switch:Yes
    Power Cord Length:27'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Surface Height Settings:Auto Height Adjustment
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:1 liter
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool
    Pet Hair Tools:Pet TurboEraser® Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Purple Passion
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacuum. Picks up cat hair wonderfully. With five cats and a small condo I can definitely recommend it. Also has an easy to empty container, which is what I like about Bissell products. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early but in love better than my pet Dyson WOW - I read the reviews & thought well it must be good but I felt really if it's as good as my Dyson I'll be happy. I am getting dirt out of my shag rugs that Dyson has left behind! I bought this for our 2nd home but it works so much better on shag carpet that I hate to take it to the 2nd home. Will take up Dyson to the 2nd home although I like this Bissell much better on stairs & when there's a sale I hope to buy a 2nd Powerglide yep it's that GOOD! Thanks Bissell! & thanks for your pet support both in getting we need good suction for our pets to clean our home, but also in helping shelter pets too. BIG plus is this is NOT as hard to push on my shag as the Dyson, which I dread using, as it hurts my back from the hard pushing I have to employ. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PowerGlide Deluxe Pet Found the powerGlide to be a very good vacume.with great fetures .The lift of technlog makes great for steps and furniture. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very impressed with this vacuum I couldn't believe I won something but I'm sure glad I did! This vacuum is very light weight and handles great. Tested head to head with my expensive pet vacuum it did an even better job of pulling the dander and hair of the three large dogs who live in this house out of the carpet. The only downside is the debris container is much smaller and needs to be emptied so much more. It also handles much better on bare floor. I have a stick vac that I use for the vinyl areas as my other vac is too heavy. My other vac is now relegated to the hall closet and I have passed the stick vac on to my mom! I'm an all Bissell house now! October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love my Bissell I highly recommend this product because it is thorough for cleaning up pet hair. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerfull and easy to use I found the vacuum to be very light and easy to use. Even better it sucked up more dirt from the carpet even though I thought it was already clean. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacuum This has to be the best vacuum I have ever used!!!! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Vacuum Love this new vacuum as I have a dog that sheds. I am able to pick up her hair on the carpet, stairs, tile, wood floors, and furniture efficiently and thoroughly. Highly recommend to any pet owners with pets that shed. Great suction! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is an easy to use vacuum that works great on bare floors and carpet. I really like the easy disconnect canister and hose for use on the carpeted stairs. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by love this My review is 90% positive. Firstly, this thing really picks up the dirt. I vacuumed 1st with my old vacuum, then with this. wow! I could not believe the stuff left behind. I love that you don't have to buy bags, but the lever to open the dirt canister is on the bottom, which makes emptying a little awkward, really should be on the top like the dyson. Secondly, for this price point, more tools should be included. Not much you can do with just a crevice tool and pet tool. I think most people would want at least the bare floor tool and extension tool. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully portable model that is easy to use I had been long overdue for a new vacuum cleaner, and with two pets in the house I needed one that could keep up with the pet hair. This model is smaller than what I previously used, but this ended up being a great advantage towards getting into some tighter spaces. I also love that I no longer have to buy bags or wonder if the vacuum is full. But I think my favorite feature is how fast and easy it is to switch from regular sweeping to using an attachment. The only negative I have at all would be that I wish the assembly photos had been a bit clearer. It ended up being an easy assembly, but the graphics were not clear and it was difficult to view where the various parts were to go. Thankfully, there weren't very many to assemble and I was able to figure it out rather easily anyway. Between this vacuum and my new carpet cleaner my floors have never looked better! September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gross! I received my new vacuum last week and immediately put it together...I was so excited. I had had my old bag vacuum for the past 12 years I thought it was time for a new one! I have 2 kids and 2 dogs. After much research on the Bissell web site I decided to go with this one! What sold me was the Lift-Off. I have stairs and thought I would also use it in my cars. After setting up the new vacuum I couldn't wait to use it! I vacuumed every rug and carpet in my house. All I can say is GROSS! I could not believe what I saw in the canister! Just after vacuuming 2 throw rugs I had to empty it! I really felt like I must have been not cleaning the carpets very well with the old vacuum. My husband vacuumed his car and also thought it worked great. Very easy to empty and carry the Lift-Off, it even sits up by itself! Well worth the money!!! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talk about Suction We have 7 Dogs and 4 cats. This machine is one of the best investments we have made. Love this machine and it does an awesome job!!!! Well worth the $$$ September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suction Better Than Dyson Easy to use. Not hard to push. Really gets up the deep down dirt. Better than our Dyson that I took back. Like being able lift off part of the vacuum to clean steps. Good on hardwood. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some great features, some poor features This new vacuum has great suction overall. Great on couches, furniture and all floors. Love the bagless canister and the power buttons for using the brush or not. It is versatile and the Lift-Off function is great. The empty button on top is nice too, easy to empty. Downsides in my opinion, it is heavy than I expected. The Lift-Off is great but the canister is not very light to walk around with. I concur will several others that the cord is in a horrible place. To have to bend over each time to unravel or to pick it up just to use is poor design. The base needs a lever to lock into place, when in upright position, if you run over any edges/bumps, it falls. Lastly, does not get edges as well as hoped. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum!!! I was looking for a lighter weight vacuum that could really do the job of large vac. I was very happy on how easy it was to assemble. I have 2 cats & 1 dog & the rubber hand tool took the fur right of the couch! I used to have to vacuum & tape roller it. I am very delighted with this purchase & highly recommend it!!!!! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST SUCTION Great suction and reaches farther under furniture that any other brand I every used. I have the other cyclone pet vacuum and when I received this vacuum I purposely swept with the other first and then with this Bissell power glide pet vacuum. I was shocked at how much additional dog hair was picked up the second time by this powerful vacuum, the canister had just as much hair in it as the first vacuuming. The suction felt much stronger. The lift off canister made seeping stairs much easier. The only draw back is the placement of the cord, I have to hold it when vacuuming to keep it out of the way, but where the cord is at makes the lift off possible. I already recommended it to my family, who also have pets. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful I have 3 cats and its hard to keep my couches clean. With the lift off feature this vacuum makes it easy to clean them. It swivels around the furniture easily. Its so lightweight that my 2 yr old loves to act like shes helping mommy. The only con is where you push down on the base with your foot instead of a lever. I prefer the lever. Other than that its awesome. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice for a lightweight yet powerful vacuum! This PowerGlide beats all of the lighter weight vaccums . The lift off is fantastic for doing steps. The suction is powerful for pet owners. The only thing I did not like was the control of the swivel steering. It reminded me of trying to ride a bike with crooked handle bars. It was really hard to control the vacuum on rugs. If Bissell could adjust the steering this would definitely have an excellent rating from me. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is by far the best that Bissell has made, now if they will make a powerteam bagless canister, like the digpro I have to say, I was not a huge fan of Bissell in the past, I had gone through three uprights , the handles where weak and cheap,plus they did not groom the carpet . So i went with Hoover which i still have and I do like it. My Friend let me use their new bissell, I really like this new model from bissell ,I love the pod to clean your car, ect. I would like to say it does deep clean the carpet. lift's the nap of the carpet, I have to list the cons as well, Not all the tool will store on the vacuum , So you still have to go back and forth to get the tool you need, Second I do wish it had a carpet height on it, I like to set the nozzle height where I want it, Thrid I wish it had a light , Fourth I would love to see a newer model that has a ele powerhead that you attach to the wand for cleaning under beds, ( not a Air driven thing , but a real ele powerhead that can be used in the pod model.) The upright will not go under beds, the way it is now, So may your team can make a thrid model with these items. I also have to say I would love to see Bissell make a brand New bagless canister like Digpro , but in Bagless. If you would make one like that,. I would buy them both in a hartbeat, again this New upright is great, better than the cheap ones in the past, just make these changes and add the new canister , Im sold / please let me know . Please work on these new models, because if you do I would give my hoover up in a hartbeat. for both of these. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT HAS THE POWER Have been using the power glide for 3 weeks now.Wanted to give it time to be sure before I did my review.This vacuum with brush roller on will pull you.You dont have to push very little to get the job done.Large dirt tank means less trips to dump it.And it steers like it has power steering in a vehicle.And also bumper guards as well.To protect your investment.In a tight spot just push the button and go to that tiny spot in the corner.This bissell has amazed me well built and powerful. Comparing this vacuum to my old you no the one that is purple and also never loses suction.Both are powerful.But this one has wider width and the take and go feature is a nice change.Less difficult to clean and maintain and less trips to empty the dirt tank. Excellent vacuum for pet owners. And busy people on the go to get the job done faster. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm impressed This is a brand new vacuum for me. It's replacing my Dirt Devil Feather Lite which I've had for 10 or more years. This is a great vacuum. It's totally amazing how different my carpet looks. Though it is a little heavy, it's very easy to use and clean. When I vacuum each week, I'm picking up dog hair that my old Dirt Devil was missing. Also, I can't locate the seriel and model numbers to register this product. I'm not sure if it's because I actually won it from Bissell or what. There is nothing on the machine to identify it for registeration If you need a new pet friendly vacuum, I would recommend this product September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and so easy to use This is such an easy vacuum to use. With having 2 large labs in the house, I am vacuuming almost daily! I love how light it is and easy to store! The easy empty basket is a joy. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Impressive! We have owned serveral upright's over the years. A few Bissell's as well as other brands but, this is the first with a removable/portable feature. We also have a Bissell hepa cyclonic upright but, with two dogs and constantly vacuuming, we wanted to try this out with the suction claim in addition to the fact that it is not as wide as our hepa and seemed more manuverable. It is! A lot more manuverable. Easily moving around furniture. Of course we were also intriged with the lift-off feature and its portability. At first vacuuming did seem a little awkward from what we were used to as instead of the motor being in the base, it is a little higher and located at the bottom of the lift-off portion which does give the upper part a slightly heavier feel. Got used to it quickly though. Just like a new car or lawn mower I guess. By far I think what impressed us the most was the INCEDIBLE suction. So much so that it actually seems to pull itself forward even though it is not self propelled. The proof however, is what we see it pull deep from our carpet. Dogs should bathe more often. :) In a nutshell: Manuverable, portable, POWERFUL. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent little vacuum it's surprising that something so light and compact can develop that much power. it does an excellent job on pet hair, and the removable pod is really helpful for stairs and hard to reach areas. I'm very impressed by this product, it does the job of a tradition vacuum cleaner that's much heavier and harder to maneuver. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacuum I want to start this review off by saying that I have owned both an Oreck upright and a portable vacuum for 13 years, and like them both. I didn't think I would ever switch to another brand. I have used this vacuum for two weeks, and it's great. The suction on both the upright and lift-off section is unbelievable, and I can use it on both my carpets and hard surface floors. My only complaint is that it is heavy, I have arthritis in my hands and when I have to carry it upstairs it's heavy. I'm still getting used to the bagless system, on my Oreck there is a self-sealing bag. I'm thinking of buying one for my daughter who has a dog that sheds a lot. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice little vacuum light weight, easy to lift off for stair cleaning. Only problem I had was with my wrist injury it was hard to keep the vacuum from tilting because of the swivel feature. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is compact, easy to use. Product is compact, easy to use. Picks up long cat hair where other products missed. Works great on any surface. Like the swivel technology and easy-to-use portable feature. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fur is gone! Dog hair here, dog hair there, dog hair, dog hair everywhere! Not anymore! The PowerGlide Pet Vacuum has an amazing amount of power, somehow contained in a light, easy-to-use machine. The suction is really strong; I don't have to pass over and over the same spot to get all the pet hair up off the carpet. And I have a large area of tile floor, where the dog hair collects around the edges and in the corners. With the brush turned off, the vacuum got it all. When I needed to reach a low corner, the lift-off canister and wand were easy to take where I needed to go. And easy to put back when I was done. I especially like the low-profile of the bottom - it reached farther under the couches and cabinets than I've been able to get before. The Pet-hair wand attachment is amazing. I used it on the stairs, both the vertical and horizontal surfaces, and they looked as clean as if I had steamed them with my Bissel Steamer! I love my Bissel Steam Cleaner, but I don't think I'll need to use it as often now that I have the Pet Vacuum - it sucks up enough hair and dirt that the house looks clean without steam. If you have pets, I can't recommend this enough. Get it! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PowerGlide® Pet vacuum This product is terrific! It has incredible suction and this power isn't diminished when using the onboard tools. The lift off feature makes cleaning much easier, more versatile and complete. It does an amazing job when cleaning carpeted steps, much better than any device I have used in the past. The bag less feature lets you see if you have picked up something which may have been lost on the carpet, and it saves money and time on replacement bags. I have several other Bissell products and all are wonderful and make cleaning easier and much more effective. August 26, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T08:47:07.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_29805, prod, sort_default
<<< 2 3 4 5 >>>

Featured Products

$179.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • save $20! details »
  • Save up to $30 plus free shipping!

    Rebate_2015


    Coupon code for purchases on bissell.com:

    Save $10 + free shipping on select products priced $75-$99.99 with code TAKE10

    Save $20 + free shipping on select products priced $100+ with code TAKE20

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.


    Shop BISSELL Products


    Rebates for purchases in retail stores:

    2015 Carpet Deep Cleaners Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select carpet cleaners $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Upright Vacuums Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

    2015 Stick Vacuum and Steam Mops Rebate

    Save $10 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $75-$99.99

    Save $20 + free shipping on select upright vacuums $100+

    Download Rebate Form

    Offer valid 2/1/15 through 12/31/15.

     

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Pet-Program-FAQ

    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?

    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

     

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?

    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...
2015-Rebate_Vacuums_detail
201403Brick_BOGO30_TriggerForm_square
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.


What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays.
2014 Holidays: January 1, May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27-28, December 25-26.
2015 Holidays: January 1, May 25, July 3, September 7, November 26-27, December 24-25.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

NOTE: If you need to return The Anna Upright Cordless/Hybrid Vacuum 1422, click here.
The following is the return policy for all other products:

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean®
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »