Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763

$179.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • See us on TV! »
Loading...

PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763

PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763
Video And Image Gallery

Take cleaning wherever pets go.

Pets don’t stay in one place and neither should your vacuum. The BISSELL PowerGlide Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off Technology offers 2 vacuums in 1 with no loss of suction* for a complete clean wherever you need it. This lightweight, multi-surface vacuum is perfect for whole rooms and even stairs. Plus, its multi-level filtration helps to reduce allergens. You really can get big pet cleanup power in a small package.

  • Lightweight design makes this vacuum easy to take wherever messes happen.
  • Collapsible handle for compact storage
  • Manueuver around furniture with swivel steering.
  • Multi-level filtration to help reduce allergens
  • On-board tools include Pet TurboEraser® Tool and crevice tool
  • Brush-roll on/off switch for scatter-free suction on hard floors
  • No loss of suction* for performance that lasts
  • Full-size vacuum with Lift-Off Technology features an easy-release portable vacuum for stairs and more
  • Smart flow-through design ensures the most direct air path for strong suction power.
  • 5 year limited warranty
*Tested per IEC 60312-1 with multiple dust loadings, results within accepted tolerance of 5%. 
This product can also be found in these special product bundles:
  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerGlide® Deluxe Pet Vacuum with Lift-Off® Technology 2763
    Model #:2763
    Similar Models:27631, 27632, 27638
    Quantity:1
    Price:$179.99
    Rewards Points:180
    Warranty:5 year limited
  • Special Features

    Take cleaning wherever pets go.
    • Lightweight design makes this vacuum easy to take wherever messes happen.
    • On-board tools include Pet TurboEraser® Tool and crevice tool
    • Collapsible handle for compact storage
    • Manueuver around furniture with swivel steering.
    • Multi-level filtration to help reduce allergens
    • Brush-roll on/off switch for scatter-free suction on hard floors
    • No loss of suction* for performance that lasts
    • Full-size vacuum with Lift-Off Technology features an easy-release portable vacuum for stairs and more
    • Smart flow-through design ensures the most direct air path for strong suction power.
    • 5 year limited warranty
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:10
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Weight:16 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:10
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:2 Rows, Rotating Clear Window, 2 Rows Rotating
    Brush On/Off Switch:Yes
    Power Cord Length:27'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:12"
    Surface Height Settings:Auto Height Adjustment
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:1 liter
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool
    Pet Hair Tools:Pet TurboEraser® Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Purple Passion
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes

    • Belt 160-1961

      Belt 160-1961

      Part: 160-1961

      $2.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • BISSELL® with Febreze® Freshness™ Stomp ‘n Go® 12C6

      BISSELL® with Febreze® Freshness™ Stomp ‘n Go® 12C6

      Part: 12C6

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Extra Strength Pet Odor Eliminator Carpet Deodorizing Powder 49W61

      Febreze® Extra Strength Pet Odor Eliminator Carpet Deodorizing Powder 49W61

      Part: 49W61

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Filter for PowerGlide® Vacuum 12141

      Febreze® Filter for PowerGlide® Vacuum 12141

      Part: 12141

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4

      Part: 66L4

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter 160-3437

      Filter 160-3437

      Part: 160-3437

      $1.86

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Power Shot® Oxy for Carpet & Area Rugs 13A2-1 (14 oz)

      Pet Power Shot® Oxy for Carpet & Area Rugs 13A2-1 (14 oz)

      Part: 13A21

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Pet Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 0790 (22 oz)

      Part: 0790

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Post-Motor Pleated Filter (160-1974)

      Post-Motor Pleated Filter (160-1974)

      Part: 160-1974

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pre-Motor Fiber Filter 160-1972

      Pre-Motor Fiber Filter 160-1972

      Part: 160-1972

      $1.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pre-Motor Foam Filter 160-1973

      Pre-Motor Foam Filter 160-1973

      Part: 160-1973

      $2.50

      not available
      on bissell.com

      more details

    • Spring Cleaning Stain Kit B0016

      Spring Cleaning Stain Kit B0016

      Part: B0016

      $20.21

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Bendable Extension Wand 160-1965

      Bendable Extension Wand 160-1965

      Part: 160-1965

      $5.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Crevice Tool 203-1056

      Crevice Tool 203-1056

      Part: 203-1056

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Crevice Tool Clip (1 each)  160-2361

      Crevice Tool Clip (1 each) 160-2361

      Part: 160-2361

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Deluxe Bare Floor Tool 160-1964

      Deluxe Bare Floor Tool 160-1964

      Part: 160-1964

      $10.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Extension Wand

      Extension Wand

      Part: 203-2666

      $3.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Long-Reach Dusting Tool (160-1967)

      Long-Reach Dusting Tool (160-1967)

      Part: 160-1967

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Contour Tool 203-1368

      Pet Contour Tool 203-1368

      Part: 203-1368

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Hair Corner Tool (160-1966)

      Pet Hair Corner Tool (160-1966)

      Part: 160-1966

      $6.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet Hair Fabric Tool 160-1963

      Pet Hair Fabric Tool 160-1963

      Part: 160-1963

      $6.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pet TurboEraser® Tool 160-1510

      Pet TurboEraser® Tool 160-1510

      Part: 160-1510

      $14.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Specialty Tool Clip  (1 each) (160-2363)

      Specialty Tool Clip (1 each) (160-2363)

      Part: 160-2363

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Access Plate w/ 8 Screws 160-2381

      Access Plate w/ 8 Screws 160-2381

      Part: 160-2381

      $6.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Roll  160-1962

      Brush Roll 160-1962

      Part: 160-1962

      $15.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Dirt Tank - Passion Purple 160-2365

      Dirt Tank - Passion Purple 160-2365

      Part: 160-2365

      $51.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter Grille - Passion 160-2371

      Filter Grille - Passion 160-2371

      Part: 160-2371

      $15.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle - Cool Grey 160-2359

      Handle - Cool Grey 160-2359

      Part: 160-2359

      $16.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Hose (160-1960)

      Hose (160-1960)

      Part: 160-1960

      $21.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • TurboBrush 203-1429

      TurboBrush 203-1429

      Part: 203-1429

      $24.99

      add to cart

      more details

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it but .......... I very much like the suction and the lift off feature. The canister is much to small. I have dogs but that is what it is advertised to be great with and cleaning wise it is. The canister is so small you have to empty much to frequently. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Vacuum Hate the swivel Got this a couple of weeks ago. Love the vacuum but hate the swivel. It always falls to the left and is very hard to keep straight. My 78 yr old mother would never be able to handle this vacuum. Very heavy and does not steer well at all. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what i hoped for I purchased this yesterday to replace my old hoover vacuum cleaner. I thought it was great until I cleaned my dark carpet. it shows all the dirt that it doesn't pick up. will not get another Bissell. going back to hoover.b March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly designed Bought this about three weeks ago from Target, and it was quickly clear to me that no one at Bissell had ever "field tested" it (for lack or a better word or term). The cord is on the left, gets in the way. It's not flexible at all and the wind up area is much too low. Likewise the notch that holds the cord out of the way is not large enough and the cord keeps falling out. Next the step lever on the base is not convenient at all and too far forward. My biggest complaint? When I disconnect the canister to vacuum the steps they do not supply an extension rod and you have to bend over to do them. I have a bad back and this just aggravates it even more. Next it hard to push and our carpet is old and worn. Cannot imagine what it's like using it on a new carpet with higher fibers. The previous Bissell I had was great and the reason I bought this. Next time around I will look more at the other brands. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three Large Dogs Makes For a Lot of Fur Clean-up My husband and I were looking for a reliable pet vacuum and we decided on the Deluxe Pet Vacuum. One thing that sold both of us was the Lift-Off technology allowing us to use the canister on the stairs and also to vacuum out the car after taking the dogs to the park. We have two Golden Retrievers and a German Shepard and they can shed a lot! This vacuum is awesome! It picked up pet hair that our old vacuum missed and it was so easy to switch from carpet, to tile, to hardwood floors. I do have to vacuum every day, but it's actually enjoyable with this vacuum. The Pet Eraser is also easy to use on the couches and the stairs. Will definitely recommend this vacuum to our pet loving friends! February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacuum except for. I just purchased a powerglide liftoff,awesome performance,and cool cool innovations my favorite one being the option to turn off the brush to clean wood floors.I was disappointed with the lack of tools provided.For the price I paid,there should have been at least an extension included.Besides that,great vacuum. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new Powerglide! I've had my new Powerglide for just over a month and love it! We have two large dogs so keeping up on the loose hair is a never ending task. Since our floors are a mix of hardwood and carpet the Powerglide and its features make cleaning both surfaces a breeze. I highly recommend this product! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh! If only this had been available while raising 5 boys! This vacuum has made my condo carpet look like it was just put down seven years ago. I have been wishing for a way to take better care of the carpet. Now, I wish we had had it for cleaning with five boys at home along with their cats and dogs. February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk used this 3 times and the belt has slipped off every time I have used it within 5 minutes. Will be returning to Lowes for a refund. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my PowerGlide Deluxe Pet Vacuum w/Lift-off Technology 2763 Best vacuum I have ever had. The lift off center for vacuuming cob webs and tops of furniture and fans is amazing. Maneuvers well and I am able to get in between furniture with this vacuum. Love it!! By the way, I love my Bissell sweeper and Rug shampooer as well. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suction and features I love how well the vacuum works and the ease of maneuvering it. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the price Vacuum has great suction on both carpets & tile floors. My dog sheds alot. Swivel head is small enough to go right under my dining room chairs, etc. The pet tool attachment works great can even use it on my bedspreads as it does not tear it up. I did order the extension wand which is a must but wish it was much longer. The dusting tool is a waste of money-you can only use it on flat surfaces. Bissell needs to add a regular dusting attachment. Plus they donate money to animals! Love that. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worked well for 2 uses Was hesitant to buy this but read reviews and didn't want to spend a lot of money on a dyson. At first the vacuum was great did what i needed it to. However the third use it started to stop sucking, the motor gets very hot. Will have to take it to one of the reputable dealers shown on the website but not really happy about this inconvenience. I guess you get what you pay for January 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would like to return it! This gets 1 star for the pet hair attachment, I would give this attachment 5 stars on its own! It gets another star for suction, however the suction is also the reason I can't stand using it. When you remove the lift off to use the hose the suction is so strong that it sucks the hose in, making it really short. You either only go as far as you can reach while holding the Liftoff or you let the Liftoff dangle and flop all over the place. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blows expensive big "D" vacuum out of the water! This thing is great! I have had the "D" brand for several years paid big bucks for it. This little Bissell was $149 bucks on sale and I can't believe the stuff it is picking up after using the other vac…The collection bin is much easier to clean out. The dog hair gets caught up inside the other vac and you have to use a wire or something to reach up into it to pull it out. Your hands are filthy after that procedure. This vac sucks all the dog hair from under the front of the kitchen cabinets without having to go back and use the hose attachment like someone else's vac. It has so much suction it is ridiculous. This vac makes you want to use it. The lift off bin is great for the stairs. Only thing I think I would improve is it needs another extension tube for the hose tool it is a little short,but overall. It is great January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by its doing the job this is a good unit does what my old unit did for half the price great on stairs December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First BISSELL-very impressed! I am hard on my vacuums. I cannot believe how easy this vacuum maneuvers. I like that you can use the brushes or not. I wasn't sure I wanted a bag less but after vacuuming one room and having to empty it (yes it picked up that much in one of my rooms (embarrassing!)) I could not believe how easy it was to empty! I will never use a bag again. I also LOVE the lift off feature and I use the pet tool on the stairs! This was the whole reason I wanted the lift off! There is a clip for the cord which has always annoyed me on my old vacuum. It does not have a retractable cord but I have not had a vacuum with a retractable cord in a long time and I knew that when I bought it. I have no complaints! I love when a product makes you want to CLEAN your house! Cleaning the upstairs and the dog's area today! yikes!! I highly recommend it! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference I just vacuumed my carpets with my old upright and received my new Bissell vacuum, I could not believe how much stuff the new Bissell sucked out of my carpets. I must have emptied the new vacuum eight times. Fantastic vacuum for the price. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but some drawbacks I owned this vacuum for less than one week when the clip broke that holds the pet turbo brush. The brush came apart and I was not able to get it back together again. I was cleaning up needles under the Christmas tree using just the hose when the vacuum tipped over on my wood floor. Fortunately I was able to get replacement parts. But the design of the hose is the problem. It is stiff and doesn't easily extend or stay extended enough to use. I have this problem with the lift off section also. It almost requires a third hand. The suction is great for my carpet. I like the ability to turn off the beater brush and clean the wood floors. The cord could be longer. When you attach it to the cord clip on the vacuum base you lose about two feet of cord. If you don't clip it, it is a tripping hazard. The vacuum head is smaller, but that is good for getting into narrower spaces. The swivel feature is very handy too. I also would like a separate brush to use on just the stairs. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I own a Bissell steam mop that I love which encouraged me to buy the Bissell Deluxe Pet Vacuum. I owned the vacuum 3 weeks and it did a great job of really picking up the cat hair. However this machine is not durable, the brush roll locked onto itself and stopped spinning damaging the housing and breaking the belt. The belt and brush are considered wear parts that I must replace which I could understand if I had used it for 2-3 years, but I have less than 3 hours of total run time. The housing Bissell will replace but I must go to an authorized dealer which is an hour away. I am going to get this fixed and if it happens again I will no longer purchase any products from Bissell. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a lot of power in a lite vacuum. I have only owned this vacuum for a couple of weeks now, but I am very impressed with it's power. My family has owned many vacuums over the years even one of the most expensive brand names, and I would have to say so far this is the best we have ever owned. It cleans deep, pet hair, deep down dirt, and today Pine needles from the Christmas tree, which are usually very hard to pick up, I would highly recommend this vacuum to anybody. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does the job as advertised I ran this sweeper after cleaning twice and shampooing my rugs this past week. I ran it last night and again this morning and got two containers of dirt that a high end cleaner missed last week. I am impressed. The warranty is good and parts are reasonably priced. The only thing it could use is a retractable cord and a floor wand. I knew it didn't have those features when we bought it so that is not a knock. We are going to buy two for our kids today. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for pet houses. Your Bissell PowerGlide Deluxe Pet Vacuum is the best I have ever used. It is lightweight enough, and the suction is incredible. I have 2 cats, and enough cat hair to make a third. The Bissell really gets it out of the carpet, and also takes care of the little messes of litter around their boxes. Emptying is a breeze. Along with the Spot-Bot, my carpets really look good. Thank you for a product that acts as good as the commercials say it does! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sad Story I have been a Bissell fan for years and tell that to everyone when the subject of vacuums comes up! Even convinced several people at a well known store to buy Bissell when I was in the appliance dept and saw them checking out other brands! I have 3 dogs with long hair and am about to rescue another husky so pet hair is an issue! I got several of my friends to buy this vacuum and they loved it and I saved up for it for the last few months and was so excited to try the new lift off feature to get hair in hard to reach places. 2 days ago my oldest dog got very ill and vet bills ate up my vacuum nest egg! One of my friends is letting me borrow hers til I can save up again tho I am hoping Santa may bring me one! lol But my point is I would rather have to wait til I save up again because Bissell vacuums are worth it...I would not ever buy anything else! November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible After having a Bissell that was amazing for more than 6 years I finally wore it out and was very excited to upgrade to a new machine! We have 2 children and 2 pets so we decided to get a "pet" geared vacuum cleaner. This vacuum cleaner has not performed well at all. After continually cleaning out clogs in the base, the hose, and the plastic filter I finally took it into a repair shop. only 7 months after its purchase, I am bringing it in for its second visit to a repair shop. This vacuum is terrible!! I Do Not recommend purchasing this model! November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Pick Up Dirt!!! I do love this new vacuum cleaner. I couldn't believe the dirt that was picked up. I love the "lift off" feature making it very easy to clean other than carpets. I do find it hard to maneuver but that may be because of my arthritis. Otherwise, I'm very pleased. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! size and performance Love Love Love it! Only one suggestion....could be a little more quiet. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I have all hardwood floors and area rugs and only needed a vacuum for area rugs. This vacuum is fantastic! It moves easily and smoothly on the floors and it cleans the area rugs without eating the edges or pulling up the rugs. I do think a retractable cord would be nice but not necessary for me. I was frustrated running over the cord since it's at the bottom of the vacuum until I noticed the little hook on the handle to hold it up. And, the long cord is definitely a plus. Another plus is that it's made by a family run business in the USA. I was so pleased with this vacuum, I purchased one of the floor steam cleaners. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Vacuum Ever Used but could be better This is the very good vacuum I have ever used . This is my first Bissell while in USA.It fulfilled all my requirements except following two which can be very easily added to this model. 1. It should have retractable chord. This is very good feature and can be added to this model very easily. The best location is at bottom of lift off. 2. It should have one brush attachment for carpet stairs or for carpet corners. If customer service reads my review, please let me know which one is the best Bissell carpet Stairs attachment that would work with this vacuum. I want to buy separately and do not want to return it , due to this part. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacuum. Picks up cat hair wonderfully. With five cats and a small condo I can definitely recommend it. Also has an easy to empty container, which is what I like about Bissell products. October 14, 2013
<<<2 3 4 >>>

Featured Products

$179.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

  • Good Housekeeping Seal
  • BISSELL Products Backed By

    good-housekeeping-seal_small

    Earning the Good Housekeeping Seal means a lot. It means that we've created a product they believe in and are willing to stand behind—giving you consumer protection. These products have been evaluated to make sure they perform as well as we claim they do. Plus, you get Good Housekeeping's 2-year limited warranty.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

  • See us on TV! »
Loading...
BOGO20_12141Filter_Brick_181x141
Bundles-Brick_B0019_181x141
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading