Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

PowerForce® Bagged Vacuum 71Y7V

$42.84*

  • Febreze® bags available!
  • Febreze® Bags Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    3267.jpg17F9.jpg17F9-L-2.jpg

    bissell.com.jpg

    walmart.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

     

     

Loading...

PowerForce® Bagged Vacuum 71Y7V

PowerForce® Bagged Vacuum 71Y7V
Video And Image Gallery

Premium Allergen Filtration

The BISSELL PowerForce® offers the best of both worlds with a bagged vacuum. While vacuuming, feel at ease knowing you are filtering allergens and eliminating household malodors all at once!

  • Powerful Suction - great performance for an all around clean
  • Versatile Convenience with on-board tools and lightweight design
  • Febreze Bag eliminates odors and freshens as you vacuum
  • Multi-Level Filtration
  • Stretch hose provides extra reach

The advantages of a bagged vacuum
The PowerForce® Vacuum is one of the few BISSELL upright vacuums that is bagged instead of bagless. Using a bagged vacuum means you won’t have to make as much contact with the dirt and debris collected by your vacuum since it all stays enclosed inside the bag. If you don’t like cleaning out a dirt cup and don’t mind purchasing replacement bags, a bagged vacuum may be right for you.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerForce® Bagged Vacuum 71Y7V
    Model #:71Y7V
    Similar Models:71Y7, 71Y71, 71Y72, 71Y73, 71Y7R, 71Y7W, 71Y7Y
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$42.84
    Rewards Points:43
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Premium Allergen Filtration
    • Powerful Suction - great performance for an all around clean
    • Versatile Convenience with on-board tools and lightweight design
    • Febreze Bag eliminates odors and freshens as you vacuum
    • Multi-Level Filtration
    • Stretch hose provides extra reach
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery
    Power Rating:10 Amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Weight:12 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:10 Amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:Rotating
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:23'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagged
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:No
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes
    Belt Type:Style 7/9/10/12/14/16 Replacement Belt

    • BISSELL Professional Pet Stain and Odor Remover 77X7

      BISSELL Professional Pet Stain and Odor Remover 77X7

      Part: 77X7

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® BISSELL Style 7 Vacuum Bags (3 pack) 17F9

      Febreze® BISSELL Style 7 Vacuum Bags (3 pack) 17F9

      Part: 17F9

      $5.88

      Walmart Exclusive

      more details

    • Febreze® Clean Pack B0012

      Febreze® Clean Pack B0012

      Part: B0012

      $14.42

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4

      Part: 66L4

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Thai Dragon Fruit™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 87C1

      Febreze® Thai Dragon Fruit™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 87C1

      Part: 87C1

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter - Pre-Motor Filter 203-1215

      Filter - Pre-Motor Filter 203-1215

      Part: 203-1215

      $2.80

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter Kit 203-1089

      Filter Kit 203-1089

      Part: 203-1089

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Post-Motor Filter 203-1009 (Standard)

      Post-Motor Filter 203-1009 (Standard)

      Part: 203-1009

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pre-Motor Filter 203-5576

      Pre-Motor Filter 203-5576

      Part: 203-5576

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Style 7 EnviroFresh Vacuum Bags (3 Pack) 30861

      Style 7 EnviroFresh Vacuum Bags (3 Pack) 30861

      Part: 30861

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Style 7 Vacuum Bags - 12 pack 32122

      Style 7 Vacuum Bags - 12 pack 32122

      Part: 32122

      no longer available

      more details

    • Style 7 Vacuum Bags 32120

      Style 7 Vacuum Bags 32120

      Part: 32120

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Style 9 Post-Motor Filter 32076

      Style 9 Post-Motor Filter 32076

      Part: 32076

      $10.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upright Vacuum Replacement Belt 203-1093

      Upright Vacuum Replacement Belt 203-1093

      Part: 203-1093

      $4.19

      add to cart

      more details

    • Combination Upholstery / Dusting Brush 203-1099

      Combination Upholstery / Dusting Brush 203-1099

      Part: 203-1099

      no longer available

      more details

    • Combo Tool 203-1059

      Combo Tool 203-1059

      Part: 203-1059

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Crevice Tool 203-1063

      Crevice Tool 203-1063

      Part: 203-1063

      no longer available

      more details

    • Extension Wand 203-1068

      Extension Wand 203-1068

      Part: 203-1068

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Access Plate 203-1168

      Access Plate 203-1168

      Part: 203-1168

      $15.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Access Plate Screws (6 screws included) 555-7030

      Access Plate Screws (6 screws included) 555-7030

      Part: 555-7030

      $2.30

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Roller 203-1289

      Brush Roller 203-1289

      Part: 203-1289

      $10.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Front Wheel Assembly with Axle 203-1330

      Front Wheel Assembly with Axle 203-1330

      Part: 203-1330

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle (Blue)

      Handle (Blue)

      Part: 203-1169

      no longer available

      more details

    • Handle (Blue) 203-5578

      Handle (Blue) 203-5578

      Part: 203-5578

      $19.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle Screw 203-1003

      Handle Screw 203-1003

      Part: 203-1003

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Height Adjustment Knob 203-1095

      Height Adjustment Knob 203-1095

      Part: 203-1095

      $7.96

      add to cart

      more details

    • Hose Collar with Screws 203-1129

      Hose Collar with Screws 203-1129

      Part: 203-1129

      $2.39

      out of stock

      more details

    • Post Motor Filter Grill 203-1088

      Post Motor Filter Grill 203-1088

      Part: 203-1088

      $3.58

      add to cart

      more details

    • Quick Release Cord Wrap 203-1018

      Quick Release Cord Wrap 203-1018

      Part: 203-1018

      no longer available

      more details

    • Roller Assembly 203-1094

      Roller Assembly 203-1094

      Part: 203-1094

      no longer available

      more details

    • Standard Headlight Bulb 203-1297

      Standard Headlight Bulb 203-1297

      Part: 203-1297

      $1.95

      add to cart

      more details

    • Vacuum Hose 203-1097

      Vacuum Hose 203-1097

      Part: 203-1097

      $11.95

      add to cart

      more details

  • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

    • Power Switch
    • Motor Cushion
    • Vacuum Motor - 10 Amp
    • Vacuum Motor - 12 Amp
    • Motor Support
    • Motor Cushion
    • Retainer
    • Axle
    • Rear Wheel (thin)

    • E-Ring
    • Handle Recline Pedal
    • Cover Brush - Black
    • Bumper
    • Front Wheel Assembly w/Axle
    • Case Drum w/ Lower Hose
    • Power Cord
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PowerForce Bagged Vacuum Well, I got stupid and gave up my 2 previous PowerForce Bagged Vacuums for, you guessed it, a really expensive well-known brand where they come to your door to sell. Bad move. So, after a couple years of dealing with this very, very heavy sweeper with no onboard attachments (you have to dismantle the front to add the attachments), I finally had had enough and bought another Bissell. These are great!! The Bissell is very light, easy to carry up/down stairs, and the onboard attachments make all the difference. I am happy again. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value, good performance We've had it and used it extensively for the past 10 years. It works great. Bags keep the dust down... I wouldn't buy another bagless any time soon. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with the PowerForce Bagged Vacuum. I was in need of a Vacuum badly, As my other one wasn't doing the job. I got this vacuum for Christmas 2013 and I love it! It sure does pick up great and Makes the carpet look like new every time I use it. Thanks, Bissell. :) January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum! I was in desperate need of a good , powerful vacuum cleaner. The one that I had would not pick up the sand and dust that accumulates on our floors. I received my Bissell for Christmas this year 2013! and I am amazed and pleased at the job it is doing! It makes cleaning fun again! so far so good! It is a great vacuum! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SWEET VAC I LOVE THE VACUAM AND I AIM VERY IMPRESSED WITH ITS SUCHTION AND P[OWER I HAVE HAD IT TWO YEARS AND STILL WORKS LIKE NEW. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed This is a great affordable vacuum. It is lightweight & does a great job cleaning up after my 3 cats. The suction hose comes loose often even though I push on it as hard as I can. I only say this in hopes that Bissell will fix that in the next model. This vacuum has out-performed my more expensive vacuum and then some. December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Powerforce vacuum This is the worst vacuum I have ever bought. Through the years I have purchased this vacuum over and over because of cost not because I was a fan; and every Bissel that I owned the release lever on the vacuum would break. Today, I had to go out and purchase another vacuum because the power switch broke this time around. I only gave it one star because the paint held up well. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pet hair clean up vacuum This is our third version of the vacuum. We like the suction and the ease of movement. I would like a longer cord. The suction hose tends to come off randomly while vacuuming sucking my shoes or pant leg. If this could be fixed, it would be a great vacuuming experience. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Bissell I love my vacuum. One of the best investments I ever made. With the Burber carpet and my hardwood floors, it picks up everything. The only thing I had a problem is with finding a bag at the Wal-mart in Pensacola, Fl.- Mobile Hwy. Had to order them on line. They were here in three days! Thank you Bissell! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv it Liv it Luv it After my old vacuum died out , I went to Walmart looking for an economical replacement. Having two cats in the house, I'd become accustomed to using duct tape and a brush to remove remaining cat hairs from rug and furniture after vacuuming. I was overjoyed and grateful at how well my new Bissell sucked that cat hair right up. BISSELL, thank you! The only problem that I had was keeping the extension rod connected. Despite this minor inconvenience, this vacuum produces great results. I would definitely recommend it. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacuum it sweeps the floors great. i love this vacuum. because i have owned one before November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't forget to check out the REmanufactered! I had a big mess to clean up and didn't want to use my "good" machine. I ran out to a discount store and got this remanufactured one. To be honest, I was shocked at how efficient it was. It's perfect for my needs. I use it for daily straighten ups. I've had it for about 7 months. I love this little giant! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE IT I have had owned my vacuum for 2-3 years now. Aside from an enormous clog I had to deal with, it is still running and still the best vacuum I have owned. It hasn't even broken a belt yet! I'm impressed, and as long as Walmart carries them, I will be buying it. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh what a value... I just wanted a cheap vaccum cleaner for cob webs in the basement and the cat's area. At $40 at WalMart, I was so impressed with the first one I bought another for the main floor and one for the office. I've always hated the cyclonics because cleaning the containers can be discusting and just more work. Going back to the "classic" bag style is all I needed-remove it and tape over the hole and into the trash. Simple, no clean up. Only issue is the somewhat short cord and its tendancy to fall over. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bird Cage and Floor Clean Up I was looking for and inexpensive vacuum with a bag. Anyone that is a bird lover knows how much dust (dander) a feathered friend can make in one day. With the bag I don't have to clean out the sweeper every three day, with the leaf blower. Recommend buying unscented bag. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty great for a carpet for a cheap vacuum I am on my third one of these. They do tend to break with heavy use after 2-3 years, but they are so economical and do a decent job. I like that it is lightweight and really great on carpets, even with pet hair, and I like the bag. I always hated emptying a dusty cartridge. My main trouble is that it's pretty useless on hard surface floors - it will definitely just blow around the dirt vs sucking it up, even on the lowest pile setting. I usually sweep and then suck it up with the crevice tool. The first thing to go is typically the plastic piece that locks the vacuum upright allowing it to stand on its own, then various other pieces of plastic. The vacuums tend to remain functional in spite of that, you just have to lean it against the wall. The cord length has become shorter with every newer model, which is a pain. Wasn't so bad in a smaller house, but now it gets on my nerves. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissatisfied This product is not very sturdy, it falls over when using hose with tools. Dust is escaping. I would like to upgrade to a better quality allergenic bagless vacuum. I would appreciate your assistance in upgrade replacement October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Best one I have ever had. I love this vacuum. This is my 2nd one now. My first one I had for 10 years and just had to replace it. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not So Quiet My personal opinion, there isn't a product out there, that might get a 5-star. Some where in the future, of owning this product it's going to fail, in one format or another. I will say, the product, at this juncture, appears to be doing the job, as efficient as it says it will. I like the reality, that it is light weight. Easy to push around, and if I have to use the extensions to get up high, the unit can be lifted to add additional extensions. I think it's a good product, for the money. I looked at many, including the more expensive machines, and asked myself, why pay anything above $100, just because of a Name. Vacuums - is what it is. Many machines are over-rated. This one seems to come through. Only had this machine for a few weeks, and so far so good. Thanks. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best vacuum for it's value. I have really enjoyed using my Bissell vacuum cleaner. this product has the greatest features, I use it to do the floors and vacuum my sofa, as well as the drapes in my home. it has the best suction power ever. I would recommend this product to all my friends'. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use. I never like to vacuum so I keep buying cleaners but this one is the easiest for me to use and to store. I have paid 6 times this price for vacuums that were too difficult for me to use. I am 79 years old and dragging around a heavy canister or emptying a bag less one, proved too labor intensive. I went back to this Bissell because of it's ease of use, and convenient access to the tools. This is the second one that I have purchased . I had given the first to my daughter and she used it until it would no longer stand upright, so she donated it to Goodwill and lamented that she missed it and regretted that donation. I had given her the expensive canister and the bag less ones, that I no longer wanted. I guess I should buy her another Bissell. This is a great value at a very reasonable price. I don't need the bells and whistles that are promoted on the more expensive models. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This sweeper is the best sweeper I ever had. I bought an Oreck a couple months ago. I will use it in the basement. It was the worst one I ever bought. Thank you September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vac I just bought this at Walmart today. I am replacing the older version of it. I had my old Bissell for 7 years and it worked great. My only complaint so far is that the amps were not listed on the box nor is it listed in the guide that came with the vac. I had to call Bissell to find out this info. I did find out that it is a 10 amp. My old one was a 12 amp. I hope it has the same great suction. I am not sure how much a 2 amp different makes but I will find out soon. Also, this was the only vac at the store that had a bag. All the others vacs were bagless which I do not like. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done lightweight There isn't anything to not like about this vacuum. I especially like the fact that it has a bag. The bag system is easier and much more sanitary than bagless models. And, just try and find a new one that has a bag; they are hard to come by. Well done Bissell! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PowerForce Bagged Vacuum 71Y7V Dare you find another Vacuum that is better than the 71Y7V Model. This Vacuum has more cleaning power than many of the much more expensive models. It's light weight, easy to use, and no problem trying to empty the dirt container and having dirt fly back into your cleaned area. Just replace the bag when full. Futhermore, and just as important, my back doesn't hurt after cleaning with the PowerForce Bagged Vacuum. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacuum I am sure this inexpensive vacuum will not last as long as my Kirby (going on 30+ years now). However, it pulls dirt very well, it is light weight, not too loud. So, I'll keep using it until the motor burns out or the brush roller bearings seize up. Until then, it is a pleasure using this vacuum, and for the $40+ price, what the heck - I'll recommend this vacuum to anyone. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite model!!! I enjoyed a similar machine for seven years from Bissell. I shopped around town and found an updated model at my local Walmart. I am already enjoying the flexible hose when I clean the stairs. I miss the light in the front....but I like the addition of the scented Fabreze bags! Keep up the great work! September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still don't have quite right Against my wishes, my husband bought yet another Bissell upright. They have a slight improvement over the older models, in my opinion. The cord is now a reasonable length, but I like long cords so I don't have to plug & unplug so many times to get from one room to another. They are working on a better hose, but still haven't gotten it quite right. The hose is not as stiff as the older models, which is good - BUT - for the weight of the machine, any slight pull on the hose attached to the cleaning tools, and you have a rear end attack every time, unless it just falls over. The suction is still a plus and the price. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bissell PowerForce I bought this a week ago, after my Hoover Windtunnel lost the self propel feature. I like the lightweight Bissell and I prefer a bagged vaccuum. My only issue at this time is that the hose for the attachments tends to pop off pretty easily while I am vaccuuming the floor. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Physically looks great. Suction is poor. Physically I think the vacuum looks great. I like the new Febreeze bags that you can buy for it. I like the clear tube and small wand head. I feel the suction is great when using the wand but as far as vacuuming the floors I don't think it sucks well. I have had several of these Bissell uprights over the last 8 years or so and compared to them it just doesn't feel like the floor gets clean. I always go back to the Bissell uprights because of the price, style and accessories. Those qualities fit my needs great. This recent Bissell I've purchased doesn't compare to the Bissell vacuums I've had in the past in regards to overall cleaning power. For now, I guess it will have to do! August 12, 2013
<<<2 3 4 5 6 >>>

Featured Products

$42.84*

  • Febreze® bags available!
  • Febreze® Bags Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    3267.jpg17F9.jpg17F9-L-2.jpg

    bissell.com.jpg

    walmart.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Company, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

     

     

Loading...
bogoformulas-stompngo-detail.jpg
Jan_iMedia_HGTV_FINAL181x141.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading