Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $20!Learn More »

PowerForce® Helix™ Turbo Bagless Vacuum 68C71

$59.96*

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...

PowerForce® Helix™ Turbo Bagless Vacuum 68C71

PowerForce® Helix™ Turbo Bagless Vacuum 68C71
Video And Image Gallery

Offers exclusive helix dirt separation system that captures more fine dust in the dirt container to keep your filters clean longer

  • Experience powerful suction with the Helix System for longer lasting pick-up performance
  • Extra wide cleaning path provides a quicker clean requiring fewer passes on the carpet
  • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
  • The TurboBrush® Tool is great for cleaning stairs, furniture and more!
The advantages of a Helix cleaning system
The unique Helix cleaning system captures dirt and other debris using internal “ribs” that are incorporated into the Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup. This forces large particles, dust and other debris down to the bottom of the tank instead of up into the filter, helping the vacuum to work more effectively longer.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerForce® Helix™ Turbo Bagless Vacuum 68C71
    Model #:68C71
    Similar Models:2140, 68C7, 68C7C, 68C7R, 68C7U, 68C7V, 68C7W
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$59.96
    Rewards Points:60
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Offers exclusive helix dirt separation system that captures more fine dust in the dirt container to keep your filters clean longer
    • Experience powerful suction with the Helix System for longer lasting pick-up performance
    • Extra wide cleaning path provides a quicker clean requiring fewer passes on the carpet
    • Multi-Level Filtration helps reduce household allergens
    • The TurboBrush® Tool is great for cleaning stairs, furniture and more!
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:10 AMPs
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:15"
    Cleaning System:Helix System
    Weight:16 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:10 AMPs
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:15" Rotating, Rotating Clear Window
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:25'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filter:Style 9/10/12 Pre-Motor Filter
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Helix System
    Cleaning Path Width:15"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black
    Carry Handle:No
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Style 7/9/10/12/14/16 Replacement Belt

    • BISSELL Professional Pet Stain and Odor Remover 77X7

      BISSELL Professional Pet Stain and Odor Remover 77X7

      Part: 77X7

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® BISSELL Vacuum Filter 60461

      Febreze® BISSELL Vacuum Filter 60461

      Part: 60461

      $12.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Clean Pack B0012

      Febreze® Clean Pack B0012

      Part: B0012

      $14.42

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4

      Febreze® Hawaiian Aloha™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 66L4

      Part: 66L4

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Febreze® Thai Dragon Fruit™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 87C1

      Febreze® Thai Dragon Fruit™ Carpet Deodorizing Powder 87C1

      Part: 87C1

      $2.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter - Inner and Outer Circular Filter Set 203-2587

      Filter - Inner and Outer Circular Filter Set 203-2587

      Part: 203-2587

      $13.65

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter - Pre-Motor Filter 203-1215

      Filter - Pre-Motor Filter 203-1215

      Part: 203-1215

      $2.80

      out of stock

      more details

    • Filters - Style 10 Outer Circular Filter and Post-Motor Filter Set 32066

      Filters - Style 10 Outer Circular Filter and Post-Motor Filter Set 32066

      Part: 32066

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Outer Circular Pre-Motor Filter 203-8161

      Outer Circular Pre-Motor Filter 203-8161

      Part: 203-8161

      $3.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Pleated Circular Filter - Inner  203-7913

      Pleated Circular Filter - Inner 203-7913

      Part: 203-7913

      $11.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Post-Motor Filter 203-8037

      Post-Motor Filter 203-8037

      Part: 203-8037

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Stain Pretreat for Carpet & Upholstery 4001 (22 oz)

      Part: 4001

      $5.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upright Vacuum Replacement Belt 203-1093

      Upright Vacuum Replacement Belt 203-1093

      Part: 203-1093

      $4.19

      add to cart

      more details

    • Combination Upholstery / Dusting Brush 203-1099

      Combination Upholstery / Dusting Brush 203-1099

      Part: 203-1099

      no longer available

      more details

    • Combo Tool 203-1059

      Combo Tool 203-1059

      Part: 203-1059

      $7.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Crevice Tool 203-1056

      Crevice Tool 203-1056

      Part: 203-1056

      $4.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Crevice Tool 203-1063

      Crevice Tool 203-1063

      Part: 203-1063

      no longer available

      more details

    • Extension Wand 203-1068

      Extension Wand 203-1068

      Part: 203-1068

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Furniture Tool 203-8296

      Furniture Tool 203-8296

      Part: 203-8296

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Long Reach Dusting Tool 203-1787

      Long Reach Dusting Tool 203-1787

      Part: 203-1787

      $9.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • TurboBrush 203-7173

      TurboBrush 203-7173

      Part: 203-7173

      $24.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • TurboBrush® 203-7171

      TurboBrush® 203-7171

      Part: 203-7171

      $24.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Brush Roll Assembly 203-8045

      Brush Roll Assembly 203-8045

      Part: 203-8045

      $15.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Cyclone Assembly 203-8057

      Cyclone Assembly 203-8057

      Part: 203-8057

      $5.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Dirt Container 203-8058

      Dirt Container 203-8058

      Part: 203-8058

      $12.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Dirt Cup 203-1274

      Dirt Cup 203-1274

      Part: 203-1274

      $12.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter Cup 203-8060

      Filter Cup 203-8060

      Part: 203-8060

      $7.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Filter Grille 203-8036

      Filter Grille 203-8036

      Part: 203-8036

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Handle Screw 203-1003

      Handle Screw 203-1003

      Part: 203-1003

      $1.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Headlight Cover 203-1242

      Headlight Cover 203-1242

      Part: 203-1242

      no longer available

      more details

    • Height Adjustment Knob 203-1267

      Height Adjustment Knob 203-1267

      Part: 203-1267

      $1.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Hose Assembly 203-8049

      Hose Assembly 203-8049

      Part: 203-8049

      $16.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Lock 'N Seal® Lever

      Lock 'N Seal® Lever

      Part: 203-8061

      $2.50

      add to cart

      more details

    • Roller Assembly 203-8070

      Roller Assembly 203-8070

      Part: 203-8070

      $5.49

      add to cart

      more details

    • Turbo Brush Tool Bracket 203-7170

      Turbo Brush Tool Bracket 203-7170

      Part: 203-7170

      $3.99

      add to cart

      more details

    • Upper Handle Assembly - (68C7) 203-8035

      Upper Handle Assembly - (68C7) 203-8035

      Part: 203-8035

      $12.99

      add to cart

      more details

  • The following items are only available through an authorized BISSELL Service Center:

    • Lens - light blub
    • Wire Harness - Thermo
    • Motor Cushion - Large
    • Vacuum Motor w/ 110 Volt Headlamp Tap
    • Motor Support
    • Motor Cushion
    • Cord 35'
    • Switch Button

    • Main Switch
    • Switch Cap
    • Case Drum w/ Lower Hose
    • Axle
    • Rear Wheel (thick)
    • E-Ring
    • Retainer
    • Handle Recline Pedal
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great power! Just after vaccuming once in my living room it picked up so much dirt and dog hair. We have 2 golden retrievers and one visiting full size collie, so there is always hair! And the attachment for the couch work great. Thanks! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I recently purchased the Bissell Heliix force to replace my old Bissel that died after 8 years of daily use. It does an amazing job of picking up dog hair (we have 4 small inside dogs that shed excessively) and it is doing a great job, just what I expect from a Bissell. I have had more expensive vacuums and other brands but the Bissell vacuums put them all to shame. I would like to recommend to the company to make the foam filter that covers the paper filter available for purchasing I like to wash mine often and it would be helpful to just have a spare one to put on and then wash the other one. A lot longer cord would be nice. Thanks Bissell for making another outstanding vacuum. April 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bissell This product was purchased about 2 weeks ago and already I am having problems with it not picking up anything. I am disappointed once again in the product by Bissell. April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Vacuum This unit picked up twice as much as my old vacuum. I had to empty the tub and brush clean the foam filter half way through my vacuuming. The one problem I do have with it is the pleated filter, under the foam filter, takes a couple of days to dry after rinsing clean. March 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super powerful Got aggravated with my super-expensive piece of junk Kirby and went out and bought the first vacuum I could find... it was this one.... we are SO pleased. It is very powerful and clean-up is a snap. Would purchase again. March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is easy to use I like this product because of the easy empty canister and the on/off button is where I can get to it. It is light and easy to use. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by superior product for the price had another vacumn for 18 years, bought a bissell and didnt realize the good cleaning I have missed all those years. paid twice as much for the other model than the bissell, worth the money and a great product. Thank you bissell for making me a believer. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best vac we've ever owned We bought our place in 1994 and a new Hoover as well. Maint. was not a problem with the Hoover, just bought bags over the time frame of 1994 to 2012 when we bought our Bissell. We didn't know what we were missing by not getting the Bissell much sooner. The cleaning power from the Hoover to the Bissell does not compare in any manner. The power of the Bissell is truly amazing. $56 is a bargan, Compare that to $134 for the Hoover in 1994. Thank you Bissell. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding WE Recently purchased this vaccum to replace our Royal Vaccum of some 15 + years.....This is the best clean we have had on our rugs in a very long time....The maintenance on it is a little more than the Royal but the power this vac has compare to the Royal is unbelieveable. So the extra time to keep the cups clean and the filters is well worth the amount of dust and fur we pick up....We have a Golden Retreiver and she does have alot of hair.....Thanks Bissell...P.S. We also own a steam cleaner and it is also great...Thanks Bissell.....R. Lewis & Wife March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb suction,affordability and versatile features i recently purchased this new upright to replace my other lightwieght bagged upright. It was a sinch to put together, only 2 screws for the handle and the rest just snapped together effortlessly. i gave it a little test run on this one tiny section of my carpet and i was astonished at what my other vacuum was missing. Very powerful and very easy to push around, i very much love the stretch hose and on board tools. Overall i am pleased with this vacuum, i certainly beats my bagged lightweight. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great suction, versatile features, affordable recently purchased on walmart's website,and was on roll back for 60 which was right in my price range. it was a sinch to put together,only 2 scews and the rest just snapped on. i had just vacuumed a few hours before i gave it a little test run. i was astonished at what my other vacuum was missing,the dust,lint and im not even sure what else, and all with a couple passes over the carpet. i am very pleased with this vacuum, my cleaning has never been easier. March 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by higher expectation than this I have purchased Powerforce bagless cleaners for the last 15 years. I wanted a new vacuum to put the older one downstairs. Paid more for this one than the blue Powerforce thinking it would be better. WRONG! the hose that you pull off to use attachments does not have a handle like the old one--very difficult to grab and then put back on so it doesn't come off while vacuuming. The hose is also stiffer to use with attachments, too. I also prefer the on/off button up higher to turn on with hand rather than foot. Also, this one didn't have headlight like older less expensive model. It was lacking the extra extender bar for reaching higher places with wand. Overall, I would not buy this again. I know the less expensive blue Powerforce is much better. It can't be returned because I used it and it looks dirty, so too bad for me. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the suction is good and light weight for stairs and picked pet hair great got deal on this one hope it lasts longer then my dirt devil.. the only thing dont like have to clean the filter to much but they are easy to get to. let u know if it still works in 6 mo. February 23, 2012
<<< 3 4 5 6 7

Featured Products

$59.96*

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...
bogoformulas-stompngo-detail.jpg
Jan_iMedia_HGTV_FINAL181x141.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $20 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading