PowerForce® Compact Vacuum 23T7V

$39.00*

exclusive to
Walmart
Loading...

PowerForce® Compact Vacuum 23T7V

PowerForce® Compact Vacuum 23T7V
Video And Image Gallery

Lightweight and compact bagless vacuum!

  • Rotating brushes combined with suction power provide a thorough clean
  • Convenient On-Board Tools
  • Weighs less than 11 pounds!
The advantages of a bagless vacuum
The PowerForce® Compact requires no bags and has an Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup that allows you to see the dirt and debris your vacuum collects. You can easily tell when the cup needs to be emptied.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerForce® Compact Vacuum 23T7V
    Model #:23T7V
    Similar Models:23T75, 23T76, 23T78, 23T7L, 23T7M, 23T7N, 23T7R
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$39.00
    Rewards Points:39
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Lightweight and compact bagless vacuum!
    • Rotating brushes combined with suction power provide a thorough clean
    • Convenient On-Board Tools
    • Weighs less than 11 pounds!
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:11 inches
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:10.7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:2 Rows Rotating
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:18 ft
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filter:Pleated Circular Filter, Pre-Motor Foam Filter
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:11 inches
    Surface Height Settings:1
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    No
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:1.5 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Style 7/9/10/12/14/16 Replacement Belt

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bissell Powerforce Compact This product is great little vacuum. It does pick up a lot of dirt and the suction is great. The only thing I would suggest, is to put a height adjuster, because it is hard to push across the rug. Otherwise great product. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Vacuum Ever! I bought this vacuum back in November, because I needed something to get by with temporarily until I get rid of my carpet. My previous vacuum that was broken and billowing smoke picked up more dirt and cheerios than this vacuum. I vacuum my living room and have barely anything in the cup afterwards, because it didn't pick it up off the floor. Save your money! Find a different vacuum! I wish I could get my money back, because I ended up with a lemon. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to push Although, I like the lightness of the vacuum and it works pretty good, I was suprised at how hard it was to push. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good at picking up cat hair! love it but the cord could be a little longer. I also like how easy it is to dump the dust catcher. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Becoming a Fan... I've purchaed cheap vaccums in the past and normally it would last me a few weeks before something breaks down. However, when I bought my Bisell Powerforce for $39 bucks at Wal-Mart, it was just to cover the time being and wait upon me purchasing another good vaccum. Man, was I wrong. I've become an instant fan of this little vaccum the first week. It has great suction power, cleans up thoroughly, easil cleans, and just easy to carry around my home. I was like, oh man, I've just fallen in love with this little vaccum. Now I'm going to test the expensive Bissell vaccums and see how they hold up, but definitely I'm a big fan of Bissell because of my first experience. So far, it's the best value for the price. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by i mustve got a faulty one I live in a small 600 sq ft apt and unfortunately my pink bissell doesnt get the job done. I got the vaccuum in september and have used it less than 5 times. Each time im sweeping after i vaccuum. I read the reviews and it seems im the only one with a problem vaccuum February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More power than I expected Great little vacuum,It picked up dirt I thought I would have to shampoo out.I have been getting by with a Bissell stick vac(for cat hair)but this sweeper really gets the stuff the stick vac left behind.The hose could be a little longer as well as the electric plug,but those are minor as to what this sweeper cost.I would recommend this sweeper to others. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight and powerful Love my vacuum. It is so easy to handle. Picks up dirt and pet hair from the hardest to clean rugs. Also took less time with little effort. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Force is with Me! My last vacuum was your EasyVac. The PowerForce Compact has a great improvement in suction and is still light weight. The hepa filtration is a good selling point. I think the electric cord should be longer, though. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love It This vacuum is great. I like the lightweight and the onboard attachments; and it really picks up the dirt. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum at a great price This vacuum is great! Lightweight, but has a lot of suction. Love the onboard tools. Love the crevice tool, and the brush is perfect for furniture and drapes. Does a great cleaning job. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans well, is light and efficient. This machine was easy to assemble, light and also very easy to use. We mostly use use on carpet and it cleans very well. Much lighter than our original upright vacuum, makes this one easier to use with the crevice tools when vacuuming stairs. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacuum review My vacuum is working comfortable. There is no problem with it. It is good for wide spaces,even in any apartments. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strange white dust This vacuum picks up well. However, after owning it for a few months the vacuum produces a very large amount of white/gray dust. It has produced so much dust (even after emptying the bin) that I think I will have to replace the vacuum because I am not sure this dust is safe. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My mother in law bought me and my husband this vacume as a house warming gift and i thought for it being so cheap it was gonna be a piece. But i was wrong this vacume works alot better then the one i used to have from kmart. I love it and i love how when i use carpet deoderizer it holds the smell in. Its easy to clean and very Light. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by light weight Replaced old sweeper with bags with the power force compact sweeper for my 82 year old mother in law and she loves the light weight and how it picks up dog and cat hair. She also likes that it is bagless and is easy to empty. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk I bought this because my old vacuum wore out and it had decent reviews. The first time I tried to clean the filter (the first day, because it wasn't picking anything up), the tabs that hold it in broke. It simply does not pick anything up. It makes a lot of noise and pushes things around the floor, leaving everything behind. Nothing gets past the hose, but it does manage to throw lots of dust in to the air and give my wife asthma attacks. I will be replacing it very soon. January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it I purchased it 4 months back. So far I've changed the belt 5 times. Finally realized the brush is also not working. I ended by buying different one January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My bissell I will have to say that this is a very good vaccum. I love bissell. That is the only carpet vaccum I would use. I like this one because my boys can use it and it is easy for them to use. And you can clean it out right after you use it. Love it. January 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Must have been made for a child My husband got this little vaccum for me for xmas after i told him months before i didn't want one. Any way i have used it because we gave away my other one. This vaccuum is to small, it doesn't have good suction and the canister keeps falling out, it won't lock in place. I love Bissell products, but this one is their worse. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary Ann This is a great little machine, and it has such a powerful suction. I have a Hoover canister, and this little vac runs circles around the Hoover. I just wish it didn't blow air back out of it when it's running, which sends dust flying in the air. I wish they'd find some way to stop this problem. Other than that, I wouldn't trade it for any sweeper out there. It sure makes the chore of sweeping not a chore anymore. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a deep cleaning machine that don't put you in the poor house to buy it. I also bought my son one for Christmas and he loves it too. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Inexpensive Vacuum! I love this vacuum. I have a small one bedroom apartment and needed a compact vacuum for the carpeted areas and found this while shopping one day a few months ago. It picks up everything! The hose is not very long, but does the job! It's bagless, which is a nice addition. I needed a replacement drive belt, because I vacuumed over my carpeted bath mat and the belt couldn't handle it (I should've known better), but none the less this is an extraodinary little vacuum. I would recommend it to anyone who has a small living space. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT I'm more than satisified with my vacuum.It is an excellent product for a reasonable price. January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap Parts I have used this max for 10 times to vaccum my apartment. It broke its belt while in use. I am highly disappointed with this product. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this little thing sucks!!! in a good way i moved to a new city and needed a vacuum being cheap i went to good will... that vacuum only lasted a week i am a clean freak! i winded up getting the bissell its very aforable especially for a college student and very light the first time i tried it out it was AWESOME and disgusting. i used it for my hallway to test it out and my god the canister was 1/2 full .. this is a very good vacuum LOVE IT!!! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome little vac!! I own a cleaning business and have used many different vacs over the past 6 years... this little vacuum is durable, easy to clean, and doesn't break my back carrying from house to house. Usually I can only get 3 to 5 months out of a vacuum then the motor burns up. This little vac is 7 months old & still going strong! I have customers that have Dyson's & have taken my little vac to their houses & picked up twice the amount of hair & dirt than the Dyson did!! The ONLY thing that would make this vac close to perfect is a flat stair cleaner!! Thank You Bissell !!! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not the best vacuum but not bad its pretty good i bought this vacuum about 3 months ago because i needed a vacuum. i needed a lightweight one. i thught about getting a hoover nano lite but i decided to get this powerforce. i worked pretty good. it does a lousy job on tile. i would stiil recomend this vacuum but not the best like i expected. i still trust bissell. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by works well on all floors my only issue is the vaccum is too noisy. It scares my dog when I turn it on and I cannot here the radio on max volume December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Money Spent This product cost me approximately $35.00 at local Walmart and is the best investment of money I have made in a long time. Age 78 and most vacums are too 'heavy' for me to use. This one is pretty easy and it REALLY gets up dirt, especially small 'dusty' type fine particles. Love It!!!! I have had it approx 5 months and it is good. I don't use it a lot, live alone, small apt., but for my needs -Wonderful !!!! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our New Compact We opened the box and it was simple to put together, almost to easy. I figure we only needed a small one for the upstairs . I used it for approximately 1 min in our living area and we were amazed. The removable cup was almost half full. Just one min. Me and my wife were amazed and disgusted at the same time. It was a Great purchase for the cost. I only hope it continues to provide great service. December 2, 2012
<<< 3 4 5 6 7 >>>

Featured Products

$39.00*

exclusive to
Walmart
Loading...
Febreze-Filters-Maintenance_181x141
BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »