Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

PowerForce® Compact Vacuum 23T7V

$39.00*

exclusive to
Walmart
Loading...

PowerForce® Compact Vacuum 23T7V

PowerForce® Compact Vacuum 23T7V
Video And Image Gallery

Lightweight and compact bagless vacuum!

  • Rotating brushes combined with suction power provide a thorough clean
  • Convenient On-Board Tools
  • Weighs less than 11 pounds!
The advantages of a bagless vacuum
The PowerForce® Compact requires no bags and has an Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup that allows you to see the dirt and debris your vacuum collects. You can easily tell when the cup needs to be emptied.
  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerForce® Compact Vacuum 23T7V
    Model #:23T7V
    Similar Models:23T75, 23T76, 23T78, 23T7L, 23T7M, 23T7N, 23T7R
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$39.00
    Rewards Points:39
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Lightweight and compact bagless vacuum!
    • Rotating brushes combined with suction power provide a thorough clean
    • Convenient On-Board Tools
    • Weighs less than 11 pounds!
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:11 inches
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:10.7 lbs
  • Power

    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:2 Rows Rotating
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:18 ft
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filter:Pleated Circular Filter, Pre-Motor Foam Filter
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Bare Floors
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:11 inches
    Surface Height Settings:1
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    No
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:1.5 L
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Black
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No
    Belt Type:Style 7/9/10/12/14/16 Replacement Belt

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by light weight with powerful suction I bought this over the week-end and did not realize how much dirt my older vacuum was not picking up. I use it on my kitchen tile floor as well. It is light weight, easy to carry. Easy to assemble, easy to remove the dirt cannister and no bags to change! I recommend this one. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Vacuum This vacuum is average. I have been using this vacuum for about 8 months and the motor burnt out on me. Overall good vacuum get the job done as long as you keep the filters clean should not have any problems. First vacuum I've owned that the motor burns out i guess for the price i cant complain oh well. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by product not bad for small jobs If you need a vacuum is perfect for small areas or as a backup vacuum. It's very light and easy to use. You also don't need to buy vacuum bags which is a plus. If your looking for an everyday vacuum for medium to large area I wouldn't recommend this product. I purchased this vacuum 4months ago and now have problems with it getting clogged up. February 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy it! I have a Bissell at home (not bagless) and I love it. However, this one works fine as long as you clean out all the filters after every use (which is a pain). I have noticed, that after vacuuming, if you tip the vacuum, dirt will fall out the bottom. I want a Bissell with a bag. :) February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hard to find replacement filters at the store You can find plenty of the vacuums at the store (walmart) however finding a replacement filter is the problem! and it doesn't tell you what size like 8,9,10 ect on the filter that comes with the machine. amazon sells several however its trying to decide which is the right one?????? January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy customer I should have known better than to purchase the same product twice within a year. Although this vacuum works great for the first few months that's all it's lasted me is about 4 months both times I bought it. It started smelling burned and now it's making a loud noise just like the first one I bought! Never buying another Bissell product again! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23T7-V I love this vacuum. it picks up every thing. it got more dirt out of my rugs I didn't know was there.I vacuumed with my hover first. my daughter got one and told me how much she loved it so I got this to try . now I only use this one I gave my hover away. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Recommend this Product I am very happy with the suction, Power Force is the perfect name. Lot's of pick up power and light weight. I am in a very small apt, this fit's so well in a small closet. Make's cleaning almost fun. Price is right too. Happy shopping January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by powerforce compact vacuum this is the worst vacuum i have ever owned. this is also the same vacuum we have at my employer. it does not have any power and does not have any suction. you can not even vacuum up a string. every time you use it, you have to sit down on the floor, take it apart and dig out of the hose what you just attempted to vacuum because it clogs, just simple things it will not pick up. i would not recommend this product. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a good job! I purchased this Bissell because of the size and lightweight. It works very well for me, and I would recommend it to anyone who needs a good and lightweight vacuum. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little vacuum For the price, this is a great little vacuum. No, it is not a $600 "animal" vacuum. But it works great for picking up dirt, dust, and animal hair. Suction is VERY good for the size of motor and rotor. If there is a lack of suction, people should check the bottom filter and/or see if the hose is plugged. As far as the handle and other complaints, if you get a defective unit, send it back. Overall, we are pleased enough with this vacuum that we purchased two more, one for Mom and one for our second floor. Well worth the price. Reviewed:power force compact vacuum 23T7V January 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor vacuum Low quality vacuum which broke several times - repairs are expensive. January 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for After reading countless reviews I decided to purchase this vacuum. I liked the bag less feature and its size. Overall assembly was also easy. Now when it comes to its main purpose this product works extremely well on tile. As for carpet that's a different story. Pushing and pulling it on rugs and carpets of different sizes was like pulling someone through quicksand! Effortlessly glides doesn't apply with the vacuum hits carpet. No height adjustment option available but I guess it's understandable at the price. I wouldn't purchase again if given a redo. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the product is just right. My mother enjoys the vaccum cleaner very much and she is very happy with the small and light weight of the product. I plan to by one for myself. your company made a very good product when you made this product. Thank you all who helps in the assemble this product. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little vacuum! We are in the process of building a new house and needed a small vacuum to fit into a skinny closet. We will have area rugs. This vacuum is perfect for our needs. In our home now we use it for the family room area rugs and kitchen area rugs and it does a great job. Thanks! December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Putting filter back on after emptying is sometimes difficult The vacuum cleaner basically cleans good, and I like the bagless filter. The only problem I have is putting the filter back on after emptying it. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bissell Powerforce compact Vacum It's would be great for wood and tile floors but fully carpeted home not so great December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD VAC THE VACUM IS A GOOD LITTLE VAC FOR 40.00 DOLORS AT WALMART BECAUSE IT IS LIGHT AND POWERFUL . December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, it's a good vacuum for the $ But, it STINKS!! Everything is cleaned, emptied, attached properly. I've read your tips...why does it smell so bad when we turn it on? Ours is only used on hard floors for light pickup, BTW. Otherwise, good suction, easy emptying/cleaning for a lightweight, inexpensive vacuum! December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small & Powerful I have had my machine for almost a year, and it still works Great. For good performance you must clean on a regular..........remember it is smaller then most so you need to keep up on maintenance. Just wish the attachments were longer, or do they have any for purchase? December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a new owner and really like it I recently purchased the product and put it through a workout doing 4 rooms in one shot. It worked great and handled both rug and hard floors. Best news is I didn't break it in 2 hours like I did my new shop vac. If I don't break it, it is probably well made. My wife likes the light weight making it easier to manuver. She noted a longer hose would be helpful to reach higher areas along curtains etc. Is one available to attach as an add on or extension? December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bissell Vacuum I think it's Great. Now you can see the rubbish and don't need a bag, it doesn't get better than that. Keep up the good work. December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by separates easily Whenever I lift vacuum by its long handle (which is how you are supposed to lift vacuum) the handle comes out. I find this so frustrating. I have to lift vacuum by grabbing it by its canister. I have had the vacuum over 6 months and the belt broke recently. I have also noticed suction not as good as it was in the beginning and I do clean the filters every time I use the vacuum. I would not recommend vacuum. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bissell compact Lil, light weight.... Good power.... Bag less....easy to use November 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WASTSE OF MONEY I purchased this vacuum, cause I needed a new one and it was convenient. This vacuum only worked for a month before I had to replace the belt twice. Then I had to replace the parts on the vacuum. I was very upset and disgusted with the POOR QUALITY of this vacuum. I only had for a month before it began to break down. Getting the parts replaced and everything else regarding this vacuum was a hassle. So this is the 3rd vacuum and I WILL NOT BE PURCHASING ANY OTHER BISSELL PRODUCTS EVER AGAIN. I just purchased a Eureka vac. November 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed. Did not clean very well. I have always bought Bisell vacuums in the past so I didn't hesitate to buy model # 23t7v. It let me down since it did not clean very well. It kept blowing dust everywhere. I could not get it to seal properly. November 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is a waste of money. Bought this vacuum for our daughter for her college apartment in September, by October it wasn't working. It was used only 3 - 4 times. It has great suction, picks up better than any vacuum I've ever seen. When it works. We knew we weren't getting a high quality vacuum but we thought it would at least last out the school year. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bissell I am very pleased with my Bissell, because it is ideal for my home. It cleans my home with little effort. I love the cord being 30 feet long, it lets me do more than spending time unplugging and plugging into another plug. I do not have to worry about bags, since it is Bagless. I enjoy using my Bissell. . November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Power This is a great little Vacuum has great power and suction, the only problem I have with it is that it is kinda loud. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overall product Have always been a fan of the Powerforce because of what you get with this price point. November 15, 2013
<<<2 3 4 5 6 >>>

Featured Products

$39.00*

exclusive to
Walmart
Loading...
bogoformulas-stompngo-detail.jpg
Jan_iMedia_HGTV_FINAL181x141.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading