PowerForce® Bagless Vacuum 6584

$47.84*

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...

PowerForce® Bagless Vacuum 6584

PowerForce® Bagless Vacuum 6584
Video And Image Gallery

A powerful bagless vacuum at an affordable price

  • Powerful suction for an all around clean
  • Bagless convenience with Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup
  • 5 surface height settings
  • On-board tools for above floor cleaning

The advantages of a bagless vacuum
The PowerForce® Bagless vacuum has been designed to be free of all bags. There are absolutely no bags to buy or change with a bagless unit. Traditional paper bagged vacuums lose their cleaning effectiveness as the bag fills with debris. In addition, it can be difficult to tell when the bag needs changing. Bagless vacuums have clear containers to capture the dirt. There are no bags to fill up and clog and you can see when it’s time to empty the dirt container. The result is more continuous airflow and suction power.

  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerForce® Bagless Vacuum 6584
    Model #:6584
    Similar Models:47M6H, 47M6Y, 65792, 6579R, 6583, 65831, 65832, 65833, 65834, 6583F, 6583G, 6583R, 6583W, 6583X, 65841, 65842, 6584R
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$47.84
    Rewards Points:48
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    A powerful bagless vacuum at an affordable price
    • Powerful suction for an all around clean
    • Bagless convenience with Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup
    • 5 surface height settings
    • On-board tools for above floor cleaning
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs
    Power Rating:10 Amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:3 Stage
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:15 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:10 Amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:20'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filter:Style 7/8 Filter
    Filtration:3 Stage
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:13.5"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    Yes
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool
    Reach Extension Tools:Extension Wand
  • Other Specs

    Color:Midnight Blue
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:Yes
    Belt Type:Style 7/9/10/12/14/16 Replacement Belt

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This vacum has some great features I'm really impressed with this machine. I think it vacuums much better and deeper than most other cleaners. I like the fact that you can empty the canister of dirt rather than bags- which I've always had. It saves money on bags. You can see the dirt it picks up thus showing it's effectiveness. It is somewhat lightweight, and easy to maneuver around the house. No complaints so far. I think Its a "good bang for the buck" . January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good suctiion, but trouble when emptying out cannister. Nice overall vacuum. Works okay on bare floors and thick carpet. Cannister cleaning is a chore and hard to place back on machine after dumping. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has excellant features This product is extremly powerful. We have several pets and must clean very regularly. The filtration system gets everything! We love our pets but suffer from many allergy's. This system is truely the best way to remove dust and particles,plus hair, in one shot. The cost was also competitive. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vacuum I have ever had. reallyt digs up the dirt. My daughter uses it most of the time. But she loves the fact that it is bagless, and works better than the others in the past. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweeper This product has great features would buy another one when needed A+++++ January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good sweeper The sweeper does a great job but you have to clean the filters way too often as far as I am concerned. January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleans well, Strong but too stiff and heavy! i have many corner in my house that dont get touched do to the chunkiness of the vacuum but as for the other parts of my home they look like they were professionally cleaned. also its pretty heavy i have stairs and its hard to cean them although the hose is very long and it squeaks the whole time I clean, other than that Beautiful! ;) January 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good at first, but fades over time It worked great at first. The suction was strong and the vacuuming was taking up lots of stuff - both seen and unseen to the naked eye on both carpets and hardwood floors. In summation the engineering of the machine is solid and the functionality is very good. Unfortunately the quality of the plastic mold is insufficient to withstand the normal forces of its day to day operation. Just this last week the plastic head where the screw under the suction head attaches itself to the blue molded base riped off the entire anchoring mold of the screw assembling during normal usage. This shows that the need to save a few cents in materials costs alot in the long run! Will return today and buy another brand of better quality to avoid a repeat of inferior production. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great machine. This vacum will last for years to come as long as you keep the filters clean. i have 2 of them one i have had for five years just gave it to my daughter, and i just bought another one a couple of months ago January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dependable I HAVE THIS VACUUM NOW FOR SEVERAL WEEKS I LOVE THE WAY IT PICKS UP THE SMALL PIECE OF DUST THE FILTER IF VERY EASY TO CLEAN IT HAS ALOT OF POWER THE DUST CONTAINER IS EASY TO REMOVE BUT A LITTLE TRICKY TO PUT BACK I NEED TO GET THE HANG OF IT TO PUT IT BACK SINCE IM USE OF THOSE BAG VACUUM BUT IM STARTING TO GET THE HANG OF IT THE EXTENSION PARTS ARE EASY TO USE GREAT ON CLEANING CURTAINS AND DOG HAIR OFF OF SOFAS AND CHAIRS January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great vacuum I bought this vacuum a few months ago to replace one like it. A lot of people don't like the bagless, but I do because it's easy. This vacuum has lots of suction for picking up the dirt. January 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by great at first great vacume at first, i have had it about 3 mo, and its dead. dont know what happend. i use it every day, but today it just wont turn on. January 22, 2012
<<< 2 3 4

Featured Products

$47.84*

  • Febreze® filters available!
  • Febreze® Filters Available!

    Eliminates Odors and Freshens as you vacuum

    FBissell_112_Group.jpg

    Febreze and related trademarks are owned by The Procter & Gamble Compan, Cincinnati, Ohio and used under license by BISSELL Homecare, Inc.

     

Loading...
Febreze-Filters-Maintenance_181x141
BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »