Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

PowerEdge® PET Hard Floor Vacuum 81L2T

$49.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...

PowerEdge® PET Hard Floor Vacuum 81L2T

Captures debris and pet hair along edges, in corners and in tight spaces - without attachments

  • V-shaped design for cleaning edges and along baseboards
  • Base has wipers made of hair-attracting material to pick up dirt and pet hair
  • Maneuvers easily around furniture

The advantages of a V-shaped base
The V-shape of the PowerEdge® PET Stick Vacuum’s base helps you capture both large debris and fine particles without the use of a brush roll. The vacuum’s V-shaped wipers force all of the large debris on your hard floor into the center suction path, while the fine particles are suctioned along the arms. And since the wipers are made of hair-attracting rubber material, they help collect more pet hair than suction alone. Also, the shape of the base allows for easy cleaning along furniture legs, along baseboards and in tight places

  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerEdge® PET Hard Floor Vacuum 81L2T
    Model #:81L2T
    Quantity:1
    Price:$49.99
    Rewards Points:50
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Captures debris and pet hair along edges, in corners and in tight spaces - without attachments
    • V-shaped design for cleaning edges and along baseboards
    • Base has wipers made of hair-attracting material to pick up dirt and pet hair
    • Maneuvers easily around furniture
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Power Rating:5 amps
    Heater:No
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:7.5 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:5 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Power Cord Length:20 ft
  • Filtration

    Filter:Pleated Circular Filter
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Surface Height Settings:1
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    No
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    Yes
  • Other Specs

    Color:Refined Bronze
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good vacuum, odd design I do like this vacuum for several reasons: it's light weight for day-to-day cleaning and it does seem to do a fairly good job. I bought it to keep up with pet hair (8 cats) and litter on my hardwood and laminate floor. I sweep almost daily in the areas that they frequent and needed something lighter weight than my canister vac so that I wasn't dragging that out every day. This is definitely light weight and does a good job of cleaning the floors. I took one star away from my overall rating because of the design of the vacuum. I don't care for the V shape of the bottom. I get that it's for edge cleaning around furniture and so on, but honestly, I sweep a lot more "open" areas than around furniture and it seems like a bit of a waste. I'm still trying to get used to this feature, particularly when I am sweeping along a counter or a wall or into an inside corner (seems like I have to turn sweeper at an odd angle and go along the wall rather than being able to sweep right up to the wall or corner as I would with a straight-edged bottom). Again, nothing with performance is an issue, just a design quirk that I don't care for and don't seem to be used to yet! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Pet Vac!! I purchased the PowerEdge Pet vacuum over 2 years ago and it was the best $$$ ever spent! Three things I absolutely love about it and yes, it still runs perfectly and just ordered new filters: 1. very light weight and easy to clean 2. powerful enough to pick up dog hair and dirt on my laminate floors from my two little dogs 3. even better, the handle will drop all the way to the floor to allow you to get hard to reach places like under your bed. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I have had my Pet Hard Floor Vacuum for a year. I love it!! I have a dog with allergies to grains in food, etc. which causes her to react if a child or someone unaware gives her a treat without asking..sigh.. anyway she will breakout and shed prolifically and this has been the greatest invention of all to me to help keep up with the shed she does. Having a cat and a very fluffy pom to go with the shar pei who sheds like this I can tell you this machine has saved me a lot of work. People who complain about it not picking up on rugs... all i can say is it is not designed for rugs or carpets. They have one for that problem and if you buy it, I'm sure you will be happy as I am with the results. :) June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME for long dog hair I just purchased this and have to say that this is the best vacuum for pet hair I have ever used. It has no brush to trap the dog hair and sucks up everything from dog hair to the finest grains of sand from bike trails and the beach. I walk around in bare feet and there is no grit on my tile. Gave kudos to it on Facebook too. I would pay much more than the $49 Bissell has this product for. Worth every penny. And the air blowing out the front caused no adverse problems with blowing the dog hair out of the way cause the vacuum sucked it up too fast. Also like that it is corded as my cordless vacuums eventually lose battery life. June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so much! Initially i thought this was a great vacuum, but I'm not so sure that it is conducive for pet hair when the exhaust fan blows out of the front. It blows pet hair everywhere and can't pick it up. Not so much, Bissell! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! This is the best hard floor vacuum ever!!! I hope they never get rid of it!! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will NEVER regret purchasing this! I have laminate floors and two yorkies, six grandchildren whom I babysit after school and during summer and also a construction working husband. With this said, my floors have something on them constantly! I love, love, love how light weight and easy this is to use and the fact that pet hair and dirt easily gets sucked up into the disposable container. Most vacuums have bristles that collect hair, fuzz and who know what, but this one simply inhales everything in its path. The design is genius because you can vacuum around chair legs without moving them. I am so impressed with it that I have purchased three more to give as gifts! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breeder of Himalayan's Recommended I have 8 cats and bred Himalayan's for several years. I wish I had found this years ago. Himalayan's shed their fur in clumps which meant using a broom I was constantly picking hair out of the bristles and regular vacuums just blew the hair around. I have tried everything out there with minimal results until now. This is light weight and actually sucks the hair in. I purchased the one with rubber edges not bristles and am glad I did. Also, I have slate floors in my kitchen and dining rooms which doesn't lay level by nature and the hair tends to stick to the slate . Getting the dirt out from the grout lines was such a chore but this works exceptionally well. I wish it had a light attached and the cord could be a little longer but I am thrilled with this. I ordered it in Mid April and it didn't arrive until the end of May . Bissell failed to inform me that it was back ordered and I had to make several phone calls to find this out but it was well worth the wait. June 3, 2014
2 3 >>>

Featured Products

$49.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $30!


    Place any order over $30 on bissell.com, and your entire purchase will ship free!
    No coupon code required.

  • Buy BISSELL, Save Pets! »
  • Help Us Save Pets Frequently Asked Questions


    Through this program, BISSELL will make a donation (up to a maximum of $250,000 per year) to the BISSELL Pet Foundation™ to help organizations that promote finding homeless pets a permanent home, which includes organizations supporting adoption, spaying/neutering, micro-chipping, foster care programs, educational pet training programs, and more.

    How can I participate?
    We have two options available for you to choose from.

    1. Purchase any BISSELL pet product on bissell.com. Your donation will automatically be activated when you complete the checkout process.
    2. Purchase a BISSELL pet product at your local retail store and come back to bissell.com to activate your donation.

     

    How much will be donated for my purchase on bissell.com?

    Can I designate my donation to help a shelter near me?
    Yes! Through the Partners for Pets Program, BISSELL and the BISSELL Pet Foundation allow you to direct your donation to a participating shelter near you. When you purchase a pet product at bissell.com, enter the code “ADOPT” at check-out to select the participating shelter of your choice. Learn more

    Need more info? Check out the official terms & conditions.

Loading...
Febreze-Filters-Maintenance_181x141
BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading