Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

PowerEdge® PET Hard Floor Vacuum 81L2T

$49.99*

out of stock
Loading...

PowerEdge® PET Hard Floor Vacuum 81L2T

Captures debris and pet hair along edges, in corners and in tight spaces - without attachments

  • V-shaped design for cleaning edges and along baseboards
  • Base has wipers made of hair-attracting material to pick up dirt and pet hair
  • Maneuvers easily around furniture

The advantages of a V-shaped base
The V-shape of the PowerEdge® PET Stick Vacuum’s base helps you capture both large debris and fine particles without the use of a brush roll. The vacuum’s V-shaped wipers force all of the large debris on your hard floor into the center suction path, while the fine particles are suctioned along the arms. And since the wipers are made of hair-attracting rubber material, they help collect more pet hair than suction alone. Also, the shape of the base allows for easy cleaning along furniture legs, along baseboards and in tight places

  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerEdge® PET Hard Floor Vacuum 81L2T
    Model #:81L2T
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$49.99
    Rewards Points:50
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Captures debris and pet hair along edges, in corners and in tight spaces - without attachments
    • V-shaped design for cleaning edges and along baseboards
    • Base has wipers made of hair-attracting material to pick up dirt and pet hair
    • Maneuvers easily around furniture
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Power Rating:5 amps
    Heater:No
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Weight:7.5 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:5 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Power Cord Length:20 ft
  • Filtration

    Filter:Pleated Circular Filter
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Hard Floors
    Cleaning System:Cyclonic
    Surface Height Settings:1
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    No
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
    Help
    Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
    Swivel Head:
    Yes
  • Other Specs

    Color:Refined Bronze
    Headlight:No
    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST vacuum to buy if you have a pet! This vacuum deserves Five stars! Just finished vacuuming and my house looks amazing! 2 dogs, one hamster and a daughter with hair to her waist-so much hair! I highly recommend this product. The cord could be a little longer, but I love the way this vacuum works, and the price is amazing! April 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't be cheap! spend the extra $ to buy a better vacuum I purchased this vaccum July 2013, I have used it less then a handful of times and already have had to take it in twice for warranty repair as the handle keeps falling off. I am hoping to get my $50 worth and in the trash it will go. Very disappointing! But lessoned learned, spend the extra money and buy a better vacuum! April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what expected I read the reviews and trustred the good ones. However, I would not recommend this product. The handle broke right away, the cord is too short and the vacuum itself feels fragile and cheap. I wish it was more sturdy. I don't think it will last long. March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great until high pitched noise This vacuum worked great for several months. It still does work great, except for the fact that it now makes a loud, high pitched noise that is not just annoying but painful to my ears. I'm not sure what to do about it. I guess you get what you pay for. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I purchased this vacuum because the Dyson Dc17 vacuum I have wasn't picking up everything.When I was looking for a vacuum to get up my two dogs hair which one of them is a Golden Retriever and if you ever had a Golden you know they shed terrible.My husband told me that this one was rated great,but instead I bought the Dyson which was 10 times more money.Although the Dyson does have the wand it doesnt work as well as this one cleaning hardwood floors.I love this Bissell Pet Hard floor Vacuum just sorry I didn't purchase this first. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Produt!!! I was soooo amazed with how great this product works!!! I have 4 dogs and they all shed a lot, I could never keep up with all the dog hair until now!!! I would recommend this product to everyone!!! I will never go back to sweeping again!!! Also the shipping process was great!!! I was shocked how fast I got my product!!! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by saves my dogs life I have had pets forever but this is the first time with all hard wood floors. Swept and swept. Was about ready to shave the Rottweiler then Someone loaned me another brand. worked ok but way pricey. Daughter suggested this one. Wonderful price so bought one. WOW WOW WOW It has saved my dogs life and my sanity. I am 67 years old and it took me all day to sweep. Now it takes an hour and it not only gets up hair but dander and gravel from the dirt road. I would buy another tomorrow if this broke today. Waiting for a hard wood floor cleaner priced right and between the two I could get this all done in a day Thanks Bissell! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what designed to do! This vacuum picks up animal hair, dust and dirt. It gets along walls and around furniture. It's powerful but light weight. Have used it for about a month. FOr optimum satisfaction some adjustment in how one vacuums helps. The dirt needs to be in front of the vac, so in a large room go one way with the grain turn around, move over and go the other direction. If small area, move vac forward, then back over same area, move over and repeat. Angle the vac down walls so that point of head is against the wall. Had vinyl plank floors installed in December. Have indoor pets and live on wooded, iron ore dirt hill. Dust mop and swiffer will not get all pet hair and grit. Vac gets all of it. It does NOT work well on area rugs with any pile. Does OK on flat, small mats. The cord is rather short but any longer would be too bulky to store on this vac. Frankly, I ordered hesitantly as some cons were of concern however I find none of those issues were of any concern here. February 6, 2014
2 >>>

Featured Products

$49.99*

out of stock
Loading...
bogoformulas-stompngo-detail.jpg
Jan_iMedia_HGTV_FINAL181x141.jpg
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading