PowerEdge® PET Hard Floor Vacuum 81L2T

$49.99*

out of stock
Loading...

PowerEdge® PET Hard Floor Vacuum 81L2T

Captures debris and pet hair along edges, in corners and in tight spaces - without attachments

  • V-shaped design for cleaning edges and along baseboards
  • Base has wipers made of hair-attracting material to pick up dirt and pet hair
  • Maneuvers easily around furniture

The advantages of a V-shaped base
The V-shape of the PowerEdge® PET Stick Vacuum’s base helps you capture both large debris and fine particles without the use of a brush roll. The vacuum’s V-shaped wipers force all of the large debris on your hard floor into the center suction path, while the fine particles are suctioned along the arms. And since the wipers are made of hair-attracting rubber material, they help collect more pet hair than suction alone. Also, the shape of the base allows for easy cleaning along furniture legs, along baseboards and in tight places

Product Overview

Product Demonstration of PowerEdge® Hard Floor Vacuum 81L2

The V-shape of the PowerEdge® Stick Vacuum’s base helps you capture both large debris and fine particles without the use of a brush roll. 
Product Demonstration of PowerEdge® Hard Floor Vacuum 81L2
    • Main Information

      Product Title:PowerEdge® PET Hard Floor Vacuum 81L2T
      Model #:81L2T
      Similar Models:81L2A
      Quantity:1
      List Price:$49.99
      Rewards Points:50
      Warranty:1 year limited
    • Special Features

      Captures debris and pet hair along edges, in corners and in tight spaces - without attachments
      • V-shaped design for cleaning edges and along baseboards
      • Base has wipers made of hair-attracting material to pick up dirt and pet hair
      • Maneuvers easily around furniture
      Help
      Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
      Microban® Protection:
      No
      Surface Type:Hard Floors
      Power Rating:5 amps
      Heater:No
      Cleaning System:Cyclonic
      Weight:7.5 lbs
    • Power

      Power Rating:5 amps
      Power Source:Corded
      Heater:No
      Help
      Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
      Air Flow Indicator:
      No
      Power Cord Length:20 ft
    • Filtration

      Filter:Pleated Circular Filter
    • Dirt Collection

      Surface Type:Hard Floors
      Cleaning System:Cyclonic
      Surface Height Settings:1
      Help
      Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
      Dual Edge Cleaning:
      No
      Bag Type:Bagless
      Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
      Dirt Sensor:No
      Help
      Swivel Head - Design that helps make sharp turns and getting underneath furniture easier.
      Swivel Head:
      Yes
    • Other Specs

      Color:Refined Bronze
      Headlight:No
      Soft Bumper:No

    Rated 4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrong spot for the air to blow out....... I like my vacuum, it picks up the dog hair on my floors, and vacuums all my throw rugs without sucking them into the vacuum. What I don't like is that the air that blows out of the vacuum blows the hair that is on the sofa and chars. The first time I used it our dog was on her living room chair and the air blow right in her face. Since the dogs chairs are covered with sheets it blows the sheets and make the dust and hair flying :( November 3, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Pet Hard Floor Vacuum! I have pets, laminate, tile and no carpet. I searched online for 'the best vacuum for hard floors and pet hair'. The search led me to this PowerEdge Pet Hard Floor Vacuum. I ordered it and I love everything about my PowerEdge Pet Vacuum. It is light weight, easy to use, cleans the edges good, the swivel head is a plus, does a fantastic job, and the filters are easy to clean. It picks up the pet hair and grit very good. It's better for my laminate and tile floors than the upright with the beater bar. It is a good buy and so worth it. When this one is worn out, I will buy another one! October 19, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Clean Hard Surface Floors Having a new puppy and keeping my hard surface floors clean was a real challenge until I purchased this vacuum. It picks up all the hair, crumbs and etc. that my puppy leaves behind. Much better to use than a broom or a swifter. I love this product! October 18, 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Help it screeches! This vacuum is light, an vacuums well BUT ... when the rubber goes across my hardwood floors it SCREECHES like nails down a chalkboard! It's intolerable! When it goes across laminate in the bath or kitchen its fine. But it's the hardwood floors where it's the most horrible noise i guess of the rubber? please help! October 12, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! We have 3 dogs that shed long and short hair--seems constantly. We finally got rid of the carpet. This vacuum has been a dream. I love it. It is easy to use, has lots of suction and all of the filters are easy to clean. 4 stars instead of 5 because-----My only complaint is the same as another I read. The exhaust from the vacuum blows forward so at times it can blow hair I am trying to vacuum up. But it is a minor thing, for me anyway, and I would highly recommend this vacuum. It is reasonably priced and does a great job. September 22, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by this POWEREDGE IS FABULOUS! I JUST PURCHASED THIS POWEREDGE FROM YOUR SITE AND IT IS FANTASTIC.I USE IT IN THE FEW HARD SURFACES I HAVE AND IT SUCKS UP THE PET HAIR AND SCATTERED CAT LITTER LIKE A DREAM.IT HAS SUCTION TO SPARE AND GETS INTO THE CORNERS AND AOUND FURNITURE LEGS DUE TO THE SHAPE.THE CORD IS PLENTY LONG AND MACHINE IS VERY STURDY,DUST CUP IS LARGE WITH NO LEAKS.PURCHASED THIS TO REPLACE THE USELESS 53Y81 RECHARGEABLE BISSEL STICK VAC THAT I WOULD RETURN IN A HEARTBEAT! I AM A PLATINUM CUSTOMER AND RECOMMEND THE POWEREDGE CORDED HARD FLOOR PET VACUUM 100%.THE PRICE WAS GREAT AND I CONSIDER IT A BARGAIN.I WASTED MONEY ON THE 53Y81 RECHARGEABLE VAC! September 3, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum for pet hair This little machine is wonderful. It picks up pet hair and dirt, like a big vacuum. Love it. August 25, 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good vacuum, odd design I do like this vacuum for several reasons: it's light weight for day-to-day cleaning and it does seem to do a fairly good job. I bought it to keep up with pet hair (8 cats) and litter on my hardwood and laminate floor. I sweep almost daily in the areas that they frequent and needed something lighter weight than my canister vac so that I wasn't dragging that out every day. This is definitely light weight and does a good job of cleaning the floors. I took one star away from my overall rating because of the design of the vacuum. I don't care for the V shape of the bottom. I get that it's for edge cleaning around furniture and so on, but honestly, I sweep a lot more "open" areas than around furniture and it seems like a bit of a waste. I'm still trying to get used to this feature, particularly when I am sweeping along a counter or a wall or into an inside corner (seems like I have to turn sweeper at an odd angle and go along the wall rather than being able to sweep right up to the wall or corner as I would with a straight-edged bottom). Again, nothing with performance is an issue, just a design quirk that I don't care for and don't seem to be used to yet! August 16, 2014
    2 3 >>>

    Featured Products

    $49.99*

    out of stock
    Loading...
    Febreze-Filters-Maintenance_181x141
    BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Shipping & Handling


    How much does shipping cost?

    We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

    Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

    • Up to $4.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $3.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

    • $5 - $19.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $5.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $20 - $29.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: $7.95
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $30 - $99.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

    • $100 - $229.99 order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

    • $230 and up order:
      • Standard Shipping: FREE!
      • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

    When will my order arrive?
    After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

     

    How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

    • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
    • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

     

    What are considered business days?
    Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

     

    When will I receive my tracking number?
    Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

    The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

     

    What carrier will be used to ship my order?
    BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

     

    Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
    Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

     

    What about orders outside of the continental US?
    Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

     

    What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
    If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
    Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
    Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
    Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

     

    What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
    The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

    Return Policy

    BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

    • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
    • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
    • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
    *For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

    Return Instructions:

    1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
    2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
    3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

    Refund Information:

    Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

    The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

    If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

    Return mailing address:

    BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
    5700 S International Pkwy
    Suite B
    McAllen TX 78503

    Earn Rewards

    Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

    Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

    Rewards Tier Table

    Where To Buy

    Color & features may vary by retailer.

    Find a local retailer:

    Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
    Loading...

    Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

    Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
    Close

    Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

    Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

    New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

    Sign Up

    It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
    Close

    Thank You For Signing Up!

    Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
    tips & special offers.

    Home to a Deeper Clean
    Loading
    Loading

    Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

    Signup

    get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »