PowerClean® 92L3P

$99.99*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...

PowerClean® 92L3P

PowerClean® 92L3P
Video And Image Gallery

Maximum power to clean everyday messes

  • Two stage cyclonic seperation
  • Easy Empty™ dirt container
  • 15" wide cleaning path
  • Main Information

    Product Title:PowerClean® 92L3P
    Model #:92L3P
    Similar Models:16N56, 3540S, 92L31, 92L3R, 92L3W
    Quantity:1
    List Price:$99.99
    Rewards Points:100
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Maximum power to clean everyday messes
    • Two stage cyclonic seperation
    • Easy Empty™ dirt container
    • 15" wide cleaning path
    Help
    Microban® Protection - Microban® antimicrobial product protection is built in to products during manufacturing to help provide continuous protection from microscopic organisms that can cause stains, odors and deterioration.
    Microban® Protection:
    No
    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Power Rating:12 amps
    Heater:No
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Cleaning Path Width:15"
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Weight:23 lbs
  • Power

    Power Rating:12 amps
    Power Source:Corded
    Heater:No
    Help
    Air Flow Indicator - Shows you when the air flow in your vacuum has been disrupted so you know when there is a clog.
    Air Flow Indicator:
    No
    Brush System:2 Rows Rotating
    Brush On/Off Switch:No
    Power Cord Length:30'
    Automatic Cord Rewind:No
  • Filtration

    Filter:Style 7/8 Filter, Pre-Motor Foam Filter
    Filtration:Multi-Level Filtration
    Clean Filter Indicator:No
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Carpet, Upholstery, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
    Cleaning System:Multi Cyclonic
    Cleaning Path Width:15"
    Surface Height Settings:5
    Help
    Dual Edge Cleaning - Additional brushes and suction on the sides of the cleaning path – great for cleaning along baseboards.
    Dual Edge Cleaning:
    No
    Bag Type:Bagless
    Dirt Cup Capacity:0
    Easy Empty™ Dirt Cup:Yes
    Dirt Sensor:No
  • Specialty Tools

    Multi-Use Tools:Crevice Tool, Combination Dusting Brush/Upholstery Tool, TurboBrush® Tool
  • Other Specs

    Color:Wonderland Blue
    Carry Handle:Yes
    Headlight:Yes
    Soft Bumper:Yes
    Belt Type:Style 7/9/10/12/14/16 Replacement Belt

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This vacuum really sucks. That was a play on words because this vacuum has great suction. We have a dog and cat who shed constantly and this vacuum along with the furniture tool does an absolutely thorough job on the carpeting,floors and furniture making all look new again. Couldn't believe all the dirt that my last vacuum didn't pick up and you had to really work at what it did pick up. This vacuum is built stronger, easier to empty and keep clean. You can see and feel the difference of this vacuum. My husband and I Love it!! March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent suction, just a little heavy on high pile Works very well. No dog or cats since the tornado, but, this vacuum works very well. It is a little heavy/cumbersome on high pile carpet, but, other then that, it's great. It's easy to take apart and clean as well. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Powerclean Have had the sweeper for approxamitley 1 month, am very satisfied so far. It performs very well for most of the cleaning, the only thing that could be improved on is the length of the wand/hose combination to make it easier to clean ceiling fans and the corners of the ceiling. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Great Vacuum I love this vacuum but it does lose suction every now and then due to the filter being full but that's normal. It did get clog with my sister's art project one time but its was a simple fix. Also one part is little bit damage but it will last. But an excellent vacuum over all. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My wife wanted a lighter vacuum than previous ones because of stairclimbing. The cleaning power of this unit was phenomenal!! We could actually see the amount of dirt the other vacuum left behind; and the ease of emptying the cleaner. Another bonus; no bags to buy! Thank you Bissell!!! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacuum this vacuum is a great buy for the money. it runs extremely quiet and yet it cleans extremely well. my wife and i use it every day and just love the fact that it is so quiet. we have two cats and a medium size dog that shed hair and we vacuum carpets and bare floors. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good suction but...... The Powergroom is not a bad vacuum cleaner but there seems to be too many parts that will need replacing and too many places within the vacuum itself that you have to clean. Also, I don't know if I'm doing something wrong but everytime I use the attachments stuff blows out of the opening where the wand base fits into. While using the attachments if you are not careful how you reach the vacuum will tip over. I don't have a problem with straight vacuuming. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheaply made! This vacuum does pick up okay; however, when I try to remove the waste receptacle, it gets jammed on the cyclone piece that becomes detached each time I use the machine. I end up having to pull very hard to get it to release. The lever loosens it only a fraction of an inch. A lot of times some dirt ends up back on the floor because of that. I have to reattach the cyclone pieces each time I dump the dirt. It seems to still pick up pretty well, even though those pieces are not very stable. It is a pain, though. Also, I had used a flea powder on my carpet recently, and ever since I vacuumed it my vacuum now roars with each use! It used to be a quieter machine. I don't think I am that rough on vacuums, but this one started messing up after about a year. The roaring thing was only this last month or so (close to 2 years after purchase). September 9, 2012
2 >>>

Featured Products

$99.99*

not available
on bissell.com
Loading...
Febreze-Filters-Maintenance_181x141
BOGO20_TriggerForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $3.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.99

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $5.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $14.99

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $21.99

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.99

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading

Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »