Exclusive Offer for Email Subscribers! learn more

Signup

get free shipping on any order over $30!Learn More »

Pet Hair Eraser™ Sweeper 23T6

$49.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...

Pet Hair Eraser™ Sweeper 23T6

Pet Hair Eraser™ Sweeper 23T6
Video And Image Gallery

Cordless rechargeable sweeper

  • Pick up Pet Hair with Ease
  • Versatile and lightweight
  • Removes pet hair & debris
  • Long-life, rechargeable battery
  • Quickly sweep your floors clean
  • Main Information

    Product Title:Pet Hair Eraser™ Sweeper 23T6
    Model #:23T6
    Quantity:1
    Price:$49.99
    Rewards Points:50
    Warranty:1 year limited
  • Special Features

    Cordless rechargeable sweeper
    • Pick up Pet Hair with Ease
    • Versatile and lightweight
    • Removes pet hair & debris
    • Long-life, rechargeable battery
    • Quickly sweep your floors clean
    Surface Type:Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
  • Power

    Power Source:Cordless (Rechargeable)
  • Dirt Collection

    Surface Type:Bare Floors, Stairs, Low Pile Carpet
  • Other Specs

    Soft Bumper:No

Rated 1.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Powered Up I can't even tell you if the product actually works, because it never charged up. After 6 hours - nothing. After two days - nothing. After three weeks of charging - NOTHING. Very disappointed. Hope I can still return. January 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't buy! I had the same problem as everyone else, won't hold a charge. We tried two different ones, I thought I had to be the problem until I read these reviews. Thx January 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible product My mother purchased this from Khols, and was very happy to have it. At first. For startes, it wouldn't start to charge. It took a little bit. Not only that, but we charged it for 24 hours. It won't even turn on, though it said it was charged. Can't return it because the box has been trashed, even though it is faulty and awful. Bissell, I will be sure to tell everyone I know not to purchase your items. I am deeply disappointed and upset, but not as much as my mother. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by return immediately returned this product within 24 hr of purchase, to be charged for 24 hrs but red charging light turned green after 5 seconds and motor ran for a total of 7 seconds tried several options re-plugging in different sockets to no avail, why would Bissell allow such faulty items to be sold, actually lost money counting my return time and gas due to living in county December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zero Stars, defective product Just received this as a gift and see other reviewers with the same problem - when I plug it in, the light turns green, but there is no actual charge. What a disappointment! Bissell needs to pull this product off the shelves when people tell them the product is defective! December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pethair Eraser Battery Charger ZERO stars Bissell, READ THE REVIEWS! I expect better from a company whose products I have often purchased. Read the reviews and do something about this product. Battery WILL NOT CHARGE. Bought one day before yesterday, after 24 hours of charging I got 1 second of running. When attempting to charge, green light comes on immediately. Returned unit today and new one does the same thing, green light indicating a full charge comes on after about one second of being on charger. Returning this one to the store for full refund. December 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by cordless rechargable sweeper I purchased this sice it was reasonablly priced since I am retired. Sorry to say It doesn't ick up well in corners and is not all that I hoped for. However it does pick up pet hair. December 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not charge. Fresh out of the box the unit was put on the charger and after maybe half an hour, the light went to green indicating a full charge. I turned it on and the brushes ran for about 5 seconds. Put the unit back on the charger and within minutes the light was green again, but no operation. After being on the charger again for several hours with the green light being on the whole time.......the sweeper ran for maybe 15 seconds. The instruction manual says that 24 hours of charging will be required to achieve a full charge, but it also says when the light is green that is a full charge. Back to the store tomorrow. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by High Hopes.. Dashed I got this brand new as a gift after rave reviews from a close relative. As with most of the other reviews on this site I have to say this products battery life is AWFUL. It doesn't even sound right when it turns on and is fully charge, It only lasted 5 minutes at the most. I followed all setup instructions and have tried using it 3 times now. It picks up everything great but not for the 1 hour it advertises on the box. I have used Bissell in the past and am always very satisfied but sadly not in this case. As it was a gift I am unable to return it and the gifter is out the money if I throw it away :( I wish I could give more than 2 stars but 2 stars seemed fair since it does pick up well when it does work. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sounds like a common problem It works really good but ONLY for the 9 minutes and maybe 30 seconds that the battery lasts. I followed all the instructions, some of them I tried twice but still only get maybe at best a total of 10 minutes of battery life. It says 60 minutes of continuous cleaning, I'd be happy with 30 minutes not the meager 10 minutes I get now. Looks like Bissell has some improvements to make November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not charge I purchased this product yesterday to have something small and quick to use around my wood floors with my two cats. I had it plugged in and when the light turned green indicating it was charged, I tried to use even thought it was under the suggested 24 hours. The roller spun slowly for a couple seconds and stopped. I have since had it plugged for over 24 hours even though the indicator light has been green. I just tried to use and it is still not working even close to full power. I am upset with myself that I already threw away the packaging and doubt I can return. I have not even been able to use this product for it's desired purpose and I am already supremely disappointed. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my sweeper! I hate to vacuum but once I got my German Shepherd 9 weeks ago, I use my sweeper every day to pick up his shedding on the carpet in the living room. Every time he shakes really good, which is at least once a day, I have my sweeper going over the entire carpet. I have graduated to the kitchen and the carpet downstairs. I even carried it with me to VA to pick up the nap, dust or what ever you call the first vacuum of a new carpet I had installed in a house I own up there. I have been really pleased with how long it holds a charge, the amount of fur and grit it collects, the light weight to transport up and down stairs, and the ease with which I can empty the canister. I love this baby almost as much as I love my new dog! September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by battery life stinks I bought this about 3 weeks ago and after letting it charge for 2 full days it finally worked, but after sweeping for 5 minutes the battery was dying and I had to re-charge. I use it everyday and I cant get more than 7 minutes out of it before it has to be re-charged. The first couple times I used it, it picked up everything, but now it picks it up and spits most of it out. It also slows down when on carpet. I am planning on returning it this weekend. Sorry Bissell! September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I'm giving this a fair rating because it did pick up pet hair and dirt until after a few uses the brush stopped spinning and made an awful noise like the motor was stuck. Smelled like the motor was burning. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by ughh I just purchased this today and after one use it stopped working. It just makes a loud noise like the motor is spinning, but the actual brush part doesn't spin! August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for... I hate to clean! I only do deep cleaning once every month or two & my husband has a big, heavy, clunky Riccar vacuum that I am not allowed to touch. I was looking for a quick easy way to replace my daily broom sweeping after my four dogs & dusty desert mess on my tile floor. I didn't have high expectations when I bought it, but...This works perfect for that for me! Granted, it doesn't get into deep corners & it doesn't pick up large pieces, but for quick pick up of pet hair & light dirt/dust, it works great! I can even get the surface hair off of my carpet. Amazed at how full the container gets each time. I think I've owned this for about three months now and have only had to charge it twice since the initial charge. I use it until it dies and then recharge it. I'll leave the corners & heavy unit with attachments to my husband! August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Highly disappointed I have purchased a number of Bissell products in the past, and currently own several others. However, this sweeper is incredibly disappointing when it comes to performance. I was looking for an electric sweeper that I could pull out for quick mid-week hair/crumb/dirt clean ups. With 2 dogs, 1 toddler and a husband, I need something that is easy to use and works well. This is not it! This sweeper does actually picks up larger things like crumbs or dirt far better than it picks up hair. It does not get very close to the baseboards (especially on the sides) and does not have very good suction. If I hadn't gotten rid of the box already, I would return it. Disappointed I wasted this much money. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok Does pick up sand and hair pretty well, should have sometype or brush for pickin up along walls or furniture. Does not replace sweeping but it's ok for during the week doing a quick clean up of floors. 2 dogs, dirt road, entire lower level is hardwood floors and the sweeper is able to clean whole floor before needing to be recharged. Probally would of prefered to have a sweeper with the cababilty of getting the dirt from the side not just the front. June 7, 2013
<<<2

Featured Products

$49.99*

  • free shipping! »
  • Free Shipping on Any Order Over $20!


    Place any order over $20, and your entire purchase will ship free! No coupon code required.

Loading...
201403Brick_BOGO30_TriggerForm_FGsquare
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Shipping & Handling


How much does shipping cost?

We offer free standard shipping on all orders over $30 on bissell.com! No coupon code is needed.

Here are rates for other order amounts and shipping methods:

  • Up to $4.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $2.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $8.70

  • $5 - $19.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $4.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $10.70

  • $20 - $29.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: $7.95
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $30 - $99.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $13.70

  • $100 - $229.99 order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $19.70

  • $230 and up order:
    • Standard Shipping: FREE!
    • Expedited Shipping: $35.70

When will my order arrive?
After adding items to your shopping cart, you will able to choose from two shipping options: standard (5-7 business days) and expedited (3-5 business days). Next to each option is a delivery estimate date window, which will calculate dates including "business days" and determine when most shipments will arrive. 

 

How are estimated delivery dates calculated?

  • Most orders placed before 2pm ET on a business day process and ship on the same day. Business days count forward from there.
  • Most orders placed after 2pm ET or on weekends/holidays will process and ship the following business day. Business days count forward from there.

 

What are considered business days?
Business days include Monday–Friday and exclude holidays. Holidays in 2014 include: May 26, July 4, September 1, November 27, November 28, December 25, and December 26.

 

When will I receive my tracking number?
Tracking numbers are sent to you in an email about 24-48 hours after your order ships. This delay allows the shipment to be processed by the shipment carrier’s website. Your order should still arrive within the original estimated window.

The email will arrive with the subject, “Your BISSELL shipping confirmation”. You can also visit the View Your Order page anytime to find the latest status of your order, including its tracking number once it has shipped.

 

What carrier will be used to ship my order?
BISSELL uses multiple carriers to ship products. The carrier who ships your order is selected by our shipping department and depends on many factors including items purchased, delivery address, warehouse inventory levels, and more.

 

Will my entire order arrive in one shipment?
Multi-item orders may require shipments from multiple warehouse locations, so you may receive some items separately. Details for each shipment will be provided by email and will be available on the View Your Order page.

 

What about orders outside of the continental US?
Standard shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and Virgin Islands will arrive within 15 business days.

 

What about P.O. Boxes or Military Addresses?
If you have a P.O. Box, an APO or a military address, you will need to place your order over the phone by calling BISSELL Customer Care at 1-800-237-7691 during these hours:
Monday- Friday: 8am to 10pm ET
Saturdays: 9am to 8pm ET
Sundays: 10am to 7pm ET

 

What about Special "As Seen on TV" Offers?
The above information does not necessarily apply to special "As Seen on TV" offers.

Return Policy

BISSELL.com’s return policy is simple and convenient:

  • If you’re not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it for a replacement or full refund within 30 days of the delivery date.*
  • You can arrange for at-home pick-up of your return
  • Pay just $4.95 in return shipping
*For safety reasons, cleaning formula purchases cannot be returned or refunded.

Return Instructions:

  1. Pack all items (including all accessories and manuals) securely and include the packaging list that was sent with the order.
  2. Attach the return address label on the outside of the package being returned. A $4.95 return shipping fee will be deducted from your bill.
  3. Take the package to an authorized ship center, or if you would like to schedule a pick-up call the FedEx Return Program at (888) 777-6040.

Refund Information:

Once we receive the merchandise, it will be inspected to make sure it meets quality standards. BISSELL Inc. reserves the right to deny refund for returned merchandise which appears to be excessively used or abused.

The refund will be issued in either check or credit format based on the original purchase once the return has been processed at our facility. It can take up to 4 weeks for your refund to be processed. Note that the original shipping and handling costs will not be refunded.

If you are out of the 30 day window for returns, refer to the warranty policy in your user's guide.

Return mailing address:

BISSELL Homecare, Inc.
5700 S International Pkwy
Suite B
McAllen TX 78503

Earn Rewards

Join the We Mean Clean Rewards program and you can earn points toward exclusive discounts. You’ll earn points when you register BISSELL products, make online purchases, and participate in special events and online activities. Signing up also means you can keep track of purchases and easily reorder replacement items (filters, mop pads) – and you’ll get expedited customer service!

Be sure to create an account during the checkout process to get the points for your purchase right away. Or, sign up now.

Rewards Tier Table

Where To Buy

Color & features may vary by retailer.

Find a local retailer:

Enter your zip code to find at a store near you.
Loading...

Price, promotions, styles and availability may vary by retail location and on other online sites. Retailers alone determine these factors.

Located on the white label above, usually on the back of the machine.
Close

Sign up for BISSELL Emails!

Get expert advice, time-saving tips & special offers.

New Subscriber? Sign up and receive 10% off your next bissell.com purchase!

Sign Up

It looks like that is an improperly formatted email address. Please try again.
Close

Thank You For Signing Up!

Check your inbox for expert advice, time-saving
tips & special offers.

Home to a Deeper Clean
Loading
Loading